サインインして最安値をチェック!
×

または

Agoda のお客様がチェックアウトした後、お客様がご滞在されたホテルに関するレビュー投稿願いのEメールを送信いたします。この方法でのみレビューが投稿されることになります。どのレビューも弊社コンテンツチームにより認証された後、Agoda のサイト上に掲載されます。従って、ほかの旅行関連サイトとは異なりAgoda の全レビューは認定済み正真正銘のレビューです。
空室状況を確認するには滞在日を入力してください

オークス オン コリンズ ホテル (Oaks On Collins Hotel)

480 Collins Street, メルボルン CBD, メルボルン, オーストラリア (地図上で表示)

今すぐ予約!

オークス オン コリンズ ホテル メルボルン - 客室 オークス オン コリンズ ホテル メルボルン - 客室 オークス オン コリンズ ホテル メルボルン - 客室 オークス オン コリンズ ホテル メルボルン - 客室 オークス オン コリンズ ホテル メルボルン - 客室 オークス オン コリンズ ホテル メルボルン - 客室 オークス オン コリンズ ホテル メルボルン - キッチン オークス オン コリンズ ホテル メルボルン - キッチン オークス オン コリンズ ホテル メルボルン - バスルーム オークス オン コリンズ ホテル メルボルン - バスルーム オークス オン コリンズ ホテル メルボルン - バスルーム オークス オン コリンズ ホテル メルボルン - バスルーム オークス オン コリンズ ホテル メルボルン - プール オークス オン コリンズ ホテル メルボルン - フィットネス ルーム オークス オン コリンズ ホテル メルボルン - ミーティング ルーム オークス オン コリンズ ホテル メルボルン - ミーティング ルーム
オークス オン コリンズ ホテル メルボルン - ボールルーム オークス オン コリンズ ホテル メルボルン - ボールルーム オークス オン コリンズ ホテル メルボルン - ボールルーム オークス オン コリンズ ホテル メルボルン - ボールルーム オークス オン コリンズ ホテル メルボルン - ボールルーム オークス オン コリンズ ホテル メルボルン - フロント オークス オン コリンズ ホテル メルボルン - ホテル内部 オークス オン コリンズ ホテル メルボルン - 景色 オークス オン コリンズ ホテル メルボルン - レストラン オークス オン コリンズ ホテル メルボルン - レストラン オークス オン コリンズ ホテル メルボルン - レストラン オークス オン コリンズ ホテル メルボルン - 客室
エリア: メルボルン CBD 客室数: 271

最新のお客様レビュー

旅行タイプごとに表示

 

すごく良い

7.6

レビュー262件

サービスに対する価格
7.3
ロケーション
8.6
スタッフの対応
7.6
ホテルの状態/清潔さ
7.9
お部屋の快適さ
7.6
お食事
6.8
全レビュー (262)
並び替え:
Yamada K. ビジネス Japan, 2012年11月18日
スタッフの対応が良くない

清潔度、インターネット、立地
6
Tianshu S. カップル Australia, 2014年9月16日
Good for the price!

Good Location, free room upgrade
8.3
It was very good for the money. We booked 2 studios via agoda. And we got one room updated to a street view room for free. Wifi is free for only 30min a day. We would recommend others to this hotel.
Zainiffa M. ビジネス Singapore, 2014年8月29日
The toilet's small and has a quite unpleasant smel

Location, loaction and room size
6.7
The room is a comfortable size. However the toilet is small and has an unpleasant smell when we get back to our room every evening.
Karen W. カップル Australia, 2014年8月24日
weekend away

staff were very helpful, room very clean
8.7
Xiujuan C. カップル Singapore, 2014年8月23日
Clean room

Comfy bed, clean bathroom, clean room.
7
Good. The housekeeping clean up the room and change towels daily, but by 2pm. After 2pm they dont tidy the rooms anymore. The hotel should have more travel adaptors to provide for the guests. The kitchenette is basically equipped. Not fully. As they dont have knife, bowls, scissors or pot. But they have basic utensils, saucepan, microwave, oven, plates, etc. The hotel is within walking distance to flinders station and crown casino. Not really near, but still within walking distance. Check out time is 10am, i have a night flight at 12.45am, but the latest check out time they could give was 11am.
Colin B. 1人旅 Australia, 2014年7月21日
good rooms and service ,good location

rooms,location,comfort
8
good service and location
Ann N. ビジネス Australia, 2014年7月18日
centrally located in CBD

location, room and staff
7.3
great for overnight
Rachel C. カップル Thailand, 2014年7月13日
A good experience

