アカウント (サインイン)

Agoda のお客様がチェックアウトした後、お客様がご滞在されたホテルに関するレビュー投稿願いのEメールを送信いたします。この方法でのみレビューが投稿されることになります。どのレビューも弊社コンテンツチームにより認証された後、Agoda のサイト上に掲載されます。従って、ほかの旅行関連サイトとは異なりAgoda の全レビューは認定済み正真正銘のレビューです。
空室状況を確認するには滞在日を入力してください

ノボテル ウェリントン ホテル (Novotel Wellington Hotel)

133-137 The Terrace, ウェリントン セントラル, ウェリントン, ニュージーランド (地図上で表示)

今すぐ予約!

ノボテル ウェリントン ホテル ウェリントン - エントランス(玄関) ノボテル ウェリントン ホテル ウェリントン - フロント ノボテル ウェリントン ホテル ウェリントン - フロント ノボテル ウェリントン ホテル ウェリントン - ホテル内部 ノボテル ウェリントン ホテル ウェリントン - ロビー ノボテル ウェリントン ホテル ウェリントン - ホテル内部 ノボテル ウェリントン ホテル ウェリントン - 客室 ノボテル ウェリントン ホテル ウェリントン - 客室 ノボテル ウェリントン ホテル ウェリントン - 客室 ノボテル ウェリントン ホテル ウェリントン - 客室 ノボテル ウェリントン ホテル ウェリントン - 客室 ノボテル ウェリントン ホテル ウェリントン - フィットネス ルーム ノボテル ウェリントン ホテル ウェリントン - レストラン ノボテル ウェリントン ホテル ウェリントン - レストラン ノボテル ウェリントン ホテル ウェリントン - レストラン ノボテル ウェリントン ホテル ウェリントン - レストラン
ノボテル ウェリントン ホテル ウェリントン - ミーティング ルーム ノボテル ウェリントン ホテル ウェリントン - ミーティング ルーム
ホテルエリア: ウェリントン セントラル 客室数: 139

最新のお客様口コミ

旅行タイプごとに表示

 

優秀

8.2

レビュー99件

価値
7.9
ロケーション
8.6
スタッフの対応
8.2
ホテルの状態/清潔さ
8.5
お部屋の快適さ
8.3
お食事
7.5
全レビュー (99)
並び替え:
Manami H. 大きなお子様連れの家族旅行 Japan, 2013年3月17日
広めのお部屋でゆったり

部屋が綺麗、バスタブがある、ネットが無料(ロビー)
7.3
Adrian C. カップル New Zealand, 2014年4月21日
great hotel in the centre of wellington

nice room.great breakfast,attentive staff
9.3
We had a great stay, from the moment we arrived we were made to feel welcome,stylish rooms had just been redecorated.our only problem was advertised free wifi this is only avaliable in the lobby,fantastic buffet breakfast.
Mary W. 1人旅 New Zealand, 2014年4月13日
superior comfort and cleanliness

location comfort friendly staff
7.7
Very nice
Judith M. 大きなお子様連れの家族旅行 New Zealand, 2014年3月21日
It was just ok not worth the money I paid for the

close to town and shops
5.7
It wasnt as good as it used to be and for the price that I paid for the room
Sara T. カップル Canada, 2014年3月13日
Close to Museums /Restaurants/Ferries

Fast check in,location,updated modern decor
8.3
Excellent stay with a hearty buffet breakfast. Was impressed with the recent upgrades to hotel decor in both rooms and eating area.
Shelim A. 小さなお子様連れの家族旅行 United Kingdom, 2014年3月9日
It was a short but pleasant stay

Friendly staff, clean and centrally located
8
Our stay at the hotel was a short one nonetheless it was an overall pleasant stay.
Brian T. カップル Canada, 2014年3月2日
Nice hotel in the heart of the city!

Value for money, centrally located, good morning breakfast buffet, clean and modern
9.3
We were happy with our stay here. Comfortable bed, modern rooms. Wish the internet was included in the price
Chaohua Y. 大きなお子様連れの家族旅行 New Zealand, 2014年1月27日
It's a nice hotel.

Clean room, nice breadfast, and cheap
8.3
Rosalind D. カップル United Kingdom, 2014年1月24日
a great place to stay in central Wellington

the most comfortable bed the friendly helpful staff and a really good shower.
10
We stayed here for four nights and found that the staff were very helpful and friendly and we have nothing but praise for them all from the cleaners to the managers. The food was well cooked and well presented. The bed was the most comfortable we have slept in during our three months travelling around NZ. The staff were friendly without beibg intrusive. We have no hesitation in recommending this hotel to other travellers.
Heidi C. カップル United Kingdom, 2014年1月23日
Great city hotel

Location, parking and staff.
7.7

今すぐ予約!

お早目に。空室に限りあり!

ノボテル ウェリントン ホテル ウェリントンノボテル ウェリントン ホテル ウェリントン - エントランス(玄関)ノボテル ウェリントン ホテル ウェリントン - フロントノボテル ウェリントン ホテル ウェリントン - フロントノボテル ウェリントン ホテル ウェリントン - ホテル内部ノボテル ウェリントン ホテル ウェリントン - ロビーノボテル ウェリントン ホテル ウェリントン - ホテル内部ノボテル ウェリントン ホテル ウェリントン - 客室ノボテル ウェリントン ホテル ウェリントン - 客室ノボテル ウェリントン ホテル ウェリントン - 客室ノボテル ウェリントン ホテル ウェリントン - 客室ノボテル ウェリントン ホテル ウェリントン - 客室ノボテル ウェリントン ホテル ウェリントン - フィットネス ルームノボテル ウェリントン ホテル ウェリントン - レストランノボテル ウェリントン ホテル ウェリントン - レストランノボテル ウェリントン ホテル ウェリントン - レストランノボテル ウェリントン ホテル ウェリントン - レストランノボテル ウェリントン ホテル ウェリントン - ミーティング ルームノボテル ウェリントン ホテル ウェリントン - ミーティング ルーム

お客様レビュー - ノボテル ウェリントン ホテル, ウェリントン

AS-AGWEB-3A06