または

Agoda のお客様がチェックアウトした後、お客様がご滞在されたホテルに関するレビュー投稿願いのEメールを送信いたします。この方法でのみレビューが投稿されることになります。どのレビューも弊社コンテンツチームにより認証された後、Agoda のサイト上に掲載されます。従って、ほかの旅行関連サイトとは異なりAgoda の全レビューは認定済み正真正銘のレビューです。
空室状況を確認するには滞在日を入力してください

オークス オン コリンズ ホテル (Oaks On Collins Hotel)

480 Collins Street, メルボルン CBD, メルボルン, オーストラリア (地図上で表示)

今すぐ予約!

オークス オン コリンズ ホテル メルボルン - レストラン オークス オン コリンズ ホテル メルボルン - 客室 オークス オン コリンズ ホテル メルボルン - バスルーム オークス オン コリンズ ホテル メルボルン - 客室 オークス オン コリンズ ホテル メルボルン - ホテル内部 オークス オン コリンズ ホテル メルボルン - ロビー オークス オン コリンズ ホテル メルボルン - ミーティング ルーム オークス オン コリンズ ホテル メルボルン - 客室 オークス オン コリンズ ホテル メルボルン - バスルーム オークス オン コリンズ ホテル メルボルン - バスルーム オークス オン コリンズ ホテル メルボルン - フロント オークス オン コリンズ ホテル メルボルン - ミーティング ルーム オークス オン コリンズ ホテル メルボルン - ホテル内部 オークス オン コリンズ ホテル メルボルン - ミーティング ルーム オークス オン コリンズ ホテル メルボルン - 食べ物/飲み物 オークス オン コリンズ ホテル メルボルン - 客室
オークス オン コリンズ ホテル メルボルン - レストラン オークス オン コリンズ ホテル メルボルン - 食べ物/飲み物 オークス オン コリンズ ホテル メルボルン - 食べ物/飲み物 オークス オン コリンズ ホテル メルボルン - 客室 オークス オン コリンズ ホテル メルボルン - プール オークス オン コリンズ ホテル メルボルン - 客室 オークス オン コリンズ ホテル メルボルン - ミーティング ルーム オークス オン コリンズ ホテル メルボルン - 客室 オークス オン コリンズ ホテル メルボルン - 客室 オークス オン コリンズ ホテル メルボルン - ホテル内部 オークス オン コリンズ ホテル メルボルン - 客室 オークス オン コリンズ ホテル メルボルン - 食べ物/飲み物
エリア: メルボルン CBD 客室数: 271

最新のお客様レビュー

旅行タイプごとに表示

 

すごく良い

7.6

レビュー297件

サービスに対する料金
7.4
ロケーション
8.6
スタッフの対応
7.6
ホテルの状態/清潔さ
7.9
お部屋の快適さ
7.6
お食事
6.7
全レビュー (297)
並び替え:
Yamada K. ビジネス Japan, 2012年11月18日
スタッフの対応が良くない

清潔度、インターネット、立地
6
Donna L. カップル Malaysia, 2015年4月23日
Good location

Good location
6.7
Awesome location and convenience
Kasim A. ビジネス United Kingdom, 2015年3月25日
poor design, no window that can be used, ac poor

location
4.3
No mini bar, poor bathroom design, cant wash your face due to shelf in the way, shower curtain that blew into you while you were having a shower, very 2 star, AC air stale, steps up to hotel with no ramp for luggage. 2-3 star only. good location and clean bedding
Ida Z. カップル Australia, 2015年3月15日
Over priced for room type we got

Great location
7.7
Our stay at the Oaks on Collins was great! Awesome location, walking distance to everywhere we needed to go. The parking (which is not owned/operated by the hotel) is expensive. Room type we got " Studio Executive" was very small and dark, bathroom was tiny, shower wet the whole bathroom & no where to put any personal items. We were travelling with another couple requested to be on the same level, even called a week before. Request not made.
Lindsay E. カップル Canada, 2015年2月16日
Basic hotel in a convenient location

the location, the large room, the mini pool
6
The Oaks on Collins is a basic hotel in a very great downtown location. The hotel itself is a bit old and not decorated very well but if you're just looking to have a convenient place to stay it's perfect. The staff were not very helpful in terms of directing us to any amenities nearby. The gym is very old and the pool, while nice, is quite tiny.
Mark D. ビジネス Australia, 2015年1月6日
Great spot for business travllers

Big rooms, friendly staff, location
8
Loc N. ビジネス Australia, 2015年1月4日
Hanging downlight with no A/C

Location and staff at concierge were the positives.
7
Condition of the room was not up to scratch, the downlight in the bathroom was hanging down and the air conditioning did not work on Saturday, which was a 37 degree day. I did not raise the issue as we were spending most of the day out.
Yuliana Y. 1人旅 Indonesia, 2015年1月4日
strategic location for a solo traveller

strategic location, good view and clean
9.7
Jessica B. カップル Australia, 2015年1月2日
Location brings me back

location, view, Melbourne
7.3
The first time we stayed I said we'd never stay again due to a bad room and bad experience. Management were quick to follow up though and the fact that it's a great location keeps bringing us back. This is our fourth stay. Clean rooms, good for a night or two. Just keep in mind it's one of those tiny bathrooms the size of a large wardrobe but they have. Large mirror and table to sit at for the ladies :) My tip- it's worth getting a room upgrade and you'll be happy with your stay
Sarah S. カップル Australia, 2015年1月2日
Great city location for NYE

Location, amenities, room
9.7
We have stayed here before. We were impressed again that for NYE they didnt over price the rooms. However when we first arrived we were disappointed that we were given an internal studio so it had no external window only a window into the hallway that looked at someone elses door. However when we did get back to the room after a night out this ended up being a blessing as the room stayed nice and dark while we slept during the day & was also very quiet.

今すぐ予約!

お早目に。空室に限りあり!


AS-AGWEB-3B06