または

Agoda のお客様がチェックアウトした後、お客様がご滞在されたホテルに関するレビュー投稿願いのEメールを送信いたします。この方法でのみレビューが投稿されることになります。どのレビューも弊社コンテンツチームにより認証された後、Agoda のサイト上に掲載されます。従って、ほかの旅行関連サイトとは異なりAgoda の全レビューは認定済み正真正銘のレビューです。
空室状況を確認するには滞在日を入力してください

ワン ホテル サントウボン (One Hotel Santubong)

Jalan Pantai Damai, P.O. Box 2364, ダマイ/サンツボン, クチン, マレーシア 93748 (地図上で表示)

今すぐ予約!

ワン ホテル サントウボン クチン - 客室 ワン ホテル サントウボン クチン - 客室 ワン ホテル サントウボン クチン - 客室 ワン ホテル サントウボン クチン - 客室 ワン ホテル サントウボン クチン - 客室 ワン ホテル サントウボン クチン - スイート ルーム ワン ホテル サントウボン クチン - 客室 ワン ホテル サントウボン クチン - バスルーム ワン ホテル サントウボン クチン - バスルーム ワン ホテル サントウボン クチン - バスルーム ワン ホテル サントウボン クチン - ロビー ワン ホテル サントウボン クチン - ロビー ワン ホテル サントウボン クチン - プール ワン ホテル サントウボン クチン - プール ワン ホテル サントウボン クチン - プレイグランド ワン ホテル サントウボン クチン - 娯楽施設
ワン ホテル サントウボン クチン - ビーチ ワン ホテル サントウボン クチン - レストラン ワン ホテル サントウボン クチン - レストラン ワン ホテル サントウボン クチン - レストラン ワン ホテル サントウボン クチン - ホテルの外観 ワン ホテル サントウボン クチン - ホテルの外観 ワン ホテル サントウボン クチン - ミーティング ルーム ワン ホテル サントウボン クチン - ホテルの外観 ワン ホテル サントウボン クチン - 周囲 ワン ホテル サントウボン クチン - ミーティング ルーム ワン ホテル サントウボン クチン - 周囲 ワン ホテル サントウボン クチン - 設備
エリア: ダマイ/サンツボン 客室数: 380

最新のお客様レビュー

旅行タイプごとに表示

 

普通

5.2

レビュー296件

サービスに対する料金
5.2
ロケーション
6.4
スタッフの対応
5.4
ホテルの状態/清潔さ
4.7
お部屋の快適さ
5.1
お食事
4.6
全レビュー (296)
並び替え:
Alvin A. カップル Malaysia, 2015年4月1日
Appaling

Location
4.7
no water heater, no telephone and no wifi. It was not worth the price I paid.
Kon E. 小さなお子様連れの家族旅行 Malaysia, 2015年2月22日
Very bad experience

Room is big. Air condition functioning.
5.7
Shower is cold with no hot water supply. Staff refuse to change room and we been inform that they are well aware of this. Washroom very poor maintenance. Sink was block. Breakfast with only very limited choice of food. Very poor service. Staff attitute very rude. Facilities basically were not useable except swimming pool.
Arina Z. カップル Malaysia, 2015年2月13日
That place was creepy. No one to look aroud us.

only in the room
3.3
Horrible
Tey Y. グループ Malaysia, 2015年1月24日
clean room,

big room,
7
Room is clean and big, but no water heater in the bathroom. Besides, There is no any restaurants or food court nearby hotel, only 2 seafood restaurant which is located 5km from the hotel. Not many guest during the period I stay, if you don want people to disturb and would like to have a pace of mind then it will be best place
Jeremy N. グループ Malaysia, 2015年1月9日
Old and Run Down, But huge room

Affordable, Huge Room,
4
Jeremy N. グループ Malaysia, 2015年1月9日
Old and Run Down, But huge room

affordable, Huge Room,
3.7
Siaw F. 小さなお子様連れの家族旅行 Malaysia, 2015年1月1日
An abandoned gem

They gave a spacious room, which I believe it is one of the newly renovated room there. The breakfast is ok,only a bit weird that the hotdog seems to be a little greenish?
4
The room isnot too bad, spacious enough, but I afraid that is the only the good thing on it. Army of ants came out from no where at night, attacking our milk powder and chips.then when we tried to clean it out, we find out there is still a opened seasoning pack left from previous visitor stayed Under the bed. There is no hot water running in the bathroom, too bad. The pool is bad, not children pool, and we can feel the sand, leaves and other unknown stuffs beneath the water,i seriously think that they never clean the pool before. The water is green and dirty. In addition, there is no light at all along the way to the hotel, it is like we had check in a dead town!
Trifiziana N. 小さなお子様連れの家族旅行 Malaysia, 2014年12月29日
not customer friendly

the bed & the bathroom. only that
5.3
No phone in room. No astro. No wifi. Aircond cannot be adjust. Pool dirty. Other than that it was just ok.
Nurhani A. 大きなお子様連れの家族旅行 Malaysia, 2014年12月28日
Not as expected

Coincidentally, we were given a refurbished room so the the design and layout was good. The size of the room was big and the verandah was spaecious.
5
We were disappointed that we were not provided with a mini bar (fridge) and telephone service despite being promoted to provide such facilities on the agoda website. They just cannot provide them eventhough we requested for them. They used to provide them before this. The swimming pool must have not been cleaned for sometime because we just can't see through the water at all. The bedroom has a bad smell like it was not used for sometime and it took them 5 hours before they come and spray our room, after a few calls. Luckily, the TVs are working. Many other guests complained that they can barely watch the TV in their rooms as the screen is not clear at all. Looks like the hotel management needs to work harder to deliver their service as promised.
Loh W. カップル Malaysia, 2014年12月28日
Renovation work needed

Nothing
3.3

今すぐ予約!

お早目に。空室に限りあり!


AS-AGWEB-3C02