または

Agoda のお客様がチェックアウトした後、お客様がご滞在されたホテルに関するレビュー投稿願いのEメールを送信いたします。この方法でのみレビューが投稿されることになります。どのレビューも弊社コンテンツチームにより認証された後、Agoda のサイト上に掲載されます。従って、ほかの旅行関連サイトとは異なりAgoda の全レビューは認定済み正真正銘のレビューです。
空室状況を確認するには滞在日を入力してください

ノースビュー ホテル (Northview Hotel)

Airport Road, Brgy. 46, Nalbo, ラオアグ, ラワグ, フィリピン (地図上で表示)

今すぐ予約!

ノースビュー ホテル ラワグ - ホテルの外観 ノースビュー ホテル ラワグ - プール ノースビュー ホテル ラワグ - ホテルの外観 ノースビュー ホテル ラワグ - プール ノースビュー ホテル ラワグ - ホテルの外観 ノースビュー ホテル ラワグ - フロント ノースビュー ホテル ラワグ - プール ノースビュー ホテル ラワグ - ロビー ノースビュー ホテル ラワグ - フロント ノースビュー ホテル ラワグ - レストラン ノースビュー ホテル ラワグ - ホテルの外観 ノースビュー ホテル ラワグ - ガーデン ノースビュー ホテル ラワグ - レストラン ノースビュー ホテル ラワグ - レストラン ノースビュー ホテル ラワグ - ホテルの外観 ノースビュー ホテル ラワグ - フロント
ノースビュー ホテル ラワグ - ロビー ノースビュー ホテル ラワグ - パブ/ラウンジ ノースビュー ホテル ラワグ - ガーデン ノースビュー ホテル ラワグ - ロビー ノースビュー ホテル ラワグ - ホテルの外観 ノースビュー ホテル ラワグ - ホテルの外観 ノースビュー ホテル ラワグ - プール ノースビュー ホテル ラワグ - ホテルの外観 ノースビュー ホテル ラワグ - ホテルの外観 ノースビュー ホテル ラワグ - ホテルの外観 ノースビュー ホテル ラワグ - エントランス(玄関) ノースビュー ホテル ラワグ - ホテルの外観
エリア: ラオアグ 客室数: 42
Wi-Fi 無料

最新のお客様レビュー

旅行タイプごとに表示

 

良い

7.2

レビュー88件

サービスに対する価格
7.5
ロケーション
7.8
スタッフの対応
6.7
ホテルの状態/清潔さ
6.7
お部屋の快適さ
7.6
お食事
6.7
全レビュー (88)
並び替え:
Kazumi W. 1人旅 Japan, 2012年7月9日
立地条件は悪いかも。。

値段は安い。。
5.3
立地条件は歩いですが、一人旅には向いているかと思います。 ジプニーを利用すれば、市内まで向かいやすいですが・・・歩きも可能です。
Marianella A. 大きなお子様連れの家族旅行 Philippines, 2014年8月15日
Not What I Expected

location
5.3
I was surprised that they gave us a cheap room type. This was my second time in this hotel,the first time I was here, the room they gave us is within the main bldg and was clean and presentable. However, my second visit was not that good at all.
Kim H. カップル South Korea, 2014年7月3日
Average

Wifi was available everywhere, and that was very fast.
7.7
Pretty good to stay here. we changed our room to the superior one becoz the standard we were offered was not that roomy enough for us. The bed was comfortable but a little old. The bathroom was bit small but it was ok.
Maria J. カップル Philippines, 2014年3月11日
The location is accessible, food is good

accessible location from the airport & city proper
7.3
The location is near from the airport and city proper... But the standard room that was given to us is old not comfortable to sleep.... need to be repair only in the picture beautiful to look but not in the actual.
Lilibeth E. 小さなお子様連れの家族旅行 Philippines, 2014年2月8日
perfectly fine.

cleanliness. friendly staff. reasonable price
8
everything was fine. only they dont have internet that can be connected inside the room. you have to go to the reception hall or at the resto to get a connection. pool water is not clear.
Ma V. 大きなお子様連れの家族旅行 Philippines, 2013年12月30日
Just fine

clean, friendly staff, plenty of parking space
6
The aircon was not cold, the room and bathroom could use a little renovation, but the bed was comfortable. Breakfast was not something to look forward to in the morning. Just ok for one night stay I guess..
Beng E. カップル Singapore, 2013年11月1日
Disappointed.

