または

Agoda のお客様がチェックアウトした後、お客様がご滞在されたホテルに関するレビュー投稿願いのEメールを送信いたします。この方法でのみレビューが投稿されることになります。どのレビューも弊社コンテンツチームにより認証された後、Agoda のサイト上に掲載されます。従って、ほかの旅行関連サイトとは異なりAgoda の全レビューは認定済み正真正銘のレビューです。
空室状況を確認するには滞在日を入力してください

ニョマン ワルタ ホテル (Nyoman Warta Hotel)

Jalan Sukma No. 25, Tebesaya, ウブド, バリ島, インドネシア 80571 (地図上で表示)

今すぐ予約!

ニョマン ワルタ ホテル バリ島 - ビュッフェ ニョマン ワルタ ホテル バリ島 - ホテルの外観 ニョマン ワルタ ホテル バリ島 - ホテル内部 ニョマン ワルタ ホテル バリ島 - バルコニー/テラス ニョマン ワルタ ホテル バリ島 - 客室 ニョマン ワルタ ホテル バリ島 - バルコニー/テラス ニョマン ワルタ ホテル バリ島 - 客室 ニョマン ワルタ ホテル バリ島 - 客室 ニョマン ワルタ ホテル バリ島 - ガーデン ニョマン ワルタ ホテル バリ島 - 客室 ニョマン ワルタ ホテル バリ島 - ガーデン ニョマン ワルタ ホテル バリ島 - 客室 ニョマン ワルタ ホテル バリ島 - バスルーム ニョマン ワルタ ホテル バリ島 - 客室
エリア: ウブド 客室数: 6
Wi-Fi 無料

最新のお客様レビュー

旅行タイプごとに表示

 

すごく良い

8.0

レビュー51件

サービスに対する価格
8.8
ロケーション
7.6
スタッフの対応
8.5
ホテルの状態/清潔さ
7.4
お部屋の快適さ
7.3
お食事
8.6
全レビュー (51)
並び替え:
Makoto K. 1人旅 Japan, 2014年10月29日
部屋の中に蚊が多すぎ。

部屋が汚い、蚊が多い、温水シャワーがすぐ水になる
4.7
部屋の写真に蚊帳らしきものがありますが、ただのカーテンでしっかりと閉まらないのでガンガンと蚊が入ってきます。部屋も昔ながらの作りと言えば聞こえが良いですが、ただボロイだけで隙間だらけ。温水シャワーも20秒ごと位に水と入れ替わります。ねずみの糞まで部屋の中に落ちています。朝食のフルーツ盛りが自慢のようですが、甘くも無く青臭いぐらいで美味しくありませんし、メインのオムレツも油ぎっててキツイです。あと、オーナー夫妻のツアー営業がちょいちょいめんどくさいです。しかも、全然安くない。これなら安いドミトリーの方が断然快適ですので、1人部屋探している方にはまったくお勧めできません。
Hiroe T. 大きなお子様連れの家族旅行 Japan, 2014年4月4日
2014年、ちょっと変わりました

楽しいフタッフ、フェスティバルに全力を注ぐ場所
8.3
2013年まで6部屋だったのですが いままで家族が使ってた部屋を客室に変更したり建て増ししたりして ずいぶん大きなホームステイ先になりました アンペア設定がそれまでと同じなので停電断水などが起こりがちなので なにかあったら玄関を入って左の建物のにいるオーナー家族に相談してください 日本語ができるAPA!情報センターまで徒歩300mくらいなのですが いろいろツアーが安いので顔を出してみるといいです
Hiroe T. 大きなお子様連れの家族旅行 Japan, 2013年12月5日
アットホームで面白いです

朝食・スタッフ・イベント
7.7
滞在中に行事があると家族総出で用意をしていて ウブドの地元密着型の滞在が出来ます バリヒンドゥーの一員になって楽しんでください ホテルは茅葺き?の伝統的なスタイルの家で大きなヤモリも住んでいます トイレがバリ様式から洋式に取り替えたので便座がガタガタだったり お風呂場にアリがたくさん住んでいたりと水回りはけっこう荒っぽいです
Hiroe T. グループ Japan, 2013年11月12日
ホームステイ形式で安全でおもしろい

