または

Agoda のお客様がチェックアウトした後、お客様がご滞在されたホテルに関するレビュー投稿願いのEメールを送信いたします。この方法でのみレビューが投稿されることになります。どのレビューも弊社コンテンツチームにより認証された後、Agoda のサイト上に掲載されます。従って、ほかの旅行関連サイトとは異なりAgoda の全レビューは認定済み正真正銘のレビューです。
空室状況を確認するには滞在日を入力してください

ワン ホテル サントウボン (One Hotel Santubong)

Jalan Pantai Damai, P.O. Box 2364, ダマイ/サンツボン, クチン, マレーシア 93748 (地図上で表示)

今すぐ予約!

ワン ホテル サントウボン クチン - 客室 ワン ホテル サントウボン クチン - 客室 ワン ホテル サントウボン クチン - 客室 ワン ホテル サントウボン クチン - 客室 ワン ホテル サントウボン クチン - 客室 ワン ホテル サントウボン クチン - スイート ルーム ワン ホテル サントウボン クチン - 客室 ワン ホテル サントウボン クチン - バスルーム ワン ホテル サントウボン クチン - バスルーム ワン ホテル サントウボン クチン - バスルーム ワン ホテル サントウボン クチン - ロビー ワン ホテル サントウボン クチン - ロビー ワン ホテル サントウボン クチン - プール ワン ホテル サントウボン クチン - プール ワン ホテル サントウボン クチン - プール ワン ホテル サントウボン クチン - プレイグランド
ワン ホテル サントウボン クチン - 娯楽施設 ワン ホテル サントウボン クチン - ビーチ ワン ホテル サントウボン クチン - レストラン ワン ホテル サントウボン クチン - レストラン ワン ホテル サントウボン クチン - レストラン ワン ホテル サントウボン クチン - ホテルの外観 ワン ホテル サントウボン クチン - ホテルの外観 ワン ホテル サントウボン クチン - ミーティング ルーム ワン ホテル サントウボン クチン - ホテルの外観 ワン ホテル サントウボン クチン - 周囲 ワン ホテル サントウボン クチン - ミーティング ルーム ワン ホテル サントウボン クチン - 周囲
エリア: ダマイ/サンツボン 客室数: 380

最新のお客様レビュー

旅行タイプごとに表示

 

まあまあ良い

5.4

レビュー231件

価値
5.4
ロケーション
6.5
スタッフの対応
5.5
ホテルの状態/清潔さ
4.8
お部屋の快適さ
5.4
お食事
4.6
全レビュー (231)
並び替え:
Khin M. グループ Malaysia, 2014年7月5日
Clean & Comfortable

Cleanliness , Comfort & Affordable Price
9
Ahmad F. グループ Malaysia, 2014年6月23日
Delapidating hotel.

Close to beach and cultural and natural parks.
5
Uncomfortable, customer unfriendly and frustrating accommodation.
Tim K. グループ Germany, 2014年6月23日
Nice room but really shabby gardens

Close to festival area (RWMF) Shuttle service to festival Ocean view
6.7
Jean K. カップル United Kingdom, 2014年6月23日
Great place to stay for music festival

Located near to the Rainforest World Music Festival, affordable compared to the other resorts near the festival and beautiful surroundings (if you ignore the lack of maintenance in the hotel grounds
6
This is the second stay we have had at this hotel and we found it a good base from which to enjoy the music festival. The showers are good and the beds comfortable, although the maintenance of the hotel is pretty poor. The rooms were not very clean and did have a bit of an unloved feel. There is so much potential at this place that it is a shame it is not receiving bigger investment. The pool however was clean and we enjoyed a swim each morning with the sea on one side and the mountain on the other. It is well priced compared to other hotels in the region.
Jee H. 1人旅 Malaysia, 2014年6月23日
A bit rundown but my stay still pleasant

rundown, far from town, less food choice
4.3
Nice pool, nice sunset but poor in the maintenance of room and quality of food
Mohamad A. 1人旅 Malaysia, 2014年6月23日
poor

location, room, parking
5.3
i was not satisfied because the air conditioning was warm. price for additional person for meal was not fix. staff product knowledge must be improved for your future occupancy target.
Karen A. グループ Philippines, 2014年6月23日
mixed review

huge parking lot, great sunset view, (some) new rooms
7.3
it was a mixed feelings as we were initially given rooms near the pool area, however our friends where checked in near the new constructed rooms near the lobby so we requested to be transferred and we're surprised to get NEW and definitely bigger rooms! if you are checking in, request the rooms on the left building upon entry on hotel santubong grounds :)
John S. グループ Malaysia, 2014年6月23日
No wifi, no refrigerator, air cond.not cool enough

Hotel are good in location especially for sin bath and honeymoon for newly married.
4.7
Comfortable but need to improve some basic needs.
Liam H. カップル United Kingdom, 2014年6月22日
Amazing grounds, poor hotel

Golf course, close to cultural village,
4.7
The staff can't cope with check I check out. The place is getting refurb and needs it. We got an old room, really poor air con, block in poor condition air con poor. No wifi in rooms but there is in main building. Taxis take 45 mins to arrive due to location. Poor very dirty. Breakfast ok but not great. The price we paid was way higher than the standard rate! Not sure if this was due to music festival but not worth the money. They did put on shuttle buses for the music festival which was good with a lot of investment it would be amazing
Suliana J. 1人旅 Malaysia, 2014年6月22日
simple but not clean and neat

simple , good breakfast and quiet
4.7
The room was big but the bathroom was not in good condition. Not hot shower and toileterries kit.

今すぐ予約!

お早目に。空室に限りあり!

ワン ホテル サントウボン クチンワン ホテル サントウボン クチン - 客室ワン ホテル サントウボン クチン - 客室ワン ホテル サントウボン クチン - 客室ワン ホテル サントウボン クチン - 客室ワン ホテル サントウボン クチン - 客室ワン ホテル サントウボン クチン - スイート ルームワン ホテル サントウボン クチン - 客室ワン ホテル サントウボン クチン - バスルームワン ホテル サントウボン クチン - バスルームワン ホテル サントウボン クチン - バスルームワン ホテル サントウボン クチン - ロビーワン ホテル サントウボン クチン - ロビーワン ホテル サントウボン クチン - プールワン ホテル サントウボン クチン - プールワン ホテル サントウボン クチン - プールワン ホテル サントウボン クチン - プレイグランドワン ホテル サントウボン クチン - 娯楽施設ワン ホテル サントウボン クチン - ビーチワン ホテル サントウボン クチン - レストランワン ホテル サントウボン クチン - レストランワン ホテル サントウボン クチン - レストランワン ホテル サントウボン クチン - ホテルの外観ワン ホテル サントウボン クチン - ホテルの外観ワン ホテル サントウボン クチン - ミーティング ルームワン ホテル サントウボン クチン - ホテルの外観ワン ホテル サントウボン クチン - 周囲ワン ホテル サントウボン クチン - ミーティング ルームワン ホテル サントウボン クチン - 周囲ワン ホテル サントウボン クチン - 設備ワン ホテル サントウボン クチン - 周囲ワン ホテル サントウボン クチン - 周囲ワン ホテル サントウボン クチン - プールワン ホテル サントウボン クチン - 娯楽施設ワン ホテル サントウボン クチン - レストランワン ホテル サントウボン クチン - スイート ルームワン ホテル サントウボン クチン - 周囲ワン ホテル サントウボン クチン - 周囲ワン ホテル サントウボン クチン - 周囲ワン ホテル サントウボン クチン - 周囲ワン ホテル サントウボン クチン - 周囲


AS-AGWEB-3C07