Agoda のお客様がチェックアウトした後、お客様がご滞在されたホテルに関するレビュー投稿願いのEメールを送信いたします。この方法でのみレビューが投稿されることになります。どのレビューも弊社コンテンツチームにより認証された後、Agoda のサイト上に掲載されます。ほかの旅行関連サイトとは異なり、アゴダには実際に滞在されたお客様からのレビューのみが掲載されます。
空室状況を確認するには滞在日を入力してください

ニラマヤ ビラ & ウェルネス リゾート (Niramaya Villa & Wellness Resort)

29/9 Moo 5 Ko Yao Noi, Phang Nga, ヤオノイ島, プーケット, タイ (地図上で表示)

今すぐ予約!

ニラマヤ ビラ & ウェルネス リゾート プーケット - 景色 ニラマヤ ビラ & ウェルネス リゾート プーケット - 客室 ニラマヤ ビラ & ウェルネス リゾート プーケット - 客室 ニラマヤ ビラ & ウェルネス リゾート プーケット - 客室 ニラマヤ ビラ & ウェルネス リゾート プーケット - 客室 ニラマヤ ビラ & ウェルネス リゾート プーケット - 客室 ニラマヤ ビラ & ウェルネス リゾート プーケット - 客室 ニラマヤ ビラ & ウェルネス リゾート プーケット - 客室 ニラマヤ ビラ & ウェルネス リゾート プーケット - バルコニー/テラス ニラマヤ ビラ & ウェルネス リゾート プーケット - ホテルの外観 ニラマヤ ビラ & ウェルネス リゾート プーケット - 周囲 ニラマヤ ビラ & ウェルネス リゾート プーケット - 景色 ニラマヤ ビラ & ウェルネス リゾート プーケット - 景色 ニラマヤ ビラ & ウェルネス リゾート プーケット - ホテルの外観 ニラマヤ ビラ & ウェルネス リゾート プーケット - 娯楽施設 ニラマヤ ビラ & ウェルネス リゾート プーケット - 娯楽施設
ニラマヤ ビラ & ウェルネス リゾート プーケット - 娯楽施設 ニラマヤ ビラ & ウェルネス リゾート プーケット - レストラン ニラマヤ ビラ & ウェルネス リゾート プーケット - レストラン ニラマヤ ビラ & ウェルネス リゾート プーケット - レストラン ニラマヤ ビラ & ウェルネス リゾート プーケット - レストラン ニラマヤ ビラ & ウェルネス リゾート プーケット - レストラン ニラマヤ ビラ & ウェルネス リゾート プーケット - レストラン ニラマヤ ビラ & ウェルネス リゾート プーケット - レストラン ニラマヤ ビラ & ウェルネス リゾート プーケット - レストラン ニラマヤ ビラ & ウェルネス リゾート プーケット - レストラン ニラマヤ ビラ & ウェルネス リゾート プーケット - レストラン ニラマヤ ビラ & ウェルネス リゾート プーケット - 食べ物/飲み物
エリア: ヤオノイ島 客室数: 12
Wi-Fi 無料

最新のお客様レビュー

旅行タイプごとに表示

 

優秀

8.9

総合レビュー
41件

サービスに対する料金
8.6
ロケーション
8.4
スタッフの対応
9.6
ホテルの状態/清潔さ
9.2
お部屋の快適さ
9.5
お食事
8.1
全レビュー (41)
並び替え:
Matthew H. カップル Australia, 2015年5月19日
Location.

Serenity, location, private pool.
9.7
I really enjoyed my time at this hotel. I travel alot and I found that the location of the hotel was perfect, especially the rooms and how quiet it was when we stayed. It was low season for us and on 2 of the days we were the only 2 people in the whole hotel. The food is alright, I found that the food at other restaurants was a lot better. Breakfast was all I needed in the morning with fruit, toast, and the omelettes were great for me. I would definitely stay again, as it was exactly what we both needed from our busy work lives. There is only one bar on the island as it is mostly a muslim population, but this doesn't effect anything that goes on, as the people are extremely friendly everywhere on the island. The island is easy to get to from either Phuket island or the mainland from Krabi. It is now my new place to go when I just want to get way from everything.
Nicolas H. 1人旅 Belgium, 2014年8月17日
Nothing around the hotel, no staff at night

