Agoda のお客様がチェックアウトした後、お客様がご滞在されたホテルに関するレビュー投稿願いのEメールを送信いたします。この方法でのみレビューが投稿されることになります。どのレビューも弊社コンテンツチームにより認証された後、Agoda のサイト上に掲載されます。ほかの旅行関連サイトとは異なり、アゴダには実際に滞在されたお客様からのレビューのみが掲載されます。
空室状況を確認するには滞在日を入力してください

Nhow ベルリン ホテル (Nhow Berlin Hotel)

Stralauer Allee 3, フリードリヒスハイン, ベルリン, ドイツ 10245 (地図上で表示)

今すぐ予約!

Nhow ベルリン ホテル ベルリン - ロビー Nhow ベルリン ホテル ベルリン - フロント Nhow ベルリン ホテル ベルリン - 客室 Nhow ベルリン ホテル ベルリン - 客室 Nhow ベルリン ホテル ベルリン - 客室 Nhow ベルリン ホテル ベルリン - 客室 Nhow ベルリン ホテル ベルリン - 客室 Nhow ベルリン ホテル ベルリン - 客室 Nhow ベルリン ホテル ベルリン - 客室 Nhow ベルリン ホテル ベルリン - バスルーム Nhow ベルリン ホテル ベルリン - バスルーム Nhow ベルリン ホテル ベルリン - レストラン Nhow ベルリン ホテル ベルリン - パブ/ラウンジ Nhow ベルリン ホテル ベルリン - ロビー Nhow ベルリン ホテル ベルリン - レストラン Nhow ベルリン ホテル ベルリン - ロビー
Nhow ベルリン ホテル ベルリン - パブ/ラウンジ Nhow ベルリン ホテル ベルリン - パブ/ラウンジ Nhow ベルリン ホテル ベルリン - 客室 Nhow ベルリン ホテル ベルリン - レストラン Nhow ベルリン ホテル ベルリン - レストラン Nhow ベルリン ホテル ベルリン - 客室 Nhow ベルリン ホテル ベルリン - ホテル内部 Nhow ベルリン ホテル ベルリン - スパ Nhow ベルリン ホテル ベルリン - 客室 Nhow ベルリン ホテル ベルリン - ミーティング ルーム Nhow ベルリン ホテル ベルリン - ホテル内部 Nhow ベルリン ホテル ベルリン - ロビー
エリア: フリードリヒスハイン 客室数: 304
Wi-Fi 無料

最新のお客様レビュー

旅行タイプごとに表示

 

優秀

8.5

総合レビュー
96件

サービスに対する料金
8.3
ロケーション
8.0
スタッフの対応
8.7
ホテルの状態/清潔さ
9.4
お部屋の快適さ
8.8
お食事
7.7
全クチコミ (96)
並び替え:
Matthias H. カップル Germany, 2015年7月18日
Fantastic hotel - I hope it stays this way

New, clean, hip & modern, excellent facilities
8.3
We really loved this hotel. The wellness/sauna facilities were among the best I have ever seen in a hotel. We also loved the music-themed concept. The instrument room service is a nice idea, but it seemed like they didn't have enough instruments to accommodate all requests, since there was no availability when I asked and the guitar rack in the ground floor was always empty.
このレビューを報告
Ma C. 1人旅 Qatar, 2015年7月17日
OK

Comfy bed, river view was good and service was pretty good.
6.3
このレビューを報告
Carla J. カップル United Kingdom, 2015年6月3日
Nhow hotel

Staff service, location and cleanliness.
9
このレビューを報告
Abi B. カップル United Kingdom, 2015年5月30日
An amazing stay

The decor, the staff and the room!
9.3
This is such a great place to stay, the staff were amazing, the place looks incredible, and it is in a beautiful location on the water! The only problem was that we had two single beds that we kept falling down the middle of!
このレビューを報告
Wayne D. カップル United Kingdom, 2015年4月27日
Great Hotel

Staff, Bar, River setting
8
このレビューを報告
Mikaela K. カップル United Kingdom, 2015年4月18日
Very nice hotel

Location, good concierge service, shower
9.3
Quirky decor, nice staff, drinks were very over priced, the regular speakers weren't very good so the concierge brought us an amp which worked a treat, we were very happy with this.
このレビューを報告
Kwan C. グループ United Kingdom, 2015年4月6日
Love this hotel so much

