Agoda のお客様がチェックアウトした後、お客様がご滞在されたホテルに関するレビュー投稿願いのEメールを送信いたします。この方法でのみレビューが投稿されることになります。どのレビューも弊社コンテンツチームにより認証された後、Agoda のサイト上に掲載されます。ほかの旅行関連サイトとは異なり、アゴダには実際に滞在されたお客様からのレビューのみが掲載されます。
空室状況を確認するには滞在日を入力してください

ノボテル ウェリントン ホテル (Novotel Wellington Hotel)

133-137 The Terrace, ウェリントン セントラル, ウェリントン, ニュージーランド

最新のお客様レビュー

旅行タイプごとに表示

 

非常に満足

8.2

くちコミ177件

日本語のくちコミ3件

サービスに対する料金
7.9
ロケーション
8.6
スタッフの対応
8.2
ホテルの状態/清潔さ
8.6
お部屋の快適さ
8.3
お食事
7.5
全レビュー (177)
並び替え:
Yukiko K. ビジネス Japan, 2016年4月29日
坂道が急
5.7
メイン通りから一本東側の道に面してホテルの入り口があります。2本の通りの高低差が大きく、階段かスロープ、近所のビルのエレベータを使って上り下りをしないといけません。ビルのエレベータが使えることに早く気がつくのがポイントかも。 中心街の施設に歩いて10分以内で到達できるのは魅力です。 目の前にバス亭もあり。
このレビューを報告
Kazuo T. 1人旅 Japan, 2014年10月13日
すごく良かった。

場所が良い、部屋が良い、朝食も最高に良い
9
流石に一流ホテルと思う。 前のホテルが狭かったので、最高に良かった♪
このレビューを報告
Manami H. 大きなお子様連れの家族旅行 Japan, 2013年3月17日
広めのお部屋でゆったり

部屋が綺麗、バスタブがある、ネットが無料(ロビー)
7.3
このレビューを報告
Donella R. 小さなお子様連れの家族旅行 New Zealand, 2016年5月22日
Excellent stay
6.7
We had an excellent time from the time we walked through the door. Wonderful front desk staff, they gave our little boy 2 toys (soft toy and changeable bendy straw) as a welcome present - he was rapt. The room was lovely, nicely decorated, clean, attractive (room 306), big tv, comfy bed, fluffy pillows, great selection of hot drinks/teas. Lots of hot water for shower and bath too (only small negative was turning on the shower was a bit awkward). Excellent buffet breakfast. Shame Internet access wasn't free. Also sorry to say the room service dinner wasn't nice at all - overcooked fish, very raw vegetables, the nachos weren't nice either. This didn't detract from our overall stay at all, just a bit disappointing. Very centrally located with Lambton Quay straight down in the lift, close to bus stops, lotsa shops and fast food shops. We would definitely stay here again.
このレビューを報告
Natalie W. カップル New Zealand, 2016年5月9日
na
4.3
N/A
このレビューを報告
Ziyun L. 小さなお子様連れの家族旅行 South Korea, 2016年4月29日
Pleasant stay
6
Nice location in the city centre. Staff were very friendly and helpful. Room wasn't big, but enough for the two of us. Was a bit surprised that they only provide soap, body shampoo and moisturiser in the toilet.
このレビューを報告
John M. カップル United Kingdom, 2016年4月24日
Neat stay at Movatel
6.7
Ideal location for what we wanted - waterfront museums, rugby and cable car. We arrived early evening on the ferry and hired a car - finding the hotel and parking was intimidating to us UK visitors . Parking is in nearby car park - we should have got a cab and picked a car up when we left. Breakfast was great and lift down to Lambton Quay a real bonus. Room was high quality and modern.
このレビューを報告
Eric L. カップル Hong Kong, 2016年3月20日
Satisfactory
4
Neat and tidy
このレビューを報告
Celeste S. カップル United States of America, 2016年2月1日
Didn't honor room confirmation or try to help
2.3
We showed up to this hotel after 36 hours of traveling and specifically stated we would be arriving late. When we arrived, not only did they have NO rooms available they then told us it was not their fault. Rather we should take it up with Agoda and they were under no obligation to honor our stay. After a long argument the manager finally called a sister hotel a few blocks away and told us it was a similar hotel (however, it was 2 stars vs their 4 stars). Not only this, but he said we should not expect to be reimbursed the difference in hotel price. Novotel staff is the most unfriendly and worthless hotel staff I've ever met.
このレビューを報告
Soo K. 小さなお子様連れの家族旅行 South Korea, 2016年1月27日
It was good
5
Everything was fine.Clean room and great location. Food was ok but not many choices.Some of front desk staff was quite dry.
このレビューを報告
3件のくちコミ中1~3件を表示
ノボテル ウェリントン ホテル ウェリントン - ホテルの外観ノボテル ウェリントン ホテル ウェリントン - レストランノボテル ウェリントン ホテル ウェリントン - エントランス(玄関)ノボテル ウェリントン ホテル ウェリントン - 客室ノボテル ウェリントン ホテル ウェリントン - フロントノボテル ウェリントン ホテル ウェリントン - 客室ノボテル ウェリントン ホテル ウェリントン - バスルームノボテル ウェリントン ホテル ウェリントン - レストランノボテル ウェリントン ホテル ウェリントン - フロントノボテル ウェリントン ホテル ウェリントン - ホテルの外観ノボテル ウェリントン ホテル ウェリントン - ミーティング ルームノボテル ウェリントン ホテル ウェリントン - 客室ノボテル ウェリントン ホテル ウェリントン - 客室ノボテル ウェリントン ホテル ウェリントン - 客室ノボテル ウェリントン ホテル ウェリントン - ホテル内部ノボテル ウェリントン ホテル ウェリントン - 周囲ノボテル ウェリントン ホテル ウェリントン - フィットネス ルームノボテル ウェリントン ホテル ウェリントン - 周囲ノボテル ウェリントン ホテル ウェリントン - ミーティング ルームノボテル ウェリントン ホテル ウェリントン - フィットネス ルームノボテル ウェリントン ホテル ウェリントン - ビジネス センターノボテル ウェリントン ホテル ウェリントン - フロントノボテル ウェリントン ホテル ウェリントン - スパノボテル ウェリントン ホテル ウェリントン - 客室ノボテル ウェリントン ホテル ウェリントン - ホテルの外観ノボテル ウェリントン ホテル ウェリントン - フロントノボテル ウェリントン ホテル ウェリントン - ホテル内部ノボテル ウェリントン ホテル ウェリントン - ロビーノボテル ウェリントン ホテル ウェリントン - 客室ノボテル ウェリントン ホテル ウェリントン - 客室ノボテル ウェリントン ホテル ウェリントン - 客室


Agoda.com は Priceline Group の一部門です。Priceline Group はオンライン旅行関連サービス業界を牽引する大手企業です。

AS-AGWEB-3C03