または

Agoda のお客様がチェックアウトした後、お客様がご滞在されたホテルに関するレビュー投稿願いのEメールを送信いたします。この方法でのみレビューが投稿されることになります。どのレビューも弊社コンテンツチームにより認証された後、Agoda のサイト上に掲載されます。従って、ほかの旅行関連サイトとは異なりAgoda の全レビューは認定済み正真正銘のレビューです。
空室状況を確認するには滞在日を入力してください

ネイチャー ビスタ (Natura Vista)

G. Hornijas St. Barangay San Pedro, Bingag, Dauis, Panglao Island, ダウイス(パングラオ島), ボホール, フィリピン 6339 (地図上で表示)

今すぐ予約!

ネイチャー ビスタ ボホール - ホテル内部 ネイチャー ビスタ ボホール - ホテル内部 ネイチャー ビスタ ボホール - ビーチ ネイチャー ビスタ ボホール - ビーチ ネイチャー ビスタ ボホール - ホテル内部 ネイチャー ビスタ ボホール - ビーチ ネイチャー ビスタ ボホール - プール ネイチャー ビスタ ボホール - 娯楽施設 ネイチャー ビスタ ボホール - ホテルの外観 ネイチャー ビスタ ボホール - ガーデン ネイチャー ビスタ ボホール - ガーデン ネイチャー ビスタ ボホール - ガーデン ネイチャー ビスタ ボホール - 周囲 ネイチャー ビスタ ボホール - 周囲 ネイチャー ビスタ ボホール - プール ネイチャー ビスタ ボホール - 客室
ネイチャー ビスタ ボホール - 客室 ネイチャー ビスタ ボホール - ホテルの外観 ネイチャー ビスタ ボホール - 周囲 ネイチャー ビスタ ボホール - ガーデン ネイチャー ビスタ ボホール - ホテルの外観
エリア: ダウイス(パングラオ島) 客室数: 6

最新のお客様レビュー

旅行タイプごとに表示

 

すごく良い

7.8

レビュー24件

サービスに対する価格
8.0
ロケーション
6.9
スタッフの対応
8.4
ホテルの状態/清潔さ
7.9
お部屋の快適さ
7.6
お食事
7.8
全レビュー (24)
並び替え:
Yuki M. カップル Japan, 2013年5月19日
予約したが部屋の空きがない…

泊まれなかったのでわからなかった
6
予約していったが空いている部屋がないと言われ他のホテルを案内された。 案内されたホテルもそれなりだったが、Natura Vistaの雰囲気を楽しみにしていたので残念。 理由もちゃんと説明されなく、不親切に感じた。
Rachel E. 小さなお子様連れの家族旅行 Philippines, 2015年4月10日
nice place and rooms but a bit far from city

nice staff, rooms and facilities
7.3
Yvonne V. カップル Canada, 2015年3月2日
Natural Vista

Staff, ambience, price
7
Pleasant surprise after driving down dirt road. The staff were great. Like a little oasis.
Shelley V. 小さなお子様連れの家族旅行 Philippines, 2014年7月4日
Great place to stay

Food, Service, Tranquility
9.3
Great place, greater service. A lil out of the way but worth it. Not beach front but there is a beach 2mins away (by walking). Staff was excellent, food was great (ingredients from their own garden)
Anthony A. 大きなお子様連れの家族旅行 Switzerland, 2014年4月23日
Can't get better!

Staff, Location and a personal Experience
9.7
We enjoyed our stay so much that if we ever visit Bohol again then we'll definately stay at Natuta Vista again!
Ariana A. 大きなお子様連れの家族旅行 Switzerland, 2014年4月17日
great stay, good food, very friendly people

the service was excellent, very attentive and friendly personnel. simple, but very good food. very peaceful surroundings, great to relax.
8.3
There was a mix up with our room when we arrived. The manager was very understanding and we were reimbursed the same day. The personnel was very friendly, the rooms simple but well-kept and clean, the food excellent. The resort next to Natura Vista is perfect to go for the day. The pools are nice and the private beach is wonderful. The excursions can end up being quite pricy, especially the island hopping one. We definitely recommend this place to people who want to spend time in nature and enjoy the laid back atmosphere. great for kids!
Christina N. グループ United States of America, 2013年12月28日
Really comfortable with a great staff

Staff, Location, Charm
9.7
My stay at Natura Vista was great! The staff was very warm and welcoming and always made sure we were happy. Natura Vista is a really cute place for a great price. Some of our drivers had some difficulty finding it because it's quite hidden but it's location is part of what made our stay so great. Would definitely stay here again if visiting Panglao Island again.
Vernice M. グループ Philippines, 2013年6月25日
A home away from home.

Budget-friendly, nice staff, comfortable room
7.7
Miguel P. グループ Philippines, 2013年5月1日
my stay was very upleasant,location incovenient

nothing!!!
2
food and service sucks, the location is very inconvenient. far from the airport and the room is very untidy. what a waste of money. will never recommend to anyone.
Salvatorre G. グループ Philippines, 2013年4月3日
Like disappearing into a enchanting sanctuary..

Tranquil, Attentive, Clean
10
We originally chose this hotel because it's close to the luxurious Panglao Island Nature Resort. The hotel was too expensive so we chose this very affordable Natura Vista so we can easily walk to PINR & avail their minimal day tour of P550, consumable. After checking in however, we almost forgot about the luxurious nearby resort. We liked that Natura Vista is small because we got to hangout with other guests & the staffs were also able to easily attend to our requests. Customer service was actually very impressive. We were served with refreshing welcome drinks as soon as we arrived, breakfast, & even cute souvenirs before we left. Rooms were cozy and comfortable, with wooden beds, private bath with hot & cold shower, aircon, and TV with usb port. The whole place has some sort of quaint, nostalgic vibe to it. It was enchanting, very clean, & peaceful.We also availed the fishing tour with the local fishermen - the staff cooked the small fishes that we caught into a delicious soup which we enjoyed during our meal. I would definitely recommend this place to anyone who wish to experience the rural side of Bohol, relax or bond with loved ones, families, and friends.

今すぐ予約!

お早目に。空室に限りあり!

ネイチャー ビスタ ボホールネイチャー ビスタ ボホール - ホテル内部ネイチャー ビスタ ボホール - ホテル内部ネイチャー ビスタ ボホール - ビーチネイチャー ビスタ ボホール - ビーチネイチャー ビスタ ボホール - ホテル内部ネイチャー ビスタ ボホール - ビーチネイチャー ビスタ ボホール - プールネイチャー ビスタ ボホール - 娯楽施設ネイチャー ビスタ ボホール - ホテルの外観ネイチャー ビスタ ボホール - ガーデンネイチャー ビスタ ボホール - ガーデンネイチャー ビスタ ボホール - ガーデンネイチャー ビスタ ボホール - 周囲ネイチャー ビスタ ボホール - 周囲ネイチャー ビスタ ボホール - プールネイチャー ビスタ ボホール - 客室ネイチャー ビスタ ボホール - 客室ネイチャー ビスタ ボホール - ホテルの外観ネイチャー ビスタ ボホール - 周囲ネイチャー ビスタ ボホール - ガーデンネイチャー ビスタ ボホール - ホテルの外観


AS-AGWEB-3C02