または

Agoda のお客様がチェックアウトした後、お客様がご滞在されたホテルに関するレビュー投稿願いのEメールを送信いたします。この方法でのみレビューが投稿されることになります。どのレビューも弊社コンテンツチームにより認証された後、Agoda のサイト上に掲載されます。従って、ほかの旅行関連サイトとは異なりAgoda の全レビューは認定済み正真正銘のレビューです。
空室状況を確認するには滞在日を入力してください

ニュー エラ ペンション イン セブ (New Era Pension Inn Cebu)

New Era St., Mabolo, セブ市境, セブ島, フィリピン 6000 (地図上で表示)

今すぐ予約!

ニュー エラ ペンション イン セブ セブ島 - ホテル内部 ニュー エラ ペンション イン セブ セブ島 - 客室 ニュー エラ ペンション イン セブ セブ島 - 客室 ニュー エラ ペンション イン セブ セブ島 - 客室 ニュー エラ ペンション イン セブ セブ島 - 客室 ニュー エラ ペンション イン セブ セブ島 - 客室 ニュー エラ ペンション イン セブ セブ島 - 客室 ニュー エラ ペンション イン セブ セブ島 - 客室 ニュー エラ ペンション イン セブ セブ島 - 客室 ニュー エラ ペンション イン セブ セブ島 - 客室 ニュー エラ ペンション イン セブ セブ島 - 客室 ニュー エラ ペンション イン セブ セブ島 - 客室 ニュー エラ ペンション イン セブ セブ島 - 客室 ニュー エラ ペンション イン セブ セブ島 - ホテルの外観 ニュー エラ ペンション イン セブ セブ島 - ホテルの外観 ニュー エラ ペンション イン セブ セブ島 - ホテル内部
ニュー エラ ペンション イン セブ セブ島 - ホテル内部 ニュー エラ ペンション イン セブ セブ島 - ホテル内部 ニュー エラ ペンション イン セブ セブ島 - ホテル内部 ニュー エラ ペンション イン セブ セブ島 - レストラン ニュー エラ ペンション イン セブ セブ島 - フロント ニュー エラ ペンション イン セブ セブ島 - ホテル内部 ニュー エラ ペンション イン セブ セブ島 - ホテル内部 ニュー エラ ペンション イン セブ セブ島 - 客室 ニュー エラ ペンション イン セブ セブ島 - 客室 ニュー エラ ペンション イン セブ セブ島 - 客室 ニュー エラ ペンション イン セブ セブ島 - 客室 ニュー エラ ペンション イン セブ セブ島 - 客室
エリア: セブ市境 客室数: 23
Wi-Fi 無料

最新のお客様レビュー

旅行タイプごとに表示

 

良い

7.0

レビュー43件

価値
7.2
ロケーション
7.8
スタッフの対応
7.3
ホテルの状態/清潔さ
7.3
お部屋の快適さ
6.7
お食事
5.8
全レビュー (43)
並び替え:
Janina A. 1人旅 Philippines, 2014年6月16日
Noisy neighborhood

Neat
5.7
It was okay.
Gabriele D. グループ Italy, 2014年5月7日
Not excellent, could be more clean and more facili

Position
5.7
It was ok but could be better....very basic room, not much comfort!! But ok anyway!
Vebeth F. グループ Philippines, 2014年4月11日
It was greatly unexpected!

high standard accommodation, delicious breakfast, accommodating staffs
9.3
we never thought that the "Inn" especially the room we had would look like, looks like a hotel's accommodation! high standard! :-)
Roy K. 1人旅 Malaysia, 2014年2月19日
Decent.

Great staff(s), value for money, free Wifi
6.7
Rooms was decent and clean for a budget hotel. Could and should be cheaper due to the location though. Location is not so good. Nothing nearby, but luckily taxis are cheap. Reception can arrange for city tour, massage for very good price. No restaurant, did include a daily meal voucher for a nearby corner restaurant, but that place is not clean and food was horrible.
Olga B. グループ Russia, 2014年2月11日
Good location, unhelpful staff

Nice location close to the shopping mall
6.3
I got a conflict in the reception, because they refused to give us more then 1 card-key for our room. It's room for 3 people, but they gave just 1 card from it. It's unconvenient you can't just come inside. I got out of the room and then came back I should knock at the door every time. It was very low pressure of water in bathroom, I can't have a shower. When I've told about it to the reception, they can't fix it.
Edgardo C. グループ Canada, 2014年1月20日
Excellent hotel, friendly staff

Location, friendly staff and price
9
Enjoy our stay in this hotel! Ideally located to all activities during the Sinulog Festival!!!!!
Chau N. グループ China, 2013年8月9日
good location but the shower was bad

good location, clean and tidy
7
near the shopping mall. only takes 5 mins taxi from hotel to alaya mall. The worst thing is the water supply of shower. water is low took a long time to shower. suddenly hot and cold. not stable.
Jennifer B. カップル Philippines, 2013年6月27日
comfortable stay

location, clean, comfort
8
I like the location, it is just a walk away from ayala and 1 ride away from SM by jeepney and a few meters from the main road, so it's not as noisy. The room is clean and the bed comfortable. However, the room was on the smaller side. I would recommend for a few nights' sleep.
William S. 1人旅 United States of America, 2013年5月2日
Nice place to stay

good food friendly staff. Clean rooms
7.7
very nice stay.friendly staff and very helpful and willing to help you get to where you want to be
Jasmin V. 小さなお子様連れの家族旅行 Philippines, 2013年3月17日
relax and comfortable

clean room, wifi access, security
7.3
i enjoyed my stay with my family. very affordable and convenient

今すぐ予約!

お早目に。空室に限りあり!

ニュー エラ ペンション イン セブ セブ島ニュー エラ ペンション イン セブ セブ島 - ホテル内部ニュー エラ ペンション イン セブ セブ島 - 客室ニュー エラ ペンション イン セブ セブ島 - 客室ニュー エラ ペンション イン セブ セブ島 - 客室ニュー エラ ペンション イン セブ セブ島 - 客室ニュー エラ ペンション イン セブ セブ島 - 客室ニュー エラ ペンション イン セブ セブ島 - 客室ニュー エラ ペンション イン セブ セブ島 - 客室ニュー エラ ペンション イン セブ セブ島 - 客室ニュー エラ ペンション イン セブ セブ島 - 客室ニュー エラ ペンション イン セブ セブ島 - 客室ニュー エラ ペンション イン セブ セブ島 - 客室ニュー エラ ペンション イン セブ セブ島 - 客室ニュー エラ ペンション イン セブ セブ島 - ホテルの外観ニュー エラ ペンション イン セブ セブ島 - ホテルの外観ニュー エラ ペンション イン セブ セブ島 - ホテル内部ニュー エラ ペンション イン セブ セブ島 - ホテル内部ニュー エラ ペンション イン セブ セブ島 - ホテル内部ニュー エラ ペンション イン セブ セブ島 - ホテル内部ニュー エラ ペンション イン セブ セブ島 - レストランニュー エラ ペンション イン セブ セブ島 - フロントニュー エラ ペンション イン セブ セブ島 - ホテル内部ニュー エラ ペンション イン セブ セブ島 - ホテル内部ニュー エラ ペンション イン セブ セブ島 - 客室ニュー エラ ペンション イン セブ セブ島 - 客室ニュー エラ ペンション イン セブ セブ島 - 客室ニュー エラ ペンション イン セブ セブ島 - 客室ニュー エラ ペンション イン セブ セブ島 - 客室


AS-AGWEB-3C08