または

Agoda のお客様がチェックアウトした後、お客様がご滞在されたホテルに関するレビュー投稿願いのEメールを送信いたします。この方法でのみレビューが投稿されることになります。どのレビューも弊社コンテンツチームにより認証された後、Agoda のサイト上に掲載されます。従って、ほかの旅行関連サイトとは異なりAgoda の全レビューは認定済み正真正銘のレビューです。
空室状況を確認するには滞在日を入力してください

ニラマヤ ビラ & ウェルネス リゾート (Niramaya Villa & Wellness Resort)

29/9 Moo 5 Ko Yao Noi, Phang Nga, ヤオヤイ島/ヤオノイ島, プーケット, タイ (地図上で表示)

今すぐ予約!

ニラマヤ ビラ & ウェルネス リゾート プーケット - 周囲 ニラマヤ ビラ & ウェルネス リゾート プーケット - プール ニラマヤ ビラ & ウェルネス リゾート プーケット - プール ニラマヤ ビラ & ウェルネス リゾート プーケット - 景色 ニラマヤ ビラ & ウェルネス リゾート プーケット - ビーチ ニラマヤ ビラ & ウェルネス リゾート プーケット - ガーデン
エリア: ヤオヤイ島/ヤオノイ島 客室数: 12
Wi-Fi 無料

最新のお客様レビュー

旅行タイプごとに表示

 

優秀

9.0

レビュー39件

サービスに対する価格
8.7
ロケーション
8.5
スタッフの対応
9.7
ホテルの状態/清潔さ
9.3
お部屋の快適さ
9.6
お食事
8.3
全レビュー (39)
並び替え:
Nopp W. カップル Singapore, 2014年7月11日
Amazing retreat from your everyday busy life

Very quiet location. Nice private pool. Helpful staff.
8.7
Lynn M. 1人旅 Singapore, 2014年7月1日
Extremely amazing place

Relaxing, Quiet, Exceed expectations
9.3
The resort was superb despite the mosquitos. Staffs were very attentive, friendly and provided extremely excellent services. Able to rent their bikes to ride down to the market area which is abt 20mins. I would definitely go back to Nirayama again
Kristina S. 小さなお子様連れの家族旅行 Germany, 2014年6月2日
Best value for money

The spacious and well thought interior of the villas, the private pool and the friendly staff
9.3
The Niramaya hotel was great value for money - the staff friendly, attentive and smiling and the interior of the villas was build with well thought through arrangement, so that you come out of the swimming pool or from the beach and you can access directly the shower inside without putting sand everywhere else. Very important for family with small kids. Easy access to the piers and nearby restaurant and bars as well as boat trips. The island Kho Yao Noi is lovely - very peaceful and calm. The boat trip - organized from outside the hotel though - brought us to amazing beaches which we had all for us since it was low season. We surely hope to be back another time for another perfect holidays.
Lukas H. カップル Austria, 2014年2月22日
Relaxing days in wonderful hotel

very nice staff, amazing private hotel, every villa comes with private swimming pool
9.7
We enjoyed the stay at this resort, we even stayed a day longer we planned. Perfect place to relax and enjoy the peace and harmony of this island.
Seth B. カップル United States of America, 2014年2月21日
I wish we left Phuket sooner

its proximity on the island is wonderful. You get the feel of privacy without feeling like you're in a contrived environment.
9.3
Staff is amazing. Special thanks to Lek, Naen, Sammy, Faisel and the staff at Niramaya. the location is amazing and you get to feel like you are part of the island vibe. You have a great deal of privacy and tranquility. After a full day at the beach or hiking thru the rubber plantations I would look forward to the wonderful dinner and atmosphere that would be awaiting me. One note, this island is not known for its huge and public beaches. They have beautiful beaches to explore without all of the touristy side effects. many young people from all over the world visit, but not in large groups. So it is quite common to meet someone on the beach located on the northeast side and run into them in town located on the south west side. KonYao Noi has a really nice feeling to it. I highly recommend this boutique hotel and I wish them all the best. S. Bogart & M. Peasley.
Rocco V. カップル Netherlands, 2013年9月5日
Romantic stay in beautiful hotel Koh Yao Noi

Rooms are awesome, private pool and sea view on a lovely island
9.7
We had a great time in this hotel. It was quiet since it was low season. I recommend going around the island, taking a trip to see the small surrounding islands and enjoying the relaxing hotel with it's great facilities, lovely food and friendly staff.
Catherine M. 大きなお子様連れの家族旅行 Ireland, 2013年8月14日
Friendly well appointed villa resort

Great accommodation, private pool, quiet location
8.3
We stayed at niramaya villa resort for 5 nights in August, low season. The Vila was beautiful. Very private pool as well as a great resort pool. Staff were attentive, helpful and friendly. Lovely location with a great view over the ocean from the first floor terrace. The island was really charming and quiet, we had beaches to ourselves most if the time. We hired scooters from the hotel and explored the island on very quiet roads. Loved it all!
Louise B. 大きなお子様連れの家族旅行 United Kingdom, 2013年7月15日
The staff were wonderful

staff,location,swimming pool
9.7
Our stay was wonderful and if we return to the island we would stay again and reccomend to others without any hesitation.
Alison S. 小さなお子様連れの家族旅行 Australia, 2013年7月5日
Greatest Secret in Thailand.

The staff felt like family by the time we left - everyone, kids included, got upset and didn't want to go. The chef is excellent. The view is spectacularly different every day. : ) Magical.
9
I am reluctantly letting you know that if you love nature, walks on the beach to the sound of 'shell music', fresh seafood, big-hearted people and the most magical view of neighbouring islands - then this is the place to go. Away from the tourist crowd. A place to ground yourself and your family's energy again. This is the place where you have nothing much to do, except a local cooking class (hubby and kids did that), a boat trip, rent a scooter with a sidecart, eat, drink and build sandcastles while looking at all the baby crabs growing day by day on the beach, etc. The kids will always remember the hospitality, but also getting there - plane-taxi-speedboat-tuktuk truck - in a very short time! So James Bond. Koh Yao Noi reminds me of when I was growing up and going camping - connecting with nature, and now letting my kids feel what that's like - with the island being a wonderful distraction from tv. I think part of my heart is still there : )
Man T. カップル Hong Kong, 2013年7月2日
Comfortable stay with friendly and helpful staff~

Friendly staff with excellent service, Private pool, Quiet
8.3
I enjoy the Spas and day tour~ And the excellent service provided by the friend staff. Feeling relaxed and being treated with privilege~ It's really a comfortable stay and I wish to come back again~~

今すぐ予約!

お早目に。空室に限りあり!

ニラマヤ ビラ & ウェルネス リゾート プーケットニラマヤ ビラ & ウェルネス リゾート プーケット - 周囲ニラマヤ ビラ & ウェルネス リゾート プーケット - プールニラマヤ ビラ & ウェルネス リゾート プーケット - プールニラマヤ ビラ & ウェルネス リゾート プーケット - 景色ニラマヤ ビラ & ウェルネス リゾート プーケット - ビーチニラマヤ ビラ & ウェルネス リゾート プーケット - ガーデン


AS-AGWEB-3B03