または

Agoda のお客様がチェックアウトした後、お客様がご滞在されたホテルに関するレビュー投稿願いのEメールを送信いたします。この方法でのみレビューが投稿されることになります。どのレビューも弊社コンテンツチームにより認証された後、Agoda のサイト上に掲載されます。従って、ほかの旅行関連サイトとは異なりAgoda の全レビューは認定済み正真正銘のレビューです。
空室状況を確認するには滞在日を入力してください

Nhow ベルリン ホテル (Nhow Berlin Hotel)

Stralauer Allee 3, フリードリヒスハイン, ベルリン, ドイツ 10245 (地図上で表示)

今すぐ予約!

Nhow ベルリン ホテル ベルリン - ホテルの外観 Nhow ベルリン ホテル ベルリン - ホテルの外観 Nhow ベルリン ホテル ベルリン - 客室 Nhow ベルリン ホテル ベルリン - 客室 Nhow ベルリン ホテル ベルリン - フロント Nhow ベルリン ホテル ベルリン - ロビー Nhow ベルリン ホテル ベルリン - レストラン Nhow ベルリン ホテル ベルリン - レストラン Nhow ベルリン ホテル ベルリン - ホテルの外観 Nhow ベルリン ホテル ベルリン - 客室 Nhow ベルリン ホテル ベルリン - 客室 Nhow ベルリン ホテル ベルリン - バスルーム Nhow ベルリン ホテル ベルリン - 客室 Nhow ベルリン ホテル ベルリン - 客室 Nhow ベルリン ホテル ベルリン - 客室 Nhow ベルリン ホテル ベルリン - 客室
Nhow ベルリン ホテル ベルリン - 客室 Nhow ベルリン ホテル ベルリン - パブ/ラウンジ Nhow ベルリン ホテル ベルリン - レストラン Nhow ベルリン ホテル ベルリン - レストラン Nhow ベルリン ホテル ベルリン - ホテル内部 Nhow ベルリン ホテル ベルリン - ホテル内部 Nhow ベルリン ホテル ベルリン - パブ/ラウンジ Nhow ベルリン ホテル ベルリン - ロビー Nhow ベルリン ホテル ベルリン - ホテル内部 Nhow ベルリン ホテル ベルリン - スパ Nhow ベルリン ホテル ベルリン - ホテルの外観 Nhow ベルリン ホテル ベルリン - ホテルの外観
エリア: フリードリヒスハイン 客室数: 304
Wi-Fi 無料

最新のお客様レビュー

旅行タイプごとに表示

 

非常に満足

8.4

レビュー48件

サービスに対する価格
8.1
ロケーション
7.8
スタッフの対応
8.6
ホテルの状態/清潔さ
9.1
お部屋の快適さ
8.8
お食事
7.9
全レビュー (48)
並び替え:
Olle W. グループ Sweden, 2013年12月15日
Affordable party hotel

party atmosphere and close to trains and taxis
7
Very expensive breakfast. Nice spa area. Nice rooms. designhotel
Joana A. 1人旅 Portugal, 2013年11月25日
Nice design hotel, reception staff not so friendly

Design, comfort and free internet (not so fast...)
6
Nhow is a comfortable design hotel located near the East side gallery, but not so close to other main Berlin attractions. The reception staff was sometimes very unpleasant.
Justin S. グループ United Kingdom, 2013年10月28日
Very comfortable

colourful, viberent, fun
9
Very good fun... Bathroom's a bit small and damp. But room service and facilities were great
Luiza S. カップル Brazil, 2013年8月13日
Amazing hotel: design, music, staff and food!

Design, food and overall environment
9
Definitely a place to recommend! Quality and care from the food to the room design. The staff is really friendly. One of the best cost benefit that I've ever tried!
Luiza S. グループ Brazil, 2013年8月11日
Great value for the money

Food, staff and design
9.3
The best food ever. The restaurant is expensive but worthy! Well prepared staff and beautiful design.
Luiza S. カップル Brazil, 2013年8月11日
Music and design

food, design and staff
9.3
Its a MUST stay in Berlin. I would definitely come back!
Carolyn A. カップル Australia, 2013年6月26日
Happy Surprise in Berlin with our beautiful Hotel

Decor fantastic, friendly attentive staff, free upgrade to larger room with view!!!
9.7
On arrival at The Nhow Berlin Hotel we were blown away with the unusual decor of the reception area, bar, dining room, and even the lifts had murals on the ceilings. We were fortunate to be given an upgrade so were extremely happy with a room with a view of the Spree River. The room continued the lovely decor of the Hotel. We decided to have dinner in the bar and were treated to a fabulous concert while consuming a huge tasty hamburger and a couple of reds. Music is what this Hotel is about but as 2 senior citizens we just loved the experience especially all the types of music which was piped into all areas. The tourist bus stopped close by so even tho' we weren't in the middle of the city we were able to travel to all the tourist sites. What ever your age you will love this Hotel.
Geraldin L. 1人旅 Singapore, 2013年6月9日
4 star hotel that feels like an expensive hostel