Room condition, lobby environment and lifts.
9.3
This is definitely the best hotel I have ever been! The designs of the room, lobby or lifts are really nice. The room is clean and comfy that I feel so comfortable staying in it. Words really can't tell how much I love this hotel. I really recommend all of you to have a try so that you can understand!
このレビューを報告
Sandra S. 1人旅 Germany, 2015年1月20日
all you need

great style, nespresso machine and huge shower
8.3
Had a great time so close to everything. Hotel has a great style and staff was so friendly. Internet was fast at least on 6th floor where I stayed. Didn't try the breakfast and instead enjoyed the nespresso machine in the room with my own treats. Even there is a main road in front of hotel it was so quiet had a great sleep and started a sunny morning with a walk on the Spree to Eastside Wall Gallery which is all near by. Would stay here again S-Bahn Station Waschauer Straße es 5min walk
このレビューを報告
Tushar S. カップル United States of America, 2015年1月3日
Coolest Boutique Hotel Ever!

Decor, Furnishings and the staff
9
This is a wonderful boutique hotel that I will not soon forget! The decor is truly memorable with lots of pink and fluorescent colors. and unique furnishings like the round egg shaped check in desk and rotating TV in the room. You can even have room service bring a keyborad or guitar to your room for free! But best of all the staff was friendly and genuinely interested in helping guests have a great time!!
このレビューを報告
Magdalena L. カップル Poland, 2014年12月28日
Amaaaaazing view

The view over the Spree River, location (the beloved Friedrichshain district), crazy vivid colours all around and music-genres named elevators :)
8.3
このレビューを報告

今すぐ予約!

お早目に。空室に限りあり!

Nhow ベルリン ホテル ベルリンNhow ベルリン ホテル ベルリン - ロビーNhow ベルリン ホテル ベルリン - フロントNhow ベルリン ホテル ベルリン - 客室Nhow ベルリン ホテル ベルリン - 客室Nhow ベルリン ホテル ベルリン - 客室Nhow ベルリン ホテル ベルリン - 客室Nhow ベルリン ホテル ベルリン - 客室Nhow ベルリン ホテル ベルリン - 客室Nhow ベルリン ホテル ベルリン - 客室Nhow ベルリン ホテル ベルリン - バスルームNhow ベルリン ホテル ベルリン - バスルームNhow ベルリン ホテル ベルリン - レストランNhow ベルリン ホテル ベルリン - パブ/ラウンジNhow ベルリン ホテル ベルリン - ロビーNhow ベルリン ホテル ベルリン - レストランNhow ベルリン ホテル ベルリン - ロビーNhow ベルリン ホテル ベルリン - パブ/ラウンジNhow ベルリン ホテル ベルリン - パブ/ラウンジNhow ベルリン ホテル ベルリン - 客室Nhow ベルリン ホテル ベルリン - レストランNhow ベルリン ホテル ベルリン - レストランNhow ベルリン ホテル ベルリン - 客室Nhow ベルリン ホテル ベルリン - ホテル内部Nhow ベルリン ホテル ベルリン - スパNhow ベルリン ホテル ベルリン - 客室Nhow ベルリン ホテル ベルリン - ミーティング ルームNhow ベルリン ホテル ベルリン - ホテル内部Nhow ベルリン ホテル ベルリン - ロビーNhow ベルリン ホテル ベルリン - スパNhow ベルリン ホテル ベルリン - スパNhow ベルリン ホテル ベルリン - ホテル内部Nhow ベルリン ホテル ベルリン - ホテル内部Nhow ベルリン ホテル ベルリン - ホテル内部Nhow ベルリン ホテル ベルリン - レストランNhow ベルリン ホテル ベルリン - ミーティング ルームNhow ベルリン ホテル ベルリン - ミーティング ルームNhow ベルリン ホテル ベルリン - ミーティング ルームNhow ベルリン ホテル ベルリン - ホテルの外観Nhow ベルリン ホテル ベルリン - ホテルの外観Nhow ベルリン ホテル ベルリン - ホテルの外観Nhow ベルリン ホテル ベルリン - ホテルの外観Nhow ベルリン ホテル ベルリン - ホテルの外観Nhow ベルリン ホテル ベルリン - ホテルの外観Nhow ベルリン ホテル ベルリン - ホテルの外観Nhow ベルリン ホテル ベルリン - ホテルの外観


Agoda.com は Priceline Group の一部門です。Priceline Group はオンライン旅行関連サービス業界を牽引する大手企業です。

AS-AGWEB-3B05