または

Agoda のお客様がチェックアウトした後、お客様がご滞在されたホテルに関するレビュー投稿願いのEメールを送信いたします。この方法でのみレビューが投稿されることになります。どのレビューも弊社コンテンツチームにより認証された後、Agoda のサイト上に掲載されます。従って、ほかの旅行関連サイトとは異なりAgoda の全レビューは認定済み正真正銘のレビューです。
空室状況を確認するには滞在日を入力してください

オークス オン コリンズ ホテル (Oaks On Collins Hotel)

480 Collins Street, メルボルン CBD, メルボルン, オーストラリア (地図上で表示)

今すぐ予約!

オークス オン コリンズ ホテル メルボルン - レストラン オークス オン コリンズ ホテル メルボルン - 客室 オークス オン コリンズ ホテル メルボルン - バスルーム オークス オン コリンズ ホテル メルボルン - 客室 オークス オン コリンズ ホテル メルボルン - ホテル内部 オークス オン コリンズ ホテル メルボルン - ロビー オークス オン コリンズ ホテル メルボルン - ミーティング ルーム オークス オン コリンズ ホテル メルボルン - 客室 オークス オン コリンズ ホテル メルボルン - バスルーム オークス オン コリンズ ホテル メルボルン - バスルーム オークス オン コリンズ ホテル メルボルン - フロント オークス オン コリンズ ホテル メルボルン - ミーティング ルーム オークス オン コリンズ ホテル メルボルン - ホテル内部 オークス オン コリンズ ホテル メルボルン - ミーティング ルーム オークス オン コリンズ ホテル メルボルン - 食べ物/飲み物 オークス オン コリンズ ホテル メルボルン - 客室
オークス オン コリンズ ホテル メルボルン - レストラン オークス オン コリンズ ホテル メルボルン - 食べ物/飲み物 オークス オン コリンズ ホテル メルボルン - 食べ物/飲み物 オークス オン コリンズ ホテル メルボルン - 客室 オークス オン コリンズ ホテル メルボルン - プール オークス オン コリンズ ホテル メルボルン - 客室 オークス オン コリンズ ホテル メルボルン - ミーティング ルーム オークス オン コリンズ ホテル メルボルン - 客室 オークス オン コリンズ ホテル メルボルン - 客室 オークス オン コリンズ ホテル メルボルン - ホテル内部 オークス オン コリンズ ホテル メルボルン - 客室 オークス オン コリンズ ホテル メルボルン - 食べ物/飲み物
エリア: メルボルン CBD 客室数: 271

最新のお客様レビュー

旅行タイプごとに表示

 

すごく良い

7.6

レビュー278件

サービスに対する価格
7.4
ロケーション
8.6
スタッフの対応
7.6
ホテルの状態/清潔さ
7.9
お部屋の快適さ
7.6
お食事
6.7
全レビュー (278)
並び替え:
Yamada K. ビジネス Japan, 2012年11月18日
スタッフの対応が良くない

清潔度、インターネット、立地
6
Belinda U. グループ Australia, 2014年12月23日
Clean, spacious apartment in melbourne cbd

Friendly staff, spacious apartment, good kitchen.
8.3
Really enjoyed our stay here. The staff were very helpful and the rooms were clean and quite spacious. There are affordable parking options too, just call the hotel and they will explain the options. It is about a ten minute walk from the main part of the cbd, but it has quite easy access to Southbank which is good if you want to walk there.
Joanna G. 1人旅 Australia, 2014年12月8日
Great stay

Close to southern cross, Spacious rooms, and good service
8.3
Hotel stay was very comfortable and relaxing. However I have not received my 150 deposit for the room back. Just wondering when I will receive this.
Bronwyn H. カップル Australia, 2014年12月8日
Great place to stay, close to transport

Location, service, facilities
10
Staff could not do enough for me as my husband was in hospital through most of my stay. The breakfast was fantastic, so was room service and standard of room was quiet and comfortable. Look forward to coming back to stay again.
Isabell B. ビジネス Australia, 2014年11月26日
Overpriced stay

Good room size
5.7
With the price paid for the stay, I would have expected to have free WIFI access in the hotel. Especially when the hotel is suppose to be classified as business hotel.
Hao I. 大きなお子様連れの家族旅行 Taiwan, 2014年11月5日
Nice apartment

Location n service are really good!
7
Tian H. ビジネス Malaysia, 2014年11月1日
Strategic Location at Melbourne CBD Area

