または

Agoda のお客様がチェックアウトした後、お客様がご滞在されたホテルに関するレビュー投稿願いのEメールを送信いたします。この方法でのみレビューが投稿されることになります。どのレビューも弊社コンテンツチームにより認証された後、Agoda のサイト上に掲載されます。従って、ほかの旅行関連サイトとは異なりAgoda の全レビューは認定済み正真正銘のレビューです。
空室状況を確認するには滞在日を入力してください

ワン ホテル サントウボン (One Hotel Santubong)

Jalan Pantai Damai, P.O. Box 2364, ダマイ/サンツボン, クチン, マレーシア 93748 (地図上で表示)

今すぐ予約!

ワン ホテル サントウボン クチン - 客室 ワン ホテル サントウボン クチン - 客室 ワン ホテル サントウボン クチン - 客室 ワン ホテル サントウボン クチン - 客室 ワン ホテル サントウボン クチン - 客室 ワン ホテル サントウボン クチン - スイート ルーム ワン ホテル サントウボン クチン - 客室 ワン ホテル サントウボン クチン - バスルーム ワン ホテル サントウボン クチン - バスルーム ワン ホテル サントウボン クチン - バスルーム ワン ホテル サントウボン クチン - ロビー ワン ホテル サントウボン クチン - ロビー ワン ホテル サントウボン クチン - プール ワン ホテル サントウボン クチン - プール ワン ホテル サントウボン クチン - プール ワン ホテル サントウボン クチン - プレイグランド
ワン ホテル サントウボン クチン - 娯楽施設 ワン ホテル サントウボン クチン - ビーチ ワン ホテル サントウボン クチン - レストラン ワン ホテル サントウボン クチン - レストラン ワン ホテル サントウボン クチン - レストラン ワン ホテル サントウボン クチン - ホテルの外観 ワン ホテル サントウボン クチン - ホテルの外観 ワン ホテル サントウボン クチン - ミーティング ルーム ワン ホテル サントウボン クチン - ホテルの外観 ワン ホテル サントウボン クチン - 周囲 ワン ホテル サントウボン クチン - ミーティング ルーム ワン ホテル サントウボン クチン - 周囲
エリア: ダマイ/サンツボン 客室数: 380

最新のお客様レビュー

旅行タイプごとに表示

 

普通

5.2

レビュー286件

サービスに対する価格
5.2
ロケーション
6.4
スタッフの対応
5.4
ホテルの状態/清潔さ
4.7
お部屋の快適さ
5.1
お食事
4.5
全レビュー (286)
並び替え:
Tey Y. グループ Malaysia, 2015年1月24日
clean room,

big room,
7
Room is clean and big, but no water heater in the bathroom. Besides, There is no any restaurants or food court nearby hotel, only 2 seafood restaurant which is located 5km from the hotel. Not many guest during the period I stay, if you don want people to disturb and would like to have a pace of mind then it will be best place
Jeremy N. グループ Malaysia, 2015年1月9日
Old and Run Down, But huge room

Affordable, Huge Room,
4
Jeremy N. グループ Malaysia, 2015年1月9日
Old and Run Down, But huge room

affordable, Huge Room,
3.7
Siaw F. 小さなお子様連れの家族旅行 Malaysia, 2015年1月1日
An abandoned gem

They gave a spacious room, which I believe it is one of the newly renovated room there. The breakfast is ok,only a bit weird that the hotdog seems to be a little greenish?
4
The room isnot too bad, spacious enough, but I afraid that is the only the good thing on it. Army of ants came out from no where at night, attacking our milk powder and chips.then when we tried to clean it out, we find out there is still a opened seasoning pack left from previous visitor stayed Under the bed. There is no hot water running in the bathroom, too bad. The pool is bad, not children pool, and we can feel the sand, leaves and other unknown stuffs beneath the water,i seriously think that they never clean the pool before. The water is green and dirty. In addition, there is no light at all along the way to the hotel, it is like we had check in a dead town!
Trifiziana N. 小さなお子様連れの家族旅行 Malaysia, 2014年12月29日
not customer friendly

the bed & the bathroom. only that
5.3
No phone in room. No astro. No wifi. Aircond cannot be adjust. Pool dirty. Other than that it was just ok.
Nurhani A. 大きなお子様連れの家族旅行 Malaysia, 2014年12月28日
Not as expected

