Agoda のお客様がチェックアウトした後、お客様がご滞在されたホテルに関するレビュー投稿願いのEメールを送信いたします。この方法でのみレビューが投稿されることになります。どのレビューも弊社コンテンツチームにより認証された後、Agoda のサイト上に掲載されます。ほかの旅行関連サイトとは異なり、アゴダには実際に滞在されたお客様からのレビューのみが掲載されます。
空室状況を確認するには滞在日を入力してください

ノマッズ エアリー ビーチ ホテル (Nomads Airlie Beach Hotel)

354 Shute Harbour Road, アーリー ビーチ, ウィットサンデー諸島, オーストラリア 4802 (地図上で表示)

今すぐ予約!

ノマッズ エアリー ビーチ ホテル ウィットサンデー諸島 - パブ/ラウンジ ノマッズ エアリー ビーチ ホテル ウィットサンデー諸島 - ホテル内部 ノマッズ エアリー ビーチ ホテル ウィットサンデー諸島 - パブ/ラウンジ ノマッズ エアリー ビーチ ホテル ウィットサンデー諸島 - 客室 ノマッズ エアリー ビーチ ホテル ウィットサンデー諸島 - バスルーム ノマッズ エアリー ビーチ ホテル ウィットサンデー諸島 - プール ノマッズ エアリー ビーチ ホテル ウィットサンデー諸島 - ガーデン ノマッズ エアリー ビーチ ホテル ウィットサンデー諸島 - キッチン ノマッズ エアリー ビーチ ホテル ウィットサンデー諸島 - プール ノマッズ エアリー ビーチ ホテル ウィットサンデー諸島 - 客室 ノマッズ エアリー ビーチ ホテル ウィットサンデー諸島 - プール ノマッズ エアリー ビーチ ホテル ウィットサンデー諸島 - 設備 ノマッズ エアリー ビーチ ホテル ウィットサンデー諸島 - 設備 ノマッズ エアリー ビーチ ホテル ウィットサンデー諸島 - プール ノマッズ エアリー ビーチ ホテル ウィットサンデー諸島 - バルコニー/テラス ノマッズ エアリー ビーチ ホテル ウィットサンデー諸島 - ホテルの外観
ノマッズ エアリー ビーチ ホテル ウィットサンデー諸島 - プール ノマッズ エアリー ビーチ ホテル ウィットサンデー諸島 - 設備 ノマッズ エアリー ビーチ ホテル ウィットサンデー諸島 - 客室 ノマッズ エアリー ビーチ ホテル ウィットサンデー諸島 - 設備 ノマッズ エアリー ビーチ ホテル ウィットサンデー諸島 - 客室 ノマッズ エアリー ビーチ ホテル ウィットサンデー諸島 - ガーデン ノマッズ エアリー ビーチ ホテル ウィットサンデー諸島 - キッチン ノマッズ エアリー ビーチ ホテル ウィットサンデー諸島 - 設備 ノマッズ エアリー ビーチ ホテル ウィットサンデー諸島 - プール ノマッズ エアリー ビーチ ホテル ウィットサンデー諸島 - プール ノマッズ エアリー ビーチ ホテル ウィットサンデー諸島 - 客室 ノマッズ エアリー ビーチ ホテル ウィットサンデー諸島 - プール
エリア: アーリー ビーチ 客室数: 44

最新のお客様レビュー

旅行タイプごとに表示

 

すごく良い

7.7

くちコミ15件

日本語のくちコミ1件

サービスに対する料金
8.0
ロケーション
9.1
スタッフの対応
8.5
ホテルの状態/清潔さ
7.5
お部屋の快適さ
6.7
お食事
6.4
全レビュー (15)
並び替え:
Tomoko K. 1人旅 Japan, 2013年1月29日
部屋は、キレイ!でもフロントスタッフは、愛想が悪い!!

