Agoda のお客様がチェックアウトした後、お客様がご滞在されたホテルに関するレビュー投稿願いのEメールを送信いたします。この方法でのみレビューが投稿されることになります。どのレビューも弊社コンテンツチームにより認証された後、Agoda のサイト上に掲載されます。ほかの旅行関連サイトとは異なり、アゴダには実際に滞在されたお客様からのレビューのみが掲載されます。
空室状況を確認するには滞在日を入力してください

ワン ホテル サントウボン (One Hotel Santubong)

Jalan Pantai Damai, P.O. Box 2364, ダマイ/サンツボン, クチン, マレーシア 93748 (地図上で表示)

今すぐ予約!

ワン ホテル サントウボン クチン - 客室 ワン ホテル サントウボン クチン - 客室 ワン ホテル サントウボン クチン - 客室 ワン ホテル サントウボン クチン - 客室 ワン ホテル サントウボン クチン - 客室 ワン ホテル サントウボン クチン - スイート ルーム ワン ホテル サントウボン クチン - 客室 ワン ホテル サントウボン クチン - バスルーム ワン ホテル サントウボン クチン - バスルーム ワン ホテル サントウボン クチン - バスルーム ワン ホテル サントウボン クチン - ロビー ワン ホテル サントウボン クチン - ロビー ワン ホテル サントウボン クチン - プール ワン ホテル サントウボン クチン - プール ワン ホテル サントウボン クチン - プレイグランド ワン ホテル サントウボン クチン - 娯楽施設
ワン ホテル サントウボン クチン - ビーチ ワン ホテル サントウボン クチン - レストラン ワン ホテル サントウボン クチン - レストラン ワン ホテル サントウボン クチン - レストラン ワン ホテル サントウボン クチン - ホテルの外観 ワン ホテル サントウボン クチン - ホテルの外観 ワン ホテル サントウボン クチン - ミーティング ルーム ワン ホテル サントウボン クチン - ホテルの外観 ワン ホテル サントウボン クチン - 周囲 ワン ホテル サントウボン クチン - ミーティング ルーム ワン ホテル サントウボン クチン - 周囲 ワン ホテル サントウボン クチン - 設備
エリア: ダマイ/サンツボン 客室数: 380

最新のお客様レビュー

旅行タイプごとに表示

 

普通

5.3

総合レビュー
303件

サービスに対する料金
5.2
ロケーション
6.4
スタッフの対応
5.4
ホテルの状態/清潔さ
4.7
お部屋の快適さ
5.2
お食事
4.6
全レビュー (303)
並び替え:
Fairuz H. 小さなお子様連れの家族旅行 Malaysia, 2015年6月1日
Not an ideal stay

Has its own private beach, swimming pool, peaceful location
4.3
Not a good experience. Mostly due to the poorly maintained premise, lack of attractions and no halal certification.
Vanessa C. 大きなお子様連れの家族旅行 Malaysia, 2015年5月4日
can arrange more activity at night, prepare more f

parking, hotel n beach
6
还好
Patrick L. カップル Malaysia, 2015年5月2日
one santubong hotel was awesome

clean, tidy, comfortable
9
awesome
Yong H. カップル Malaysia, 2015年4月26日
Not value for money
3.3
Very disappointed.
Shanthi T. グループ Malaysia, 2015年4月19日
One of the worst hotels I've ever stayed in
2
One of the worst hotels I've ever stayed in. We arrived at 9pm and only got our rooms at 9.45pm. There was no power but the fan was still working. The room smelt like death!! We had to walk all the way back to The lobby which was quite a distance. They sent electrcians and every time they tried to put the power back on in my room, the whole floor power would trip leading other guests to run out screaming. They finally got us a replacement room which still smelt of death, air con wasn't working properly and fan wasn't working. This was at 11.30 pm. My friends room had 2 rats which they killed one. They contacted agoda and received a refund. There were holes in the walls and the toilet bowl was disgusting and staind. And who on earth gave them a 3 star rating???? The rats???? This is shame on agoda who are a reputable and trusted site. I cannot believe you would put such disgusting hotels on your site!!
Alvin A. カップル Malaysia, 2015年4月1日
Appaling

Location
4.7
no water heater, no telephone and no wifi. It was not worth the price I paid.
Kon E. 小さなお子様連れの家族旅行 Malaysia, 2015年2月22日
Very bad experience

Room is big. Air condition functioning.
5.7
Shower is cold with no hot water supply. Staff refuse to change room and we been inform that they are well aware of this. Washroom very poor maintenance. Sink was block. Breakfast with only very limited choice of food. Very poor service. Staff attitute very rude. Facilities basically were not useable except swimming pool.
Arina Z. カップル Malaysia, 2015年2月13日
That place was creepy. No one to look aroud us.

only in the room
3.3
Horrible
Tey Y. グループ Malaysia, 2015年1月24日
clean room,

big room,
7
Room is clean and big, but no water heater in the bathroom. Besides, There is no any restaurants or food court nearby hotel, only 2 seafood restaurant which is located 5km from the hotel. Not many guest during the period I stay, if you don want people to disturb and would like to have a pace of mind then it will be best place
Jeremy N. グループ Malaysia, 2015年1月9日
Old and Run Down, But huge room

Affordable, Huge Room,
4

今すぐ予約!

お早目に。空室に限りあり!

ワン ホテル サントウボン クチンワン ホテル サントウボン クチン - 客室ワン ホテル サントウボン クチン - 客室ワン ホテル サントウボン クチン - 客室ワン ホテル サントウボン クチン - 客室ワン ホテル サントウボン クチン - 客室ワン ホテル サントウボン クチン - スイート ルームワン ホテル サントウボン クチン - 客室ワン ホテル サントウボン クチン - バスルームワン ホテル サントウボン クチン - バスルームワン ホテル サントウボン クチン - バスルームワン ホテル サントウボン クチン - ロビーワン ホテル サントウボン クチン - ロビーワン ホテル サントウボン クチン - プールワン ホテル サントウボン クチン - プールワン ホテル サントウボン クチン - プレイグランドワン ホテル サントウボン クチン - 娯楽施設ワン ホテル サントウボン クチン - ビーチワン ホテル サントウボン クチン - レストランワン ホテル サントウボン クチン - レストランワン ホテル サントウボン クチン - レストランワン ホテル サントウボン クチン - ホテルの外観ワン ホテル サントウボン クチン - ホテルの外観ワン ホテル サントウボン クチン - ミーティング ルームワン ホテル サントウボン クチン - ホテルの外観ワン ホテル サントウボン クチン - 周囲ワン ホテル サントウボン クチン - ミーティング ルームワン ホテル サントウボン クチン - 周囲ワン ホテル サントウボン クチン - 設備ワン ホテル サントウボン クチン - 周囲ワン ホテル サントウボン クチン - 周囲ワン ホテル サントウボン クチン - プールワン ホテル サントウボン クチン - 娯楽施設ワン ホテル サントウボン クチン - レストランワン ホテル サントウボン クチン - スイート ルームワン ホテル サントウボン クチン - 周囲ワン ホテル サントウボン クチン - 周囲ワン ホテル サントウボン クチン - 周囲ワン ホテル サントウボン クチン - 周囲ワン ホテル サントウボン クチン - 周囲


Agoda.com は Priceline Group の一部門です。Priceline Group はオンライン旅行関連サービス業界を牽引する大手企業です。

AS-AGWEB-3C02