Agoda のお客様がチェックアウトした後、お客様がご滞在されたホテルに関するレビュー投稿願いのEメールを送信いたします。この方法でのみレビューが投稿されることになります。どのレビューも弊社コンテンツチームにより認証された後、Agoda のサイト上に掲載されます。ほかの旅行関連サイトとは異なり、アゴダには実際に滞在されたお客様からのレビューのみが掲載されます。
空室状況を確認するには滞在日を入力してください

ナイロック オン ザ ロック リゾート (Nairock On The Rock Resort)

11/11 viset road naiharnbeach rawai, ナイハーン, プーケット, タイ 83130 (地図上で表示)

今すぐ予約!

ナイロック オン ザ ロック リゾート プーケット - 景色 ナイロック オン ザ ロック リゾート プーケット - 景色 ナイロック オン ザ ロック リゾート プーケット - 客室 ナイロック オン ザ ロック リゾート プーケット - 景色 ナイロック オン ザ ロック リゾート プーケット - 景色 ナイロック オン ザ ロック リゾート プーケット - 景色 ナイロック オン ザ ロック リゾート プーケット - 景色 ナイロック オン ザ ロック リゾート プーケット - 景色 ナイロック オン ザ ロック リゾート プーケット - 景色 ナイロック オン ザ ロック リゾート プーケット - 景色 ナイロック オン ザ ロック リゾート プーケット - 客室 ナイロック オン ザ ロック リゾート プーケット - 客室 ナイロック オン ザ ロック リゾート プーケット - 客室 ナイロック オン ザ ロック リゾート プーケット - 客室 ナイロック オン ザ ロック リゾート プーケット - 客室 ナイロック オン ザ ロック リゾート プーケット - バスルーム
ナイロック オン ザ ロック リゾート プーケット - バスルーム ナイロック オン ザ ロック リゾート プーケット - ホテルの外観 ナイロック オン ザ ロック リゾート プーケット - ホテルの外観
エリア: ナイハーン 客室数: 17

最新のお客様レビュー

旅行タイプごとに表示

 

良い

7.2

レビュー
119件
の総評

サービスに対する料金
8.0
ロケーション
8.7
スタッフの対応
6.7
ホテルの状態/清潔さ
6.4
お部屋の快適さ
6.8
お食事
6.3
全レビュー (119)
並び替え:
Ryuhei T. 1人旅 Japan, 2012年8月7日
設備は十分でしたが、清潔感がいまいち。

インターネットはよくつながります。
6.3
値段相応の普通の宿です。 到着日に部屋の掃除はしてあったのですが、シーツと枕が砂でじゃりじゃりでした。 それ以外は特に不便もなく楽しく過ごせました。
このレビューを報告
Vanessa T. 1人旅 South Africa, 2015年7月27日
not a place for a solo female traveller at all!

the blue ocean
2.7
Sorry, but i did not feel safe at this location at all. Building going on around, right at the end of "nowhere" . Sadly i booked and paid for 3 nights only but left after 20 min to find somewhere else to stay. The pool "area" is so sad, nothing like the pictures. The whole area is in need of much attention. I thought it pretty run down. Have stayed at better places for the same rate.
このレビューを報告
Sherrie J. カップル United Kingdom, 2015年5月20日
Wouldn't let my dog stay there

Nairock On The Rock Resort
2.7
Our room was filthy, thick cob webs all over the walls, the view from our room was beautiful but we couldn't sit on our balcony and enjoy it as it was really dirty.. The staff checked us in and chucked our luggage in our room and never said a word... Now we know why, they were running from the embarrassment of the dirty old rooms! We like the old style hotels but this was just dirty, the people that worked there sat outside our rooms smoking and drinking and never once spoke or made you feel welcome... I couldn't get to our rooms with out waking over there things with clutter in the hall ways, We were meant to be staying in nai harn for 3 days but because of the bad experience we had we left after 1 night. Never is this value for money we have been travelling the island for 3 months now and stayed at half the price hotels of this place and never felt so dirty and uncomfortable
このレビューを報告
Bongkotratana S. カップル Thailand, 2015年5月10日
Right on the beach, a rare find in Phuket

