Agoda のお客様がチェックアウトした後、お客様がご滞在されたホテルに関するレビュー投稿願いのEメールを送信いたします。この方法でのみレビューが投稿されることになります。どのレビューも弊社コンテンツチームにより認証された後、Agoda のサイト上に掲載されます。ほかの旅行関連サイトとは異なり、アゴダには実際に滞在されたお客様からのレビューのみが掲載されます。
空室状況を確認するには滞在日を入力してください

NH Berlin Mitte

Leipziger Street 106-111, ミッテ, ベルリン, ドイツ 10117 (地図上で表示)

今すぐ予約!

NH Berlin Mitte ベルリン - フロント NH Berlin Mitte ベルリン - レストラン NH Berlin Mitte ベルリン - レストラン NH Berlin Mitte ベルリン - スパ NH Berlin Mitte ベルリン - パブ/ラウンジ NH Berlin Mitte ベルリン - 客室 NH Berlin Mitte ベルリン - 客室 NH Berlin Mitte ベルリン - 客室 NH Berlin Mitte ベルリン - 客室 NH Berlin Mitte ベルリン - 客室 NH Berlin Mitte ベルリン - 客室 NH Berlin Mitte ベルリン - 客室 NH Berlin Mitte ベルリン - 客室 NH Berlin Mitte ベルリン - 客室 NH Berlin Mitte ベルリン - 客室 NH Berlin Mitte ベルリン - 客室
NH Berlin Mitte ベルリン - バスルーム NH Berlin Mitte ベルリン - バスルーム NH Berlin Mitte ベルリン - バスルーム NH Berlin Mitte ベルリン - ホテル内部 NH Berlin Mitte ベルリン - レストラン NH Berlin Mitte ベルリン - 食べ物/飲み物 NH Berlin Mitte ベルリン - レストラン NH Berlin Mitte ベルリン - 食べ物/飲み物 NH Berlin Mitte ベルリン - 食べ物/飲み物 NH Berlin Mitte ベルリン - ロビー NH Berlin Mitte ベルリン - ロビー NH Berlin Mitte ベルリン - ロビー
エリア: ミッテ 客室数: 392
Wi-Fi 無料

最新のお客様レビュー

旅行タイプごとに表示

 

優秀

8.2

総合レビュー
97件

サービスに対する料金
8.1
ロケーション
8.8
スタッフの対応
8.2
ホテルの状態/清潔さ
8.6
お部屋の快適さ
8.1
お食事
7.4
全レビュー (97)
並び替え:
David L. 1人旅 United Kingdom, 2015年6月7日
Location and rooms

Location, room and staff
8.3
Berlin is a huge city so nowhere is central as such but this is a is as good as it gets as very close to Stadmitte location. Nice breakfast and staff dealyt very well with a minor room probblem.
Sipho Z. 大きなお子様連れの家族旅行 South Africa, 2015年6月4日
The cleaning staff needs some supervision.

Front desk Staff & their information desk
8.7
I enjoyed my stay
Le H. カップル Vietnam, 2015年5月22日
A pleasant stay

Comfortness, food, location
8.3
Great
Fani V. カップル Greece, 2015年4月6日
Very nice hotel,hrwat location

Clean,good location next to underground station in
9.3
Nice, comfortable stay,I would highly reconendef for a city trip in Berlin.
Hiltraud R. 1人旅 United States of America, 2015年3月2日
Great

Concierge, room, breakfast
10
Fantastic
R D. グループ Netherlands, 2014年12月22日
Very nice hotel and great location

The rooms are very clean and breakfast is very extensive
9
Great hotel in a great location. Very good value for money. Friendly staff. Highly recommanded
Joseph R. カップル United Kingdom, 2014年12月13日
lovely hotel, great location and comfortable room

very clean and comfortable room. very friendly helpful staff, great location
9.7
Really nice stay. Great hotel
Christine M. 大きなお子様連れの家族旅行 United Kingdom, 2014年11月30日
Nah Berlin Mitte

Location
6.3
The tools could have been cleaner. I bumped into a side light and got covered in dust. I dropped something on the floor and it fell under the bed- wished I hadn't looked under when I retrieved it - filthy. If the rooms got cleaned up a bit it would be a really lovely hotel in a great location.
Christine C. 小さなお子様連れの家族旅行 Australia, 2014年11月25日
First visit to Berlin

Fantastic location, reception staff very efficient
6.7
Greeted by friendly and efficient reception staff. Spacious suite, comfortable bed, aircon kept turning off so we had to continously turn it back on, dusty floor. Wifi internet slow.
Anne E. グループ Ireland, 2014年11月24日
Great hotel!

Location. Helpful staff. Comfortable room.
9.7
We enjoyed our stay at the NH Berlin Mitte in November 2014. Hotel has a great location, convenient to getting around easily. The staff were friendly and helpful. Room was spacious and comfortable. Would highly recommend it for a city break to Berlin. We ate one evening at Maximillian restaurant close to the hotel. A really nice German restaurant, would recommend that too.

今すぐ予約!

お早目に。空室に限りあり!


Agoda.com は Priceline Group の一部門です。Priceline Group はオンライン旅行関連サービス業界を牽引する大手企業です。

SG-AGWEB-6B04