または

Agoda のお客様がチェックアウトした後、お客様がご滞在されたホテルに関するレビュー投稿願いのEメールを送信いたします。この方法でのみレビューが投稿されることになります。どのレビューも弊社コンテンツチームにより認証された後、Agoda のサイト上に掲載されます。従って、ほかの旅行関連サイトとは異なりAgoda の全レビューは認定済み正真正銘のレビューです。
空室状況を確認するには滞在日を入力してください

ノース パーム ホテル & ガーデン (North Palm Hotel and Garden)

Andreliz Building, KM 7, Lanang, ラナン, ダバオ, フィリピン (地図上で表示)

今すぐ予約!

ノース パーム ホテル & ガーデン ダバオ - ホテル内部 ノース パーム ホテル & ガーデン ダバオ - ホテル内部 ノース パーム ホテル & ガーデン ダバオ - ホテル内部 ノース パーム ホテル & ガーデン ダバオ - 客室 ノース パーム ホテル & ガーデン ダバオ - 客室 ノース パーム ホテル & ガーデン ダバオ - 客室 ノース パーム ホテル & ガーデン ダバオ - 客室 ノース パーム ホテル & ガーデン ダバオ - 客室 ノース パーム ホテル & ガーデン ダバオ - 客室 ノース パーム ホテル & ガーデン ダバオ - 客室 ノース パーム ホテル & ガーデン ダバオ - 客室 ノース パーム ホテル & ガーデン ダバオ - 客室 ノース パーム ホテル & ガーデン ダバオ - 客室 ノース パーム ホテル & ガーデン ダバオ - バスルーム ノース パーム ホテル & ガーデン ダバオ - ミーティング ルーム ノース パーム ホテル & ガーデン ダバオ - ミーティング ルーム
ノース パーム ホテル & ガーデン ダバオ - 周囲 ノース パーム ホテル & ガーデン ダバオ - 周囲 ノース パーム ホテル & ガーデン ダバオ - 周囲 ノース パーム ホテル & ガーデン ダバオ - 周囲 ノース パーム ホテル & ガーデン ダバオ - 周囲 ノース パーム ホテル & ガーデン ダバオ - 周囲 ノース パーム ホテル & ガーデン ダバオ - 周囲 ノース パーム ホテル & ガーデン ダバオ - 周囲 ノース パーム ホテル & ガーデン ダバオ - 周囲 ノース パーム ホテル & ガーデン ダバオ - 周囲 ノース パーム ホテル & ガーデン ダバオ - 周囲 ノース パーム ホテル & ガーデン ダバオ - 周囲
エリア: ラナン 客室数: 22
Wi-Fi 無料

最新のお客様レビュー

旅行タイプごとに表示

 

優秀

7.6

レビュー41件

価値
7.6
ロケーション
7.6
スタッフの対応
7.9
ホテルの状態/清潔さ
8.0
お部屋の快適さ
8.4
お食事
6.0
全レビュー (41)
並び替え:
Inoue T. カップル Japan, 2014年4月30日
安いよ まぁまぁ

安い 近い まあまあ
6.3
安い 近い まあまあ
Kotaro O. 1人旅 Japan, 2013年3月6日
交通のアクセスもよく快適でした

清潔・スタッフの応対がスムーズ・立地が良い
5
Satoshi A. カップル Japan, 2012年4月30日
価格が手頃

WI-FI無料と建物に比べて部屋がきれいでした。
7
部屋は、落ち着いた色で統一されていて良かったです。しかし、 アメニティ類は、シャンプーと石鹸のみでその他は、何もなく、利用の際は持参して下さい。
Eric V. カップル United States of America, 2013年11月14日
Great hotel for price

The best three things was the main street location, attentive staff, and clean comfortable room.
9.7
It was hard to choose a hotel for a fair price by looking at the listings in Davao on Agoda. I took a bet on this one and it turned out to be a good choice. It's an older hotel, but the bathroom was new looking and the TV and Internet worked great. I had a good view of the mountains and room service breakfast in the morning was quick and well prepared. The ladies at the front desk were very nice and attentive. I'd recommend this hotel to anyone who doesn't want to stay anywhere expensive and downtown.
Jerome O. 1人旅 Philippines, 2013年10月24日
the internet is fast adn the guest are friendly.

its closer to sm
6
it was good and fun to be with and the guest are nice..and friendly
Rose O. ビジネス Philippines, 2013年9月25日
Liked the spacious room however very poor internet

Location, easy access to local tranpsortation
5.7
So-so. I like the spacious room however, very poor internet connection. Also no refrigerator.
Charito A. 1人旅 Philippines, 2013年7月29日
It was worth to try but not coming back again.

