サインインして最安値をチェック!
×

または

Agoda のお客様がチェックアウトした後、お客様がご滞在されたホテルに関するレビュー投稿願いのEメールを送信いたします。この方法でのみレビューが投稿されることになります。どのレビューも弊社コンテンツチームにより認証された後、Agoda のサイト上に掲載されます。従って、ほかの旅行関連サイトとは異なりAgoda の全レビューは認定済み正真正銘のレビューです。
空室状況を確認するには滞在日を入力してください

ワン ホテル サントウボン (One Hotel Santubong)

Jalan Pantai Damai, P.O. Box 2364, ダマイ/サンツボン, クチン, マレーシア 93748 (地図上で表示)

今すぐ予約!

ワン ホテル サントウボン クチン - 客室 ワン ホテル サントウボン クチン - 客室 ワン ホテル サントウボン クチン - 客室 ワン ホテル サントウボン クチン - 客室 ワン ホテル サントウボン クチン - 客室 ワン ホテル サントウボン クチン - スイート ルーム ワン ホテル サントウボン クチン - 客室 ワン ホテル サントウボン クチン - バスルーム ワン ホテル サントウボン クチン - バスルーム ワン ホテル サントウボン クチン - バスルーム ワン ホテル サントウボン クチン - ロビー ワン ホテル サントウボン クチン - ロビー ワン ホテル サントウボン クチン - プール ワン ホテル サントウボン クチン - プール ワン ホテル サントウボン クチン - プール ワン ホテル サントウボン クチン - プレイグランド
ワン ホテル サントウボン クチン - 娯楽施設 ワン ホテル サントウボン クチン - ビーチ ワン ホテル サントウボン クチン - レストラン ワン ホテル サントウボン クチン - レストラン ワン ホテル サントウボン クチン - レストラン ワン ホテル サントウボン クチン - ホテルの外観 ワン ホテル サントウボン クチン - ホテルの外観 ワン ホテル サントウボン クチン - ミーティング ルーム ワン ホテル サントウボン クチン - ホテルの外観 ワン ホテル サントウボン クチン - 周囲 ワン ホテル サントウボン クチン - ミーティング ルーム ワン ホテル サントウボン クチン - 周囲
エリア: ダマイ/サンツボン 客室数: 380

最新のお客様レビュー

旅行タイプごとに表示

 

普通

5.3

レビュー256件

サービスに対する価格
5.4
ロケーション
6.5
スタッフの対応
5.5
ホテルの状態/清潔さ
4.8
お部屋の快適さ
5.2
お食事
4.6
全レビュー (256)
並び替え:
Rebecca S. グループ Malaysia, 2014年9月7日
Budget Stay

Comfortable bed, large living room, large bathroom
5.7
Junior Suite was larger than expected. Issues were 2 lights in the room and 1 in the bathroom wasn't working, while TV, fridge and phone were not functioning. We were told that the rooms are all undergoing renovation. We did not spend much time in the room as we were out most of the time. I would like to see major improvement in the rooms when I come back as I can see the hotel looks promising on the outside.
Imogen W. カップル Malaysia, 2014年9月7日
Junior Suite

staff
5.7
Stay could have been better if the room we were in was much more completed (New block, terrible work done on rooms). No hot shower at all, reason given was that too many people bathing at the same time at the block we were at (really wonder if everyone on that same block was showering at the same time at midnight??). The plus side are the wonderful friendly staff. Hope the management can settle all the technical and maintenance issues soon, as the resort have great potential to be a relaxed, peaceful get away.
Fairuz H. 小さなお子様連れの家族旅行 Malaysia, 2014年9月1日
One Hotel Santubong Review

Swimming pool not so crowded at times, quiet surroundings, access to secluded beach.
5.7
It was a mixed experience. While the surroundings were calm and peaceful, the room was in an unsatisfactory state. A couple of holes in the floorboard, low ceiling fan which is very dangerous for guests.
Alquds T. 小さなお子様連れの家族旅行 Malaysia, 2014年9月1日
The staff was friendly

