アカウント (サインイン)

Agoda のお客様がチェックアウトした後、お客様がご滞在されたホテルに関するレビュー投稿願いのEメールを送信いたします。この方法でのみレビューが投稿されることになります。どのレビューも弊社コンテンツチームにより認証された後、Agoda のサイト上に掲載されます。従って、ほかの旅行関連サイトとは異なりAgoda の全レビューは認定済み正真正銘のレビューです。
空室状況を確認するには滞在日を入力してください

NH ベルリン ミッテ (NH Berlin Mitte)

Leipziger Street 106-111, ミッテ, ベルリン, ドイツ 10117 (地図上で表示)

料金をみる!

NH ベルリン ミッテ ベルリン - ホテルの外観 NH ベルリン ミッテ ベルリン - エグゼクティブ ラウンジ NH ベルリン ミッテ ベルリン - フロント NH ベルリン ミッテ ベルリン - ホテルの外観 NH ベルリン ミッテ ベルリン - ロビー NH ベルリン ミッテ ベルリン - ロビー NH ベルリン ミッテ ベルリン - ロビー NH ベルリン ミッテ ベルリン - フロント NH ベルリン ミッテ ベルリン - ホテル内部 NH ベルリン ミッテ ベルリン - レストラン NH ベルリン ミッテ ベルリン - レストラン NH ベルリン ミッテ ベルリン - レストラン NH ベルリン ミッテ ベルリン - ホテルの外観 NH ベルリン ミッテ ベルリン - 客室 NH ベルリン ミッテ ベルリン - 客室 NH ベルリン ミッテ ベルリン - ホテル内部
NH ベルリン ミッテ ベルリン - ホテルの外観 NH ベルリン ミッテ ベルリン - ミーティング ルーム NH ベルリン ミッテ ベルリン - バルコニー/テラス NH ベルリン ミッテ ベルリン - 景色 NH ベルリン ミッテ ベルリン - スパ NH ベルリン ミッテ ベルリン - ビジネス センター NH ベルリン ミッテ ベルリン - ミーティング ルーム NH ベルリン ミッテ ベルリン - ロビー NH ベルリン ミッテ ベルリン - ビュッフェ NH ベルリン ミッテ ベルリン - ミーティング ルーム NH ベルリン ミッテ ベルリン - 景色 NH ベルリン ミッテ ベルリン - ミーティング ルーム
ホテルエリア: ミッテ 客室数: 392
Wi-Fi 無料

最新のお客様口コミ

旅行タイプごとに表示

 

優秀

8.2

レビュー64件

価値
8.1
ロケーション
8.8
スタッフの対応
8.2
ホテルの状態/清潔さ
8.8
お部屋の快適さ
8.1
お食事
7.3
全レビュー (64)
並び替え:
Eugene T. ビジネス Singapore, 2013年10月17日
Great location reasonably price

Location, price, comfort
8
It was a fantastic place to stay with a convenient location. They made a mistake of giving us a single bed although we specifically requested for two. However this matter was quickly rectified with a call to the reception. It was an enjoyable stay.
Wen-Hsin H. ビジネス Taiwan, 2013年10月16日
Excellent!

Close to subway station
8
Acceptable service and dinner. The location is quite convenient for travelers. But, the regular wifi service is slow and interrupted often. Customers need to pay if using more high speed and stable service.
George A. 1人旅 United States of America, 2013年9月17日
Good location

Good location to City center, Convenient to public transportation, close to sights
7.7
I enjoyed my stay at NH Berlin Mitte, The hotel is in a good central location close to public transportation.
Fabrice R. カップル Belgium, 2013年8月1日
Good hotel with clean room, quiet enviranement

Clean, quiet, spatious.
8
The NH Berlin Mitte hotel is a luxuary hotel with clean and big rooms, very big hotel, quiet rooms. The staf is there when needed and is friendly. There is no service such as personel who will help for the lugage and show the room at the check in, such as there is in most asian countries. The hotel is a good value for money as long as there is discount!
Robert C. 1人旅 United Kingdom, 2013年7月1日
A Weeks Sightseeing in Berlin

Good central location; good-size comfortable room; good 4-star value for money.
7.7
As I expected from NH hotels, it was rather characterless and the rooms are 'cold' and a little noisy due to American-style air-conditioning/heating and 'wooden' flooring. I thought it was a little mean to ask me to pay to extend my check-out time when I had already paid for the room for 7 nights.
Kien B. カップル Singapore, 2013年6月20日
Comfortable room with air-con, central location!

