Agoda のお客様がチェックアウトした後、お客様がご滞在されたホテルに関するレビュー投稿願いのEメールを送信いたします。この方法でのみレビューが投稿されることになります。どのレビューも弊社コンテンツチームにより認証された後、Agoda のサイト上に掲載されます。ほかの旅行関連サイトとは異なり、アゴダには実際に滞在されたお客様からのレビューのみが掲載されます。
空室状況を確認するには滞在日を入力してください

ノボテル ウェリントン ホテル (Novotel Wellington Hotel)

133-137 The Terrace, ウェリントン セントラル, ウェリントン, ニュージーランド (地図上で表示)

今すぐ予約!

ノボテル ウェリントン ホテル ウェリントン - エントランス(玄関) ノボテル ウェリントン ホテル ウェリントン - 客室 ノボテル ウェリントン ホテル ウェリントン - ビジネス センター ノボテル ウェリントン ホテル ウェリントン - フィットネス ルーム ノボテル ウェリントン ホテル ウェリントン - 客室 ノボテル ウェリントン ホテル ウェリントン - バスルーム ノボテル ウェリントン ホテル ウェリントン - レストラン ノボテル ウェリントン ホテル ウェリントン - フロント ノボテル ウェリントン ホテル ウェリントン - フロント ノボテル ウェリントン ホテル ウェリントン - スパ ノボテル ウェリントン ホテル ウェリントン - フロント ノボテル ウェリントン ホテル ウェリントン - ミーティング ルーム ノボテル ウェリントン ホテル ウェリントン - 客室 ノボテル ウェリントン ホテル ウェリントン - 客室 ノボテル ウェリントン ホテル ウェリントン - ホテルの外観 ノボテル ウェリントン ホテル ウェリントン - エントランス(玄関)
ノボテル ウェリントン ホテル ウェリントン - フロント ノボテル ウェリントン ホテル ウェリントン - フロント ノボテル ウェリントン ホテル ウェリントン - ホテル内部 ノボテル ウェリントン ホテル ウェリントン - ロビー ノボテル ウェリントン ホテル ウェリントン - ホテル内部 ノボテル ウェリントン ホテル ウェリントン - 客室 ノボテル ウェリントン ホテル ウェリントン - 客室 ノボテル ウェリントン ホテル ウェリントン - 客室 ノボテル ウェリントン ホテル ウェリントン - 客室 ノボテル ウェリントン ホテル ウェリントン - フィットネス ルーム ノボテル ウェリントン ホテル ウェリントン - レストラン ノボテル ウェリントン ホテル ウェリントン - レストラン
エリア: ウェリントン セントラル 客室数: 139

最新のお客様レビュー

旅行タイプごとに表示

 

優秀

8.2

総合レビュー
151件

サービスに対する料金
7.9
ロケーション
8.6
スタッフの対応
8.2
ホテルの状態/清潔さ
8.6
お部屋の快適さ
8.3
お食事
7.4
全レビュー (151)
並び替え:
Kazuo T. 1人旅 Japan, 2014年10月13日
すごく良かった。

場所が良い、部屋が良い、朝食も最高に良い
9
流石に一流ホテルと思う。 前のホテルが狭かったので、最高に良かった♪
Manami H. 大きなお子様連れの家族旅行 Japan, 2013年3月17日
広めのお部屋でゆったり

部屋が綺麗、バスタブがある、ネットが無料(ロビー)
7.3
Andrew N. カップル New Zealand, 2015年6月29日
Good but not fantastic

Food, Cleanliness and Location
8.7
It was good but for me that I work in a hotel, I was disappointed that there was no shower cup,and no bathrobe.
Yvonne O. カップル New Zealand, 2015年6月20日
Room was very clean and tidy

Cleanliness, breakfast was nice
8
All good, the only thing I would comment was the pillows weren't the best , we asked for the upgrade with a room with a view, not sure it was that greater view for a $30.00 a night increase.
Kate A. 1人旅 New Zealand, 2015年6月2日
Great stay

Bed , bath , staff
8.7
Great stay - nice stay
Tony P. カップル New Zealand, 2015年5月31日
Great spot to relax and see around

