または

Agoda のお客様がチェックアウトした後、お客様がご滞在されたホテルに関するレビュー投稿願いのEメールを送信いたします。この方法でのみレビューが投稿されることになります。どのレビューも弊社コンテンツチームにより認証された後、Agoda のサイト上に掲載されます。従って、ほかの旅行関連サイトとは異なりAgoda の全レビューは認定済み正真正銘のレビューです。
空室状況を確認するには滞在日を入力してください

オークス オン コリンズ ホテル (Oaks On Collins Hotel)

480 Collins Street, メルボルン CBD, メルボルン, オーストラリア (地図上で表示)

今すぐ予約!

オークス オン コリンズ ホテル メルボルン - レストラン オークス オン コリンズ ホテル メルボルン - 客室 オークス オン コリンズ ホテル メルボルン - バスルーム オークス オン コリンズ ホテル メルボルン - 客室 オークス オン コリンズ ホテル メルボルン - ホテル内部 オークス オン コリンズ ホテル メルボルン - ロビー オークス オン コリンズ ホテル メルボルン - ミーティング ルーム オークス オン コリンズ ホテル メルボルン - 客室 オークス オン コリンズ ホテル メルボルン - バスルーム オークス オン コリンズ ホテル メルボルン - バスルーム オークス オン コリンズ ホテル メルボルン - フロント オークス オン コリンズ ホテル メルボルン - ミーティング ルーム オークス オン コリンズ ホテル メルボルン - ホテル内部 オークス オン コリンズ ホテル メルボルン - ミーティング ルーム オークス オン コリンズ ホテル メルボルン - 食べ物/飲み物 オークス オン コリンズ ホテル メルボルン - 客室
オークス オン コリンズ ホテル メルボルン - レストラン オークス オン コリンズ ホテル メルボルン - 食べ物/飲み物 オークス オン コリンズ ホテル メルボルン - 食べ物/飲み物 オークス オン コリンズ ホテル メルボルン - 客室 オークス オン コリンズ ホテル メルボルン - プール オークス オン コリンズ ホテル メルボルン - 客室 オークス オン コリンズ ホテル メルボルン - ミーティング ルーム オークス オン コリンズ ホテル メルボルン - 客室 オークス オン コリンズ ホテル メルボルン - 客室 オークス オン コリンズ ホテル メルボルン - ホテル内部 オークス オン コリンズ ホテル メルボルン - 客室 オークス オン コリンズ ホテル メルボルン - 食べ物/飲み物
エリア: メルボルン CBD 客室数: 271

最新のお客様レビュー

旅行タイプごとに表示

 

すごく良い

7.6

レビュー291件

サービスに対する価格
7.4
ロケーション
8.6
スタッフの対応
7.6
ホテルの状態/清潔さ
7.9
お部屋の快適さ
7.6
お食事
6.8
全レビュー (291)
並び替え:
Yamada K. ビジネス Japan, 2012年11月18日
スタッフの対応が良くない

清潔度、インターネット、立地
6
Mark D. ビジネス Australia, 2015年1月6日
Great spot for business travllers

Big rooms, friendly staff, location
8
Yuliana Y. 1人旅 Indonesia, 2015年1月4日
strategic location for a solo traveller

strategic location, good view and clean
9.7
Loc N. ビジネス Australia, 2015年1月4日
Hanging downlight with no A/C

Location and staff at concierge were the positives.
7
Condition of the room was not up to scratch, the downlight in the bathroom was hanging down and the air conditioning did not work on Saturday, which was a 37 degree day. I did not raise the issue as we were spending most of the day out.
Sarah S. カップル Australia, 2015年1月2日
Great city location for NYE

Location, amenities, room
9.7
We have stayed here before. We were impressed again that for NYE they didnt over price the rooms. However when we first arrived we were disappointed that we were given an internal studio so it had no external window only a window into the hallway that looked at someone elses door. However when we did get back to the room after a night out this ended up being a blessing as the room stayed nice and dark while we slept during the day & was also very quiet.
Stephen S. カップル Australia, 2015年1月2日
Good hotel