コテージ風のバッパーでした
5.7
アーリービーチのメインストリートのほぼ真ん中に位置しているこのバッパーは、街中の高層階建てのバッパーとは、違い、フロントを抜けるとコテージの様に平屋建ての建物がたくさん建っています。 私は、女性専用8人部屋に泊まりましたが、荷物を広げるスペースも十分あるし、内装は、床も壁も全て白色で清潔感がありました。各部屋に2シャワールーム、1トイレット、洗面所(2シンク)、それぞれが独立しているので、使いやすかったです。添乗備え付けの扇風機とエアコンも完備されています。冷蔵庫、金庫は、ないです。毎日、清掃にも来るので清潔かと思います。 宿泊客のほとんど、街中が欧米人ばかりでアジア人は、ほとんど見ませんでした。土地柄、季節柄、多くの欧米人がホリデーに来ていた様です。 近くには、レストラン、パブなどたくさんあります。マクドナルド、サブウェイもあり。小さなスーパーが1軒ありますが、品ぞろえは、そんなに良くなく高いです。バスで10分程行くと大型ショッピングセンターがあります。 1泊 でこの部屋なら超納得できます!
このレビューを報告
Yeonseong K. グループ South Korea, 2015年12月15日
it was too dirty...

location staff swimming pool
5.3
it was great value for price but it was really dirty swimming pool was not bad....but i think it was small
このレビューを報告
Alexandria B. カップル Australia, 2014年11月24日
Great location

Location, free pizza, location of cabins on property
9.7
Stayed in the king bed room. Nicely away from main dorm rooms. Across the road from the lagoon. Good tv. Free pizza with bought drinks was great. Saved lots of money
このレビューを報告
Turia-Rose R. 1人旅 Australia, 2014年11月3日
Nomads Airlie Beach

Spacious rooms, friendly staff, excellent service!!
10
このレビューを報告
Melinda S. グループ Australia, 2014年9月13日
Location location!!!

Location,kichen,bar
8.3
Fabulous!!
このレビューを報告
Brian J. 1人旅 Australia, 2014年7月20日
Backpackers Resort

Location, Ambience, Facilities
6.3
The resort is located in the heart of Airlie Beach, close to all amenities and entertainment. The rooms are basic but have a kitchenette, comprising a sink, hot water jug and bench top. My room had plates and cutlery, but it is available from the front desk for a small deposit. They are in the process of upgrading the televisions, mine had no remote. It can be noisy at night as revelers come back to their rooms, hence the Backpacker title.
このレビューを報告
Christopher B. カップル United Kingdom, 2014年7月4日
OK but Could have been better

Location, 2 Showers in dorms, Big room
6.3
It was ok. You only got given a bed sheet to keep you warm at night. So we were cold through the night. The pillows are very thin and uncomfortable. You had to hire pots, pans, plates cutlery etc which was a pain. Internet doesn't always work in the room.
このレビューを報告
Kuan S. カップル China, 2014年4月6日
Will definitely come back

big room, good location, quiet
9.3
The hotel is located in the main street of Airlie Beach. But all the rooms are away from the hustle and bustle of the street. Room is very large and comfortable. Really worth for money. We will definitely come back!
このレビューを報告
Shawna R. カップル Malaysia, 2013年8月7日
Close to a lot of things. Large room

Large room. Location. Privacy.
6.7
The room was very large but not anything special. We had no problems while we were there. The bed wasn't very comfortable but it is a backpacker hotel so it's to be expected.
このレビューを報告
Sarah M. 1人旅 Australia, 2013年6月14日
Fantastic, Friendly & Efficient Backpackers

Cheap, Location & Facilities available for all ages
8.3
This was my second stay at 'Nomads' & I have had a great time on both occasions with the Shuttle bus service & storage area this place is Awesome! Sailing out of Airlie Beach I just needed some where cheap to rest, shower & recoup this place answers the lot for me! Thou being a Backpackers stay I was obviously the oldest customer there, I have always been treated equally & with respect, I would recommend this cheap basic accommodation for any persons over 35yrs or older, I would not recommend it to families with small children You couldn't get more central to the heart of Town, Transport, Restaurants, Swimming or Beach area's of Airlie, I will be back!
このレビューを報告
1 件のクチコミ
 

今すぐ予約!