Location, Cleanliness
7.7
Good as it was in the middle of Melbourne CBD Area. However, the breakfast could been better and have more varieties. In addition, there is no complimentary bottled mineral water in the hotel rooms, which was a standard for other hotels.
Jeffrey C. グループ Australia, 2014年10月15日
Kind staff for a short stay

friendly staff, clean, close to central
7.3
The staff at Oaks were kind enough to allow us to leave our luggage there for a day, even though we went away on a 2 day trip. Room was clean as well.
Jeffrey C. グループ Australia, 2014年10月13日
nice short stay with friendly staff

Friendly staff, clean, quiet
7.7
Oaks has been quite good for us. After a late check-in we were exhausted and went straight to the room which was clean and well presented. No other problems was noted during our stay.
Timothy C. カップル Australia, 2014年10月12日
overpriced, underdelivered

location, kitchenette
5.7
Im not usually picky about hotels but if im paying hard earned money i expect a return on that investment. The first thing i noticed when i walked into the room, No window. Instantly i took a dislike to the hotel. Then as i walked into the bathroom, you would have more room in a linen closet. Just disappointment after disappointment. Small tv, average bed, toilet paper face away from you. the pool is freezing cold as it gets at max 2 hours of sun a day. the only pleasing aspect of my stay was the location to nearby attractions but that's no different to 20+ other hotels in the area. overall i was left with a bitter resentment because of the money i wasted booking this hotel. i havnt stayed at any other oak chain hotels, but after this experience i would only stay if it was free. Otherwise id feel ripped off... Again.

今すぐ予約!

お早目に。空室に限りあり!

オークス オン コリンズ ホテル メルボルンオークス オン コリンズ ホテル メルボルン - レストランオークス オン コリンズ ホテル メルボルン - 客室オークス オン コリンズ ホテル メルボルン - バスルームオークス オン コリンズ ホテル メルボルン - 客室オークス オン コリンズ ホテル メルボルン - ホテル内部オークス オン コリンズ ホテル メルボルン - ロビーオークス オン コリンズ ホテル メルボルン - ミーティング ルームオークス オン コリンズ ホテル メルボルン - 客室オークス オン コリンズ ホテル メルボルン - バスルームオークス オン コリンズ ホテル メルボルン - バスルームオークス オン コリンズ ホテル メルボルン - フロントオークス オン コリンズ ホテル メルボルン - ミーティング ルームオークス オン コリンズ ホテル メルボルン - ホテル内部オークス オン コリンズ ホテル メルボルン - ミーティング ルームオークス オン コリンズ ホテル メルボルン - 食べ物/飲み物オークス オン コリンズ ホテル メルボルン - 客室オークス オン コリンズ ホテル メルボルン - レストランオークス オン コリンズ ホテル メルボルン - 食べ物/飲み物オークス オン コリンズ ホテル メルボルン - 食べ物/飲み物オークス オン コリンズ ホテル メルボルン - 客室オークス オン コリンズ ホテル メルボルン - プールオークス オン コリンズ ホテル メルボルン - 客室オークス オン コリンズ ホテル メルボルン - ミーティング ルームオークス オン コリンズ ホテル メルボルン - 客室オークス オン コリンズ ホテル メルボルン - 客室オークス オン コリンズ ホテル メルボルン - ホテル内部オークス オン コリンズ ホテル メルボルン - 客室オークス オン コリンズ ホテル メルボルン - 食べ物/飲み物オークス オン コリンズ ホテル メルボルン - ホテルの外観オークス オン コリンズ ホテル メルボルン - フィットネス ルームオークス オン コリンズ ホテル メルボルン - ミーティング ルームオークス オン コリンズ ホテル メルボルン - 客室オークス オン コリンズ ホテル メルボルン - 食べ物/飲み物オークス オン コリンズ ホテル メルボルン - バスルームオークス オン コリンズ ホテル メルボルン - ミーティング ルームオークス オン コリンズ ホテル メルボルン - 食べ物/飲み物オークス オン コリンズ ホテル メルボルン - バスルームオークス オン コリンズ ホテル メルボルン - 客室オークス オン コリンズ ホテル メルボルン - ホテル内部オークス オン コリンズ ホテル メルボルン - ミーティング ルームオークス オン コリンズ ホテル メルボルン - ミーティング ルームオークス オン コリンズ ホテル メルボルン - ミーティング ルームオークス オン コリンズ ホテル メルボルン - 客室オークス オン コリンズ ホテル メルボルン - フロントオークス オン コリンズ ホテル メルボルン - ホテル内部オークス オン コリンズ ホテル メルボルン - 客室

お客様レビュー - オークス オン コリンズ ホテル, メルボルン

AS-AGWEB-3A03