The room is spacious for two,staff are friendly and very close to the malls.
4.3
Will never comeback to this place. The staff are friendly though and was able to accomodate me when i try to change rooms. The bathroom towels are stained and stinky.There were hairs in the bathroom floor and maybe it wasn't properly clean. There's nothing special in this place!
Joo H. ビジネス South Korea, 2013年7月23日
clean

clean, simple, near airport
8
Bonifacio T. カップル Philippines, 2013年6月29日
great location strong wifi hotel

great and friendly staff, rooms are clean, but walls are made of plywood, one can hear outside noise
5.7
Claudia I. 1人旅 Germany, 2013年6月8日
Close to airport and clean Hotel

Clean, Close to airport
7.3
the stay was ok. the hotel is clean and the rooms are good. nothing special about. A bit far from everything besides the airport. nothing special around. the hotel calls itself "eco-friendly" when I asked why the told me because they have non-smoking rooms... which is not very special to me.

今すぐ予約!

お早目に。空室に限りあり!

ノース パーム ホテル & ガーデン ダバオ - ホテル内部ノース パーム ホテル & ガーデン ダバオ - ホテル内部ノース パーム ホテル & ガーデン ダバオ - ホテル内部ノース パーム ホテル & ガーデン ダバオ - ホテル内部ノース パーム ホテル & ガーデン ダバオ - 客室ノース パーム ホテル & ガーデン ダバオ - 客室ノース パーム ホテル & ガーデン ダバオ - 客室ノース パーム ホテル & ガーデン ダバオ - 客室ノース パーム ホテル & ガーデン ダバオ - 客室ノース パーム ホテル & ガーデン ダバオ - 客室ノース パーム ホテル & ガーデン ダバオ - 客室ノース パーム ホテル & ガーデン ダバオ - 客室ノース パーム ホテル & ガーデン ダバオ - 客室ノース パーム ホテル & ガーデン ダバオ - 客室ノース パーム ホテル & ガーデン ダバオ - バスルームノース パーム ホテル & ガーデン ダバオ - ミーティング ルームノース パーム ホテル & ガーデン ダバオ - ミーティング ルームノース パーム ホテル & ガーデン ダバオ - 周囲ノース パーム ホテル & ガーデン ダバオ - 周囲ノース パーム ホテル & ガーデン ダバオ - 周囲ノース パーム ホテル & ガーデン ダバオ - 周囲ノース パーム ホテル & ガーデン ダバオ - 周囲ノース パーム ホテル & ガーデン ダバオ - 周囲ノース パーム ホテル & ガーデン ダバオ - 周囲ノース パーム ホテル & ガーデン ダバオ - 周囲ノース パーム ホテル & ガーデン ダバオ - 周囲ノース パーム ホテル & ガーデン ダバオ - 周囲ノース パーム ホテル & ガーデン ダバオ - 周囲ノース パーム ホテル & ガーデン ダバオ - 周囲ノース パーム ホテル & ガーデン ダバオ - バスルームノース パーム ホテル & ガーデン ダバオ - ホテル内部ノース パーム ホテル & ガーデン ダバオ - 客室ノース パーム ホテル & ガーデン ダバオ - 客室ノース パーム ホテル & ガーデン ダバオ - ホテル内部ノース パーム ホテル & ガーデン ダバオ - ホテル内部ノース パーム ホテル & ガーデン ダバオ - 客室ノース パーム ホテル & ガーデン ダバオ - 客室ノース パーム ホテル & ガーデン ダバオ - ホテルの外観

お客様レビュー - ノース パーム ホテル & ガーデン, ダバオ

AS-AGWEB-3A06