アカウント (サインイン)

Agoda のお客様がチェックアウトした後、お客様がご滞在されたホテルに関するレビュー投稿願いのEメールを送信いたします。この方法でのみレビューが投稿されることになります。どのレビューも弊社コンテンツチームにより認証された後、Agoda のサイト上に掲載されます。従って、ほかの旅行関連サイトとは異なりAgoda の全レビューは認定済み正真正銘のレビューです。
空室状況を確認するには滞在日を入力してください

ネイチャー ビスタ (Natura Vista)

San Pedro, Bingag, Dauis, Panglao Island, ダウイス パングラオ島, ボホール, フィリピン 6342 (地図上で表示)

今すぐ予約!

ネイチャー ビスタ ボホール - ホテル内部 ネイチャー ビスタ ボホール - ホテル内部 ネイチャー ビスタ ボホール - ホテル内部 ネイチャー ビスタ ボホール - バスルーム ネイチャー ビスタ ボホール - ビーチ ネイチャー ビスタ ボホール - ビーチ ネイチャー ビスタ ボホール - ホテル内部 ネイチャー ビスタ ボホール - ビーチ ネイチャー ビスタ ボホール - プール ネイチャー ビスタ ボホール - 娯楽施設 ネイチャー ビスタ ボホール - ガーデン ネイチャー ビスタ ボホール - ホテルの外観 ネイチャー ビスタ ボホール - ガーデン ネイチャー ビスタ ボホール - ガーデン ネイチャー ビスタ ボホール - ガーデン ネイチャー ビスタ ボホール - 周囲
ネイチャー ビスタ ボホール - 周囲 ネイチャー ビスタ ボホール - プール ネイチャー ビスタ ボホール - 客室 ネイチャー ビスタ ボホール - 客室
ホテルエリア: ダウイス パングラオ島 客室数: 6

最新のお客様口コミ

旅行タイプごとに表示

 

7.5

レビュー16件

価値
7.6
ロケーション
6.6
スタッフの対応
8.0
ホテルの状態/清潔さ
7.6
お部屋の快適さ
7.6
お食事
7.8
全レビュー (16)
並び替え:
Yuki M. カップル Japan, 2013年5月19日
予約したが部屋の空きがない…

泊まれなかったのでわからなかった
6
予約していったが空いている部屋がないと言われ他のホテルを案内された。 案内されたホテルもそれなりだったが、Natura Vistaの雰囲気を楽しみにしていたので残念。 理由もちゃんと説明されなく、不親切に感じた。
Christina N. グループ United States of America, 2013年12月28日
Really comfortable with a great staff

Staff, Location, Charm
9.7
My stay at Natura Vista was great! The staff was very warm and welcoming and always made sure we were happy. Natura Vista is a really cute place for a great price. Some of our drivers had some difficulty finding it because it's quite hidden but it's location is part of what made our stay so great. Would definitely stay here again if visiting Panglao Island again.
Vernice M. グループ Philippines, 2013年6月25日
A home away from home.

Budget-friendly, nice staff, comfortable room
7.7
Miguel P. グループ Philippines, 2013年5月1日
my stay was very upleasant,location incovenient

nothing!!!
2
food and service sucks, the location is very inconvenient. far from the airport and the room is very untidy. what a waste of money. will never recommend to anyone.
Salvatorre G. グループ Philippines, 2013年4月3日
Like disappearing into a enchanting sanctuary..