Staff,room size,location
8
Hai D. カップル Thailand, 2014年12月30日
Thumbs up

Price and location
9.3
Antonio P. 1人旅 Thailand, 2014年12月29日
Good comfortable accomodation

Comfortable bed, clean modern room,
9.7
Excellent
Lee A. ビジネス Australia, 2014年12月29日
Comfortable

Decore, view, convenience
8
Pleasant
Belinda U. グループ Australia, 2014年12月23日
Clean, spacious apartment in melbourne cbd

Friendly staff, spacious apartment, good kitchen.
8.3
Really enjoyed our stay here. The staff were very helpful and the rooms were clean and quite spacious. There are affordable parking options too, just call the hotel and they will explain the options. It is about a ten minute walk from the main part of the cbd, but it has quite easy access to Southbank which is good if you want to walk there.

今すぐ予約!

お早目に。空室に限りあり!

オークス オン コリンズ ホテル メルボルンオークス オン コリンズ ホテル メルボルン - レストランオークス オン コリンズ ホテル メルボルン - 客室オークス オン コリンズ ホテル メルボルン - バスルームオークス オン コリンズ ホテル メルボルン - 客室オークス オン コリンズ ホテル メルボルン - ホテル内部オークス オン コリンズ ホテル メルボルン - ロビーオークス オン コリンズ ホテル メルボルン - ミーティング ルームオークス オン コリンズ ホテル メルボルン - 客室オークス オン コリンズ ホテル メルボルン - バスルームオークス オン コリンズ ホテル メルボルン - バスルームオークス オン コリンズ ホテル メルボルン - フロントオークス オン コリンズ ホテル メルボルン - ミーティング ルームオークス オン コリンズ ホテル メルボルン - ホテル内部オークス オン コリンズ ホテル メルボルン - ミーティング ルームオークス オン コリンズ ホテル メルボルン - 食べ物/飲み物オークス オン コリンズ ホテル メルボルン - 客室オークス オン コリンズ ホテル メルボルン - レストランオークス オン コリンズ ホテル メルボルン - 食べ物/飲み物オークス オン コリンズ ホテル メルボルン - 食べ物/飲み物オークス オン コリンズ ホテル メルボルン - 客室オークス オン コリンズ ホテル メルボルン - プールオークス オン コリンズ ホテル メルボルン - 客室オークス オン コリンズ ホテル メルボルン - ミーティング ルームオークス オン コリンズ ホテル メルボルン - 客室オークス オン コリンズ ホテル メルボルン - 客室オークス オン コリンズ ホテル メルボルン - ホテル内部オークス オン コリンズ ホテル メルボルン - 客室オークス オン コリンズ ホテル メルボルン - 食べ物/飲み物オークス オン コリンズ ホテル メルボルン - ホテルの外観オークス オン コリンズ ホテル メルボルン - フィットネス ルームオークス オン コリンズ ホテル メルボルン - ミーティング ルームオークス オン コリンズ ホテル メルボルン - 客室オークス オン コリンズ ホテル メルボルン - 食べ物/飲み物オークス オン コリンズ ホテル メルボルン - バスルームオークス オン コリンズ ホテル メルボルン - ミーティング ルームオークス オン コリンズ ホテル メルボルン - 食べ物/飲み物オークス オン コリンズ ホテル メルボルン - バスルームオークス オン コリンズ ホテル メルボルン - 客室オークス オン コリンズ ホテル メルボルン - ホテル内部オークス オン コリンズ ホテル メルボルン - ミーティング ルームオークス オン コリンズ ホテル メルボルン - ミーティング ルームオークス オン コリンズ ホテル メルボルン - ミーティング ルームオークス オン コリンズ ホテル メルボルン - 客室オークス オン コリンズ ホテル メルボルン - フロントオークス オン コリンズ ホテル メルボルン - ホテル内部オークス オン コリンズ ホテル メルボルン - 客室

お客様レビュー - オークス オン コリンズ ホテル, メルボルン

AS-AGWEB-3C06