アカウント (サインイン)

Agoda のお客様がチェックアウトした後、お客様がご滞在されたホテルに関するレビュー投稿願いのEメールを送信いたします。この方法でのみレビューが投稿されることになります。どのレビューも弊社コンテンツチームにより認証された後、Agoda のサイト上に掲載されます。従って、ほかの旅行関連サイトとは異なりAgoda の全レビューは認定済み正真正銘のレビューです。
空室状況を確認するには滞在日を入力してください

マイビガン ホームホテル (My Vigan Home Hotel)

14 Plaridel corner Bonifacio Streets, , ヴィガン, ビガン, フィリピン 2700 (地図上で表示)

今すぐ予約!

マイビガン ホームホテル ビガン - ホテル内部 マイビガン ホームホテル ビガン - ミーティング ルーム マイビガン ホームホテル ビガン - フロント マイビガン ホームホテル ビガン - ホテル内部 マイビガン ホームホテル ビガン - ホテルの外観 マイビガン ホームホテル ビガン - ホテル内部 マイビガン ホームホテル ビガン - ロビー マイビガン ホームホテル ビガン - ロビー マイビガン ホームホテル ビガン - ロビー マイビガン ホームホテル ビガン - バルコニー/テラス マイビガン ホームホテル ビガン - 客室 マイビガン ホームホテル ビガン - 客室
ホテルエリア: ヴィガン 客室数: 10
Wi-Fi 無料

最新のお客様口コミ

旅行タイプごとに表示

 

すごく良い

7.9

レビュー88件

価値
7.8
ロケーション
9.3
スタッフの対応
7.7
ホテルの状態/清潔さ
7.8
お部屋の快適さ
7.9
お食事
6.5
全レビュー (88)
並び替え:
Fumi I. 1人旅 Japan, 2013年10月13日
スペイン風のビガンの町並みを感じる事が出来るホテル

建物、場所、部屋
8
スペイン風の古い建物を使用したホテル。ロビーは、ビガンの歴史を感じる事が出来、とても良い雰囲気。部屋も広く、ゆったり出来ます。スペイン風の建物が並ぶ、Crisologo通りもとても近く、ビガン観光に最適なホテルです。
Kazuhiko M. 1人旅 Japan, 2012年11月2日
重厚な古さを感じるが・・一泊で十分

クリソロゴ通りのすぐそばの環境はアクセスは抜群
4.7
ビガンはじっくり観察すれば面白いものが発見できるのかも知れないがクリソロゴ通りはみやげ物屋街だったのですぐに飽きたのでさっさと見て次の目的地に移動した。 このホテルは古い建物を利用しているだけに重厚な造りの構造上、スタンダードで泊まった部屋は窓の無い部屋だった。 しかし、こじんまりと整備されたこぎれいな良い部屋です。 残念なことはこの部屋の洗面器を利用した水は排水管の下の方から全部外に流れ出すことで洪水状態、手洗いや歯磨きはすべてシャワーの水を使った。 でも、地中海を思わすきれいな中庭を向きの部屋は見てはないがよさそうな雰囲気。 結論、ここじゃ無くて市街を離れたリゾートを確保すればよかったと思った次第。
Minori K. グループ Japan, 2012年11月1日
夜がうるさかった_

部屋は広くてきれいでした
7.3
近所で、夜中の1時まで路上コンサートが行われていたらしく、ものすごい騒音。フィリピンの騒ぎ方は、近所に配慮というものがない。ホテル自体は街中にあり、とても便利で快適。朝食のロンガニーサもとてもおいしかった
Steven G. カップル Australia, 2014年4月5日
Only for short stays

-
5.3
Only good overnight stay. Though at breakfast the chef didn't ask what I wanted eat and because in Australian decided for themselves ie American breakfast. How rude!!!
Carlos R. 小さなお子様連れの家族旅行 Philippines, 2014年4月5日
The hotel is conveniently located.

location, location, location
6.7
Michelle M. 大きなお子様連れの家族旅行 Philippines, 2014年4月1日
A must place to stay.

Cleanliness. All staff are so accommodating and rendered quality service. Very historical.
10
Great experienced.
Erika C. グループ Philippines, 2014年3月30日
great location, nice antique look

vintage design, location, staff were accommodating
7.7
We had some issues with our booked room due to connection problems at first but were addressed by nighttime. So far, the hotel was a good choice...
M M. 1人旅 United States of America, 2014年3月29日
Middle of the City

Great Staff, nice location, interesting downstairs garden and interesting mix of guests staying there.
8
The hotel is in a great location. Staff very nice. You feel like you've been moved back in history. This is a 102 year old mansion that was divided into individual guest rooms. You can feel like you are living the history of Vigan from a by gone era. My only complaint was the shower was weak so it took longer to wash up (and rinse) that it should have. There is some motorbike traffic noise during rush hours. Very nice staff. I'd return and stay there again.
Hezlene C. カップル Philippines, 2014年3月19日
The best place to stay in Vigan

They have the most friendly and accomodating staff, very accessible to calle crisologo and very safe and secured.
9.7
I would highly recommend My Vigan Home Hotel to everyone who'd like to spend their vacation in Vigan. It's in the heart of the town, theres a fast access to everywhere. The staff are very hospitable and theyre always smiling. Theres a massage chair where you can relax after a tiring day, a garden where you could also relax. The room facilities were good and theres a cabinet with enough space where you could secure your things. This hotel is highly recommendable!!!
Laura L. カップル Finland, 2014年3月10日
Beautiful old building...

The building and common areas in the hotel were great as they felt very original, the wifi worked well and the staff was friendly.
6.7
We arrived early but were accommodated immediately, which was great as we were in serious need of showers after having travelled all night. The room was ok in size but bit funny in shape as bathroom had been added. The bathroom was very small and not very practical as there was no shower curtain or wall holder for the handheld shower head. Also no warm water. We stayed two nights, and there was no cleaning/refreshing the room during this time, so we had to ask for more toilet paper ourselves. The staff was very friendly, but not very informative so for example we did not know the first evening that you are supposed to order the breakfast you want the night before, so first morning we did get good breakfast but no choice.

今すぐ予約!

お早目に。空室に限りあり!

マイビガン ホームホテル ビガンマイビガン ホームホテル ビガン - ホテル内部マイビガン ホームホテル ビガン - ミーティング ルームマイビガン ホームホテル ビガン - フロントマイビガン ホームホテル ビガン - ホテル内部マイビガン ホームホテル ビガン - ホテルの外観マイビガン ホームホテル ビガン - ホテル内部マイビガン ホームホテル ビガン - ロビーマイビガン ホームホテル ビガン - ロビーマイビガン ホームホテル ビガン - ロビーマイビガン ホームホテル ビガン - バルコニー/テラスマイビガン ホームホテル ビガン - 客室マイビガン ホームホテル ビガン - 客室


AS-AGWEB-3C03