または

Agoda のお客様がチェックアウトした後、お客様がご滞在されたホテルに関するレビュー投稿願いのEメールを送信いたします。この方法でのみレビューが投稿されることになります。どのレビューも弊社コンテンツチームにより認証された後、Agoda のサイト上に掲載されます。従って、ほかの旅行関連サイトとは異なりAgoda の全レビューは認定済み正真正銘のレビューです。
空室状況を確認するには滞在日を入力してください

ナイロック オン ザ ロック リゾート (Nairock On The Rock Resort)

11/11 viset road naiharnbeach rawai, ナイハーン, プーケット, タイ 83130 (地図上で表示)

今すぐ予約!

ナイロック オン ザ ロック リゾート プーケット - 客室 ナイロック オン ザ ロック リゾート プーケット - 客室 ナイロック オン ザ ロック リゾート プーケット - バスルーム ナイロック オン ザ ロック リゾート プーケット - ホテルの外観 ナイロック オン ザ ロック リゾート プーケット - 客室 ナイロック オン ザ ロック リゾート プーケット - バルコニー/テラス ナイロック オン ザ ロック リゾート プーケット - 客室 ナイロック オン ザ ロック リゾート プーケット - 客室 ナイロック オン ザ ロック リゾート プーケット - バスルーム ナイロック オン ザ ロック リゾート プーケット - バルコニー/テラス ナイロック オン ザ ロック リゾート プーケット - 客室 ナイロック オン ザ ロック リゾート プーケット - バスルーム ナイロック オン ザ ロック リゾート プーケット - ホテルの外観 ナイロック オン ザ ロック リゾート プーケット - ホテルの外観 ナイロック オン ザ ロック リゾート プーケット - 客室 ナイロック オン ザ ロック リゾート プーケット - ホテル内部
ナイロック オン ザ ロック リゾート プーケット - 客室 ナイロック オン ザ ロック リゾート プーケット - ホテルの外観 ナイロック オン ザ ロック リゾート プーケット - ホテルの外観 ナイロック オン ザ ロック リゾート プーケット - ホテルの外観 ナイロック オン ザ ロック リゾート プーケット - レストラン ナイロック オン ザ ロック リゾート プーケット - レストラン ナイロック オン ザ ロック リゾート プーケット - 景色 ナイロック オン ザ ロック リゾート プーケット - レストラン ナイロック オン ザ ロック リゾート プーケット - レストラン ナイロック オン ザ ロック リゾート プーケット - レストラン ナイロック オン ザ ロック リゾート プーケット - 景色 ナイロック オン ザ ロック リゾート プーケット - 景色
エリア: ナイハーン 客室数: 17
Wi-Fi 無料

最新のお客様レビュー

旅行タイプごとに表示

 

良い

7.1

レビュー85件

サービスに対する価格
8.1
ロケーション
8.8
スタッフの対応
6.5
ホテルの状態/清潔さ
6.2
お部屋の快適さ
6.7
お食事
6.2
全レビュー (85)
並び替え:
Ryuhei T. 1人旅 Japan, 2012年8月7日
設備は十分でしたが、清潔感がいまいち。

インターネットはよくつながります。
6.3
値段相応の普通の宿です。 到着日に部屋の掃除はしてあったのですが、シーツと枕が砂でじゃりじゃりでした。 それ以外は特に不便もなく楽しく過ごせました。
Kim S. 1人旅 Malaysia, 2014年4月28日
Great value

Better than expected as I assumed that it would be very basic.
8.7
I was pleasantly surprised at the rooms as my expectations were low because of the price I paid. There were very nice and friendly staff, they allowed me a VERY early check in at 9am and a late checkout at 2.30pm. Convenience store and restaurant a stone throw away. Overall a surprising pleasant experience.
Tomas L. 小さなお子様連れの家族旅行 Czech Republic, 2014年4月27日
Nice and quiet days at the beach

Close to the beach, quiet area, small supermarket available
7
David B. カップル United States of America, 2014年4月9日
A great get-away close to the beach

Location, snorkeling
8
W ehad a great quiet few days enjoying Thai culture, food and beach.
Simon B. 1人旅 United Kingdom, 2014年3月21日
Great stay at Nairock, great staff, room clean ++

Location, staff, shop.
8
The hotel staff were attentive and friendly, the room was clean and tidy and wi fi was good. The beach was only a small walk for some great swimming. They have a small restaurant which serves good food at reasonable prices, the shop also sells items at good prices, the shops by the beach are a lot more expensive. Would go back.
Pamela A. 1人旅 United States of America, 2014年3月20日
Beautiful and relaxing location

Location, scenery, access to the beach
8.7
I was pleasantly surprised at how much I ended up loving this hotel. I rented a standard room with an air conditioner and It was large enough to house two people. I was able to wake up every morning, walk out my balcony and watch the sunrise over the ocean. The rooms are well kept even though they don't do daily cleaning but more than happy to supply you with any towels or other amenities you might need. The beach was a minute walk to the left, right, and center dependin on what kind of beach you were feeling. To the left is more touristy area, to the center is great for snorkeling, and to the right is more private. The staff were very sweet and there's a convenient store about a minute walk down from the bungalows. They also had a Thai restaurant with the best chicken fried rice. This hotel was more for those who wanted R&R. Not much partying to do and it was quite. Mostly couples and solo travelers inhabited this place but everyone is super friendly. It's about an hour away from Phuket airport but the can ride is fairly cheap. About $32 American dollars.
Robert J. カップル United Kingdom, 2014年3月18日
Disappointing and unpleasant.. Avoid

