アカウント (サインイン)

Agoda のお客様がチェックアウトした後、お客様がご滞在されたホテルに関するレビュー投稿願いのEメールを送信いたします。この方法でのみレビューが投稿されることになります。どのレビューも弊社コンテンツチームにより認証された後、Agoda のサイト上に掲載されます。従って、ほかの旅行関連サイトとは異なりAgoda の全レビューは認定済み正真正銘のレビューです。
空室状況を確認するには滞在日を入力してください

オメガ ビーチ リゾート (Omega Beach Resort)

Vagator Beach Road, Vagator - North Goa, アンジュナ, ノース ゴア, インド 430715 (地図上で表示)

今すぐ予約!

オメガ ビーチ リゾート ノース ゴア - 周囲 オメガ ビーチ リゾート ノース ゴア - 客室 オメガ ビーチ リゾート ノース ゴア - 周囲 オメガ ビーチ リゾート ノース ゴア - 周囲 オメガ ビーチ リゾート ノース ゴア - 客室 オメガ ビーチ リゾート ノース ゴア - スポーツ/アクティビティ オメガ ビーチ リゾート ノース ゴア - ホテル内部 オメガ ビーチ リゾート ノース ゴア - ホテル内部 オメガ ビーチ リゾート ノース ゴア - ビーチ オメガ ビーチ リゾート ノース ゴア - ホテルの外観
ホテルエリア: アンジュナ 客室数: 26

最新のお客様口コミ

旅行タイプごとに表示

 

普通

5.6

レビュー8件

価値
5.5
ロケーション
5.8
スタッフの対応
6.5
ホテルの状態/清潔さ
6.2
お部屋の快適さ
5.5
お食事
4.2
全レビュー (8)
並び替え:
Prashant M. カップル India, 2014年1月1日
totally worthless & unreasonable v/s the cost!

near to the beach, clean room
4.3
we stayed for 6 days during new year week 2013-2014. it was really bad. i would not like to call it a 'hotel' (calling it a 'resort' is out of question.)this hotel has two other hotels in the same compound run by the same owners. no in-house restaurant (food less hotel at night, no hotel reception,no drinking water, no wi-fi, no receptionist for assistance like showing rooms, keeping keys etc. all these work is done by security guard standing at the gate. the owners, 2 amateurs twenty something people, were seen as per their own wish. the hotel is mainly managed by this guard. guests have to requests for cleaning of room and fresh linens. clothes hanging on the staircase railing & unkempt lift passage. we had mentioned the manager once that we didn't find this like a usual hotel. it was not at all matching the per day cost paid by us and it appeared more like a medium level service apartment.
Dheeraj G. カップル India, 2013年8月17日
It is a Good Budget accomodation.

Price, Near to Vagator Beach, Staff was good.
6.7
The room was ok but as it was closed for many days so there was some Seepage smell. Also the room got locked from inside so had to break that to come out of room.
Lynn M. カップル United States of America, 2012年11月21日
Nice room but far from the "action"

Big room, nice staff
8
upon arrival, we were confused by the signs on the building that said "goan clove" as we booked the "omega beach resort". after questioning if we were at the correct hotel, we were told that the management of goan clove had the top floor and the omega had the bottom floor. hmmmm - didn't quite makse sense to me and i was suspect. this building is also situated amongst 3 others - all with different names and some are apartments. with that said, overall our stay was pleasant enough. the room was big, the ac, fridge & tv worked and the shower always had hot water. i can't say enough nice things about ravindra the security guard. he was always helpful, accommodating and happy to help with a smile! he arranged for a motorcycle, helmet, tea, directions, the best places to go, etc. the cleaning woman did a very good job and was also pleasant and i apologize i didn't get her name. all in all, a decent enough place (the neighbors were a little noisy at times, but not the hotel's fault) but we prefer not to stay so far from calangute/baga where mostly everything is. it was just a hassle driving from vagator beach to there every day and signage wasn't the best as we often came upon lost travelers in this area. and watch out for the cows there in vagator - way too many and we had an accident with one!
グルメ: Rasa Restaurant in Baga is excellent! We ate there every day and well worth the 15 min. drive. It's multi-cuisine with an extensive menu and affordable prices. Excellent and tasty food! The staff there is fantastic and friendly! Kaka was an excellent waiter and super friendly!
Sangeeta K. 小さなお子様連れの家族旅行 India, 2012年11月19日
Worst experience

worst experience
2
Please find attatched herewith photo-graphs of this apartment where you compelled us to stay with big Honey Bee Hives. These hives was on 3rd floor, and all our rooms are on same floor. We were not able to open window, as hives was that side only, bath-rooms don’t have windows properly closed with Glass, and honey bees are coming inside room through bathroom, and there was no latch to bathroom from outside, that’s we kept one of play- wood piece which was lying there in room to close bathroom window. After our lots of complaints person which attended us given us piece of card-board box to close the window. See the situation which we have faced, and you are telling this THREE STAR HOTEL. We booked 04 rooms for 04 families, there were 04 kids with us. It GODS GRACE that no miss-hap took place, but for one cup tea/milk we had to go out, and you are saying this THREE STAR HOTEL.
Sunil C. グループ India, 2012年11月18日
Hotel was big but no management

nothing i like accept the rooms space
3
it is a new hotel...there no restraunt inside,they take order and buy from outside restraunt and serve without any covered plate...there is no phone to talk with reception...only one man handles all the things and give his mobile number for all the things...it is located near vagator beach.......very improfessional staff.......noway its not any worth to go there again...it look like resort but its more like a lodge....i will not suggest to go anyone again...
Garima J. グループ India, 2012年2月20日
Big room, but more like a apartment then resort

Room was big and spacious
5
the rooms were spacious and clean, however the staff was non-existent, nor was there a phone in the room to call anyone. the place was more like apartments then a hotel.
Saumendu D. 小さなお子様連れの家族旅行 India, 2011年12月25日
Great location and service with a smile.

Friendly Staff
9
Good one ..... the Friendly Staff made the stay a great one..
観光: 500 mtrs. from Vagator beach
Kim B. カップル Sweden, 2013年1月2日
Helt ok hotell!

Stora ljusa rum
7
Inget fel alls på detta hotell men inte heller något märkvärdigt. En del personal kunde inte prata engelska och det fanns heller ingen ordentlig reception. Rummen var snygga men vid en närmre titt kanske inte i världens bästa skick.
 

今すぐ予約!

お早目に。空室に限りあり!

オメガ ビーチ リゾート ノース ゴアオメガ ビーチ リゾート ノース ゴア - 周囲オメガ ビーチ リゾート ノース ゴア - 客室オメガ ビーチ リゾート ノース ゴア - 周囲オメガ ビーチ リゾート ノース ゴア - 周囲オメガ ビーチ リゾート ノース ゴア - 客室オメガ ビーチ リゾート ノース ゴア - スポーツ/アクティビティオメガ ビーチ リゾート ノース ゴア - ホテル内部オメガ ビーチ リゾート ノース ゴア - ホテル内部オメガ ビーチ リゾート ノース ゴア - ビーチオメガ ビーチ リゾート ノース ゴア - ホテルの外観


AS-AGWEB-3A02