None
3.3
1)There was nobody from the hotel to pick us up. 2)The room initially arranged for us was small and lousy. After we took up their local sightseeing package, then they give us a slightly better room, wtf! 3)There was a power failure when the storm came, no emergency light was provided in the room.
Sherealyn T. グループ Philippines, 2013年9月29日
accessible

location, reception area and staff, security
6
It was indeed accessible to the airport. Staff are nice. Nice reception area. Just "OKAY" with the price. We choose this place because our flight arrival was in the evening. As for a tourist, I considered the location and security of the place. The place was just around 10mins away or less from the airport. Just don't expect too much for the room. Especially if you're going to pick the cheapest one.
Jacob D. 大きなお子様連れの家族旅行 Philippines, 2013年5月12日
Very affordable accomodation.

Friendly staff, clean rooms and very affordable tour package
8.3
It was a frustrating room that they gave to us but with the most accomodating and friendly staff they transfer us to a more nice and spacious room after our complain.Thanks to the staff of this hotel including their drivers.
Harriet B. 小さなお子様連れの家族旅行 Philippines, 2013年4月17日
Its nice

Near the airport, city , accessible
7.3

今すぐ予約!

お早目に。空室に限りあり!

ノースビュー ホテル ラワグノースビュー ホテル ラワグ - ホテルの外観ノースビュー ホテル ラワグ - プールノースビュー ホテル ラワグ - ホテルの外観ノースビュー ホテル ラワグ - プールノースビュー ホテル ラワグ - ホテルの外観ノースビュー ホテル ラワグ - フロントノースビュー ホテル ラワグ - プールノースビュー ホテル ラワグ - ロビーノースビュー ホテル ラワグ - フロントノースビュー ホテル ラワグ - レストランノースビュー ホテル ラワグ - ホテルの外観ノースビュー ホテル ラワグ - ガーデンノースビュー ホテル ラワグ - レストランノースビュー ホテル ラワグ - レストランノースビュー ホテル ラワグ - ホテルの外観ノースビュー ホテル ラワグ - フロントノースビュー ホテル ラワグ - ロビーノースビュー ホテル ラワグ - パブ/ラウンジノースビュー ホテル ラワグ - ガーデンノースビュー ホテル ラワグ - ロビーノースビュー ホテル ラワグ - ホテルの外観ノースビュー ホテル ラワグ - ホテルの外観ノースビュー ホテル ラワグ - プールノースビュー ホテル ラワグ - ホテルの外観ノースビュー ホテル ラワグ - ホテルの外観ノースビュー ホテル ラワグ - ホテルの外観ノースビュー ホテル ラワグ - エントランス(玄関)ノースビュー ホテル ラワグ - ホテルの外観ノースビュー ホテル ラワグ - ホテルの外観ノースビュー ホテル ラワグ - レストランノースビュー ホテル ラワグ - ホテルの外観ノースビュー ホテル ラワグ - 客室ノースビュー ホテル ラワグ - ホテルの外観ノースビュー ホテル ラワグ - ロビーノースビュー ホテル ラワグ - ロビーノースビュー ホテル ラワグ - ロビーノースビュー ホテル ラワグ - ホテルの外観ノースビュー ホテル ラワグ - ホテルの外観ノースビュー ホテル ラワグ - ロビーノースビュー ホテル ラワグ - 客室ノースビュー ホテル ラワグ - プールノースビュー ホテル ラワグ - ホテルの外観ノースビュー ホテル ラワグ - ホテルの外観ノースビュー ホテル ラワグ - エントランス(玄関)ノースビュー ホテル ラワグ - プールノースビュー ホテル ラワグ - 設備ノースビュー ホテル ラワグ - レストランノースビュー ホテル ラワグ - ホテルの外観ノースビュー ホテル ラワグ - フロントノースビュー ホテル ラワグ - ロビーノースビュー ホテル ラワグ - 客室ノースビュー ホテル ラワグ - フロントノースビュー ホテル ラワグ - 設備ノースビュー ホテル ラワグ - レストランノースビュー ホテル ラワグ - 設備ノースビュー ホテル ラワグ - 客室ノースビュー ホテル ラワグ - ロビーノースビュー ホテル ラワグ - パブ/ラウンジノースビュー ホテル ラワグ - ホテルの外観ノースビュー ホテル ラワグ - 客室ノースビュー ホテル ラワグ - プールノースビュー ホテル ラワグ - ロビーノースビュー ホテル ラワグ - 客室ノースビュー ホテル ラワグ - フロントノースビュー ホテル ラワグ - プールノースビュー ホテル ラワグ - ロビーノースビュー ホテル ラワグ - ミーティング ルーム


AS-AGWEB-3C01