Tranquil, Attentive, Clean
10
We originally chose this hotel because it's close to the luxurious Panglao Island Nature Resort. The hotel was too expensive so we chose this very affordable Natura Vista so we can easily walk to PINR & avail their minimal day tour of P550, consumable. After checking in however, we almost forgot about the luxurious nearby resort. We liked that Natura Vista is small because we got to hangout with other guests & the staffs were also able to easily attend to our requests. Customer service was actually very impressive. We were served with refreshing welcome drinks as soon as we arrived, breakfast, & even cute souvenirs before we left. Rooms were cozy and comfortable, with wooden beds, private bath with hot & cold shower, aircon, and TV with usb port. The whole place has some sort of quaint, nostalgic vibe to it. It was enchanting, very clean, & peaceful.We also availed the fishing tour with the local fishermen - the staff cooked the small fishes that we caught into a delicious soup which we enjoyed during our meal. I would definitely recommend this place to anyone who wish to experience the rural side of Bohol, relax or bond with loved ones, families, and friends.
Chi H. カップル China, 2013年3月14日
CHEAP BUT DO NOT EXPECT THAT MUCH.

NICE VIEW, WARM WELCOMING, LOW PRICE
4
SPEND QUITE A LONG TIME TO GO TO THE PLACE NICE VIEW AND GREAT PRICE
Julirose G. カップル Philippines, 2013年3月4日
Customer Satisfaction is number 1

staff, offers and services, quiet
8.3
Natura Vista hotel's priority is to make sure that the guests are comfortable during their stay in the hotel. We were welcomed with some sparkling grape juice to celebrate our first wedding anniversary! I really appreciated it because we didn't plan anything special for our anniversary because both of us were really busy. The gesture was very kind of them. The hotel makes you feel immersed with the local neighborhood as the fisherman's boats are docked on the nearby beach. It is very quiet and secluded, which I consider as an escape from the normal hectic life. Miss Queenie is particularly attentive to the guests' needs and the staff provides a personalized service, which makes their hotel great!
Benjamin V. カップル Philippines, 2013年2月27日
Small rooms

cheap rates
2.7
The hotel was cheap but the accomodation was awefull.No toilet and bath inside room,to television set,likewise no place to store food.The swimming pool is only one but no water on it.Sometimes there is no flowing water in the faucet.Sometimes breakfast is served late in the morning.There is no available beach for swimmers ,only for fisherman.
Charlotte M. カップル United Kingdom, 2012年12月28日
Beautiful place with friendly staff.

Lovely atmosphere with great hospitality from the staff.
8.7
This place is definitely off the beaten track, and therefore has a great chilled atmosphere to it. We were welcomed on our arrival with drinks and snacks, a real treat for 2 tired travellers. The lady who dealt with our booking was really kind and helpful throughout our stay. I would definitely return.
Jenny W. 小さなお子様連れの家族旅行 China, 2014年2月4日
适合呆在客栈休闲

装修,食物,网络
8.3
老板娘Marilyn和员工Jove非常好。连续两天清晨5:00给我们准备好早餐方便我们外出,有什么要求也尽量满足,帮忙安排车子和司机。餐饮也很好。如果愿意呆在客栈休闲是很好的,但是离阿罗娜海滩相当远车程约35分钟。

今すぐ予約!

お早目に。空室に限りあり!

ネイチャー ビスタ ボホール - ホテルの外観ネイチャー ビスタ ボホール - ホテル内部ネイチャー ビスタ ボホール - ホテル内部ネイチャー ビスタ ボホール - ホテル内部ネイチャー ビスタ ボホール - バスルームネイチャー ビスタ ボホール - ビーチネイチャー ビスタ ボホール - ビーチネイチャー ビスタ ボホール - ホテル内部ネイチャー ビスタ ボホール - ビーチネイチャー ビスタ ボホール - プールネイチャー ビスタ ボホール - 娯楽施設ネイチャー ビスタ ボホール - ガーデンネイチャー ビスタ ボホール - ホテルの外観ネイチャー ビスタ ボホール - ガーデンネイチャー ビスタ ボホール - ガーデンネイチャー ビスタ ボホール - ガーデンネイチャー ビスタ ボホール - 周囲ネイチャー ビスタ ボホール - 周囲ネイチャー ビスタ ボホール - プールネイチャー ビスタ ボホール - 客室ネイチャー ビスタ ボホール - 客室


AS-AGWEB-3B03