Agoda のお客様がチェックアウトした後、お客様がご滞在されたホテルに関するレビュー投稿願いのEメールを送信いたします。この方法でのみレビューが投稿されることになります。どのレビューも弊社コンテンツチームにより認証された後、Agoda のサイト上に掲載されます。ほかの旅行関連サイトとは異なり、アゴダには実際に滞在されたお客様からのレビューのみが掲載されます。
空室状況を確認するには滞在日を入力してください

ナイロック オン ザ ロック リゾート (Nairock On The Rock Resort)

11/11 viset road naiharnbeach rawai, ナイハーン, プーケット, タイ 83130 (地図上で表示)

今すぐ予約!

ナイロック オン ザ ロック リゾート プーケット - 景色 ナイロック オン ザ ロック リゾート プーケット - 景色 ナイロック オン ザ ロック リゾート プーケット - 客室 ナイロック オン ザ ロック リゾート プーケット - 景色 ナイロック オン ザ ロック リゾート プーケット - 景色 ナイロック オン ザ ロック リゾート プーケット - 景色 ナイロック オン ザ ロック リゾート プーケット - 景色 ナイロック オン ザ ロック リゾート プーケット - 景色 ナイロック オン ザ ロック リゾート プーケット - 景色 ナイロック オン ザ ロック リゾート プーケット - 景色 ナイロック オン ザ ロック リゾート プーケット - 客室 ナイロック オン ザ ロック リゾート プーケット - 客室 ナイロック オン ザ ロック リゾート プーケット - 客室 ナイロック オン ザ ロック リゾート プーケット - 客室 ナイロック オン ザ ロック リゾート プーケット - 客室 ナイロック オン ザ ロック リゾート プーケット - バスルーム
ナイロック オン ザ ロック リゾート プーケット - バスルーム ナイロック オン ザ ロック リゾート プーケット - ホテルの外観 ナイロック オン ザ ロック リゾート プーケット - ホテルの外観
エリア: ナイハーン 客室数: 17
Wi-Fi 無料

最新のお客様レビュー

旅行タイプごとに表示

 

良い

7.2

レビュー113件

サービスに対する料金
8.1
ロケーション
8.8
スタッフの対応
6.7
ホテルの状態/清潔さ
6.3
お部屋の快適さ
6.8
お食事
6.4
全レビュー (113)
並び替え:
Ryuhei T. 1人旅 Japan, 2012年8月7日
設備は十分でしたが、清潔感がいまいち。

インターネットはよくつながります。
6.3
値段相応の普通の宿です。 到着日に部屋の掃除はしてあったのですが、シーツと枕が砂でじゃりじゃりでした。 それ以外は特に不便もなく楽しく過ごせました。
Bongkotratana S. カップル Thailand, 2015年5月10日
Right on the beach, a rare find in Phuket

Location, Beach front, friendly staff
7.7
Chakrapan T. カップル Thailand, 2015年4月6日
Good view, good for fishing

Dinner, good location for swimming at Niharn beach
6.7
Suzanne C. 1人旅 United Kingdom, 2015年1月5日
Lovely little hideaway

Location, quirkiness, price
7.7
I really enjoyed it-2min walk to a beautiful beach and restaurants. Ideal if you dont have a moped. I didnt eat at the restaurant but several did. There was a lovely italian and french restaurant on the doorstep with stunning views. There was a market when i arrived new years day but after that just a handful of little stores and a great massage place. There are taxi's but expensive if you are a solo traveller-rent a moped if you can. I stayed 4 nights and my room wasnt cleaned once. I think this might have been an oversight as other rooms were being cleaned. Maybe I should have just asked as the thai's are always very obliging and helpful. Great little resort and it as just what I was looking for-peace and quiet with stunning views. I would stay there again.
Igor P. 小さなお子様連れの家族旅行 Ukraine, 2014年11月10日
perfect view on the sea

perfect view on the sea, good location, best price.
7.7
We had a nice stay at the Nairock On The Rock. Booking apartment on the internet. No additional payments. All was like in the photo. Recomended for fishers, divers, young pairs but without children (steep rocks).
James H. 1人旅 United States of America, 2014年9月13日
You get what you pay for!

Seafront rooms were quite nice, the restaurant had great pizzas, the staff was good.
3.3
The seafront rooms are very nice. Very reasonable for the off season. The rooms up top were a bit old, but ours were clean and had clean linens. The TV was pretty good--they're new flat screens.It was convenient having a mini-market right there and we had great pizzs at the restaurant. I would definitely stay there again!
Honore N. 1人旅 Belgium, 2014年8月26日
the best place for beach/budget stay

staff / location / easy people
10
really nice
Honore N. 大きなお子様連れの家族旅行 Belgium, 2014年8月24日
the best place for beach/budget stay

staff / location /
8.7
really good in phuket if u want a quiet place not far from the beach.easy for renting a bike.staff really nice
Tal G. 1人旅 Canada, 2014年6月6日
Awsome place!

Fishing, near perfect beach and diving.
9.7
I loved it, it was awsome!
Kim S. 1人旅 Malaysia, 2014年4月28日
Great value

Better than expected as I assumed that it would be very basic.
8.7
I was pleasantly surprised at the rooms as my expectations were low because of the price I paid. There were very nice and friendly staff, they allowed me a VERY early check in at 9am and a late checkout at 2.30pm. Convenience store and restaurant a stone throw away. Overall a surprising pleasant experience.

今すぐ予約!

お早目に。空室に限りあり!

ナイロック オン ザ ロック リゾート プーケットナイロック オン ザ ロック リゾート プーケット - 景色ナイロック オン ザ ロック リゾート プーケット - 景色ナイロック オン ザ ロック リゾート プーケット - 客室ナイロック オン ザ ロック リゾート プーケット - 景色ナイロック オン ザ ロック リゾート プーケット - 景色ナイロック オン ザ ロック リゾート プーケット - 景色ナイロック オン ザ ロック リゾート プーケット - 景色ナイロック オン ザ ロック リゾート プーケット - 景色ナイロック オン ザ ロック リゾート プーケット - 景色ナイロック オン ザ ロック リゾート プーケット - 景色ナイロック オン ザ ロック リゾート プーケット - 客室ナイロック オン ザ ロック リゾート プーケット - 客室ナイロック オン ザ ロック リゾート プーケット - 客室ナイロック オン ザ ロック リゾート プーケット - 客室ナイロック オン ザ ロック リゾート プーケット - 客室ナイロック オン ザ ロック リゾート プーケット - バスルームナイロック オン ザ ロック リゾート プーケット - バスルームナイロック オン ザ ロック リゾート プーケット - ホテルの外観ナイロック オン ザ ロック リゾート プーケット - ホテルの外観


AS-AGWEB-3A01