または

Agoda のお客様がチェックアウトした後、お客様がご滞在されたホテルに関するレビュー投稿願いのEメールを送信いたします。この方法でのみレビューが投稿されることになります。どのレビューも弊社コンテンツチームにより認証された後、Agoda のサイト上に掲載されます。従って、ほかの旅行関連サイトとは異なりAgoda の全レビューは認定済み正真正銘のレビューです。
空室状況を確認するには滞在日を入力してください

ニョマン ワルタ ホテル (Nyoman Warta Hotel)

Jalan Sukma No. 25, Tebesaya, ウブド, バリ島, インドネシア 80571 (地図上で表示)

今すぐ予約!

ニョマン ワルタ ホテル バリ島 - ビュッフェ ニョマン ワルタ ホテル バリ島 - ホテルの外観 ニョマン ワルタ ホテル バリ島 - ホテル内部 ニョマン ワルタ ホテル バリ島 - バルコニー/テラス ニョマン ワルタ ホテル バリ島 - 客室 ニョマン ワルタ ホテル バリ島 - バルコニー/テラス ニョマン ワルタ ホテル バリ島 - 客室 ニョマン ワルタ ホテル バリ島 - 客室 ニョマン ワルタ ホテル バリ島 - ガーデン ニョマン ワルタ ホテル バリ島 - 客室 ニョマン ワルタ ホテル バリ島 - ガーデン ニョマン ワルタ ホテル バリ島 - 客室 ニョマン ワルタ ホテル バリ島 - バスルーム ニョマン ワルタ ホテル バリ島 - 客室 ニョマン ワルタ ホテル バリ島 - 客室 ニョマン ワルタ ホテル バリ島 - 食べ物/飲み物
ニョマン ワルタ ホテル バリ島 - 客室 ニョマン ワルタ ホテル バリ島 - 食べ物/飲み物 ニョマン ワルタ ホテル バリ島 - 客室 ニョマン ワルタ ホテル バリ島 - 客室 ニョマン ワルタ ホテル バリ島 - 食べ物/飲み物 ニョマン ワルタ ホテル バリ島 - ホテル内部
エリア: ウブド 客室数: 6
Wi-Fi 無料

最新のお客様レビュー

旅行タイプごとに表示

 

優秀

8.2

レビュー68件

サービスに対する価格
8.9
ロケーション
7.8
スタッフの対応
8.7
ホテルの状態/清潔さ
7.5
お部屋の快適さ
7.5
お食事
8.7
全レビュー (68)
並び替え:
Makoto K. 1人旅 Japan, 2014年10月29日
部屋の中に蚊が多すぎ。

部屋が汚い、蚊が多い、温水シャワーがすぐ水になる
4.7
部屋の写真に蚊帳らしきものがありますが、ただのカーテンでしっかりと閉まらないのでガンガンと蚊が入ってきます。部屋も昔ながらの作りと言えば聞こえが良いですが、ただボロイだけで隙間だらけ。温水シャワーも20秒ごと位に水と入れ替わります。ねずみの糞まで部屋の中に落ちています。朝食のフルーツ盛りが自慢のようですが、甘くも無く青臭いぐらいで美味しくありませんし、メインのオムレツも油ぎっててキツイです。あと、オーナー夫妻のツアー営業がちょいちょいめんどくさいです。しかも、全然安くない。これなら安いドミトリーの方が断然快適ですので、1人部屋探している方にはまったくお勧めできません。
Hiroe T. 大きなお子様連れの家族旅行 Japan, 2014年4月4日
2014年、ちょっと変わりました

楽しいフタッフ、フェスティバルに全力を注ぐ場所
8.3
2013年まで6部屋だったのですが いままで家族が使ってた部屋を客室に変更したり建て増ししたりして ずいぶん大きなホームステイ先になりました アンペア設定がそれまでと同じなので停電断水などが起こりがちなので なにかあったら玄関を入って左の建物のにいるオーナー家族に相談してください 日本語ができるAPA!情報センターまで徒歩300mくらいなのですが いろいろツアーが安いので顔を出してみるといいです
Hiroe T. 大きなお子様連れの家族旅行 Japan, 2013年12月5日
アットホームで面白いです