スタッフが大家族で仲がいい、近所の売店も親切、朝食のフルーツがすごく山盛り
8
ホームステイで6つのコテージが2つずつ並んでいます 居心地良すぎるのか長期滞在の人半分… 周辺に並ぶ食堂も値段が安く便利です ウブドは坂が多くはじめちょっとホテル周辺の散策がはじめのうち疲れました お湯の温度の調節が雑なのと洗面所の水はけが悪かった コテージは茅葺きで地元の方はタイルに直接座って涼むんですね
Rachel H. 1人旅 United Kingdom, 2014年12月1日
cheap and cheerful

good food good location value for money
8
Stayed only one night the breakfast was great the room okay for the price staff were very helpful and friendly. Bed comfort was okay.
Simon J. 1人旅 United Kingdom, 2014年11月21日
fantastic family run hotel

wonderful staff(family). Excellent breakfasts. Fantastic location.
9.7
I really enjoyed my stay. The family are wonderful and very helpful. In the main town but enough away from Monkey forest road so very quiet. The breakfasts are excellent, fresh fruit beautifully presented, a big choice of rice, noodles, omlette, pancakes, and coffe or tea. Renting a bike is easy and cheap to get out and about, but walking distance to the monkey forest. I highly recommend this hotel!!
Kate U. 1人旅 United States of America, 2014年10月1日
Banana pancakes!

hospitality, delicious breakfast, good location
10
This homestay is wonderful! Each morning the woman who works there comes and asks what you want for breakfast, an omelet, banana pancakes, or fruit salad and coffee or tea. Bali coffee is delicious so I recommend it for sure. The staff was very kind, room cleaned daily and good value for the money. The street is nice and quiet but there are restaurants within a minutes walking distance. And more shops just up the road. If I'm ever in Ubud again I would love to stay at this homestay.
Maerielle L. カップル Canada, 2014年9月30日
Great Food, and Nice Owners

Food, Staff, Garden
9
Wonderful place to stay if you're looking to relax and wind down. There was a patio infront of the room with a table and chairs, where breakfast was always served to you every morning. To top it off, you had the view of a beautiful garden, with an adorable white bunny that roamed around. Breakfast was HUGE and always delicious, and both Nyoman and his wife were always so helpful when you had questions about where to go or how to get somewhere.
Andres G. 1人旅 Venezuela, 2014年9月21日
Really Great Place to Stay! I recommend it!

the delicious and big breakfast, the owners are sweethearts, my room was big and nice
10
I really enjoyed my stay at Nyoman Warta. The breakfast is excellent and big, the owner asks what you want every morning when you wake up. she cleaned my room everyday and changed my sheets every 3 days or so. There is also laundry service in the hotel for very cheap and can be ready in one day. my room was big and nice, with a porch and a big desk. Both owners are really nice and always willing to help with whatever you need. the location is very nice as it is quite and with easy access to all the main spots. If you are into yoga or mediation the hotel is super close to the yogabarn, a must.
William C. 1人旅 United States of America, 2014年8月21日
the guesthouse experience

friendly owners, good location, delicious breakfast
9.3
Comfy room, big canopied bed, nice landlady, good location, and delicious delicious breakfast. You must try the banana pancakes.

今すぐ予約!

お早目に。空室に限りあり!

ニョマン ワルタ ホテル バリ島ニョマン ワルタ ホテル バリ島 - ビュッフェニョマン ワルタ ホテル バリ島 - ホテルの外観ニョマン ワルタ ホテル バリ島 - ホテル内部ニョマン ワルタ ホテル バリ島 - バルコニー/テラスニョマン ワルタ ホテル バリ島 - 客室ニョマン ワルタ ホテル バリ島 - バルコニー/テラスニョマン ワルタ ホテル バリ島 - 客室ニョマン ワルタ ホテル バリ島 - 客室ニョマン ワルタ ホテル バリ島 - ガーデンニョマン ワルタ ホテル バリ島 - 客室ニョマン ワルタ ホテル バリ島 - ガーデンニョマン ワルタ ホテル バリ島 - 客室ニョマン ワルタ ホテル バリ島 - バスルームニョマン ワルタ ホテル バリ島 - 客室


AS-AGWEB-3A08