Agoda のお客様がチェックアウトした後、お客様がご滞在されたホテルに関するレビュー投稿願いのEメールを送信いたします。この方法でのみレビューが投稿されることになります。どのレビューも弊社コンテンツチームにより認証された後、Agoda のサイト上に掲載されます。ほかの旅行関連サイトとは異なり、アゴダには実際に滞在されたお客様からのレビューのみが掲載されます。
空室状況を確認するには滞在日を入力してください

ノボテル ウェリントン ホテル (Novotel Wellington Hotel)

133-137 The Terrace, ウェリントン セントラル, ウェリントン, ニュージーランド (地図上で表示)

今すぐ予約!

ノボテル ウェリントン ホテル ウェリントン - 客室 ノボテル ウェリントン ホテル ウェリントン - パブ/ラウンジ ノボテル ウェリントン ホテル ウェリントン - 客室 ノボテル ウェリントン ホテル ウェリントン - レストラン ノボテル ウェリントン ホテル ウェリントン - フロント ノボテル ウェリントン ホテル ウェリントン - ミーティング ルーム ノボテル ウェリントン ホテル ウェリントン - 客室 ノボテル ウェリントン ホテル ウェリントン - ホテルの外観 ノボテル ウェリントン ホテル ウェリントン - ビジネス センター ノボテル ウェリントン ホテル ウェリントン - フロント ノボテル ウェリントン ホテル ウェリントン - スパ ノボテル ウェリントン ホテル ウェリントン - 客室 ノボテル ウェリントン ホテル ウェリントン - ホテルの外観 ノボテル ウェリントン ホテル ウェリントン - エントランス(玄関) ノボテル ウェリントン ホテル ウェリントン - フロント ノボテル ウェリントン ホテル ウェリントン - ホテル内部
ノボテル ウェリントン ホテル ウェリントン - ロビー ノボテル ウェリントン ホテル ウェリントン - ホテル内部 ノボテル ウェリントン ホテル ウェリントン - 客室 ノボテル ウェリントン ホテル ウェリントン - 客室 ノボテル ウェリントン ホテル ウェリントン - 客室 ノボテル ウェリントン ホテル ウェリントン - 客室 ノボテル ウェリントン ホテル ウェリントン - フィットネス ルーム ノボテル ウェリントン ホテル ウェリントン - レストラン ノボテル ウェリントン ホテル ウェリントン - レストラン ノボテル ウェリントン ホテル ウェリントン - ミーティング ルーム
エリア: ウェリントン セントラル 客室数: 139

最新のお客様レビュー

旅行タイプごとに表示

 

優秀

8.2

くちコミ168件

日本語のくちコミ2件

サービスに対する料金
7.9
ロケーション
8.6
スタッフの対応
8.3
ホテルの状態/清潔さ
8.6
お部屋の快適さ
8.3
お食事
7.5
全レビュー (168)
並び替え:
Kazuo T. 1人旅 Japan, 2014年10月13日
すごく良かった。

場所が良い、部屋が良い、朝食も最高に良い
9
流石に一流ホテルと思う。 前のホテルが狭かったので、最高に良かった♪
このレビューを報告
Manami H. 大きなお子様連れの家族旅行 Japan, 2013年3月17日
広めのお部屋でゆったり

部屋が綺麗、バスタブがある、ネットが無料(ロビー)
7.3
このレビューを報告
Stephen G. 小さなお子様連れの家族旅行 New Zealand, 2016年1月3日
Location, comfort

I loved the location right in the centre of town, the two big double beds ons the rooms were ideal for when traveling with a young child, the staff we very knowledgeable and friendly.
9.7
My stay at the Novotel was very good I have stayed here several times and will continue to do so. Everything is as you would expect it to be for a four star hotel. The breakfast is good and the rooms are nice. My only small complaint is that the parking is limited and not free however there is a public car park right next door which the Novotel have an arrangement with and it costs NZ$ 20 per day.
このレビューを報告
Hideki K. 小さなお子様連れの家族旅行 Japan, 2016年1月3日
Just Okay

