または

Agoda のお客様がチェックアウトした後、お客様がご滞在されたホテルに関するレビュー投稿願いのEメールを送信いたします。この方法でのみレビューが投稿されることになります。どのレビューも弊社コンテンツチームにより認証された後、Agoda のサイト上に掲載されます。従って、ほかの旅行関連サイトとは異なりAgoda の全レビューは認定済み正真正銘のレビューです。
空室状況を確認するには滞在日を入力してください

ナイロック オン ザ ロック リゾート (Nairock On The Rock Resort)

11/11 viset road naiharnbeach rawai, ナイハーン, プーケット, タイ 83130 (地図上で表示)

今すぐ予約!

ナイロック オン ザ ロック リゾート プーケット - 客室 ナイロック オン ザ ロック リゾート プーケット - 客室 ナイロック オン ザ ロック リゾート プーケット - バスルーム ナイロック オン ザ ロック リゾート プーケット - ホテルの外観 ナイロック オン ザ ロック リゾート プーケット - 客室 ナイロック オン ザ ロック リゾート プーケット - バルコニー/テラス ナイロック オン ザ ロック リゾート プーケット - 客室 ナイロック オン ザ ロック リゾート プーケット - 客室 ナイロック オン ザ ロック リゾート プーケット - バスルーム ナイロック オン ザ ロック リゾート プーケット - バルコニー/テラス ナイロック オン ザ ロック リゾート プーケット - 客室 ナイロック オン ザ ロック リゾート プーケット - バスルーム ナイロック オン ザ ロック リゾート プーケット - ホテルの外観 ナイロック オン ザ ロック リゾート プーケット - ホテルの外観 ナイロック オン ザ ロック リゾート プーケット - 客室 ナイロック オン ザ ロック リゾート プーケット - ホテル内部
ナイロック オン ザ ロック リゾート プーケット - 客室 ナイロック オン ザ ロック リゾート プーケット - ホテルの外観 ナイロック オン ザ ロック リゾート プーケット - ホテルの外観 ナイロック オン ザ ロック リゾート プーケット - ホテルの外観 ナイロック オン ザ ロック リゾート プーケット - レストラン ナイロック オン ザ ロック リゾート プーケット - レストラン ナイロック オン ザ ロック リゾート プーケット - 景色 ナイロック オン ザ ロック リゾート プーケット - レストラン ナイロック オン ザ ロック リゾート プーケット - レストラン ナイロック オン ザ ロック リゾート プーケット - レストラン ナイロック オン ザ ロック リゾート プーケット - 景色 ナイロック オン ザ ロック リゾート プーケット - 景色
エリア: ナイハーン 客室数: 17
Wi-Fi 無料

最新のお客様レビュー

旅行タイプごとに表示

 

良い

7.2

レビュー94件

サービスに対する価格
8.1
ロケーション
8.9
スタッフの対応
6.7
ホテルの状態/清潔さ
6.3
お部屋の快適さ
6.8
お食事
6.3
全レビュー (94)
並び替え:
Ryuhei T. 1人旅 Japan, 2012年8月7日
設備は十分でしたが、清潔感がいまいち。

インターネットはよくつながります。
6.3
値段相応の普通の宿です。 到着日に部屋の掃除はしてあったのですが、シーツと枕が砂でじゃりじゃりでした。 それ以外は特に不便もなく楽しく過ごせました。
Igor P. 小さなお子様連れの家族旅行 Ukraine, 2014年11月10日
perfect view on the sea

perfect view on the sea, good location, best price.
7.7
We had a nice stay at the Nairock On The Rock. Booking apartment on the internet. No additional payments. All was like in the photo. Recomended for fishers, divers, young pairs but without children (steep rocks).
James H. 1人旅 United States of America, 2014年9月13日
You get what you pay for!

Seafront rooms were quite nice, the restaurant had great pizzas, the staff was good.
3.3
The seafront rooms are very nice. Very reasonable for the off season. The rooms up top were a bit old, but ours were clean and had clean linens. The TV was pretty good--they're new flat screens.It was convenient having a mini-market right there and we had great pizzs at the restaurant. I would definitely stay there again!
Honore N. 1人旅 Belgium, 2014年8月26日
the best place for beach/budget stay

staff / location / easy people
10
really nice
Honore N. 大きなお子様連れの家族旅行 Belgium, 2014年8月24日
the best place for beach/budget stay

staff / location /
8.7
really good in phuket if u want a quiet place not far from the beach.easy for renting a bike.staff really nice
Kim S. 1人旅 Malaysia, 2014年4月28日
Great value