Quietest room I've ever had in a hotel and very comfy bed & smart decor
7.7
Rebecca B. カップル Ireland, 2015年5月25日
extremely happy with our stay at Novotel Wellingto

Service (a surprise was organised for my boyfriend).. Extremely comfortable room and the selection of food for the included breakfast was unbelievable
10
Myself and my boyfriend went to Wellington as a weekend trip for his birthday. From the moment we entered the hotel we received nothing but the best service from all of the staff members we dealt with. A surprise of trio desserts was organised as a gift to my boyfriend which was such a nice touch. The room we stayed in was really really comfortable and clean we enjoyed how homely it felt. The hotel itself is in a great location to shops,attractions,and the sea. We were so pleased to have such a great big choice of breakfast so there was no fear of leaving hungry. We would definitely recommend the Novotel as the place to stay as its great value for money,very comfortable and homely .we will surely be going back again. Thanks again for all the great service Rebecca & Sean the Irish couple that stayed 23rd-25th may 😊👍
Audrey L. カップル New Zealand, 2015年4月30日
Fabulous Accommodation

Comfortable room, great location and friendly staff.
8
My stay at the Novotel Wellington Hotel was lovely except the hotel offers 20 minutes free Wifi at the lobby but the computer was so slow. I didn't manage to use my 20 minutes after all. Another wise all good. Thanks
Richard D. カップル New Zealand, 2015年4月23日
Excellent Choice

Staff, Location and Room
9.3
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at the Novotel Wellington. The staff were very friendly and highly efficient. We were very pleased with our room and its facilities. We didn't actually use the restaurant so can't comment on food. The bar and restaurant area is probably due for a renovation but I would have no hesitation in recommending this hotel to family and friends.
Ian A. カップル New Zealand, 2015年4月19日
Great stay

(1) Well designed fittings for all kinds of electronic/electrical connections. (2) Bed was super-comfortable. (3) Tea, coffee etc was fair trade certified. Good on you, Novotel!
9

今すぐ予約!

お早目に。空室に限りあり!

ノボテル ウェリントン ホテル ウェリントン - ホテルの外観ノボテル ウェリントン ホテル ウェリントン - エントランス(玄関)ノボテル ウェリントン ホテル ウェリントン - 客室ノボテル ウェリントン ホテル ウェリントン - ビジネス センターノボテル ウェリントン ホテル ウェリントン - フィットネス ルームノボテル ウェリントン ホテル ウェリントン - 客室ノボテル ウェリントン ホテル ウェリントン - バスルームノボテル ウェリントン ホテル ウェリントン - レストランノボテル ウェリントン ホテル ウェリントン - フロントノボテル ウェリントン ホテル ウェリントン - フロントノボテル ウェリントン ホテル ウェリントン - スパノボテル ウェリントン ホテル ウェリントン - フロントノボテル ウェリントン ホテル ウェリントン - ミーティング ルームノボテル ウェリントン ホテル ウェリントン - 客室ノボテル ウェリントン ホテル ウェリントン - 客室ノボテル ウェリントン ホテル ウェリントン - ホテルの外観ノボテル ウェリントン ホテル ウェリントン - エントランス(玄関)ノボテル ウェリントン ホテル ウェリントン - フロントノボテル ウェリントン ホテル ウェリントン - フロントノボテル ウェリントン ホテル ウェリントン - ホテル内部ノボテル ウェリントン ホテル ウェリントン - ロビーノボテル ウェリントン ホテル ウェリントン - ホテル内部ノボテル ウェリントン ホテル ウェリントン - 客室ノボテル ウェリントン ホテル ウェリントン - 客室ノボテル ウェリントン ホテル ウェリントン - 客室ノボテル ウェリントン ホテル ウェリントン - 客室ノボテル ウェリントン ホテル ウェリントン - フィットネス ルームノボテル ウェリントン ホテル ウェリントン - レストランノボテル ウェリントン ホテル ウェリントン - レストランノボテル ウェリントン ホテル ウェリントン - ミーティング ルーム

お客様レビュー - ノボテル ウェリントン ホテル, ウェリントン

Agoda.com は Priceline Group の一部門です。Priceline Group はオンライン旅行関連サービス業界を牽引する大手企業です。

AS-AGWEB-3B08