または

Agoda のお客様がチェックアウトした後、お客様がご滞在されたホテルに関するレビュー投稿願いのEメールを送信いたします。この方法でのみレビューが投稿されることになります。どのレビューも弊社コンテンツチームにより認証された後、Agoda のサイト上に掲載されます。従って、ほかの旅行関連サイトとは異なりAgoda の全レビューは認定済み正真正銘のレビューです。
空室状況を確認するには滞在日を入力してください

ノボテル ウェリントン ホテル (Novotel Wellington Hotel)

133-137 The Terrace, ウェリントン セントラル, ウェリントン, ニュージーランド (地図上で表示)

今すぐ予約!

ノボテル ウェリントン ホテル ウェリントン - エントランス(玄関) ノボテル ウェリントン ホテル ウェリントン - フロント ノボテル ウェリントン ホテル ウェリントン - フロント ノボテル ウェリントン ホテル ウェリントン - ホテル内部 ノボテル ウェリントン ホテル ウェリントン - ロビー ノボテル ウェリントン ホテル ウェリントン - ホテル内部 ノボテル ウェリントン ホテル ウェリントン - 客室 ノボテル ウェリントン ホテル ウェリントン - 客室 ノボテル ウェリントン ホテル ウェリントン - 客室 ノボテル ウェリントン ホテル ウェリントン - 客室 ノボテル ウェリントン ホテル ウェリントン - 客室 ノボテル ウェリントン ホテル ウェリントン - フィットネス ルーム ノボテル ウェリントン ホテル ウェリントン - レストラン ノボテル ウェリントン ホテル ウェリントン - レストラン ノボテル ウェリントン ホテル ウェリントン - レストラン ノボテル ウェリントン ホテル ウェリントン - レストラン
ノボテル ウェリントン ホテル ウェリントン - ミーティング ルーム ノボテル ウェリントン ホテル ウェリントン - ミーティング ルーム
エリア: ウェリントン セントラル 客室数: 139

最新のお客様レビュー

旅行タイプごとに表示

 

優秀

8.2

レビュー112件

サービスに対する価格
7.9
ロケーション
8.6
スタッフの対応
8.3
ホテルの状態/清潔さ
8.5
お部屋の快適さ
8.3
お食事
7.5
全レビュー (112)
並び替え:
Manami H. 大きなお子様連れの家族旅行 Japan, 2013年3月17日
広めのお部屋でゆったり

部屋が綺麗、バスタブがある、ネットが無料(ロビー)
7.3
Lex V. カップル Australia, 2014年9月2日
could be outstanding but not

location, some staff, clean room
6.7
Stay was ok but some staff were efficious and not overly caring. A friend rang one of our rooms and was treated rather rudely by the desk person, so much so that the friend ended up hanging up.The rooms are clean & modern but paying for wifi in this day & age is ridiculous and an affront to clients, especially when you pay the rates demanded by Novotel Wellington. People should boycott hotels that don't have free wifi. I shall in future. Location is excellent although a walk from the night action spots. Still, it's a lovely walk in a fabulous city.
Brian F. カップル Australia, 2014年8月28日
well satisfied

Comfort of bed - mattress and bedding. Room temperature - just right.
9.7
Judith P. 1人旅 New Zealand, 2014年8月4日
Convenient and Comfortable

The location, staff and service.
9
The location is ideal for inner city business and shopping. Staff were friendly and helpful, both on the Reception desk and in the dining area. Service was prompt and efficient. I did not eat at the hotel except for breakfast, which was very good, buffet-style. I would return again when next in Wellington and wanting a downtown location.
Zhangjun Z. 小さなお子様連れの家族旅行 China, 2014年7月6日
Great location. 5 mins. walk to nearly everything.

Location, close to seashore. Great for jogging. Cable car is just next door.
8.7
Good.
Jill H. カップル New Zealand, 2014年6月24日
FANTASTIC

CLEANLINESS, LIFT TO LAMBTON QUAY, GREAT BREAKFAST
9.7
AWESOME!!
Neha P. 小さなお子様連れの家族旅行 India, 2014年6月1日
Nice

comfort, centrally located and easy access to waterfront
8
Jon H. カップル New Zealand, 2014年5月24日
To spend time with our son who is studying,

Good staff, great location, excellent facilities
9.3
Excellent ,enjoyable, memorable
Ji Y. カップル South Korea, 2014年5月19日
Quiet and comfortable bec

Quiet hotel, comfortable bed and friendly staff
5
A little bit distant from Main Street where could have good coffee and meals however it was really quiet and comfortable to have a good sleep. Room is a little bit small I felt and old looking.
Kerry H. カップル Australia, 2014年5月7日
Extreamly Good

The Staff, The Food, The Location.
9
With the exception of one very minor hick up. I could not fault our stay, The Staff were without doubt the best I have ever come across in any of the Hotels I have stayed in which includes many parts of the world.

今すぐ予約!

お早目に。空室に限りあり!

ノボテル ウェリントン ホテル ウェリントンノボテル ウェリントン ホテル ウェリントン - エントランス(玄関)ノボテル ウェリントン ホテル ウェリントン - フロントノボテル ウェリントン ホテル ウェリントン - フロントノボテル ウェリントン ホテル ウェリントン - ホテル内部ノボテル ウェリントン ホテル ウェリントン - ロビーノボテル ウェリントン ホテル ウェリントン - ホテル内部ノボテル ウェリントン ホテル ウェリントン - 客室ノボテル ウェリントン ホテル ウェリントン - 客室ノボテル ウェリントン ホテル ウェリントン - 客室ノボテル ウェリントン ホテル ウェリントン - 客室ノボテル ウェリントン ホテル ウェリントン - 客室ノボテル ウェリントン ホテル ウェリントン - フィットネス ルームノボテル ウェリントン ホテル ウェリントン - レストランノボテル ウェリントン ホテル ウェリントン - レストランノボテル ウェリントン ホテル ウェリントン - レストランノボテル ウェリントン ホテル ウェリントン - レストランノボテル ウェリントン ホテル ウェリントン - ミーティング ルームノボテル ウェリントン ホテル ウェリントン - ミーティング ルーム

お客様レビュー - ノボテル ウェリントン ホテル, ウェリントン

AS-AGWEB-3A08