Agoda のお客様がチェックアウトした後、お客様がご滞在されたホテルに関するレビュー投稿願いのEメールを送信いたします。この方法でのみレビューが投稿されることになります。どのレビューも弊社コンテンツチームにより認証された後、Agoda のサイト上に掲載されます。ほかの旅行関連サイトとは異なり、アゴダには実際に滞在されたお客様からのレビューのみが掲載されます。
空室状況を確認するには滞在日を入力してください

ノヴーム ホテル ゲイツ ベルリン シャーロッテンブルグ (Novum Hotel Gates Berlin Charlottenburg)

Knesebeckstr. 8-9., シャルロッテンブルク, ベルリン, ドイツ 10623 (地図上で表示)

今すぐ予約!

ノヴーム ホテル ゲイツ ベルリン シャーロッテンブルグ ベルリン - ホテルの外観 ノヴーム ホテル ゲイツ ベルリン シャーロッテンブルグ ベルリン - ホテルの外観 ノヴーム ホテル ゲイツ ベルリン シャーロッテンブルグ ベルリン - ホテルの外観 ノヴーム ホテル ゲイツ ベルリン シャーロッテンブルグ ベルリン - レストラン ノヴーム ホテル ゲイツ ベルリン シャーロッテンブルグ ベルリン - レストラン ノヴーム ホテル ゲイツ ベルリン シャーロッテンブルグ ベルリン - レストラン ノヴーム ホテル ゲイツ ベルリン シャーロッテンブルグ ベルリン - ビュッフェ ノヴーム ホテル ゲイツ ベルリン シャーロッテンブルグ ベルリン - ビュッフェ ノヴーム ホテル ゲイツ ベルリン シャーロッテンブルグ ベルリン - レストラン ノヴーム ホテル ゲイツ ベルリン シャーロッテンブルグ ベルリン - レストラン ノヴーム ホテル ゲイツ ベルリン シャーロッテンブルグ ベルリン - ビュッフェ ノヴーム ホテル ゲイツ ベルリン シャーロッテンブルグ ベルリン - レストラン ノヴーム ホテル ゲイツ ベルリン シャーロッテンブルグ ベルリン - レストラン ノヴーム ホテル ゲイツ ベルリン シャーロッテンブルグ ベルリン - レストラン ノヴーム ホテル ゲイツ ベルリン シャーロッテンブルグ ベルリン - レストラン ノヴーム ホテル ゲイツ ベルリン シャーロッテンブルグ ベルリン - レストラン
ノヴーム ホテル ゲイツ ベルリン シャーロッテンブルグ ベルリン - ビュッフェ ノヴーム ホテル ゲイツ ベルリン シャーロッテンブルグ ベルリン - レストラン ノヴーム ホテル ゲイツ ベルリン シャーロッテンブルグ ベルリン - レストラン ノヴーム ホテル ゲイツ ベルリン シャーロッテンブルグ ベルリン - レストラン ノヴーム ホテル ゲイツ ベルリン シャーロッテンブルグ ベルリン - レストラン ノヴーム ホテル ゲイツ ベルリン シャーロッテンブルグ ベルリン - レストラン ノヴーム ホテル ゲイツ ベルリン シャーロッテンブルグ ベルリン - レストラン ノヴーム ホテル ゲイツ ベルリン シャーロッテンブルグ ベルリン - レストラン ノヴーム ホテル ゲイツ ベルリン シャーロッテンブルグ ベルリン - レストラン ノヴーム ホテル ゲイツ ベルリン シャーロッテンブルグ ベルリン - レストラン ノヴーム ホテル ゲイツ ベルリン シャーロッテンブルグ ベルリン - フロント ノヴーム ホテル ゲイツ ベルリン シャーロッテンブルグ ベルリン - フロント
エリア: シャルロッテンブルク 客室数: 107
Wi-Fi 無料

最新のお客様レビュー

旅行タイプごとに表示

 

良い

7.3

総合レビュー
49件

サービスに対する料金
7.6
ロケーション
8.2
スタッフの対応
7.1
ホテルの状態/清潔さ
7.2
お部屋の快適さ
7.1
お食事
6.3
全レビュー (49)
並び替え:
Chen S. カップル Hong Kong, 2015年7月12日
Great Location

Great location, Good Service, Good value of money
7.3
Staff is friendly, good location which close the city centre, a simple hotel with no toothbrush no microwave no fridge no slipper, etc.
このレビューを報告
Harte F. ビジネス Germany, 2015年5月29日
Not worth

Lage
3.7
このレビューを報告
Harte F. ビジネス Germany, 2015年5月20日
Not worth

Location
2.7
このレビューを報告
Farrukh I. カップル Uzbekistan, 2014年12月23日
A good value for money

Location, cleanliness, price
8
このレビューを報告
James S. 1人旅 United Kingdom, 2014年11月7日
Good value, good location but rude stafff

Location, price and cleanliness
7.7
Arrived on a Tuesday evening, after getting on wrong train from airport and travelling I was quite tired. Was greeted at reception professionally but when I went to my room I couldn't get in the door, door/lock was stiff etc, obviously I didn't want to break it, so I went to reception and explained when the receptionist (without exaggeration) started tutting and got quite rude about the matter, and came Up to open it... But then just walked off in a hissy fit . Whether or not she was having a bad day shouldn't be a excuse to treat guests like that . That said.. The whole experience was good .. Rooms and bath room massive and good location about 5/10 min walk to trains. Plenty of restaraunts to choose from in the area . Pay a visit to 'Irish pub' in the Europa Center , bands every night and was a good laugh . I would stay here again :)
このレビューを報告
Elena V. 大きなお子様連れの家族旅行 Russia, 2014年5月11日
Huge rooms/nice locations/plenty restaurant around

