または

Agoda のお客様がチェックアウトした後、お客様がご滞在されたホテルに関するレビュー投稿願いのEメールを送信いたします。この方法でのみレビューが投稿されることになります。どのレビューも弊社コンテンツチームにより認証された後、Agoda のサイト上に掲載されます。従って、ほかの旅行関連サイトとは異なりAgoda の全レビューは認定済み正真正銘のレビューです。
空室状況を確認するには滞在日を入力してください

ノマッズ エアリー ビーチ ホテル (Nomads Airlie Beach Hotel)

354 Shute Harbour Road, アーリー ビーチ, ウィットサンデー, オーストラリア 4802 (地図上で表示)

今すぐ予約!

ノマッズ エアリー ビーチ ホテル ウィットサンデー - ホテルの外観 ノマッズ エアリー ビーチ ホテル ウィットサンデー - 客室 ノマッズ エアリー ビーチ ホテル ウィットサンデー - 客室 ノマッズ エアリー ビーチ ホテル ウィットサンデー - レストラン ノマッズ エアリー ビーチ ホテル ウィットサンデー - プール ノマッズ エアリー ビーチ ホテル ウィットサンデー - 娯楽施設 ノマッズ エアリー ビーチ ホテル ウィットサンデー - ロビー ノマッズ エアリー ビーチ ホテル ウィットサンデー - ホテルの外観 ノマッズ エアリー ビーチ ホテル ウィットサンデー - ガーデン ノマッズ エアリー ビーチ ホテル ウィットサンデー - ガーデン ノマッズ エアリー ビーチ ホテル ウィットサンデー - プール ノマッズ エアリー ビーチ ホテル ウィットサンデー - パブ/ラウンジ ノマッズ エアリー ビーチ ホテル ウィットサンデー - ホテル内部 ノマッズ エアリー ビーチ ホテル ウィットサンデー - ホテル内部 ノマッズ エアリー ビーチ ホテル ウィットサンデー - パブ/ラウンジ ノマッズ エアリー ビーチ ホテル ウィットサンデー - ホテル内部
ノマッズ エアリー ビーチ ホテル ウィットサンデー - プレイグランド ノマッズ エアリー ビーチ ホテル ウィットサンデー - プール ノマッズ エアリー ビーチ ホテル ウィットサンデー - ホテル内部 ノマッズ エアリー ビーチ ホテル ウィットサンデー - パブ/ラウンジ ノマッズ エアリー ビーチ ホテル ウィットサンデー - 客室 ノマッズ エアリー ビーチ ホテル ウィットサンデー - 客室 ノマッズ エアリー ビーチ ホテル ウィットサンデー - プール ノマッズ エアリー ビーチ ホテル ウィットサンデー - 客室 ノマッズ エアリー ビーチ ホテル ウィットサンデー - 客室 ノマッズ エアリー ビーチ ホテル ウィットサンデー - 周囲 ノマッズ エアリー ビーチ ホテル ウィットサンデー - ホテル内部 ノマッズ エアリー ビーチ ホテル ウィットサンデー - プール
エリア: アーリー ビーチ 客室数: 44

最新のお客様レビュー

旅行タイプごとに表示

 

良い

7.2

レビュー10件

サービスに対する価格
7.4
ロケーション
8.8
スタッフの対応
8.4
ホテルの状態/清潔さ
7.2
お部屋の快適さ
6.0
お食事
5.4
全レビュー (10)
並び替え:
Tomoko K. 1人旅 Japan, 2013年1月29日
部屋は、キレイ!でもフロントスタッフは、愛想が悪い!!

コテージ風のバッパーでした
5.7
アーリービーチのメインストリートのほぼ真ん中に位置しているこのバッパーは、街中の高層階建てのバッパーとは、違い、フロントを抜けるとコテージの様に平屋建ての建物がたくさん建っています。 私は、女性専用8人部屋に泊まりましたが、荷物を広げるスペースも十分あるし、内装は、床も壁も全て白色で清潔感がありました。各部屋に2シャワールーム、1トイレット、洗面所(2シンク)、それぞれが独立しているので、使いやすかったです。添乗備え付けの扇風機とエアコンも完備されています。冷蔵庫、金庫は、ないです。毎日、清掃にも来るので清潔かと思います。 宿泊客のほとんど、街中が欧米人ばかりでアジア人は、ほとんど見ませんでした。土地柄、季節柄、多くの欧米人がホリデーに来ていた様です。 近くには、レストラン、パブなどたくさんあります。マクドナルド、サブウェイもあり。小さなスーパーが1軒ありますが、品ぞろえは、そんなに良くなく高いです。バスで10分程行くと大型ショッピングセンターがあります。 1泊 でこの部屋なら超納得できます!
Brian J. 1人旅 Australia, 2014年7月20日
Backpackers Resort

