Agoda のお客様がチェックアウトした後、お客様がご滞在されたホテルに関するレビュー投稿願いのEメールを送信いたします。この方法でのみレビューが投稿されることになります。どのレビューも弊社コンテンツチームにより認証された後、Agoda のサイト上に掲載されます。ほかの旅行関連サイトとは異なり、アゴダには実際に滞在されたお客様からのレビューのみが掲載されます。
空室状況を確認するには滞在日を入力してください

ナ ナ チャート (Na Na Chart Phuket)

73/11 Chaofah Road (West), Chalong,, チャロン, プーケット, タイ 83130

最新のお客様レビュー

旅行タイプごとに表示

 

良い

6.3

くちコミ26件

日本語のくちコミ0件

サービスに対する料金
7.4
ロケーション
5.1
スタッフの対応
6.9
ホテルの状態/清潔さ
7.0
お部屋の快適さ
6.5
お食事
4.3
全レビュー (26)
並び替え:
Nienke A. 1人旅 Netherlands, 2016年5月11日
Nice garden, friendly staff
4.7
I had a nice stay here. I stayed for several days while I was in training at the gym close by and could lay in the garden here to tan inbetween. The lady working here, is really friendly. With a moterbike you can go everywhere easily. Unfortunately the last 2 days they started some construction so the nice garden wasnt a option to chill anymore.
Nienke A. 1人旅 Netherlands, 2016年5月4日
Chill
5.3
I was here for a couple of days, it was a great base for my work out week at the gym. Rooms are good, staff super friendly. Supermarket close so easy to eat cheap, with motorbike you can easily explore the island.
Nienke A. 1人旅 Netherlands, 2016年5月3日
Staff is so friendly
5.3
The lady working here is so friendly! She helped me out with everything! Nice rooms, chill garden. Close to big supermarket and with motorbike you're at a beach in no time!
Kelsey L. 1人旅 Canada, 2015年6月1日
If you have a scooter this place is ok

Quiet, nice green grass area.
4.7
Turns out it's off season and I was the only person staying there so they gave me a private room instead of the dorm. Super nice ladies working there, but not able to speak English well. Away from everything so you need a scooter to get around here. Alright if you just need a place to crash and are out most of the time.
Jana F. カップル Germany, 2015年2月16日
Sweet dreams!

It's clean, quiet and reasonable price!
8.3
Staying at nana chart was great! The owner doesn't spreak good English but she is trying her best! The room was great and clean. And the bed was the most comfort we got so far in Thailand! So we slept great! And you couldn't hear the noises from the big street! Thumbs up! We even stayed 2 nights longer :) and with a scooter it doesn't even matter where it is ;)
Jarno R. 1人旅 Finland, 2015年1月29日
owner was really nice!

location, owner and free small breakfast in the morning
6.3
i booked 3 ppl dorm but they but me in one of the normall rooms, so i stayd alone with difrent room and same price. owner doestn speak mutch english but still everything went easily when i stayed in. the pilows where really hard and you had to ask all the time for paper for toilets etc, these where only bad things in this hostell.
Jonathan W. 1人旅 Canada, 2014年11月14日
nice place, nice staff, little English,

price, clean, nice shower warm water,
6
Its a nice clean place with friendly staff but they dont speak English so are not good for advice.
Chris C. 1人旅 New Zealand, 2014年2月26日
Great place on a budget

Cheap, clean & good staff
7.3
Easy apart from taxi driver not know where it was. nice rooms & staff
John W. 1人旅 Canada, 2014年2月19日
Average Hostel, could use some maintenance

decent price
5
This hostel is about average for a hostel, though they provided some truly pitiful excuses for pillows. the hostel is located close to a tesco lotus grocery center, and close to 7/11 and some local food. its about 30 minutes to the beach from here. the hostel has a free breakfast, but its pretty lean fare, and they have this odd idea that people will pay them per item to do their laundry. don't bother with that, there is a laundromat about 500 metres away, that will cost you 30 baht for 15 kg of laundry. wifi reception is average verging on poor
Jia W. 1人旅 China, 2013年12月7日
My friend didn't come with me. I can't cancel.

My friend didn't come with me. So I lived in another booked room. I tried to cancel this room, but failed.
6
1 件のクチコミ
ナ ナ チャート プーケットナ ナ チャート プーケット - レストランナ ナ チャート プーケット - 景色ナ ナ チャート プーケット - 景色ナ ナ チャート プーケット - ガーデンナ ナ チャート プーケット - 周囲ナ ナ チャート プーケット - 周囲ナ ナ チャート プーケット - 周囲ナ ナ チャート プーケット - 景色ナ ナ チャート プーケット - ロビーナ ナ チャート プーケット - ガーデンナ ナ チャート プーケット - 周囲ナ ナ チャート プーケット - 周囲ナ ナ チャート プーケット - 周囲ナ ナ チャート プーケット - スイート ルームナ ナ チャート プーケット - 周囲ナ ナ チャート プーケット - ビラナ ナ チャート プーケット - ホテルの外観ナ ナ チャート プーケット - レストランナ ナ チャート プーケット - ガーデンナ ナ チャート プーケット - ホテル内部ナ ナ チャート プーケット - 客室ナ ナ チャート プーケット - 客室ナ ナ チャート プーケット - 客室ナ ナ チャート プーケット - 客室ナ ナ チャート プーケット - 客室ナ ナ チャート プーケット - 客室ナ ナ チャート プーケット - 客室ナ ナ チャート プーケット - 客室ナ ナ チャート プーケット - 客室ナ ナ チャート プーケット - 客室ナ ナ チャート プーケット - 客室ナ ナ チャート プーケット - 客室ナ ナ チャート プーケット - 客室ナ ナ チャート プーケット - ホテル内部ナ ナ チャート プーケット - ホテル内部ナ ナ チャート プーケット - バスルームナ ナ チャート プーケット - バスルームナ ナ チャート プーケット - バスルームナ ナ チャート プーケット - バスルームナ ナ チャート プーケット - ロビーナ ナ チャート プーケット - ロビーナ ナ チャート プーケット - ホテルの外観ナ ナ チャート プーケット - ホテルの外観ナ ナ チャート プーケット - ホテルの外観ナ ナ チャート プーケット - ホテルの外観ナ ナ チャート プーケット - 景色ナ ナ チャート プーケット - 客室ナ ナ チャート プーケット - ゴルフ コースナ ナ チャート プーケット - 景色ナ ナ チャート プーケット - ロビー


Agoda.com は Priceline Group の一部門です。Priceline Group はオンライン旅行関連サービス業界を牽引する大手企業です。

AS-AGWEB-3C05