または

Agoda のお客様がチェックアウトした後、お客様がご滞在されたホテルに関するレビュー投稿願いのEメールを送信いたします。この方法でのみレビューが投稿されることになります。どのレビューも弊社コンテンツチームにより認証された後、Agoda のサイト上に掲載されます。従って、ほかの旅行関連サイトとは異なりAgoda の全レビューは認定済み正真正銘のレビューです。
空室状況を確認するには滞在日を入力してください

ニョマン ワルタ ホテル (Nyoman Warta Hotel)

Jalan. Sukma no 25 Tebesaya, ウブド, バリ島, インドネシア 80571 (地図上で表示)

今すぐ予約!

ニョマン ワルタ ホテル バリ島 - ビュッフェ ニョマン ワルタ ホテル バリ島 - ホテルの外観 ニョマン ワルタ ホテル バリ島 - ホテル内部 ニョマン ワルタ ホテル バリ島 - バルコニー/テラス ニョマン ワルタ ホテル バリ島 - 客室 ニョマン ワルタ ホテル バリ島 - バルコニー/テラス ニョマン ワルタ ホテル バリ島 - 客室 ニョマン ワルタ ホテル バリ島 - 客室 ニョマン ワルタ ホテル バリ島 - ガーデン ニョマン ワルタ ホテル バリ島 - 客室 ニョマン ワルタ ホテル バリ島 - ガーデン ニョマン ワルタ ホテル バリ島 - 客室 ニョマン ワルタ ホテル バリ島 - バスルーム ニョマン ワルタ ホテル バリ島 - ホテル内部
エリア: ウブド 客室数: 6
Wi-Fi 無料

最新のお客様レビュー

旅行タイプごとに表示

 

非常に満足

8.1

レビュー34件

サービスに対する価格
8.9
ロケーション
7.6
スタッフの対応
8.6
ホテルの状態/清潔さ
7.5
お部屋の快適さ
7.4
お食事
8.5
全レビュー (34)
並び替え:
Hiroe T. 大きなお子様連れの家族旅行 Japan, 2014年4月4日
2014年、ちょっと変わりました

楽しいフタッフ、フェスティバルに全力を注ぐ場所
8.3
2013年まで6部屋だったのですが いままで家族が使ってた部屋を客室に変更したり建て増ししたりして ずいぶん大きなホームステイ先になりました アンペア設定がそれまでと同じなので停電断水などが起こりがちなので なにかあったら玄関を入って左の建物のにいるオーナー家族に相談してください 日本語ができるAPA!情報センターまで徒歩300mくらいなのですが いろいろツアーが安いので顔を出してみるといいです
Hiroe T. 大きなお子様連れの家族旅行 Japan, 2013年12月5日
アットホームで面白いです

朝食・スタッフ・イベント
7.7
滞在中に行事があると家族総出で用意をしていて ウブドの地元密着型の滞在が出来ます バリヒンドゥーの一員になって楽しんでください ホテルは茅葺き?の伝統的なスタイルの家で大きなヤモリも住んでいます トイレがバリ様式から洋式に取り替えたので便座がガタガタだったり お風呂場にアリがたくさん住んでいたりと水回りはけっこう荒っぽいです
Hiroe T. グループ Japan, 2013年11月12日
ホームステイ形式で安全でおもしろい

スタッフが大家族で仲がいい、近所の売店も親切、朝食のフルーツがすごく山盛り
8
ホームステイで6つのコテージが2つずつ並んでいます 居心地良すぎるのか長期滞在の人半分… 周辺に並ぶ食堂も値段が安く便利です ウブドは坂が多くはじめちょっとホテル周辺の散策がはじめのうち疲れました お湯の温度の調節が雑なのと洗面所の水はけが悪かった コテージは茅葺きで地元の方はタイルに直接座って涼むんですね
Caroline P. グループ Ireland, 2014年6月28日
Excellent stay with a lovely Balinese family

Not too loud, homely, great breakfast
9.7
Excellent. I was staying with Nyoman sister behind the main accomodation. She was lovely and kind. Breakfast was great, especially the banana pancake. Had my own building with comfy double bed. Compound typical of a Balinese home. Would stay again.
Nathan B. カップル United States of America, 2014年5月8日
Good room, great breakfast, sweet family

Price, breakfast, family
8.7
I have stayed all over Ubud and this place was nice. I bit of the main roads so it was quieter, but the family was building more rooms so there was construction going on. They have a gorgeous temple inside their compound. The family is all there with smiles and babies and more smiles. Ibu Warta was more than sweet and brought first a killer fruit salad and then banana pancakes or omelet. The bed was cozy but was very hot as the ceiling fan did not work. You get hot water and cleanliness, and a sweet family to boot. I recommend this place for the price
Matthes S. グループ Germany, 2014年4月29日
Best Value for the money

friendly staff, super cheap, clean, good breakfast
9
Price is half of what you would expect. But you get a really clean fanroom in a nice garden surounding. Staff is super friendly and they do almost everything they can to make you happy, e.g. cook breakfast, whatever you like, at any time. I can fully recommend this place !
Huy N. 小さなお子様連れの家族旅行 Vietnam, 2014年4月26日
cheap

cheap, quiet, nature
7
Made F. カップル Indonesia, 2014年4月19日
nice stay in a quiet guesthouse

great breakfast, nice staff, large room
7.7
Anita K. カップル Poland, 2014年3月29日
Really nice stay!

Breakfast, Bed, Location
9.7
We stayed in Nyoman Warta Hotel 8 days. Room was clean and bed comfortable. We was in Bali almost 1 month and in this place they have the biggest and the most delicous breakfast. If you like sleep you can have your breakfast even at 12:) Its very good price for the room. We could also rent a motorbike with Nyoman.
Yeong S. カップル Malaysia, 2014年3月27日
Great Breakfast

Breakfast, Staffs, Environments
9
Superb Breakfast

今すぐ予約!

お早目に。空室に限りあり!

ニョマン ワルタ ホテル バリ島ニョマン ワルタ ホテル バリ島 - ビュッフェニョマン ワルタ ホテル バリ島 - ホテルの外観ニョマン ワルタ ホテル バリ島 - ホテル内部ニョマン ワルタ ホテル バリ島 - バルコニー/テラスニョマン ワルタ ホテル バリ島 - 客室ニョマン ワルタ ホテル バリ島 - バルコニー/テラスニョマン ワルタ ホテル バリ島 - 客室ニョマン ワルタ ホテル バリ島 - 客室ニョマン ワルタ ホテル バリ島 - ガーデンニョマン ワルタ ホテル バリ島 - 客室ニョマン ワルタ ホテル バリ島 - ガーデンニョマン ワルタ ホテル バリ島 - 客室ニョマン ワルタ ホテル バリ島 - バスルームニョマン ワルタ ホテル バリ島 - ホテル内部


AS-AGWEB-3C04