Agoda のお客様がチェックアウトした後、お客様がご滞在されたホテルに関するレビュー投稿願いのEメールを送信いたします。この方法でのみレビューが投稿されることになります。どのレビューも弊社コンテンツチームにより認証された後、Agoda のサイト上に掲載されます。ほかの旅行関連サイトとは異なり、アゴダには実際に滞在されたお客様からのレビューのみが掲載されます。
空室状況を確認するには滞在日を入力してください

ニョマン ワルタ アコモデーション (Nyoman Warta Accommodation)

Jalan Sukma No. 25, Tebesaya, ウブド, バリ島, インドネシア 80571

最新のお客様レビュー

旅行タイプごとに表示

 

優秀

8.1

くちコミ81件

日本語のくちコミ5件

サービスに対する料金
8.7
ロケーション
7.6
スタッフの対応
8.6
ホテルの状態/清潔さ
7.5
お部屋の快適さ
7.3
お食事
8.7
全レビュー (81)
並び替え:
Makoto K. 1人旅 Japan, 2014年10月29日
部屋の中に蚊が多すぎ。

部屋が汚い、蚊が多い、温水シャワーがすぐ水になる
4.7
部屋の写真に蚊帳らしきものがありますが、ただのカーテンでしっかりと閉まらないのでガンガンと蚊が入ってきます。部屋も昔ながらの作りと言えば聞こえが良いですが、ただボロイだけで隙間だらけ。温水シャワーも20秒ごと位に水と入れ替わります。ねずみの糞まで部屋の中に落ちています。朝食のフルーツ盛りが自慢のようですが、甘くも無く青臭いぐらいで美味しくありませんし、メインのオムレツも油ぎっててキツイです。あと、オーナー夫妻のツアー営業がちょいちょいめんどくさいです。しかも、全然安くない。これなら安いドミトリーの方が断然快適ですので、1人部屋探している方にはまったくお勧めできません。
このレビューを報告
Hiroe T. 大きなお子様連れの家族旅行 Japan, 2014年4月4日
2014年、ちょっと変わりました

楽しいフタッフ、フェスティバルに全力を注ぐ場所
8.3
2013年まで6部屋だったのですが いままで家族が使ってた部屋を客室に変更したり建て増ししたりして ずいぶん大きなホームステイ先になりました アンペア設定がそれまでと同じなので停電断水などが起こりがちなので なにかあったら玄関を入って左の建物のにいるオーナー家族に相談してください 日本語ができるAPA!情報センターまで徒歩300mくらいなのですが いろいろツアーが安いので顔を出してみるといいです
このレビューを報告
Hiroe T. 大きなお子様連れの家族旅行 Japan, 2013年12月5日
アットホームで面白いです

朝食・スタッフ・イベント
7.7
滞在中に行事があると家族総出で用意をしていて ウブドの地元密着型の滞在が出来ます バリヒンドゥーの一員になって楽しんでください ホテルは茅葺き?の伝統的なスタイルの家で大きなヤモリも住んでいます トイレがバリ様式から洋式に取り替えたので便座がガタガタだったり お風呂場にアリがたくさん住んでいたりと水回りはけっこう荒っぽいです
このレビューを報告
Hiroe T. グループ Japan, 2013年11月12日
ホームステイ形式で安全でおもしろい

スタッフが大家族で仲がいい、近所の売店も親切、朝食のフルーツがすごく山盛り
8
ホームステイで6つのコテージが2つずつ並んでいます 居心地良すぎるのか長期滞在の人半分… 周辺に並ぶ食堂も値段が安く便利です ウブドは坂が多くはじめちょっとホテル周辺の散策がはじめのうち疲れました お湯の温度の調節が雑なのと洗面所の水はけが悪かった コテージは茅葺きで地元の方はタイルに直接座って涼むんですね
このレビューを報告
Hasliza A. 1人旅 Malaysia, 2015年12月24日
DO NOT BOOK ROOM WITH FAN

Delicious breakfast, Nice staff and valuable.
8.7
The breakfast is wonderful especially pancake and fruits. I stay for 3 nights and pancake is my breakfast rather than omelet. The omelet also tasty. Do not book room with fan because its far at the back and must use the small road. The room with fan its too dark when at night and little bit scary and also hot when get bed. My room is at the last raw. Just take the room with air condition just its nearby them but also must use the small road to get there but not too far like the room with fan. Please standby your soap and hanger. They not provided just towel only.
このレビューを報告
James D. 1人旅 United States of America, 2015年12月2日
Pleasant stay

Tasty breakfast, Very friendly family/staff, Quiet area
8.7
このレビューを報告
Jacquelyn R. カップル Philippines, 2015年11月21日
Basic room with superb breakfast

