または

Agoda のお客様がチェックアウトした後、お客様がご滞在されたホテルに関するレビュー投稿願いのEメールを送信いたします。この方法でのみレビューが投稿されることになります。どのレビューも弊社コンテンツチームにより認証された後、Agoda のサイト上に掲載されます。従って、ほかの旅行関連サイトとは異なりAgoda の全レビューは認定済み正真正銘のレビューです。
空室状況を確認するには滞在日を入力してください

ナ ナ チャート (Na Na Chart Phuket)

73/11 Chaofah Road (West), Chalong,, チャロン, プーケット, タイ 83130 (地図上で表示)

今すぐ予約!

ナ ナ チャート プーケット - ホテル内部 ナ ナ チャート プーケット - ガーデン ナ ナ チャート プーケット - レストラン ナ ナ チャート プーケット - ホテルの外観 ナ ナ チャート プーケット - ビラ ナ ナ チャート プーケット - 周囲 ナ ナ チャート プーケット - スイート ルーム ナ ナ チャート プーケット - 周囲 ナ ナ チャート プーケット - 周囲 ナ ナ チャート プーケット - 周囲 ナ ナ チャート プーケット - ガーデン ナ ナ チャート プーケット - ロビー ナ ナ チャート プーケット - 景色 ナ ナ チャート プーケット - 周囲 ナ ナ チャート プーケット - 周囲 ナ ナ チャート プーケット - 周囲
ナ ナ チャート プーケット - ガーデン ナ ナ チャート プーケット - 景色 ナ ナ チャート プーケット - 景色 ナ ナ チャート プーケット - レストラン ナ ナ チャート プーケット - バルコニー/テラス ナ ナ チャート プーケット - スイート ルーム ナ ナ チャート プーケット - 客室 ナ ナ チャート プーケット - 客室 ナ ナ チャート プーケット - 客室 ナ ナ チャート プーケット - 客室 ナ ナ チャート プーケット - 客室 ナ ナ チャート プーケット - 客室
エリア: チャロン 客室数: 32

最新のお客様レビュー

旅行タイプごとに表示

 

快適

6.1

レビュー19件

サービスに対する価格
7.3
ロケーション
4.9
スタッフの対応
6.5
ホテルの状態/清潔さ
6.7
お部屋の快適さ
6.5
お食事
4.4
全レビュー (19)
並び替え:
Chris C. 1人旅 New Zealand, 2014年2月26日
Great place on a budget

Cheap, clean & good staff
7.3
Easy apart from taxi driver not know where it was. nice rooms & staff
John W. 1人旅 Canada, 2014年2月19日
Average Hostel, could use some maintenance

decent price
5
This hostel is about average for a hostel, though they provided some truly pitiful excuses for pillows. the hostel is located close to a tesco lotus grocery center, and close to 7/11 and some local food. its about 30 minutes to the beach from here. the hostel has a free breakfast, but its pretty lean fare, and they have this odd idea that people will pay them per item to do their laundry. don't bother with that, there is a laundromat about 500 metres away, that will cost you 30 baht for 15 kg of laundry. wifi reception is average verging on poor
Jia W. 1人旅 China, 2013年12月7日
My friend didn't come with me. I can't cancel.

My friend didn't come with me. So I lived in another booked room. I tried to cancel this room, but failed.
6
Jia W. 1人旅 China, 2013年12月7日
Good

Staff are very friendly.
6.7
It was really hard for the taxi driver to find this hotel. And when I arrived at 11pm, there was no one at the hall, and then I yelled:"Excuse me, is there anyone?",after that the staff came out. The room is all printed in pink, very cute, which satisfied me a little.The room is tidy and clean. I booked two rooms, but my friend didn't come, so I tried to cancel one.However, the girl called her boss, and the answer was no. If you wanna go outside somewhere, you have to take a taxi, coz there is no bus around this area. But the hotel is near Wat Chaithararam and Chalong Bay, which is good.In a word, it is for tourists without much money.
Andre V. 1人旅 Netherlands, 2012年12月28日
Nice and clean hostel with very nice staff

