Agoda のお客様がチェックアウトした後、お客様がご滞在されたホテルに関するレビュー投稿願いのEメールを送信いたします。この方法でのみレビューが投稿されることになります。どのレビューも弊社コンテンツチームにより認証された後、Agoda のサイト上に掲載されます。ほかの旅行関連サイトとは異なり、アゴダには実際に滞在されたお客様からのレビューのみが掲載されます。
空室状況を確認するには滞在日を入力してください

Nhow ベルリン ホテル (Nhow Berlin Hotel)

Stralauer Allee 3, フリードリヒスハイン, ベルリン, ドイツ 10245

最新のお客様レビュー

旅行タイプごとに表示

 

優秀

8.5

くちコミ104件

日本語のくちコミ0件

サービスに対する料金
8.3
ロケーション
8.0
スタッフの対応
8.7
ホテルの状態/清潔さ
9.3
お部屋の快適さ
8.8
お食事
7.7
全レビュー (104)
並び替え:
Nicole K. カップル Australia, 2016年1月3日
...

...
8.3
このレビューを報告
Ingrid V. 大きなお子様連れの家族旅行 Netherlands, 2015年12月30日
Hotel with a view

The location, the free bikes and the style of the hotel
7
We had a wonderful stay in NHow. The location is perfect walking distance to U & S Bahn. and walking distance to nice streets in Kreuzberg. Rooms are nicely & clean, Nespresso coffee & Tea free in the room. We did not have breakfast in the hotel, because the price is too high. In the neibourhoud ar so many nice places wher you can have breakfast for at least half the price.
このレビューを報告
Unaisi N. カップル Australia, 2015年12月24日
Would definitely stay again!

Unique, friendly, clean
9.3
Nhow was a beautiful hotel! The customer service was amazing and their staff was absolutely friendly. Our room was immaculate and cleaned daily. It was a spacious room, with a very comfortable and big bed! The only thing I didn't like was its distance from the S bahn. However, saying this, my partner thought it was a good distance. It was a couple of stations away from Alexanderplatz and a less than 15 euros for a taxi ride here. All up it was a great experience and would recommend staying here!
このレビューを報告
Rajiv D. 1人旅 India, 2015年12月19日
Berlin Travels

comfort, location and view from the room
10
10 on 10
このレビューを報告
Matthew H. カップル New Zealand, 2015年9月20日
New hotel; Bright lights cool sounds

Ultra modern, clean, close to interesting offbeat neighborhoods
8.7
このレビューを報告
Howard R. ビジネス United Kingdom, 2015年9月11日
Second class giests

Über cool looking; great friendly staff, keen, sympathetic staff.
6
Enormously disappointing experience. I booked in for three days because of the cool design (and it was it was indeed very cool) and I had heard good things about the restaurant. But for 2 of my 3 nights they had corporate events and the restaurant was off limits to regular guests. The alternatives made, including a make shift bar one night when guests couldn't even go into the lounge was hardly a suitable equivalent. Staff were all very sympathetic and also seemed to be unhappy with the corporate policy which places renting out the facilities for external client events as more important than treating their normal guests with the respect they deserve and are entitled to. Although the room was comfortable and very clean the public areas were not after these events - at least not when I was leaving for work at 8 AM. Several staff encouraged me to make my feelings known to the company as they agreed with my general observations. The company obviously places great emphasis on cool design and being the place to be but if you want a place that treats you as s valued guest you should give it a miss. By the way, the food that I did have was very good but that didn't make up for being treated like an after thought.
このレビューを報告
Matthias H. カップル Germany, 2015年7月18日
Fantastic hotel - I hope it stays this way

New, clean, hip & modern, excellent facilities
8.3
We really loved this hotel. The wellness/sauna facilities were among the best I have ever seen in a hotel. We also loved the music-themed concept. The instrument room service is a nice idea, but it seemed like they didn't have enough instruments to accommodate all requests, since there was no availability when I asked and the guitar rack in the ground floor was always empty.
このレビューを報告
Ma C. 1人旅 Qatar, 2015年7月17日
OK

Comfy bed, river view was good and service was pretty good.
6.3
このレビューを報告
Ana C. カップル Australia, 2015年7月12日
Brilliant

Great design, convenient location and overall fantastic experience.
10
We stayed at the hotel for 2 nights and wished we could have stayed longer! Staff were extremely helpful and even offered us a free upgrade!
このレビューを報告
Carla J. カップル United Kingdom, 2015年6月3日
Nhow hotel

Staff service, location and cleanliness.
9
このレビューを報告
1 件のクチコミ
Nhow ベルリン ホテル ベルリンNhow ベルリン ホテル ベルリン - 客室Nhow ベルリン ホテル ベルリン - 客室Nhow ベルリン ホテル ベルリン - 客室Nhow ベルリン ホテル ベルリン - ホテル内部Nhow ベルリン ホテル ベルリン - ホテルの外観Nhow ベルリン ホテル ベルリン - フロントNhow ベルリン ホテル ベルリン - ロビーNhow ベルリン ホテル ベルリン - ビュッフェNhow ベルリン ホテル ベルリン - レストランNhow ベルリン ホテル ベルリン - ビュッフェNhow ベルリン ホテル ベルリン - レストランNhow ベルリン ホテル ベルリン - バルコニー/テラスNhow ベルリン ホテル ベルリン - パブ/ラウンジNhow ベルリン ホテル ベルリン - スパNhow ベルリン ホテル ベルリン - フィットネス ルームNhow ベルリン ホテル ベルリン - フィットネス ルームNhow ベルリン ホテル ベルリン - ホテル内部Nhow ベルリン ホテル ベルリン - ミーティング ルームNhow ベルリン ホテル ベルリン - ミーティング ルームNhow ベルリン ホテル ベルリン - ミーティング ルームNhow ベルリン ホテル ベルリン - ミーティング ルームNhow ベルリン ホテル ベルリン - ビジネス センターNhow ベルリン ホテル ベルリン - ビジネス センターNhow ベルリン ホテル ベルリン - スイート ルームNhow ベルリン ホテル ベルリン - 客室Nhow ベルリン ホテル ベルリン - スイート ルームNhow ベルリン ホテル ベルリン - ホテル内部Nhow ベルリン ホテル ベルリン - ミーティング ルームNhow ベルリン ホテル ベルリン - ホテル内部Nhow ベルリン ホテル ベルリン - 設備Nhow ベルリン ホテル ベルリン - バルコニー/テラスNhow ベルリン ホテル ベルリン - バルコニー/テラスNhow ベルリン ホテル ベルリン - バルコニー/テラスNhow ベルリン ホテル ベルリン - バルコニー/テラスNhow ベルリン ホテル ベルリン - ホテルの外観


Agoda.com は Priceline Group の一部門です。Priceline Group はオンライン旅行関連サービス業界を牽引する大手企業です。

AS-AGWEB-3B05