Location, Beach front, friendly staff
7.7
このレビューを報告
Chakrapan T. カップル Thailand, 2015年4月6日
Good view, good for fishing

Dinner, good location for swimming at Niharn beach
6.7
このレビューを報告
Suzanne C. 1人旅 United Kingdom, 2015年1月5日
Lovely little hideaway

Location, quirkiness, price
7.7
I really enjoyed it-2min walk to a beautiful beach and restaurants. Ideal if you dont have a moped. I didnt eat at the restaurant but several did. There was a lovely italian and french restaurant on the doorstep with stunning views. There was a market when i arrived new years day but after that just a handful of little stores and a great massage place. There are taxi's but expensive if you are a solo traveller-rent a moped if you can. I stayed 4 nights and my room wasnt cleaned once. I think this might have been an oversight as other rooms were being cleaned. Maybe I should have just asked as the thai's are always very obliging and helpful. Great little resort and it as just what I was looking for-peace and quiet with stunning views. I would stay there again.
このレビューを報告
Igor P. 小さなお子様連れの家族旅行 Ukraine, 2014年11月10日
perfect view on the sea

perfect view on the sea, good location, best price.
7.7
We had a nice stay at the Nairock On The Rock. Booking apartment on the internet. No additional payments. All was like in the photo. Recomended for fishers, divers, young pairs but without children (steep rocks).
このレビューを報告
James H. 1人旅 United States of America, 2014年9月13日
You get what you pay for!

Seafront rooms were quite nice, the restaurant had great pizzas, the staff was good.
3.3
The seafront rooms are very nice. Very reasonable for the off season. The rooms up top were a bit old, but ours were clean and had clean linens. The TV was pretty good--they're new flat screens.It was convenient having a mini-market right there and we had great pizzs at the restaurant. I would definitely stay there again!
このレビューを報告
Honore N. 1人旅 Belgium, 2014年8月26日
the best place for beach/budget stay

staff / location / easy people
10
really nice
このレビューを報告
Honore N. 大きなお子様連れの家族旅行 Belgium, 2014年8月24日
the best place for beach/budget stay

staff / location /
8.7
really good in phuket if u want a quiet place not far from the beach.easy for renting a bike.staff really nice
このレビューを報告

今すぐ予約!

お早目に。空室に限りあり!

ナイロック オン ザ ロック リゾート プーケットナイロック オン ザ ロック リゾート プーケット - 景色ナイロック オン ザ ロック リゾート プーケット - 景色ナイロック オン ザ ロック リゾート プーケット - 客室ナイロック オン ザ ロック リゾート プーケット - 景色ナイロック オン ザ ロック リゾート プーケット - 景色ナイロック オン ザ ロック リゾート プーケット - 景色ナイロック オン ザ ロック リゾート プーケット - 景色ナイロック オン ザ ロック リゾート プーケット - 景色ナイロック オン ザ ロック リゾート プーケット - 景色ナイロック オン ザ ロック リゾート プーケット - 景色ナイロック オン ザ ロック リゾート プーケット - 客室ナイロック オン ザ ロック リゾート プーケット - 客室ナイロック オン ザ ロック リゾート プーケット - 客室ナイロック オン ザ ロック リゾート プーケット - 客室ナイロック オン ザ ロック リゾート プーケット - 客室ナイロック オン ザ ロック リゾート プーケット - バスルームナイロック オン ザ ロック リゾート プーケット - バスルームナイロック オン ザ ロック リゾート プーケット - ホテルの外観ナイロック オン ザ ロック リゾート プーケット - ホテルの外観


AS-AGWEB-3A02