Agoda のお客様がチェックアウトした後、お客様がご滞在されたホテルに関するレビュー投稿願いのEメールを送信いたします。この方法でのみレビューが投稿されることになります。どのレビューも弊社コンテンツチームにより認証された後、Agoda のサイト上に掲載されます。ほかの旅行関連サイトとは異なり、アゴダには実際に滞在されたお客様からのレビューのみが掲載されます。
空室状況を確認するには滞在日を入力してください

ネイチャー ビスタ (Natura Vista)

G. Hornijas St. Barangay San Pedro, Bingag, Dauis, Panglao Island, ダウイス, パングラオ アイランド, フィリピン 6339 (地図上で表示)

今すぐ予約!

ネイチャー ビスタ パングラオ アイランド - ホテル内部 ネイチャー ビスタ パングラオ アイランド - ホテル内部 ネイチャー ビスタ パングラオ アイランド - ビーチ ネイチャー ビスタ パングラオ アイランド - ビーチ ネイチャー ビスタ パングラオ アイランド - ホテル内部 ネイチャー ビスタ パングラオ アイランド - ビーチ ネイチャー ビスタ パングラオ アイランド - プール ネイチャー ビスタ パングラオ アイランド - 娯楽施設 ネイチャー ビスタ パングラオ アイランド - ホテルの外観 ネイチャー ビスタ パングラオ アイランド - ガーデン ネイチャー ビスタ パングラオ アイランド - ガーデン ネイチャー ビスタ パングラオ アイランド - ガーデン ネイチャー ビスタ パングラオ アイランド - 周囲 ネイチャー ビスタ パングラオ アイランド - 周囲 ネイチャー ビスタ パングラオ アイランド - プール ネイチャー ビスタ パングラオ アイランド - 客室
ネイチャー ビスタ パングラオ アイランド - 客室 ネイチャー ビスタ パングラオ アイランド - ホテルの外観 ネイチャー ビスタ パングラオ アイランド - 周囲 ネイチャー ビスタ パングラオ アイランド - ガーデン ネイチャー ビスタ パングラオ アイランド - ホテルの外観
エリア: ダウイス 客室数: 6

最新のお客様レビュー

旅行タイプごとに表示

 

すごく良い

7.8

総合レビュー
27件

サービスに対する料金
8.2
ロケーション
7.0
スタッフの対応
8.5
ホテルの状態/清潔さ
8.0
お部屋の快適さ
7.6
お食事
7.6
全レビュー (27)
並び替え:
Yuki M. カップル Japan, 2013年5月19日
予約したが部屋の空きがない…

泊まれなかったのでわからなかった
6
予約していったが空いている部屋がないと言われ他のホテルを案内された。 案内されたホテルもそれなりだったが、Natura Vistaの雰囲気を楽しみにしていたので残念。 理由もちゃんと説明されなく、不親切に感じた。
このレビューを報告
Brian T. カップル United States of America, 2015年7月18日
We enjoyed our stay

Neat Location, Kind staff, Laid back
8.7
We liked the location, it is somewhat remote, a beautiful remote beach 100 meters walk, often we were the only ones on the beach. Room was cozy, the a/c worked fine, hot shower, food was good, staff would work to fix things as you like them. Town (Tagbilaran) was a 15 minute ride away by Jeepney (P11), or tricycle (P130), and they're sometimes difficult to find, you need to walk the 600m dirt road to the main road and then be patient. From top to bottom, the staff were superb. A place to go to unwind, not a place to go to be entertained, there is nothing outside of Tagbilaran, no other local restaurants. We would go back again, it was certainly good value for money.
このレビューを報告
Liz M. グループ Philippines, 2015年5月29日
charming place to stay in for a relaxing vacation

very friendly staff, lovely ambience and comfortable and clean rooms
9.3
My friends and I had a very nice and relaxing stay at Natura Vista.
このレビューを報告
Rachel E. 小さなお子様連れの家族旅行 Philippines, 2015年4月10日
nice place and rooms but a bit far from city

nice staff, rooms and facilities
7.3
このレビューを報告
Vincent R. カップル France, 2015年4月6日
Nice place

location, nice decoration, friendly staff
7.3
Very nice stay, there is a public beach 5min walk from the hotel. Very convenient to go to the pier or airport.
このレビューを報告
Yvonne V. カップル Canada, 2015年3月2日
Natural Vista