Location, cleanliness, privacy
7.7
The Oaks was a nice hotel the only improvement I feel are necessary is the layout of the room. We couldn't watch the TV from the bed we had to sit on the small couch. The bathroom is also only separated by frosted glass so you can hear a little too much... Other than that the stay was great
Lenny S. 小さなお子様連れの家族旅行 Indonesia, 2014年7月1日
Not satisfied

Ideal Location
4
We check in late in the afternoon and ended up check out on the same day, a few hours later due to the serious illness of one of family member however, my impression to that hotel is not so good as recommended by a friend. We have booked 2 studio rooms and 1 Cosmo apartment for 2 nights. All the room were stink, especially Cosmo, which the window can't be opened to let the fresh air in and out. My room itself was dirty. I can feel dusty everywhere. I event have to contact reception ask to change my bed cover because I couldn't stand the smell. My son was mentioned to me that the bed smell like a sushi,when I sniffed it, it is smell stink. The staff was came to my room bring the bed sheet and bed cover but didn't manage to change it. He just leave it on the sofa and go. I said to the staff I need them to change it not just leave it, and 15 mins later the same person coming. I knew as a matter of fact that person wouldn't have any idea how to change the bed cover because he's not a housekeeper or someone in uniform like normally you will find in the hotel. Compare to the other studio room, my room was poor lightning, my room was in the corner one of the building. It was raining and hailstorm freezing cold but we can't adjust the air cons either. I've been to 3 star accommodation and if I can say, I think the 3 star hotel that I've been for is much far away comfy rather than this 4 star room. I'm about to change my mind to move to another room or another hotel until I have received an urgent call that we all have to go back to Sydney that night as the same day of our arrival. Sadly said, I don't think I will come back to that property again nor recommend to any of my friends.
Susan R. 1人旅 Australia, 2014年6月29日
Staff were lovely, room was clean

location, price and staff
7.3
Good, lovely staff, clean room, small but functional bathrooms

今すぐ予約!

お早目に。空室に限りあり!

オークス オン コリンズ ホテル メルボルンオークス オン コリンズ ホテル メルボルン - 客室オークス オン コリンズ ホテル メルボルン - 客室オークス オン コリンズ ホテル メルボルン - 客室オークス オン コリンズ ホテル メルボルン - 客室オークス オン コリンズ ホテル メルボルン - 客室オークス オン コリンズ ホテル メルボルン - 客室オークス オン コリンズ ホテル メルボルン - キッチンオークス オン コリンズ ホテル メルボルン - キッチンオークス オン コリンズ ホテル メルボルン - バスルームオークス オン コリンズ ホテル メルボルン - バスルームオークス オン コリンズ ホテル メルボルン - バスルームオークス オン コリンズ ホテル メルボルン - バスルームオークス オン コリンズ ホテル メルボルン - プールオークス オン コリンズ ホテル メルボルン - フィットネス ルームオークス オン コリンズ ホテル メルボルン - ミーティング ルームオークス オン コリンズ ホテル メルボルン - ミーティング ルームオークス オン コリンズ ホテル メルボルン - ボールルームオークス オン コリンズ ホテル メルボルン - ボールルームオークス オン コリンズ ホテル メルボルン - ボールルームオークス オン コリンズ ホテル メルボルン - ボールルームオークス オン コリンズ ホテル メルボルン - ボールルームオークス オン コリンズ ホテル メルボルン - フロントオークス オン コリンズ ホテル メルボルン - ホテル内部オークス オン コリンズ ホテル メルボルン - 景色オークス オン コリンズ ホテル メルボルン - レストランオークス オン コリンズ ホテル メルボルン - レストランオークス オン コリンズ ホテル メルボルン - レストランオークス オン コリンズ ホテル メルボルン - 客室オークス オン コリンズ ホテル メルボルン - 客室

お客様レビュー - オークス オン コリンズ ホテル, メルボルン

AS-AGWEB-3B03