Agoda のお客様がチェックアウトした後、お客様がご滞在されたホテルに関するレビュー投稿願いのEメールを送信いたします。この方法でのみレビューが投稿されることになります。どのレビューも弊社コンテンツチームにより認証された後、Agoda のサイト上に掲載されます。ほかの旅行関連サイトとは異なり、アゴダには実際に滞在されたお客様からのレビューのみが掲載されます。
空室状況を確認するには滞在日を入力してください

ノースビュー ホテル (Northview Hotel)

Airport Road, Brgy. 46, Nalbo, シティ プロパー, ラオアグ, フィリピン (地図上で表示)

今すぐ予約!

ノースビュー ホテル ラオアグ - ホテルの外観 ノースビュー ホテル ラオアグ - プール ノースビュー ホテル ラオアグ - ホテルの外観 ノースビュー ホテル ラオアグ - プール ノースビュー ホテル ラオアグ - ホテルの外観 ノースビュー ホテル ラオアグ - フロント ノースビュー ホテル ラオアグ - プール ノースビュー ホテル ラオアグ - ロビー ノースビュー ホテル ラオアグ - フロント ノースビュー ホテル ラオアグ - レストラン ノースビュー ホテル ラオアグ - ホテルの外観 ノースビュー ホテル ラオアグ - ガーデン ノースビュー ホテル ラオアグ - レストラン ノースビュー ホテル ラオアグ - レストラン ノースビュー ホテル ラオアグ - ホテルの外観 ノースビュー ホテル ラオアグ - フロント
ノースビュー ホテル ラオアグ - ロビー ノースビュー ホテル ラオアグ - パブ/ラウンジ ノースビュー ホテル ラオアグ - ガーデン ノースビュー ホテル ラオアグ - ロビー ノースビュー ホテル ラオアグ - ホテルの外観 ノースビュー ホテル ラオアグ - ホテルの外観 ノースビュー ホテル ラオアグ - プール ノースビュー ホテル ラオアグ - ホテルの外観 ノースビュー ホテル ラオアグ - ホテルの外観 ノースビュー ホテル ラオアグ - ホテルの外観 ノースビュー ホテル ラオアグ - エントランス(玄関) ノースビュー ホテル ラオアグ - ホテルの外観
エリア: シティ プロパー 客室数: 42
Wi-Fi 無料

最新のお客様レビュー

旅行タイプごとに表示

 

良い

7.2

総合レビュー
92件

サービスに対する料金
7.5
ロケーション
7.8
スタッフの対応
6.8
ホテルの状態/清潔さ
6.7
お部屋の快適さ
7.5
お食事
6.7
全レビュー (92)
並び替え:
Kazumi W. 1人旅 Japan, 2012年7月9日
立地条件は悪いかも。。

値段は安い。。
5.3
立地条件は歩いですが、一人旅には向いているかと思います。 ジプニーを利用すれば、市内まで向かいやすいですが・・・歩きも可能です。
Raymund T. カップル Philippines, 2015年1月18日
Ok Hotel

Location, Pet friendly, Staff
6.3
Great location, staff and a pet friendly hotel. Although the room (standard room) we have is not that great - no hot shower and very small. It's an ok Hotel.
Mitchell H. カップル Canada, 2015年1月5日
Coolioso

Staff, pool, and air con
7
Pretty dang.
Cherie F. 大きなお子様連れの家族旅行 Philippines, 2014年12月28日
do not get the last room available

the best thing was it had 1 left available room. the staff were trying to be helpful and all of them were very courteous.
5
we did not expect that the last room available through agoda was probably the worst room. the aircon was vibrating the whole night. our bodies were itchy probably because of bed bugs. there was no hot water provision in our room. our toilet walls were smelly and dirty.
Maria T. 1人旅 Philippines, 2014年12月4日
Decent Airport Hotel in Laoag!

Near the airport - 10-15 minute tricycle ride (P150), restaurant opens up to 10PM, Wifi works and no bed bugs - slept well.
10
If you're coming for the night, and if you're looking for a place near the airport, this place is not bad at all! The cheapest double bed room comes with a tv, aircon that works well, & bathroom. It was clean, I didn't see any bed bugs. It's pretty spacious even if you're 2; As long as you travel light. Don't expect much for the bathroom; There's no hot water, the shower is not that powerful but it works, and you can still have a nice bath. You also get 2 towels, awesome if you didn't bring one like me! They have a restaurant on site which serves food till 10PM. So if you didn't have your dinner from the plane yet, don't worry, you won't starve. If you came by car, they have lots of parking for your car. The wifi didn't reach my room. But it works in the lobby and in the restaurant. It was pretty decent at the time of stay. I was still able to catch up on work, and do online research, and send reports. The location is near the airport. Around 10 minutes of tricycle ride (P150 they charged me). The location is perfect if you just want a place near the airport to sleep. It's not really that far from the city - it's around 2 kms on foot. It's actually a nice walk to the city from the hotel, you'll be crossing the bridge, see this wide river, and right after the bridge is already downtown Laoag with Mcdo and all the sights. No problems with the staff - they were all nice, and smiles. You can also request an airport pick-up which I forgot about. Overall I was really satisfied! I was able to eat, took a nice bath, slept refreshed, and still was able to catch up with work. Won't mind staying there again when arriving late at night!
Marianella A. 大きなお子様連れの家族旅行 Philippines, 2014年8月15日
Not What I Expected

location
5.3
I was surprised that they gave us a cheap room type. This was my second time in this hotel,the first time I was here, the room they gave us is within the main bldg and was clean and presentable. However, my second visit was not that good at all.
Kim H. カップル South Korea, 2014年7月3日
Average

Wifi was available everywhere, and that was very fast.
7.7
Pretty good to stay here. we changed our room to the superior one becoz the standard we were offered was not that roomy enough for us. The bed was comfortable but a little old. The bathroom was bit small but it was ok.
Maria J. カップル Philippines, 2014年3月11日
The location is accessible, food is good

accessible location from the airport & city proper
7.3
The location is near from the airport and city proper... But the standard room that was given to us is old not comfortable to sleep.... need to be repair only in the picture beautiful to look but not in the actual.
Lilibeth E. 小さなお子様連れの家族旅行 Philippines, 2014年2月8日
perfectly fine.

cleanliness. friendly staff. reasonable price
8
everything was fine. only they dont have internet that can be connected inside the room. you have to go to the reception hall or at the resto to get a connection. pool water is not clear.
Ma V. 大きなお子様連れの家族旅行 Philippines, 2013年12月30日
Just fine

clean, friendly staff, plenty of parking space
6
The aircon was not cold, the room and bathroom could use a little renovation, but the bed was comfortable. Breakfast was not something to look forward to in the morning. Just ok for one night stay I guess..

今すぐ予約!

お早目に。空室に限りあり!


Agoda.com は Priceline Group の一部門です。Priceline Group はオンライン旅行関連サービス業界を牽引する大手企業です。

SG-AGWEB-6B06