Agoda のお客様がチェックアウトした後、お客様がご滞在されたホテルに関するレビュー投稿願いのEメールを送信いたします。この方法でのみレビューが投稿されることになります。どのレビューも弊社コンテンツチームにより認証された後、Agoda のサイト上に掲載されます。ほかの旅行関連サイトとは異なり、アゴダには実際に滞在されたお客様からのレビューのみが掲載されます。
空室状況を確認するには滞在日を入力してください

ネイチャー ランド ホテル II (Nature Land Hotel II)

No 10, Thida street, Infront of Kalaw Middle School, カロー, カロー, ミャンマー

最新のお客様レビュー

旅行タイプごとに表示

 

すごく良い

8.0

くちコミ127件

日本語のくちコミ0件

サービスに対する料金
8.6
ロケーション
7.7
スタッフの対応
8.8
ホテルの状態/清潔さ
7.7
お部屋の快適さ
8.0
お食事
7.5
全レビュー (127)
並び替え:
Neda V. カップル Australia, 2016年1月29日
Adorable mountain retreat

Rooms, food, location
9.7
We loved hiding away in this mountain top retreat for a few nights. It's less than 5 minutes walk uphill from the centre and has a great view across the valley and mountains. Our standalone cottage was cosy, clean and very comfortable, with a great hot shower, big warm blankets and even a pile of DVDs to entertain ourselves with on those chilly winter nights. The breakfast was generous and tasty and the family that runs this place are really sweet. It was great value and I'd definitely recommend it.
このレビューを報告
Jessica P. 1人旅 United Kingdom, 2015年12月26日
Hill station oasis

Leafy green surrounds, quiet, large comfy room
8.7
Despite a rocky start arriving at 5:30am from the Yangon night bus and the hotel staff rudely greeting us, the other staff were very welcoming and friendly. Spacious, quiet room with hot shower - bliss!
このレビューを報告
Lindsey F. グループ United States of America, 2015年11月22日
Absolutely wonderful

The rooms, the staff, and the location
10
My experience with Nature Land II was 5+ stars from the very beginning. I realized two days before I was to check in that I had messed up the dates I was supposed to stay there, called in a panic to see if I could switch them, and Nay assured me that there was no issue at all to change the dates. Nay also picked us up when we mistakenly went to Nature Land I instead of II--and this was just the start of the incredibly hospitality and generosity that was bestowed upon us during our stay. The rooms are actually their own stand-alone little houses with a wonderful sitting area downstairs. It was so impeccably clean, the decor is adorable, the views are spectacular (watching the sunrise over the hills with a cup of coffee in hand was one of my favorite activities), and the hot water with great water pressure is a huge bonus after you've been out hiking the hills. Big comfy beds, and it's so quiet at night. The loudest noise was the birds! I think I slept better there than I have in my entire life. It is about a 10 minute walk down the hill into town, but don't let that scare you away--you will not be disappointed staying here. Nay and his entire family and the staff were so kind to us, and everyone gathered to send us on our way when our taxi came. This place is an absolute gem and I highly recommend it!
このレビューを報告
Jay L. カップル United States of America, 2015年11月14日
OK but not great...

1)The young woman at the desk kindly helped us with transportation, internet, etc. 2)She also spoke English well. 3) The Staff drove us into town to restaurants in the evenings
7.3
We arrived at Nature Land after our trek from Inle Lake and there was no hot water in our room. We had it inconsistently while we were there. The room was spacious but most of the staff does not attend to details: we had to ask for toilet paper and the bathroom sink leaked on the floor.
このレビューを報告
Maria V. 1人旅 Philippines, 2015年8月24日
ok value for money, but

Affordable, near Pindaya Caves, delicious breakfast
7
Arrived in Kalaw at 3:45am, had to wake up the staff. Only three young people. The water in the toilet/ bathroom stinks like sewer. There was no soap, I had to ask for it, and they had to go to the market to get me one the next day. No toiletries refill...stuff had to be requested. The towels smell. Must be cuz it's rainy season and they wash linens by hand. There was also no available drinking bottled water the whole time I was there. The good stuff are, the young couple owners are more than helpful, and the three young staff as well. Only, they can only finish so much, being understaffed. The omelette was superb, with that lovely view of the hills. It's pretty cheap, and chilly even without aircon.
このレビューを報告
Emmanuelle D. 1人旅 France, 2015年8月22日
Very welcoming couple with great view

Small hotel a bit outside Kalaw city with a charming couple always here to help. And the value for money is really good.
9.7
We spent 24h with my friend in the hotel. We had very nice discussions with the young couple of owners on the terrasse with good view on the mountains.They speak a very good English. The Grand father is often seated on the terrasse smiling. A place I highly recommend in Kalaw.
このレビューを報告
Mark H. カップル Australia, 2015年8月5日
Fantastic hotel

views from the room & restaurant, staff
9.7
excellent hotel easy walk to town but a little harder on way back up the hill but there for treking so not a problem. A fridge & kettle in the room would be good. Huge rooms
このレビューを報告
Robert H. カップル Australia, 2015年6月28日
Quaint Guesthouse with Friendly Staff

Staff, View, Rooms
6.7
When we finally made the hotel we thought we were miles out of town, but in reality it is about a ten minute walk to the market down a cute local road. Staff are really helpful and friendly - and they provided us with a guide for a trek and a taxi for our journey to Nyaungshwe.
このレビューを報告
Esther R. カップル United Kingdom, 2015年4月30日
Was expecting a good view.not from any of the room

Helpful staff
6.7
Not much reason to go to Kalaw unless you are going hiking between Inle Lake. Hotel was a 10 minute walk down into the town, a little longer coming back because you have to go uphill.
このレビューを報告
Michal H. カップル Switzerland, 2015年4月29日
Good

The 2 young guys amazing
8
このレビューを報告
1 件のクチコミ
ネイチャー ランド ホテル II カローネイチャー ランド ホテル II カロー - 景色ネイチャー ランド ホテル II カロー - エントランス(玄関)ネイチャー ランド ホテル II カロー - 景色ネイチャー ランド ホテル II カロー - エントランス(玄関)ネイチャー ランド ホテル II カロー - 景色ネイチャー ランド ホテル II カロー - ホテル内部ネイチャー ランド ホテル II カロー - 客室ネイチャー ランド ホテル II カロー - 客室ネイチャー ランド ホテル II カロー - 客室ネイチャー ランド ホテル II カロー - 客室ネイチャー ランド ホテル II カロー - 客室ネイチャー ランド ホテル II カロー - 客室ネイチャー ランド ホテル II カロー - 周囲ネイチャー ランド ホテル II カロー - 周囲ネイチャー ランド ホテル II カロー - 周囲ネイチャー ランド ホテル II カロー - 客室ネイチャー ランド ホテル II カロー - 客室ネイチャー ランド ホテル II カロー - 客室ネイチャー ランド ホテル II カロー - ビラネイチャー ランド ホテル II カロー - 客室ネイチャー ランド ホテル II カロー - 客室ネイチャー ランド ホテル II カロー - 客室ネイチャー ランド ホテル II カロー - 客室ネイチャー ランド ホテル II カロー - 客室


Agoda.com は Priceline Group の一部門です。Priceline Group はオンライン旅行関連サービス業界を牽引する大手企業です。

AS-AGWEB-3C05