Nice design, decent restaurant and well-tended grounds
2.7
Found a giant tarantula in my room at around 11PM. Tried to go to the front desk and no one was around. I later found out the staff who was supposed to tend the front desk at night was sleeping in a guest room. I left immediately in the morning and never looked back.
Nopp W. カップル Singapore, 2014年7月11日
Amazing retreat from your everyday busy life

Very quiet location. Nice private pool. Helpful staff.
8.7
Lynn M. 1人旅 Singapore, 2014年7月1日
Extremely amazing place

Relaxing, Quiet, Exceed expectations
9.3
The resort was superb despite the mosquitos. Staffs were very attentive, friendly and provided extremely excellent services. Able to rent their bikes to ride down to the market area which is abt 20mins. I would definitely go back to Nirayama again
Kristina S. 小さなお子様連れの家族旅行 Germany, 2014年6月2日
Best value for money

The spacious and well thought interior of the villas, the private pool and the friendly staff
9.3
The Niramaya hotel was great value for money - the staff friendly, attentive and smiling and the interior of the villas was build with well thought through arrangement, so that you come out of the swimming pool or from the beach and you can access directly the shower inside without putting sand everywhere else. Very important for family with small kids. Easy access to the piers and nearby restaurant and bars as well as boat trips. The island Kho Yao Noi is lovely - very peaceful and calm. The boat trip - organized from outside the hotel though - brought us to amazing beaches which we had all for us since it was low season. We surely hope to be back another time for another perfect holidays.
Lukas H. カップル Austria, 2014年2月22日
Relaxing days in wonderful hotel

very nice staff, amazing private hotel, every villa comes with private swimming pool
9.7
We enjoyed the stay at this resort, we even stayed a day longer we planned. Perfect place to relax and enjoy the peace and harmony of this island.
Seth B. カップル United States of America, 2014年2月21日
I wish we left Phuket sooner

its proximity on the island is wonderful. You get the feel of privacy without feeling like you're in a contrived environment.
9.3
Staff is amazing. Special thanks to Lek, Naen, Sammy, Faisel and the staff at Niramaya. the location is amazing and you get to feel like you are part of the island vibe. You have a great deal of privacy and tranquility. After a full day at the beach or hiking thru the rubber plantations I would look forward to the wonderful dinner and atmosphere that would be awaiting me. One note, this island is not known for its huge and public beaches. They have beautiful beaches to explore without all of the touristy side effects. many young people from all over the world visit, but not in large groups. So it is quite common to meet someone on the beach located on the northeast side and run into them in town located on the south west side. KonYao Noi has a really nice feeling to it. I highly recommend this boutique hotel and I wish them all the best. S. Bogart & M. Peasley.
Rocco V. カップル Netherlands, 2013年9月5日
Romantic stay in beautiful hotel Koh Yao Noi

Rooms are awesome, private pool and sea view on a lovely island
9.7
We had a great time in this hotel. It was quiet since it was low season. I recommend going around the island, taking a trip to see the small surrounding islands and enjoying the relaxing hotel with it's great facilities, lovely food and friendly staff.
Catherine M. 大きなお子様連れの家族旅行 Ireland, 2013年8月14日
Friendly well appointed villa resort

Great accommodation, private pool, quiet location
8.3
We stayed at niramaya villa resort for 5 nights in August, low season. The Vila was beautiful. Very private pool as well as a great resort pool. Staff were attentive, helpful and friendly. Lovely location with a great view over the ocean from the first floor terrace. The island was really charming and quiet, we had beaches to ourselves most if the time. We hired scooters from the hotel and explored the island on very quiet roads. Loved it all!
Louise B. 大きなお子様連れの家族旅行 United Kingdom, 2013年7月15日
The staff were wonderful

staff,location,swimming pool
9.7
Our stay was wonderful and if we return to the island we would stay again and reccomend to others without any hesitation.

今すぐ予約!

お早目に。空室に限りあり!