Very spacious rooms, easy wifi access, restaurants of various cuisine in a short distance
9
Everything was great - nice quite location in the heart of West Berlin, comfortable wide beds, big windows looking inside the courtyard, enchanting smell of old building... Next to the door - lovely small Indian restaurant with its fab homemade tea (chai). One small inconvenience was weak pressure in hot water tap in our room on the third floor. But our friends who lived on the second floor didn't meet this discomfort.
このレビューを報告
Leah K. グループ Norway, 2013年10月11日
accessible. comfortable. relaxing

location. big & clean rooms. communication is easy (they speak English well)
7.3
We arrived at around 1300 o'clock but they told us that the room was not yet ready for check-in, sowe decided to have our late lunch first. The hotel is centrally located so we easily found restaurants nearby. The staffs were approachable and they speak English well so it was easy for us to ask them for directions, etc. They offer breakfast for 9,99 Euro.
このレビューを報告
Kazuko O. カップル Japan, 2013年4月27日
city hotel

nice staff, near station, large room
6.3
このレビューを報告
Alexander P. 1人旅 Germany, 2012年11月22日
Very large rooms and centrally located

location, room size, friendly staff
7.7
Very good value for money. Rooms are big, clean and the hotel is in a good neighborhood and very close to the center and main attactions. Very good value for money
このレビューを報告
Glen J. 1人旅 United States of America, 2012年10月3日
Great Location

The location is incredible. It allowed me to feel like Berliner.
9.7
The hotel is in an interesting building that allows you to open several windows.
このレビューを報告

今すぐ予約!

お早目に。空室に限りあり!

ノヴーム ホテル ゲイツ ベルリン シャーロッテンブルグ ベルリンノヴーム ホテル ゲイツ ベルリン シャーロッテンブルグ ベルリン - ホテルの外観ノヴーム ホテル ゲイツ ベルリン シャーロッテンブルグ ベルリン - ホテルの外観ノヴーム ホテル ゲイツ ベルリン シャーロッテンブルグ ベルリン - ホテルの外観ノヴーム ホテル ゲイツ ベルリン シャーロッテンブルグ ベルリン - レストランノヴーム ホテル ゲイツ ベルリン シャーロッテンブルグ ベルリン - レストランノヴーム ホテル ゲイツ ベルリン シャーロッテンブルグ ベルリン - レストランノヴーム ホテル ゲイツ ベルリン シャーロッテンブルグ ベルリン - ビュッフェノヴーム ホテル ゲイツ ベルリン シャーロッテンブルグ ベルリン - ビュッフェノヴーム ホテル ゲイツ ベルリン シャーロッテンブルグ ベルリン - レストランノヴーム ホテル ゲイツ ベルリン シャーロッテンブルグ ベルリン - レストランノヴーム ホテル ゲイツ ベルリン シャーロッテンブルグ ベルリン - ビュッフェノヴーム ホテル ゲイツ ベルリン シャーロッテンブルグ ベルリン - レストランノヴーム ホテル ゲイツ ベルリン シャーロッテンブルグ ベルリン - レストランノヴーム ホテル ゲイツ ベルリン シャーロッテンブルグ ベルリン - レストランノヴーム ホテル ゲイツ ベルリン シャーロッテンブルグ ベルリン - レストランノヴーム ホテル ゲイツ ベルリン シャーロッテンブルグ ベルリン - レストランノヴーム ホテル ゲイツ ベルリン シャーロッテンブルグ ベルリン - ビュッフェノヴーム ホテル ゲイツ ベルリン シャーロッテンブルグ ベルリン - レストランノヴーム ホテル ゲイツ ベルリン シャーロッテンブルグ ベルリン - レストランノヴーム ホテル ゲイツ ベルリン シャーロッテンブルグ ベルリン - レストランノヴーム ホテル ゲイツ ベルリン シャーロッテンブルグ ベルリン - レストランノヴーム ホテル ゲイツ ベルリン シャーロッテンブルグ ベルリン - レストランノヴーム ホテル ゲイツ ベルリン シャーロッテンブルグ ベルリン - レストランノヴーム ホテル ゲイツ ベルリン シャーロッテンブルグ ベルリン - レストランノヴーム ホテル ゲイツ ベルリン シャーロッテンブルグ ベルリン - レストランノヴーム ホテル ゲイツ ベルリン シャーロッテンブルグ ベルリン - レストランノヴーム ホテル ゲイツ ベルリン シャーロッテンブルグ ベルリン - フロントノヴーム ホテル ゲイツ ベルリン シャーロッテンブルグ ベルリン - フロントノヴーム ホテル ゲイツ ベルリン シャーロッテンブルグ ベルリン - フロントノヴーム ホテル ゲイツ ベルリン シャーロッテンブルグ ベルリン - フロントノヴーム ホテル ゲイツ ベルリン シャーロッテンブルグ ベルリン - フロントノヴーム ホテル ゲイツ ベルリン シャーロッテンブルグ ベルリン - 間取り図ノヴーム ホテル ゲイツ ベルリン シャーロッテンブルグ ベルリン - 間取り図ノヴーム ホテル ゲイツ ベルリン シャーロッテンブルグ ベルリン - 間取り図ノヴーム ホテル ゲイツ ベルリン シャーロッテンブルグ ベルリン - 間取り図ノヴーム ホテル ゲイツ ベルリン シャーロッテンブルグ ベルリン - 間取り図


Agoda.com は Priceline Group の一部門です。Priceline Group はオンライン旅行関連サービス業界を牽引する大手企業です。

AS-AGWEB-3A02