Clean, Friendly staff, and location
9
Problem 1: Safe Box did not work on two rooms. Resolved straight away by friendly staff. Problem 2: Phone did not work between rooms and I did not ask to fix it anyway.
このレビューを報告
Teng H. 大きなお子様連れの家族旅行 Malaysia, 2015年12月26日
Comfortable

Locations is very good, close to Harbour sdn down town.
9
We were given Harbour view room, the view is fantastic. The staff are friendly, services are prompt!
このレビューを報告
Joel M. カップル Philippines, 2015年12月18日
Accessible to town and many other tourist spots

location is best
9
it was good
このレビューを報告
Madeline B. カップル Australia, 2015年10月28日
Enjoyed it

The rooms were very clean and comfortable.
9
このレビューを報告
Jessica C. カップル Australia, 2015年10月25日
So close to perfect

Cleanliness, buffet breakfast, awesome bed
9.3
It was as you would expect from a Novotel anywhere in the world. Clean, modern, amazing bed. The only things that kept it from being perfect were the bathroom layout (toilet behind the bathroom door??) and the fact there was no free WiFi. Most major hotels these days have a small amount of WiFi included- come on, Novotel, get with the times!
このレビューを報告
Keri C. カップル Australia, 2015年9月12日
Great Hotel

Fantastic location very helpful staff lovely clean room
10
Eccellent
このレビューを報告
Tassa B. 1人旅 Australia, 2015年9月6日
short but sweet

Cleanliness. comfort. location
8.3
I only stayed for one night but enjoyed my stay. A very clean room with an extremely comfortable bed and good view, very conveniently located. The included breakfast was great too. I would definately stay here again!
このレビューを報告
2件のくちコミ中1~2件を表示
 

今すぐ予約!

売切れ次第終了!

ノボテル ウェリントン ホテル ウェリントン - ホテルの外観ノボテル ウェリントン ホテル ウェリントン - 客室ノボテル ウェリントン ホテル ウェリントン - パブ/ラウンジノボテル ウェリントン ホテル ウェリントン - 客室ノボテル ウェリントン ホテル ウェリントン - レストランノボテル ウェリントン ホテル ウェリントン - フロントノボテル ウェリントン ホテル ウェリントン - ミーティング ルームノボテル ウェリントン ホテル ウェリントン - 客室ノボテル ウェリントン ホテル ウェリントン - ホテルの外観ノボテル ウェリントン ホテル ウェリントン - ビジネス センターノボテル ウェリントン ホテル ウェリントン - フロントノボテル ウェリントン ホテル ウェリントン - スパノボテル ウェリントン ホテル ウェリントン - 客室ノボテル ウェリントン ホテル ウェリントン - ホテルの外観ノボテル ウェリントン ホテル ウェリントン - エントランス(玄関)ノボテル ウェリントン ホテル ウェリントン - フロントノボテル ウェリントン ホテル ウェリントン - ホテル内部ノボテル ウェリントン ホテル ウェリントン - ロビーノボテル ウェリントン ホテル ウェリントン - ホテル内部ノボテル ウェリントン ホテル ウェリントン - 客室ノボテル ウェリントン ホテル ウェリントン - 客室ノボテル ウェリントン ホテル ウェリントン - 客室ノボテル ウェリントン ホテル ウェリントン - 客室ノボテル ウェリントン ホテル ウェリントン - フィットネス ルームノボテル ウェリントン ホテル ウェリントン - レストランノボテル ウェリントン ホテル ウェリントン - レストランノボテル ウェリントン ホテル ウェリントン - ミーティング ルーム


Agoda.com は Priceline Group の一部門です。Priceline Group はオンライン旅行関連サービス業界を牽引する大手企業です。

AS-AGWEB-3A01