Location, Ambience, Facilities
6.3
The resort is located in the heart of Airlie Beach, close to all amenities and entertainment. The rooms are basic but have a kitchenette, comprising a sink, hot water jug and bench top. My room had plates and cutlery, but it is available from the front desk for a small deposit. They are in the process of upgrading the televisions, mine had no remote. It can be noisy at night as revelers come back to their rooms, hence the Backpacker title.
Christopher B. グループ United Kingdom, 2014年7月4日
OK but Could have been better

Location, 2 Showers in dorms, Big room
6.3
It was ok. You only got given a bed sheet to keep you warm at night. So we were cold through the night. The pillows are very thin and uncomfortable. You had to hire pots, pans, plates cutlery etc which was a pain. Internet doesn't always work in the room.
Kuan S. カップル China, 2014年4月6日
Will definitely come back

big room, good location, quiet
9.3
The hotel is located in the main street of Airlie Beach. But all the rooms are away from the hustle and bustle of the street. Room is very large and comfortable. Really worth for money. We will definitely come back!
Shawna R. カップル Malaysia, 2013年8月7日
Close to a lot of things. Large room

Large room. Location. Privacy.
6.7
The room was very large but not anything special. We had no problems while we were there. The bed wasn't very comfortable but it is a backpacker hotel so it's to be expected.
Sarah M. 1人旅 Australia, 2013年6月14日
Fantastic, Friendly & Efficient Backpackers

Cheap, Location & Facilities available for all ages
8.3
This was my second stay at 'Nomads' & I have had a great time on both occasions with the Shuttle bus service & storage area this place is Awesome! Sailing out of Airlie Beach I just needed some where cheap to rest, shower & recoup this place answers the lot for me! Thou being a Backpackers stay I was obviously the oldest customer there, I have always been treated equally & with respect, I would recommend this cheap basic accommodation for any persons over 35yrs or older, I would not recommend it to families with small children You couldn't get more central to the heart of Town, Transport, Restaurants, Swimming or Beach area's of Airlie, I will be back!
Lorna W. 1人旅 United Kingdom, 2013年5月3日
Good hostel for before and after sailing trip

Good bathroom, evening activities and location
9.3
Jaime S. 1人旅 United States of America, 2010年12月10日
A true value for your money

nice place, very well kept
6.7
Would highly reccomend this place for its value and quality.
Jaime S. 1人旅 United States of America, 2010年12月8日
Much nicer than expected.

Very clean and comfortable
7
As compared to Beaches and Magnum's a whole lot better since I inspected both of those with friends that stayed there.
ナイトライフ: Mama Africa goes late every night
Christine S. カップル Switzerland, 2011年8月28日
Kakerlaken im Zimmer

Neue Anlage, grosse Zimmer und unkompliziertes Personal
6.3
Unser private room (Doppelzimmer) war auf den ersten Blick wunderbar, wenn auch sehr spärlich eingerichtet. Wir hatten zwar einen modernen TV, aber keinen einzigen Stuhl und die Küche bestand nur aus der Anrichte und dem Kühlschrank. Kein Toaster, kein Herd oder Geschirr. Am Abend jedoch kamen überall Kakerlaken zum Vorschein! Bei 10 Stück hörten wir mit dem Zählen auf..
 

今すぐ予約!

お早目に。空室に限りあり!