Comfortable and spacious basic rooms
8
We choose this hostel because we wanted to stay in a less touristic part of Phuket. And Chalong is great because you are also close to the other parts of Phuket. But renting a motor bike or car is absolutely necessary to go around from this place. The rooms, toilets and showers of this hotel were very clean and convenient.
観光: Try to cycle or run up to the Big Buddha
Naovarat C. ビジネス Thailand, 2012年12月5日
Good Location

Good location for visit many places
4.7
the room is clean, hotel staffs are friedly with guests, both of Thais and foreigners. They are politely and freeful to answer questions and recommend many things in Phuket.
Vera C. カップル Malaysia, 2012年11月16日
Lovely hotel with a very friendly environment

The service and the environment
8.3
The hotel located at an outskirt of town but surrounded with a good access of transport, many type of shops and not far from Chalong Bay. The service of the hotel is quite good; the hotel offers a great tour package (for half day or 1 day of tour). The owner is very friendly and very helpful. I would recommend this hotel for those who has tight budget.
Hyein H. カップル South Korea, 2012年2月11日
Very kind and clean room!!

nice staff and clean room!
9.3
cheep and nice room and very kind! i love nanachart!
観光: temple
Berta A. カップル Switzerland, 2012年1月9日
Quiet locatio with clean rooms

Cheap price,clean&friendly
5.3
The hostel is placed in the background of a big mainroad,but not in the middle or near a center.you need a tuktuk or taxi to go to there where the shops&entertaining bars are near the jetty.staff was very friendly & helpful.rooms & bathrooms were clean.
Hakhyun L. 1人旅 South Korea, 2012年1月9日
Good but bad

so tidy, cleaned and good staff
6
Everything's good and if you choose here to stay for a while, you must be satisfied with this hotel, The only thing I think you won't like is location. Actually, I didn't care of how far of not, when I booked it. I just thought it takes at longest 30 mins from airport. But took it almost 1 hour even by ballet taxi(he drove 120km/h) Plus, there's almost no shop around the hotel, but was good to sleep because of being queit. Staff is so nice and kind.

今すぐ予約!

お早目に。空室に限りあり!

ナ ナ チャート プーケット - ホテルの外観ナ ナ チャート プーケット - ホテル内部ナ ナ チャート プーケット - ガーデンナ ナ チャート プーケット - レストランナ ナ チャート プーケット - ホテルの外観ナ ナ チャート プーケット - ビラナ ナ チャート プーケット - 周囲ナ ナ チャート プーケット - スイート ルームナ ナ チャート プーケット - 周囲ナ ナ チャート プーケット - 周囲ナ ナ チャート プーケット - 周囲ナ ナ チャート プーケット - ガーデンナ ナ チャート プーケット - ロビーナ ナ チャート プーケット - 景色ナ ナ チャート プーケット - 周囲ナ ナ チャート プーケット - 周囲ナ ナ チャート プーケット - 周囲ナ ナ チャート プーケット - ガーデンナ ナ チャート プーケット - 景色ナ ナ チャート プーケット - 景色ナ ナ チャート プーケット - レストランナ ナ チャート プーケット - バルコニー/テラスナ ナ チャート プーケット - スイート ルームナ ナ チャート プーケット - 客室ナ ナ チャート プーケット - 客室ナ ナ チャート プーケット - 客室ナ ナ チャート プーケット - 客室ナ ナ チャート プーケット - 客室ナ ナ チャート プーケット - 客室ナ ナ チャート プーケット - 客室ナ ナ チャート プーケット - 客室ナ ナ チャート プーケット - 客室ナ ナ チャート プーケット - 客室ナ ナ チャート プーケット - 客室ナ ナ チャート プーケット - 客室ナ ナ チャート プーケット - 客室ナ ナ チャート プーケット - 客室ナ ナ チャート プーケット - 客室ナ ナ チャート プーケット - ホテル内部ナ ナ チャート プーケット - ホテル内部ナ ナ チャート プーケット - バスルームナ ナ チャート プーケット - バスルームナ ナ チャート プーケット - バスルームナ ナ チャート プーケット - バスルームナ ナ チャート プーケット - ロビーナ ナ チャート プーケット - ロビーナ ナ チャート プーケット - ホテルの外観ナ ナ チャート プーケット - ホテルの外観ナ ナ チャート プーケット - ホテルの外観ナ ナ チャート プーケット - ホテルの外観ナ ナ チャート プーケット - 景色


AS-AGWEB-3B01