Agoda のお客様がチェックアウトした後、お客様がご滞在されたホテルに関するレビュー投稿願いのEメールを送信いたします。この方法でのみレビューが投稿されることになります。どのレビューも弊社コンテンツチームにより認証された後、Agoda のサイト上に掲載されます。ほかの旅行関連サイトとは異なり、アゴダには実際に滞在されたお客様からのレビューのみが掲載されます。
空室状況を確認するには滞在日を入力してください

オークス オン コリンズ ホテル (Oaks On Collins Hotel)

480 Collins Street, メルボルン CBD, メルボルン, オーストラリア (地図上で表示)

今すぐ予約!

オークス オン コリンズ ホテル メルボルン - ホテルの外観 オークス オン コリンズ ホテル メルボルン - フロント オークス オン コリンズ ホテル メルボルン - プール オークス オン コリンズ ホテル メルボルン - レストラン オークス オン コリンズ ホテル メルボルン - レストラン オークス オン コリンズ ホテル メルボルン - ミーティング ルーム オークス オン コリンズ ホテル メルボルン - ミーティング ルーム オークス オン コリンズ ホテル メルボルン - フィットネス ルーム オークス オン コリンズ ホテル メルボルン - バルコニー/テラス オークス オン コリンズ ホテル メルボルン - 客室 オークス オン コリンズ ホテル メルボルン - 客室 オークス オン コリンズ ホテル メルボルン - 客室 オークス オン コリンズ ホテル メルボルン - 客室 オークス オン コリンズ ホテル メルボルン - レストラン オークス オン コリンズ ホテル メルボルン - レストラン オークス オン コリンズ ホテル メルボルン - レストラン
オークス オン コリンズ ホテル メルボルン - ミーティング ルーム オークス オン コリンズ ホテル メルボルン - ミーティング ルーム オークス オン コリンズ ホテル メルボルン - プール オークス オン コリンズ ホテル メルボルン - 客室 オークス オン コリンズ ホテル メルボルン - バルコニー/テラス オークス オン コリンズ ホテル メルボルン - バルコニー/テラス オークス オン コリンズ ホテル メルボルン - 客室 オークス オン コリンズ ホテル メルボルン - 客室 オークス オン コリンズ ホテル メルボルン - バスルーム オークス オン コリンズ ホテル メルボルン - 客室
エリア: メルボルン CBD 客室数: 271

最新のお客様レビュー

旅行タイプごとに表示

 

すごく良い

7.6

総合レビュー
312件

サービスに対する料金
7.3
ロケーション
8.6
スタッフの対応
7.6
ホテルの状態/清潔さ
7.9
お部屋の快適さ
7.6
お食事
6.7
全クチコミ (312)
並び替え:
Yamada K. ビジネス Japan, 2012年11月18日
スタッフの対応が良くない

清潔度、インターネット、立地
6
このレビューを報告
Zhou C. グループ Australia, 2015年7月27日
was terrible hotel.. will never visit this hotel

balcony
2
Worst experience
このレビューを報告
Tan A. 1人旅 Malaysia, 2015年7月19日
Not so impressive

location, location,Location
5.7
The location is central however the staff on level one dining have an attitude that leaves much to be desired. Not only was the lady rude, but treated me like second class. She is not even local
このレビューを報告
Adrian S. ビジネス Thailand, 2015年7月16日
More an apartment than a hotel

Clean, Central Location,
5.7
Pretty basic place and very expensive for the standard. Very, very basic shower-room, ugly layout, poor facilities. Staff were friendly but underwhelming. There is nothing 'great' about this place, and nothing terrible either. For $300+ per night ... its just very poor value for money
このレビューを報告
Evelyn S. グループ New Zealand, 2015年7月8日
Great Staff, Great Location

Staff, Location and Comfortable Rooms
9
We stayed at the Oaks on Collins Hotel for 1 night to celebrate my birthday, unfortunately there was some mixup with the room I had booked for 3 adults, however the lovely young lady at reception was able to accommodate us by providing us with the other studio room next door as there was no cosmo 2 bedroom apartments available which I had originally booked. My night in the city with my family was made even more special by the staff at this hotel and I cannot recommend it highly enough. The studio rooms are ideally for 2 people so we all had a very comfortable stay. Thank You again.
このレビューを報告
Donna V. カップル Australia, 2015年6月29日
Awesome stay, perfect appartment for a w.e in city

Balcony, soft bed, close to everything
9.3
このレビューを報告
Kenneth T. ビジネス Singapore, 2015年6月11日
Good

Cooking facilities, near woolly, clean
6.7
Great cooking facilities and helped to save on meals. Clean. Happy with stay...
このレビューを報告
Jill W. カップル Australia, 2015年5月31日
Central Location

Location Central Reception Staff Comfortable bed
7.3
This location was ideal for our stay, virtually opposite Vue de Monde restaurant where we dining. The air conditioning defied us and the room was too warm. The ensuite although small worked well. Thought the kitchen facilities overkill.A negative was the car parking. Difficult to negotiate our way around and confused by lack of available spaces - necessary to remove a bollard to be able to park
このレビューを報告
Chun Y. ビジネス Hong Kong, 2015年5月17日
Average hotel

location, transport, room size
7.3
このレビューを報告
Chun Y. ビジネス Hong Kong, 2015年5月16日
Average Hotel

location, transport, room size
8
このレビューを報告

今すぐ予約!

お早目に。空室に限りあり!

オークス オン コリンズ ホテル メルボルンオークス オン コリンズ ホテル メルボルン - ホテルの外観オークス オン コリンズ ホテル メルボルン - フロントオークス オン コリンズ ホテル メルボルン - プールオークス オン コリンズ ホテル メルボルン - レストランオークス オン コリンズ ホテル メルボルン - レストランオークス オン コリンズ ホテル メルボルン - ミーティング ルームオークス オン コリンズ ホテル メルボルン - ミーティング ルームオークス オン コリンズ ホテル メルボルン - フィットネス ルームオークス オン コリンズ ホテル メルボルン - バルコニー/テラスオークス オン コリンズ ホテル メルボルン - 客室オークス オン コリンズ ホテル メルボルン - 客室オークス オン コリンズ ホテル メルボルン - 客室オークス オン コリンズ ホテル メルボルン - 客室オークス オン コリンズ ホテル メルボルン - レストランオークス オン コリンズ ホテル メルボルン - レストランオークス オン コリンズ ホテル メルボルン - レストランオークス オン コリンズ ホテル メルボルン - ミーティング ルームオークス オン コリンズ ホテル メルボルン - ミーティング ルームオークス オン コリンズ ホテル メルボルン - プールオークス オン コリンズ ホテル メルボルン - 客室オークス オン コリンズ ホテル メルボルン - バルコニー/テラスオークス オン コリンズ ホテル メルボルン - バルコニー/テラスオークス オン コリンズ ホテル メルボルン - 客室オークス オン コリンズ ホテル メルボルン - 客室オークス オン コリンズ ホテル メルボルン - バスルームオークス オン コリンズ ホテル メルボルン - 客室

お客様レビュー - オークス オン コリンズ ホテル, メルボルン

Agoda.com は Priceline Group の一部門です。Priceline Group はオンライン旅行関連サービス業界を牽引する大手企業です。

AS-AGWEB-3C04