ノマッズ エアリー ビーチ ホテル ウィットサンデーノマッズ エアリー ビーチ ホテル ウィットサンデー - ホテルの外観ノマッズ エアリー ビーチ ホテル ウィットサンデー - 客室ノマッズ エアリー ビーチ ホテル ウィットサンデー - 客室ノマッズ エアリー ビーチ ホテル ウィットサンデー - レストランノマッズ エアリー ビーチ ホテル ウィットサンデー - プールノマッズ エアリー ビーチ ホテル ウィットサンデー - 娯楽施設ノマッズ エアリー ビーチ ホテル ウィットサンデー - ロビーノマッズ エアリー ビーチ ホテル ウィットサンデー - ホテルの外観ノマッズ エアリー ビーチ ホテル ウィットサンデー - ガーデンノマッズ エアリー ビーチ ホテル ウィットサンデー - ガーデンノマッズ エアリー ビーチ ホテル ウィットサンデー - プールノマッズ エアリー ビーチ ホテル ウィットサンデー - パブ/ラウンジノマッズ エアリー ビーチ ホテル ウィットサンデー - ホテル内部ノマッズ エアリー ビーチ ホテル ウィットサンデー - ホテル内部ノマッズ エアリー ビーチ ホテル ウィットサンデー - パブ/ラウンジノマッズ エアリー ビーチ ホテル ウィットサンデー - ホテル内部ノマッズ エアリー ビーチ ホテル ウィットサンデー - プレイグランドノマッズ エアリー ビーチ ホテル ウィットサンデー - プールノマッズ エアリー ビーチ ホテル ウィットサンデー - ホテル内部ノマッズ エアリー ビーチ ホテル ウィットサンデー - パブ/ラウンジノマッズ エアリー ビーチ ホテル ウィットサンデー - 客室ノマッズ エアリー ビーチ ホテル ウィットサンデー - 客室ノマッズ エアリー ビーチ ホテル ウィットサンデー - プールノマッズ エアリー ビーチ ホテル ウィットサンデー - 客室ノマッズ エアリー ビーチ ホテル ウィットサンデー - 客室ノマッズ エアリー ビーチ ホテル ウィットサンデー - 周囲ノマッズ エアリー ビーチ ホテル ウィットサンデー - ホテル内部ノマッズ エアリー ビーチ ホテル ウィットサンデー - プールノマッズ エアリー ビーチ ホテル ウィットサンデー - 周囲ノマッズ エアリー ビーチ ホテル ウィットサンデー - 客室ノマッズ エアリー ビーチ ホテル ウィットサンデー - 客室ノマッズ エアリー ビーチ ホテル ウィットサンデー - 客室ノマッズ エアリー ビーチ ホテル ウィットサンデー - ホテルの外観ノマッズ エアリー ビーチ ホテル ウィットサンデー - ホテルの外観ノマッズ エアリー ビーチ ホテル ウィットサンデー - エントランス(玄関)ノマッズ エアリー ビーチ ホテル ウィットサンデー - 客室ノマッズ エアリー ビーチ ホテル ウィットサンデー - 客室ノマッズ エアリー ビーチ ホテル ウィットサンデー - 客室ノマッズ エアリー ビーチ ホテル ウィットサンデー - 客室ノマッズ エアリー ビーチ ホテル ウィットサンデー - 客室ノマッズ エアリー ビーチ ホテル ウィットサンデー - 客室ノマッズ エアリー ビーチ ホテル ウィットサンデー - バスルームノマッズ エアリー ビーチ ホテル ウィットサンデー - ビジネス センターノマッズ エアリー ビーチ ホテル ウィットサンデー - ホテル内部ノマッズ エアリー ビーチ ホテル ウィットサンデー - 客室ノマッズ エアリー ビーチ ホテル ウィットサンデー - 客室ノマッズ エアリー ビーチ ホテル ウィットサンデー - 客室ノマッズ エアリー ビーチ ホテル ウィットサンデー - プールノマッズ エアリー ビーチ ホテル ウィットサンデー - ホテルの外観ノマッズ エアリー ビーチ ホテル ウィットサンデー - ビジネス センターノマッズ エアリー ビーチ ホテル ウィットサンデー - ホテル内部ノマッズ エアリー ビーチ ホテル ウィットサンデー - フロントノマッズ エアリー ビーチ ホテル ウィットサンデー - プールノマッズ エアリー ビーチ ホテル ウィットサンデー - プールノマッズ エアリー ビーチ ホテル ウィットサンデー - 客室


AS-AGWEB-3B02