Food, people, balcony
7
I selected Nyoman Warta because of the good reviews. We stayed at the second floor room. It is clean, got the basic facilities (aircon, tv, shower.. No toiletries). But what somehow disappoint me is even with the aircon turned on -- it takes some time to cool the room, And no fan to back it up. It is also quite a walk going to ubud centre.. On a positive note, The people are friendly.. And the breakfast is superb! We love the fruit salad and banana pancake. With the room's price-- and the food, i'll say they exceeded expectations. truly enough, extra mile can make a difference. Now.. If only the aircon works.. Well.. It does.. But..
このレビューを報告
Tracie H. 1人旅 United States of America, 2015年11月14日
A friendly homestay

Nice staff, excellent breakfast, in a neat Bali style home complex
7.3
I had read that air conditioning was unnecessary in Ubud, but the person who wrote that must be more accustomed to the heat. I chose Nyoman Warta over a place with A.C., which was a mistake. There was an effective mosquito net, although it was also effective at keeping out the air flow from the fan. If I had been more comfortable at night, I would have stayed longer. It was a nice enough place, but as in most places I found that the bathroom could have been a bit cleaner. The staff who spoke a little English were helpful and nice enough. The breakfast served was the most beautiful I have ever seen (make sure you get the fruit plate!) and it was delicious. The location was a bit out of the way, but I wanted to stay away from the busy streets. I had a lot of trouble finding the place by GPS, so my advice is to walk an extra block or two beyond where you think it should be.
このレビューを報告
Charlotte B. カップル United Kingdom, 2015年11月4日
Great value for money in an excellent location.

Great family, great rooms and an amazing breakfast!
9.3
Due to a volcano eruption we ended staying with this gorgeous family for 10 days and loved every minute of it. We stayed in both the Superior room and the standard (only downgrading as we had to save money due to the change in our travel plans #eruption) and both were lovely. The bed in the superior is huuuuge but equally as novel is the fact that in the standard room, although not quite as big, it is a 4 poster! As well as constant smiles and care from the family, they also have some wicked scooters that they'll rent you for 50K rupiah/day or $5 AU. Location wise, you cannot fault it. They are central but also on a quiet street and some of the restaurants nearby are incredible and so much cheaper than the main drag just a couple of roads away. The real highlight though has to be the beautiful and generous breakfast. Served on your terrace every morning it starts with a mountain of fresh, tropical fruit (all the good stuff - pineapple, mango, melon, dragonfruit, banana, papaya etc) and your choice of tea or coffee (in a big mug not a silly tiny cup) and is followed by your choice of probably the tastiest omelette in Bali or a banana and cinnamon pancake. The breakfast alone would probably cost the rate of the room if you were to eat out. All in all, excellent value and lovely hosts. Oh yeah, and they have a stunning temple in their garden! And they drove us to the airport for a cheaper rate that the taxis offered.
このレビューを報告
Annemarie L. 大きなお子様連れの家族旅行 United Kingdom, 2015年10月31日
Ok stay

Cleanliness breakfast gd shower
7.7
Had an ok stay. The rm was spotlessly clean and spacious but was intensely hot at night as the fan wasn't so good. Location was to far out. Staff were friendly the highlight was the amazing breakfast.
このレビューを報告
5件のくちコミ中1~5件を表示
ニョマン ワルタ アコモデーション バリ島ニョマン ワルタ アコモデーション バリ島 - バルコニー/テラスニョマン ワルタ アコモデーション バリ島 - 客室ニョマン ワルタ アコモデーション バリ島 - バルコニー/テラスニョマン ワルタ アコモデーション バリ島 - ガーデンニョマン ワルタ アコモデーション バリ島 - ガーデンニョマン ワルタ アコモデーション バリ島 - バスルームニョマン ワルタ アコモデーション バリ島 - ホテル内部ニョマン ワルタ アコモデーション バリ島 - 客室ニョマン ワルタ アコモデーション バリ島 - 食べ物/飲み物ニョマン ワルタ アコモデーション バリ島 - ホテル内部ニョマン ワルタ アコモデーション バリ島 - 客室ニョマン ワルタ アコモデーション バリ島 - 客室ニョマン ワルタ アコモデーション バリ島 - 客室ニョマン ワルタ アコモデーション バリ島 - バルコニー/テラスニョマン ワルタ アコモデーション バリ島 - ロビーニョマン ワルタ アコモデーション バリ島 - 客室ニョマン ワルタ アコモデーション バリ島 - 客室ニョマン ワルタ アコモデーション バリ島 - 景色ニョマン ワルタ アコモデーション バリ島 - ガーデンニョマン ワルタ アコモデーション バリ島 - ホテルの外観ニョマン ワルタ アコモデーション バリ島 - 客室ニョマン ワルタ アコモデーション バリ島 - バルコニー/テラス


Agoda.com は Priceline Group の一部門です。Priceline Group はオンライン旅行関連サービス業界を牽引する大手企業です。

AS-AGWEB-3B08