Better than expected as I assumed that it would be very basic.
8.7
I was pleasantly surprised at the rooms as my expectations were low because of the price I paid. There were very nice and friendly staff, they allowed me a VERY early check in at 9am and a late checkout at 2.30pm. Convenience store and restaurant a stone throw away. Overall a surprising pleasant experience.
Tomas L. 小さなお子様連れの家族旅行 Czech Republic, 2014年4月27日
Nice and quiet days at the beach

Close to the beach, quiet area, small supermarket available
7
Samuel W. カップル United States of America, 2014年4月19日
Great Location, Great Value

Beach, View, Staff
7.7
This resort is fantastic for budget travelers looking to get an amazing view and be close to a cool beach. We really enjoyed our stay overall. We switched rooms due to a cleaning issue, but after that is would be great for those looking for a cheaper option. We were not a huge fan of the budget rooms but can see the appeal :)
David B. カップル United States of America, 2014年4月9日
A great get-away close to the beach

Location, snorkeling
8
W ehad a great quiet few days enjoying Thai culture, food and beach.
Simon B. 1人旅 United Kingdom, 2014年3月21日
Great stay at Nairock, great staff, room clean ++

Location, staff, shop.
8
The hotel staff were attentive and friendly, the room was clean and tidy and wi fi was good. The beach was only a small walk for some great swimming. They have a small restaurant which serves good food at reasonable prices, the shop also sells items at good prices, the shops by the beach are a lot more expensive. Would go back.

今すぐ予約!

お早目に。空室に限りあり!

ナイロック オン ザ ロック リゾート プーケットナイロック オン ザ ロック リゾート プーケット - 客室ナイロック オン ザ ロック リゾート プーケット - 客室ナイロック オン ザ ロック リゾート プーケット - バスルームナイロック オン ザ ロック リゾート プーケット - ホテルの外観ナイロック オン ザ ロック リゾート プーケット - 客室ナイロック オン ザ ロック リゾート プーケット - バルコニー/テラスナイロック オン ザ ロック リゾート プーケット - 客室ナイロック オン ザ ロック リゾート プーケット - 客室ナイロック オン ザ ロック リゾート プーケット - バスルームナイロック オン ザ ロック リゾート プーケット - バルコニー/テラスナイロック オン ザ ロック リゾート プーケット - 客室ナイロック オン ザ ロック リゾート プーケット - バスルームナイロック オン ザ ロック リゾート プーケット - ホテルの外観ナイロック オン ザ ロック リゾート プーケット - ホテルの外観ナイロック オン ザ ロック リゾート プーケット - 客室ナイロック オン ザ ロック リゾート プーケット - ホテル内部ナイロック オン ザ ロック リゾート プーケット - 客室ナイロック オン ザ ロック リゾート プーケット - ホテルの外観ナイロック オン ザ ロック リゾート プーケット - ホテルの外観ナイロック オン ザ ロック リゾート プーケット - ホテルの外観ナイロック オン ザ ロック リゾート プーケット - レストランナイロック オン ザ ロック リゾート プーケット - レストランナイロック オン ザ ロック リゾート プーケット - 景色ナイロック オン ザ ロック リゾート プーケット - レストランナイロック オン ザ ロック リゾート プーケット - レストランナイロック オン ザ ロック リゾート プーケット - レストランナイロック オン ザ ロック リゾート プーケット - 景色ナイロック オン ザ ロック リゾート プーケット - 景色ナイロック オン ザ ロック リゾート プーケット - 景色ナイロック オン ザ ロック リゾート プーケット - ホテルの外観ナイロック オン ザ ロック リゾート プーケット - ホテルの外観ナイロック オン ザ ロック リゾート プーケット - 客室ナイロック オン ザ ロック リゾート プーケット - ホテルの外観ナイロック オン ザ ロック リゾート プーケット - 客室ナイロック オン ザ ロック リゾート プーケット - ホテルの外観ナイロック オン ザ ロック リゾート プーケット - 客室ナイロック オン ザ ロック リゾート プーケット - ホテルの外観ナイロック オン ザ ロック リゾート プーケット - バスルームナイロック オン ザ ロック リゾート プーケット - 客室ナイロック オン ザ ロック リゾート プーケット - ホテル内部ナイロック オン ザ ロック リゾート プーケット - ホテル内部ナイロック オン ザ ロック リゾート プーケット - ホテル内部ナイロック オン ザ ロック リゾート プーケット - フロントナイロック オン ザ ロック リゾート プーケット - ホテルの外観ナイロック オン ザ ロック リゾート プーケット - バルコニー/テラスナイロック オン ザ ロック リゾート プーケット - ホテルの外観ナイロック オン ザ ロック リゾート プーケット - スイート ルームナイロック オン ザ ロック リゾート プーケット - ホテルの外観


AS-AGWEB-3A07