ニラマヤ ビラ & ウェルネス リゾート プーケットニラマヤ ビラ & ウェルネス リゾート プーケット - 景色ニラマヤ ビラ & ウェルネス リゾート プーケット - 客室ニラマヤ ビラ & ウェルネス リゾート プーケット - 客室ニラマヤ ビラ & ウェルネス リゾート プーケット - 客室ニラマヤ ビラ & ウェルネス リゾート プーケット - 客室ニラマヤ ビラ & ウェルネス リゾート プーケット - 客室ニラマヤ ビラ & ウェルネス リゾート プーケット - 客室ニラマヤ ビラ & ウェルネス リゾート プーケット - 客室ニラマヤ ビラ & ウェルネス リゾート プーケット - バルコニー/テラスニラマヤ ビラ & ウェルネス リゾート プーケット - ホテルの外観ニラマヤ ビラ & ウェルネス リゾート プーケット - 周囲ニラマヤ ビラ & ウェルネス リゾート プーケット - 景色ニラマヤ ビラ & ウェルネス リゾート プーケット - 景色ニラマヤ ビラ & ウェルネス リゾート プーケット - ホテルの外観ニラマヤ ビラ & ウェルネス リゾート プーケット - 娯楽施設ニラマヤ ビラ & ウェルネス リゾート プーケット - 娯楽施設ニラマヤ ビラ & ウェルネス リゾート プーケット - 娯楽施設ニラマヤ ビラ & ウェルネス リゾート プーケット - レストランニラマヤ ビラ & ウェルネス リゾート プーケット - レストランニラマヤ ビラ & ウェルネス リゾート プーケット - レストランニラマヤ ビラ & ウェルネス リゾート プーケット - レストランニラマヤ ビラ & ウェルネス リゾート プーケット - レストランニラマヤ ビラ & ウェルネス リゾート プーケット - レストランニラマヤ ビラ & ウェルネス リゾート プーケット - レストランニラマヤ ビラ & ウェルネス リゾート プーケット - レストランニラマヤ ビラ & ウェルネス リゾート プーケット - レストランニラマヤ ビラ & ウェルネス リゾート プーケット - レストランニラマヤ ビラ & ウェルネス リゾート プーケット - 食べ物/飲み物ニラマヤ ビラ & ウェルネス リゾート プーケット - 食べ物/飲み物ニラマヤ ビラ & ウェルネス リゾート プーケット - スパニラマヤ ビラ & ウェルネス リゾート プーケット - スパニラマヤ ビラ & ウェルネス リゾート プーケット - スパニラマヤ ビラ & ウェルネス リゾート プーケット - 周囲ニラマヤ ビラ & ウェルネス リゾート プーケット - 周囲ニラマヤ ビラ & ウェルネス リゾート プーケット - 景色ニラマヤ ビラ & ウェルネス リゾート プーケット - 景色ニラマヤ ビラ & ウェルネス リゾート プーケット - 景色ニラマヤ ビラ & ウェルネス リゾート プーケット - プールニラマヤ ビラ & ウェルネス リゾート プーケット - プールニラマヤ ビラ & ウェルネス リゾート プーケット - プールニラマヤ ビラ & ウェルネス リゾート プーケット - プールニラマヤ ビラ & ウェルネス リゾート プーケット - プールニラマヤ ビラ & ウェルネス リゾート プーケット - プールニラマヤ ビラ & ウェルネス リゾート プーケット - プールニラマヤ ビラ & ウェルネス リゾート プーケット - プールニラマヤ ビラ & ウェルネス リゾート プーケット - プールニラマヤ ビラ & ウェルネス リゾート プーケット - プールニラマヤ ビラ & ウェルネス リゾート プーケット - プールニラマヤ ビラ & ウェルネス リゾート プーケット - プールニラマヤ ビラ & ウェルネス リゾート プーケット - プールニラマヤ ビラ & ウェルネス リゾート プーケット - プールニラマヤ ビラ & ウェルネス リゾート プーケット - プールニラマヤ ビラ & ウェルネス リゾート プーケット - プールニラマヤ ビラ & ウェルネス リゾート プーケット - プールニラマヤ ビラ & ウェルネス リゾート プーケット - プールニラマヤ ビラ & ウェルネス リゾート プーケット - プールニラマヤ ビラ & ウェルネス リゾート プーケット - プール


Agoda.com は Priceline Group の一部門です。Priceline Group はオンライン旅行関連サービス業界を牽引する大手企業です。

AS-AGWEB-3A04