Swimming pool, lobby hotel, location.
6.7
Mui F. カップル Malaysia, 2014年9月1日
nice scenery

nice scenery
7.3
Pui C. 小さなお子様連れの家族旅行 Malaysia, 2014年9月1日
Bad workmanship, no facility, substandard material
3
Bad experience.
Mohamad A. 小さなお子様連れの家族旅行 Malaysia, 2014年9月1日
Bored stay

ermm.. nothing good
4
Nothing but only swimming pool
Hazrina I. カップル Malaysia, 2014年8月31日
Not value for money

Location, Location, location
4.3
It was really bad.the telephone line and tv is not functioning. the beach is so far away from the block. the room is big but so old. so many things is not functioning. im not happy at all as I bring my husband to this hotel to celebrate his birthday. not worth for my money as I can go to damai beach for the value ive paid here.
Jelening S. 小さなお子様連れの家族旅行 Malaysia, 2014年8月24日
Poor hotel i ever stay.

Location,
3.3
Very bad experience as we keep on changing the room from block to another block without any helping hand from the hotel service. First room check in @ 3:00pm no tv, no telephone and all the socket in the room is not functioning. Second room check in @ 5.40pm, the air-cond in the room not functioning and the tap water very slow. Third room check in @ 7:50pm where we stayed, the air cond in bed room not functioning, no telephone, the coffee maker and the freezer also not functioning.
Valarea M. グループ Malaysia, 2014年8月10日
peaceful

quite, privacy and awesome hotel
8
overall my opinion about this hotel is good. It's a quite place and suitable for honeymoon and release tension from the busy city. But for my room, I have some difficulties with bathroom. bathtub is not clean, there is no water in toilet pump, blocking, and no cold water. But the room is quite clean except for bathroom in my room.

今すぐ予約!

お早目に。空室に限りあり!

ワン ホテル サントウボン クチンワン ホテル サントウボン クチン - 客室ワン ホテル サントウボン クチン - 客室ワン ホテル サントウボン クチン - 客室ワン ホテル サントウボン クチン - 客室ワン ホテル サントウボン クチン - 客室ワン ホテル サントウボン クチン - スイート ルームワン ホテル サントウボン クチン - 客室ワン ホテル サントウボン クチン - バスルームワン ホテル サントウボン クチン - バスルームワン ホテル サントウボン クチン - バスルームワン ホテル サントウボン クチン - ロビーワン ホテル サントウボン クチン - ロビーワン ホテル サントウボン クチン - プールワン ホテル サントウボン クチン - プールワン ホテル サントウボン クチン - プールワン ホテル サントウボン クチン - プレイグランドワン ホテル サントウボン クチン - 娯楽施設ワン ホテル サントウボン クチン - ビーチワン ホテル サントウボン クチン - レストランワン ホテル サントウボン クチン - レストランワン ホテル サントウボン クチン - レストランワン ホテル サントウボン クチン - ホテルの外観ワン ホテル サントウボン クチン - ホテルの外観ワン ホテル サントウボン クチン - ミーティング ルームワン ホテル サントウボン クチン - ホテルの外観ワン ホテル サントウボン クチン - 周囲ワン ホテル サントウボン クチン - ミーティング ルームワン ホテル サントウボン クチン - 周囲ワン ホテル サントウボン クチン - 設備ワン ホテル サントウボン クチン - 周囲ワン ホテル サントウボン クチン - 周囲ワン ホテル サントウボン クチン - プールワン ホテル サントウボン クチン - 娯楽施設ワン ホテル サントウボン クチン - レストランワン ホテル サントウボン クチン - スイート ルームワン ホテル サントウボン クチン - 周囲ワン ホテル サントウボン クチン - 周囲ワン ホテル サントウボン クチン - 周囲ワン ホテル サントウボン クチン - 周囲ワン ホテル サントウボン クチン - 周囲


AS-AGWEB-3C01