Some interiors are interesting
6.3
The hotel gave me a smoking room, but was able to change my room to non-smoking although it was a mistake on their side as I had requested for non-smoking in the booking. They also allowed a 2hr late check out. There is nothing wrong with this hotel and I'm sure it will appeal to some people. But the room felt like a very expensive hostel room. Everything was provided for, but it didn't have that plush luxury feeling of a 4 star hotel. The bedlinen was cheap and the floor was plastic linoleum tiles. It just didn't appeal to me. Although the exterior is certainly impressive.
Andrew B. ビジネス United Kingdom, 2013年6月8日
Lovely hotel. Not so great location.

Art / music oriented design, available guitars, bathrooms
8.7
I was there for a 3-day conference that took place in this hotel, so it made sense to stay there. I just had a basic single room but it was still beautifully designed, just a smaller version of the ones they show on their website. The hotel is an interesting piece of architecture with a huge overhanging section. It's just a shame it's a good 15 minute walk from anywhere. I'm not so into bars and clubs, which seemed to be the main type of restaurant anywhere near that I could find. The hotel restaurant menu looked stunning, but it was too expensive, easily £50 - £60 a head for a three course meal, plus wine. I'm into photography and architecture, but other than this hotel, the place seemed a bit run down and there was nothing to photograph or inspire me.
Debra J. カップル United Kingdom, 2013年5月20日
Fab hotel on the river bank lovely sitting outside

Strange i know but the lifts,sitting area and the bedroom showers
9.3
This is an amazing hotel full of fun and laughter.The pink bedrooms are great with colourfull bathrooms.Little details like the sweety on the reception and bowl of apples just make a nice toach. Well differantly be going back to this hotel was brill

今すぐ予約!

お早目に。空室に限りあり!

Nhow ベルリン ホテル ベルリンNhow ベルリン ホテル ベルリン - ホテルの外観Nhow ベルリン ホテル ベルリン - ホテルの外観Nhow ベルリン ホテル ベルリン - 客室Nhow ベルリン ホテル ベルリン - 客室Nhow ベルリン ホテル ベルリン - フロントNhow ベルリン ホテル ベルリン - ロビーNhow ベルリン ホテル ベルリン - レストランNhow ベルリン ホテル ベルリン - レストランNhow ベルリン ホテル ベルリン - ホテルの外観Nhow ベルリン ホテル ベルリン - 客室Nhow ベルリン ホテル ベルリン - 客室Nhow ベルリン ホテル ベルリン - バスルームNhow ベルリン ホテル ベルリン - 客室Nhow ベルリン ホテル ベルリン - 客室Nhow ベルリン ホテル ベルリン - 客室Nhow ベルリン ホテル ベルリン - 客室Nhow ベルリン ホテル ベルリン - 客室Nhow ベルリン ホテル ベルリン - パブ/ラウンジNhow ベルリン ホテル ベルリン - レストランNhow ベルリン ホテル ベルリン - レストランNhow ベルリン ホテル ベルリン - ホテル内部Nhow ベルリン ホテル ベルリン - ホテル内部Nhow ベルリン ホテル ベルリン - パブ/ラウンジNhow ベルリン ホテル ベルリン - ロビーNhow ベルリン ホテル ベルリン - ホテル内部Nhow ベルリン ホテル ベルリン - スパNhow ベルリン ホテル ベルリン - ホテルの外観Nhow ベルリン ホテル ベルリン - ホテルの外観Nhow ベルリン ホテル ベルリン - ホテルの外観Nhow ベルリン ホテル ベルリン - バスルームNhow ベルリン ホテル ベルリン - 客室Nhow ベルリン ホテル ベルリン - ロビーNhow ベルリン ホテル ベルリン - ホテル内部Nhow ベルリン ホテル ベルリン - 客室Nhow ベルリン ホテル ベルリン - ミーティング ルームNhow ベルリン ホテル ベルリン - レストランNhow ベルリン ホテル ベルリン - ミーティング ルームNhow ベルリン ホテル ベルリン - ミーティング ルームNhow ベルリン ホテル ベルリン - ミーティング ルームNhow ベルリン ホテル ベルリン - ミーティング ルームNhow ベルリン ホテル ベルリン - ホテルの外観


AS-AGWEB-3A06