Air-con room, central location & friendly staff.
8.3
Very crucial to have air-con room during summer period. This is a very big plus point to this hotel. Internet speed is acceptable for free Wifi. There are many nice food restaurants within walking distance from the hotel. Nearest stop for the Hop On Hop Off sightseeing bus is about 10min walk, quite easy.
Ashleigh U. カップル United Kingdom, 2013年6月19日
A fantastic friendly clean hotel

the location was great, it was very clean and the staff were most friendly and helpful.
10
I stayed at the NH Mitte with my partner for my birthday for 4 nights, n arrival we checked in and we were greeted by a very friendly receptionist who gave us our keys and explained the facillities that we can use in the hotel which included the spa, sauna and steam room which we both used twice and it was so nice and relaxing. When we got up to our room it was lovely, very clean and tidy, the bed was huge and had a mini bar in the room which was convienient as we had been travelling all day and didnt really want to be going out late at night looking for drinks and snacks, I called the reception to see if we could have room service but the restaurant was closed as it was quite late So the receptionist was kind enough to order us pizza to be delivered to the hotel and brought up to our room. I would highly recommend this hotel and I would defently stay here again and it is also a great location, close to all sights and attractions, all in all a great hotel and a great stay :-)
Olaf J. カップル Netherlands, 2013年4月10日
Comfortable, plesant and worth a revisit

Position, comfort and hyginene
8.7
Eric C. 1人旅 United States of America, 2013年3月15日
Last second booking truly surprised

Nice room. Free wifi, and great value.
9.3
This was a last second booking as I chose to leave Munich a day early and head to Berlin. My other hotel wouldn't be available until the next day and I didn't want to pay top dollar for a quick 16 hour stay. I found this on my phone and decided to chance it as the price was quite affordable. When I first arrived in the hotel I was shocked by how nice the lobby was. This was at least a 4 star hotel. They quickly checked me in and brought me to a clean room with nice linens and zippy free wifi. I then went downstairs and they helped me find something to do for the night. The staff and the facilities are all very nice. I only gave the food a 4 because I didn't actually eat in the hotel but the restaurant they suggested was fantastic. It's a little Thai spot down the street, do it. I would absolutely recommend this facility for anyone interested.
Kristof L. ビジネス Hungary, 2013年3月8日
Great Business hotel in the middle of Berlin

Big rooms, central location and friendly staff
7

料金をみる!

お早目に。空室に限りあり!

NH ベルリン ミッテ ベルリンNH ベルリン ミッテ ベルリン - ホテルの外観NH ベルリン ミッテ ベルリン - エグゼクティブ ラウンジNH ベルリン ミッテ ベルリン - フロントNH ベルリン ミッテ ベルリン - ホテルの外観NH ベルリン ミッテ ベルリン - ロビーNH ベルリン ミッテ ベルリン - ロビーNH ベルリン ミッテ ベルリン - ロビーNH ベルリン ミッテ ベルリン - フロントNH ベルリン ミッテ ベルリン - ホテル内部NH ベルリン ミッテ ベルリン - レストランNH ベルリン ミッテ ベルリン - レストランNH ベルリン ミッテ ベルリン - レストランNH ベルリン ミッテ ベルリン - ホテルの外観NH ベルリン ミッテ ベルリン - 客室NH ベルリン ミッテ ベルリン - 客室NH ベルリン ミッテ ベルリン - ホテル内部NH ベルリン ミッテ ベルリン - ホテルの外観NH ベルリン ミッテ ベルリン - ミーティング ルームNH ベルリン ミッテ ベルリン - バルコニー/テラスNH ベルリン ミッテ ベルリン - 景色NH ベルリン ミッテ ベルリン - スパNH ベルリン ミッテ ベルリン - ビジネス センターNH ベルリン ミッテ ベルリン - ミーティング ルームNH ベルリン ミッテ ベルリン - ロビーNH ベルリン ミッテ ベルリン - ビュッフェNH ベルリン ミッテ ベルリン - ミーティング ルームNH ベルリン ミッテ ベルリン - 景色NH ベルリン ミッテ ベルリン - ミーティング ルームNH ベルリン ミッテ ベルリン - パブ/ラウンジNH ベルリン ミッテ ベルリン - スパNH ベルリン ミッテ ベルリン - ビュッフェNH ベルリン ミッテ ベルリン - ミーティング ルームNH ベルリン ミッテ ベルリン - フィットネス ルームNH ベルリン ミッテ ベルリン - ミーティング ルーム


AS-AGWEB-3A04