または

Agoda のお客様がチェックアウトした後、お客様がご滞在されたホテルに関するレビュー投稿願いのEメールを送信いたします。この方法でのみレビューが投稿されることになります。どのレビューも弊社コンテンツチームにより認証された後、Agoda のサイト上に掲載されます。従って、ほかの旅行関連サイトとは異なりAgoda の全レビューは認定済み正真正銘のレビューです。
空室状況を確認するには滞在日を入力してください

ノボテル ウェリントン ホテル (Novotel Wellington Hotel)

133-137 The Terrace, ウェリントン セントラル, ウェリントン, ニュージーランド (地図上で表示)

今すぐ予約!

ノボテル ウェリントン ホテル ウェリントン - エントランス(玄関) ノボテル ウェリントン ホテル ウェリントン - フロント ノボテル ウェリントン ホテル ウェリントン - フロント ノボテル ウェリントン ホテル ウェリントン - ホテル内部 ノボテル ウェリントン ホテル ウェリントン - ロビー ノボテル ウェリントン ホテル ウェリントン - ホテル内部 ノボテル ウェリントン ホテル ウェリントン - 客室 ノボテル ウェリントン ホテル ウェリントン - 客室 ノボテル ウェリントン ホテル ウェリントン - 客室 ノボテル ウェリントン ホテル ウェリントン - 客室 ノボテル ウェリントン ホテル ウェリントン - 客室 ノボテル ウェリントン ホテル ウェリントン - フィットネス ルーム ノボテル ウェリントン ホテル ウェリントン - レストラン ノボテル ウェリントン ホテル ウェリントン - レストラン ノボテル ウェリントン ホテル ウェリントン - レストラン ノボテル ウェリントン ホテル ウェリントン - レストラン
ノボテル ウェリントン ホテル ウェリントン - ミーティング ルーム ノボテル ウェリントン ホテル ウェリントン - ミーティング ルーム
エリア: ウェリントン セントラル 客室数: 139

最新のお客様レビュー

旅行タイプごとに表示

 

優秀

8.1

レビュー136件

サービスに対する価格
7.8
ロケーション
8.6
スタッフの対応
8.2
ホテルの状態/清潔さ
8.5
お部屋の快適さ
8.2
お食事
7.4
全レビュー (136)
並び替え:
Kazuo T. 1人旅 Japan, 2014年10月13日
すごく良かった。

場所が良い、部屋が良い、朝食も最高に良い
9
流石に一流ホテルと思う。 前のホテルが狭かったので、最高に良かった♪
Manami H. 大きなお子様連れの家族旅行 Japan, 2013年3月17日
広めのお部屋でゆったり

部屋が綺麗、バスタブがある、ネットが無料(ロビー)
7.3
Peter M. 1人旅 Australia, 2015年2月23日
My Stay

staff
9.3
Fanatastic
Robin T. 小さなお子様連れの家族旅行 New Zealand, 2015年2月22日
dropping my daughter to Victoria

nice sheets and comfortable bed
9.7
All good and very central
Trevor L. カップル New Zealand, 2015年2月15日
A Novotel Weekend

The food was great, meticulous attention to detail, staff ever-helpful
8
Very enjoyable and relaxing
Rebekah C. カップル New Zealand, 2015年2月8日
sleepless and hungry in wellington

the staff where very nice we cant think of another two
5.7
On arrival to the hotel we met the front staff who where very helpfull and informative.we got to our room and it was very small and the promised harbour views was just a view of a building,we tried to sleep the first night and the bed was so uncomfortable we only got a few hours sleep each night we stayed and upon waking up we had a lot of pain in our backs it was like there had been 5 sumo wrestlers sleeping in the bed everyday for a year before we got to sleep in it. The mattress was very lumpy it was not up to standard especially for the price we paid for the room ($750.00) for 3 nights.we did try breakfast once all the hot food was cold soggy and tasteless except for the saugages tasted like they where gone off plus the coffee tasted like dirty dish water and the bread for the toast was hard.we will not be staying here again and wouldnt even recommend to someone we didn't like.
Kevin W. グループ New Zealand, 2015年1月26日
Underrated

cleanliness, welcoming staff, spectacular location
10
It was fantastic, i loved everything about it.. i wish there was some sort of loyal customer special, because i will never stay at another hotel again.. thanks again
Krystal G. カップル Australia, 2015年1月18日
Great access to Lambton Quay and attractions

location to Lambton Quay, comfort and modern
8.3
We had a great stay at the Novotel Wellington. It had direct access down to Lambton Quay and was in walking distance to all the shopping and nearby sites. The rooms were clean and very comfortable and although WiFi is not free in the rooms, you can access the internet in the lobby for free. Overall staff were nice and it was comfortable.
Tanya C. 大きなお子様連れの家族旅行 Australia, 2015年1月8日
Great location, comfortable beds- expensive wifi

Location, comfortable beds
9.7
Sarah M. カップル New Zealand, 2015年1月7日
Great deal

Valet parking, room quality, value for money
9.7
Excellent. Nothing was a hassle for the staff.

今すぐ予約!

お早目に。空室に限りあり!

ノボテル ウェリントン ホテル ウェリントンノボテル ウェリントン ホテル ウェリントン - エントランス(玄関)ノボテル ウェリントン ホテル ウェリントン - フロントノボテル ウェリントン ホテル ウェリントン - フロントノボテル ウェリントン ホテル ウェリントン - ホテル内部ノボテル ウェリントン ホテル ウェリントン - ロビーノボテル ウェリントン ホテル ウェリントン - ホテル内部ノボテル ウェリントン ホテル ウェリントン - 客室ノボテル ウェリントン ホテル ウェリントン - 客室ノボテル ウェリントン ホテル ウェリントン - 客室ノボテル ウェリントン ホテル ウェリントン - 客室ノボテル ウェリントン ホテル ウェリントン - 客室ノボテル ウェリントン ホテル ウェリントン - フィットネス ルームノボテル ウェリントン ホテル ウェリントン - レストランノボテル ウェリントン ホテル ウェリントン - レストランノボテル ウェリントン ホテル ウェリントン - レストランノボテル ウェリントン ホテル ウェリントン - レストランノボテル ウェリントン ホテル ウェリントン - ミーティング ルームノボテル ウェリントン ホテル ウェリントン - ミーティング ルーム

お客様レビュー - ノボテル ウェリントン ホテル, ウェリントン

AS-AGWEB-3C04