朝食・スタッフ・イベント
7.7
滞在中に行事があると家族総出で用意をしていて ウブドの地元密着型の滞在が出来ます バリヒンドゥーの一員になって楽しんでください ホテルは茅葺き?の伝統的なスタイルの家で大きなヤモリも住んでいます トイレがバリ様式から洋式に取り替えたので便座がガタガタだったり お風呂場にアリがたくさん住んでいたりと水回りはけっこう荒っぽいです
Hiroe T. グループ Japan, 2013年11月12日
ホームステイ形式で安全でおもしろい

スタッフが大家族で仲がいい、近所の売店も親切、朝食のフルーツがすごく山盛り
8
ホームステイで6つのコテージが2つずつ並んでいます 居心地良すぎるのか長期滞在の人半分… 周辺に並ぶ食堂も値段が安く便利です ウブドは坂が多くはじめちょっとホテル周辺の散策がはじめのうち疲れました お湯の温度の調節が雑なのと洗面所の水はけが悪かった コテージは茅葺きで地元の方はタイルに直接座って涼むんですね
Kevin H. カップル United States of America, 2015年3月22日
Great value!

Big breakfast every morning that's included with the price. Staff are very friendly and available to help, answer questions, or provide transportation anywhere. It's close to shopping, yoga, and food.
10
We stayed here for about 10 days. It was so nice to have breakfast provided each day and be close to the Yoga Barn, other yoga studios, tons of massage providers, shopping, music, banks, etc. It's also on a fairly quiet street and it's very relaxing and calm to sit on your private patio and drink tea or coffee while you have free wifi. This place is such a great value! If you're looking for a place to stay for one night or an extended stay, come here!
Cam V. グループ Vietnam, 2015年1月29日
good

friendly, peaceful
9.7
this hotel is nice with family temple inside, maby flower before our room. everything is very good, also breakfast
Esther T. 1人旅 Singapore, 2015年1月20日
Good!

1. Banana pancake for breakfast was yummy sweet coupled with citrus tea. That's the best morning greeting. 2. Topped up 100,000 IRP at comfort of aircon room 3Nite. 3. Pretty Balcony view of Blue Sky.
7.3
Good home stay. Met amazingly nice travellers here. Thanks
Tasha R. グループ United States of America, 2015年1月19日
Do not choose a standard room

Inexpensive, close to town center, great fruit salad for nreaksasr
6.3
The staff is friendly but also kind of annoying and excessively talkative. My friend and I chose a standard room and should certainly have opted for something better, if that were possible. There was a lovely front patio with a pretty courtyard. The breakfast was tasty but really sugary (already added to coffee, poured on the fruit, in a syrup on banana pancakes). The room was not good. It was rather disgusting, actually. The bathroom was especially primitive and I am usually fine with very minimal comforts. And most unfortunately, we had a rat in our room, which scurried around and squeaked throughout the night before climbing the curtains and going out the window. The only advantage of having the rat is that it likely ate the massive cockroach we saw on the wall. Anyway, not a grear night overall.
Sharmini J. カップル Singapore, 2015年1月17日
Simple homestay

Good breakfast! Friendly staff! Quiet location!
8
We enjoyed our stay here. The morning breakfast was lovely. It came together with a lovely fruit platter and hot tea which was delicious. Our room was the very last all the way at the back, at night it got a tad scary and we think a dog or cat as scratching our door. We requested to change room and they immediately obliged which was very nice of them. Our new room was as nice and simple. I would definitely recommend this accommodation for budget solo travellers and couples.
Daniel B. カップル United Kingdom, 2015年1月11日
Basic value for money

Price clean and breakfast
4.7
You get what you pay for. Clean and basic bathroom was a bit grubby and dirty. Lots of noise in the morning, birds etc so don't expect a perfect nights sleep. They seemed to be doing building work so we had to walk through it to reach our room

今すぐ予約!

お早目に。空室に限りあり!


AS-AGWEB-3C06