売切れ次第終了!

ノマッズ エアリー ビーチ ホテル ウィットサンデー諸島ノマッズ エアリー ビーチ ホテル ウィットサンデー諸島 - パブ/ラウンジノマッズ エアリー ビーチ ホテル ウィットサンデー諸島 - ホテル内部ノマッズ エアリー ビーチ ホテル ウィットサンデー諸島 - パブ/ラウンジノマッズ エアリー ビーチ ホテル ウィットサンデー諸島 - 客室ノマッズ エアリー ビーチ ホテル ウィットサンデー諸島 - バスルームノマッズ エアリー ビーチ ホテル ウィットサンデー諸島 - プールノマッズ エアリー ビーチ ホテル ウィットサンデー諸島 - ガーデンノマッズ エアリー ビーチ ホテル ウィットサンデー諸島 - キッチンノマッズ エアリー ビーチ ホテル ウィットサンデー諸島 - プールノマッズ エアリー ビーチ ホテル ウィットサンデー諸島 - 客室ノマッズ エアリー ビーチ ホテル ウィットサンデー諸島 - プールノマッズ エアリー ビーチ ホテル ウィットサンデー諸島 - 設備ノマッズ エアリー ビーチ ホテル ウィットサンデー諸島 - 設備ノマッズ エアリー ビーチ ホテル ウィットサンデー諸島 - プールノマッズ エアリー ビーチ ホテル ウィットサンデー諸島 - バルコニー/テラスノマッズ エアリー ビーチ ホテル ウィットサンデー諸島 - ホテルの外観ノマッズ エアリー ビーチ ホテル ウィットサンデー諸島 - プールノマッズ エアリー ビーチ ホテル ウィットサンデー諸島 - 設備ノマッズ エアリー ビーチ ホテル ウィットサンデー諸島 - 客室ノマッズ エアリー ビーチ ホテル ウィットサンデー諸島 - 設備ノマッズ エアリー ビーチ ホテル ウィットサンデー諸島 - 客室ノマッズ エアリー ビーチ ホテル ウィットサンデー諸島 - ガーデンノマッズ エアリー ビーチ ホテル ウィットサンデー諸島 - キッチンノマッズ エアリー ビーチ ホテル ウィットサンデー諸島 - 設備ノマッズ エアリー ビーチ ホテル ウィットサンデー諸島 - プールノマッズ エアリー ビーチ ホテル ウィットサンデー諸島 - プールノマッズ エアリー ビーチ ホテル ウィットサンデー諸島 - 客室ノマッズ エアリー ビーチ ホテル ウィットサンデー諸島 - プールノマッズ エアリー ビーチ ホテル ウィットサンデー諸島 - ホテルの外観ノマッズ エアリー ビーチ ホテル ウィットサンデー諸島 - 客室ノマッズ エアリー ビーチ ホテル ウィットサンデー諸島 - 周囲ノマッズ エアリー ビーチ ホテル ウィットサンデー諸島 - ガーデンノマッズ エアリー ビーチ ホテル ウィットサンデー諸島 - ガーデンノマッズ エアリー ビーチ ホテル ウィットサンデー諸島 - ロビーノマッズ エアリー ビーチ ホテル ウィットサンデー諸島 - フロントノマッズ エアリー ビーチ ホテル ウィットサンデー諸島 - ホテルの外観ノマッズ エアリー ビーチ ホテル ウィットサンデー諸島 - 設備ノマッズ エアリー ビーチ ホテル ウィットサンデー諸島 - 設備ノマッズ エアリー ビーチ ホテル ウィットサンデー諸島 - 設備ノマッズ エアリー ビーチ ホテル ウィットサンデー諸島 - フロントノマッズ エアリー ビーチ ホテル ウィットサンデー諸島 - プールノマッズ エアリー ビーチ ホテル ウィットサンデー諸島 - ロビー


Agoda.com は Priceline Group の一部門です。Priceline Group はオンライン旅行関連サービス業界を牽引する大手企業です。

AS-AGWEB-3C05