Staff, ambience, price
7
Pleasant surprise after driving down dirt road. The staff were great. Like a little oasis.
このレビューを報告
Shelley V. 小さなお子様連れの家族旅行 Philippines, 2014年7月4日
Great place to stay

Food, Service, Tranquility
9.3
Great place, greater service. A lil out of the way but worth it. Not beach front but there is a beach 2mins away (by walking). Staff was excellent, food was great (ingredients from their own garden)
このレビューを報告
Anthony A. 大きなお子様連れの家族旅行 Switzerland, 2014年4月23日
Can't get better!

Staff, Location and a personal Experience
9.7
We enjoyed our stay so much that if we ever visit Bohol again then we'll definately stay at Natuta Vista again!
このレビューを報告
Ariana A. 大きなお子様連れの家族旅行 Switzerland, 2014年4月17日
great stay, good food, very friendly people

the service was excellent, very attentive and friendly personnel. simple, but very good food. very peaceful surroundings, great to relax.
8.3
There was a mix up with our room when we arrived. The manager was very understanding and we were reimbursed the same day. The personnel was very friendly, the rooms simple but well-kept and clean, the food excellent. The resort next to Natura Vista is perfect to go for the day. The pools are nice and the private beach is wonderful. The excursions can end up being quite pricy, especially the island hopping one. We definitely recommend this place to people who want to spend time in nature and enjoy the laid back atmosphere. great for kids!
このレビューを報告
Christina N. グループ United States of America, 2013年12月28日
Really comfortable with a great staff

Staff, Location, Charm
9.7
My stay at Natura Vista was great! The staff was very warm and welcoming and always made sure we were happy. Natura Vista is a really cute place for a great price. Some of our drivers had some difficulty finding it because it's quite hidden but it's location is part of what made our stay so great. Would definitely stay here again if visiting Panglao Island again.
このレビューを報告

今すぐ予約!

お早目に。空室に限りあり!

ネイチャー ビスタ パングラオ アイランドネイチャー ビスタ パングラオ アイランド - ホテル内部ネイチャー ビスタ パングラオ アイランド - ホテル内部ネイチャー ビスタ パングラオ アイランド - ビーチネイチャー ビスタ パングラオ アイランド - ビーチネイチャー ビスタ パングラオ アイランド - ホテル内部ネイチャー ビスタ パングラオ アイランド - ビーチネイチャー ビスタ パングラオ アイランド - プールネイチャー ビスタ パングラオ アイランド - 娯楽施設ネイチャー ビスタ パングラオ アイランド - ホテルの外観ネイチャー ビスタ パングラオ アイランド - ガーデンネイチャー ビスタ パングラオ アイランド - ガーデンネイチャー ビスタ パングラオ アイランド - ガーデンネイチャー ビスタ パングラオ アイランド - 周囲ネイチャー ビスタ パングラオ アイランド - 周囲ネイチャー ビスタ パングラオ アイランド - プールネイチャー ビスタ パングラオ アイランド - 客室ネイチャー ビスタ パングラオ アイランド - 客室ネイチャー ビスタ パングラオ アイランド - ホテルの外観ネイチャー ビスタ パングラオ アイランド - 周囲ネイチャー ビスタ パングラオ アイランド - ガーデンネイチャー ビスタ パングラオ アイランド - ホテルの外観


Agoda.com は Priceline Group の一部門です。Priceline Group はオンライン旅行関連サービス業界を牽引する大手企業です。

AS-AGWEB-3A01