Coincidentally, we were given a refurbished room so the the design and layout was good. The size of the room was big and the verandah was spaecious.
5
We were disappointed that we were not provided with a mini bar (fridge) and telephone service despite being promoted to provide such facilities on the agoda website. They just cannot provide them eventhough we requested for them. They used to provide them before this. The swimming pool must have not been cleaned for sometime because we just can't see through the water at all. The bedroom has a bad smell like it was not used for sometime and it took them 5 hours before they come and spray our room, after a few calls. Luckily, the TVs are working. Many other guests complained that they can barely watch the TV in their rooms as the screen is not clear at all. Looks like the hotel management needs to work harder to deliver their service as promised.
Loh W. カップル Malaysia, 2014年12月28日
Renovation work needed

Nothing
3.3
Mariana M. 小さなお子様連れの家族旅行 Malaysia, 2014年12月25日
i will not recommend this hotel to my friend

i only can give 1....not crowded
5
Don't ask!!!
Everard N. グループ Malaysia, 2014年12月21日
Never coming back here again.

Location and check-in staff.
4
To summarize my stay, it was absolutely horrendous; 1/5 rating. I booked 2 superior rooms with 2 double beds in each. The beds were terrible- the bed linen and pillow smelled, bed was already dirty and sandy before we even used it, not even sure if it was even cleaned properly after each guest. Bathroom was not too bad however, one staff's attitude was not forgivable. The shower toggle was missing in one of the bathrooms. We went to the reception lobby (as the phone lines were down? Really bad idea as guests may want to communicate with the reception during the night), to tell them of the missing toggle. One staff member came, looked at the shower, said "Oh, shower is broken cannot use" in Melayu and left. He made no effort to remedy the problem whatsoever. Breakfast- Only 3 types of dishes, 2 plates of fruit, a bowl of cereal; extremely disappointed, no variety at all. To top it all, the dishes tasted horrible as well. The staff in charge of collecting breakfast vouchers was not friendly at all. The 2 things great about One Hotel Santubong is its location and the check-in staff. It was close to Damai Central and the seafood restaurants and the we were greeted well when we were checking in. Overall, I will not recommend One Hotel Santubong to my friends and relatives. I will not return as well even if my room is free and paid.
Razman R. グループ Malaysia, 2014年12月15日
ALOT 2014

Secluded, peaceful
7
It was awesome

今すぐ予約!

お早目に。空室に限りあり!

ワン ホテル サントウボン クチンワン ホテル サントウボン クチン - 客室ワン ホテル サントウボン クチン - 客室ワン ホテル サントウボン クチン - 客室ワン ホテル サントウボン クチン - 客室ワン ホテル サントウボン クチン - 客室ワン ホテル サントウボン クチン - スイート ルームワン ホテル サントウボン クチン - 客室ワン ホテル サントウボン クチン - バスルームワン ホテル サントウボン クチン - バスルームワン ホテル サントウボン クチン - バスルームワン ホテル サントウボン クチン - ロビーワン ホテル サントウボン クチン - ロビーワン ホテル サントウボン クチン - プールワン ホテル サントウボン クチン - プールワン ホテル サントウボン クチン - プールワン ホテル サントウボン クチン - プレイグランドワン ホテル サントウボン クチン - 娯楽施設ワン ホテル サントウボン クチン - ビーチワン ホテル サントウボン クチン - レストランワン ホテル サントウボン クチン - レストランワン ホテル サントウボン クチン - レストランワン ホテル サントウボン クチン - ホテルの外観ワン ホテル サントウボン クチン - ホテルの外観ワン ホテル サントウボン クチン - ミーティング ルームワン ホテル サントウボン クチン - ホテルの外観ワン ホテル サントウボン クチン - 周囲ワン ホテル サントウボン クチン - ミーティング ルームワン ホテル サントウボン クチン - 周囲ワン ホテル サントウボン クチン - 設備ワン ホテル サントウボン クチン - 周囲ワン ホテル サントウボン クチン - 周囲ワン ホテル サントウボン クチン - プールワン ホテル サントウボン クチン - 娯楽施設ワン ホテル サントウボン クチン - レストランワン ホテル サントウボン クチン - スイート ルームワン ホテル サントウボン クチン - 周囲ワン ホテル サントウボン クチン - 周囲ワン ホテル サントウボン クチン - 周囲ワン ホテル サントウボン クチン - 周囲ワン ホテル サントウボン クチン - 周囲


AS-AGWEB-3C01