None
3.7
Traveling with girlfriend and both be to Thailand/Phukrt several times, problems encountered: - no taxi drivers know where the hotel is, meaning several walks back after nights out - rooms aren't as described/advertised online, they're small and untidy - returned back to the room one evening to find animal droppings on the bed - room infected with ants - the hotel "pool" is more like a large pond. Completely unusable - no English channels on the Tv, plus reception connection terrible - staff English was poor, so unable to communicate problems with room The only plus was it's proximity to the beach, about 5 mins walk away. This is my first online review I've writen and felt compelled to write our disappointment with the hotel/room The get what you pay for and this instance it's not much. In hindsight we would pay more to have a clean and comfortable room.
Evan L. カップル Australia, 2014年2月12日
location to a lovely beach and views over bay

location, beach, views
8
Loved it here as the beach is beautiful and many beach restraunts near by. the sunset from the lookout across the bay is amazing. would definately like to stop here again.
Terry B. カップル Australia, 2014年2月9日
A good deal for Naiharn

Good value, close to beach, inexpensive dining
7.7
Our Superior Double Room was downstairs on the inland side of the road with interrupted ocean views: these are better in the upstairs rooms and best across the road in the more expensive rooms behind the restaurant area which look directly out on the bay and the beach. Our room was comfy, had plenty of space for 2 people and gear, an effective aircon, good hot water and was quiet. The big bed was firm but pretty comfy. Food in the resort's restaurant across the road was good and at true budget prices. There are two other slightly more expensive restaurants with knockout views of the beach and bay adjacent. The resort's store has budget prices - many cheaper than 7/11 supermarkets we used in other areas. Appealing Naiharn beach is less than 10 minutes walk to the left and the smaller but maybe more attractive Ao Sane beach less than 15 minutes to the right. The beachside restaurant at Ao Sane had the cheapest large beers in any restaurant all trip. Overall I thought Nairock was very good value - one of the cheapest nice places close to Naiharn beach.
Raytcho K. カップル Germany, 2014年1月26日
Great location

Location, nature and friendly staff
7.3
O.k. Okokokokokokokokokokokokokokokokokokokokokokokokokokokok

今すぐ予約!

お早目に。空室に限りあり!

ナイロック オン ザ ロック リゾート プーケットナイロック オン ザ ロック リゾート プーケット - 客室ナイロック オン ザ ロック リゾート プーケット - 客室ナイロック オン ザ ロック リゾート プーケット - バスルームナイロック オン ザ ロック リゾート プーケット - ホテルの外観ナイロック オン ザ ロック リゾート プーケット - 客室ナイロック オン ザ ロック リゾート プーケット - バルコニー/テラスナイロック オン ザ ロック リゾート プーケット - 客室ナイロック オン ザ ロック リゾート プーケット - 客室ナイロック オン ザ ロック リゾート プーケット - バスルームナイロック オン ザ ロック リゾート プーケット - バルコニー/テラスナイロック オン ザ ロック リゾート プーケット - 客室ナイロック オン ザ ロック リゾート プーケット - バスルームナイロック オン ザ ロック リゾート プーケット - ホテルの外観ナイロック オン ザ ロック リゾート プーケット - ホテルの外観ナイロック オン ザ ロック リゾート プーケット - 客室ナイロック オン ザ ロック リゾート プーケット - ホテル内部ナイロック オン ザ ロック リゾート プーケット - 客室ナイロック オン ザ ロック リゾート プーケット - ホテルの外観ナイロック オン ザ ロック リゾート プーケット - ホテルの外観ナイロック オン ザ ロック リゾート プーケット - ホテルの外観ナイロック オン ザ ロック リゾート プーケット - レストランナイロック オン ザ ロック リゾート プーケット - レストランナイロック オン ザ ロック リゾート プーケット - 景色ナイロック オン ザ ロック リゾート プーケット - レストランナイロック オン ザ ロック リゾート プーケット - レストランナイロック オン ザ ロック リゾート プーケット - レストランナイロック オン ザ ロック リゾート プーケット - 景色ナイロック オン ザ ロック リゾート プーケット - 景色ナイロック オン ザ ロック リゾート プーケット - 景色ナイロック オン ザ ロック リゾート プーケット - ホテルの外観ナイロック オン ザ ロック リゾート プーケット - ホテルの外観ナイロック オン ザ ロック リゾート プーケット - 客室ナイロック オン ザ ロック リゾート プーケット - ホテルの外観ナイロック オン ザ ロック リゾート プーケット - 客室ナイロック オン ザ ロック リゾート プーケット - ホテルの外観ナイロック オン ザ ロック リゾート プーケット - 客室ナイロック オン ザ ロック リゾート プーケット - ホテルの外観ナイロック オン ザ ロック リゾート プーケット - バスルームナイロック オン ザ ロック リゾート プーケット - 客室ナイロック オン ザ ロック リゾート プーケット - ホテル内部ナイロック オン ザ ロック リゾート プーケット - ホテル内部ナイロック オン ザ ロック リゾート プーケット - ホテル内部ナイロック オン ザ ロック リゾート プーケット - フロントナイロック オン ザ ロック リゾート プーケット - ホテルの外観ナイロック オン ザ ロック リゾート プーケット - バルコニー/テラスナイロック オン ザ ロック リゾート プーケット - ホテルの外観ナイロック オン ザ ロック リゾート プーケット - スイート ルームナイロック オン ザ ロック リゾート プーケット - ホテルの外観


AS-AGWEB-3A04