または

Agoda のお客様がチェックアウトした後、お客様がご滞在されたホテルに関するレビュー投稿願いのEメールを送信いたします。この方法でのみレビューが投稿されることになります。どのレビューも弊社コンテンツチームにより認証された後、Agoda のサイト上に掲載されます。従って、ほかの旅行関連サイトとは異なりAgoda の全レビューは認定済み正真正銘のレビューです。
空室状況を確認するには滞在日を入力してください

オレンジグローブホテル (Orange Grove Hotel)

123 Crossing Buhangin, ダバオ市内中心部, ダバオ, フィリピン 8000 (地図上で表示)

今すぐ予約!

オレンジグローブホテル ダバオ - ロビー オレンジグローブホテル ダバオ - ロビー オレンジグローブホテル ダバオ - コーヒーショップ/カフェ オレンジグローブホテル ダバオ - コーヒーショップ/カフェ オレンジグローブホテル ダバオ - コーヒーショップ/カフェ オレンジグローブホテル ダバオ - ナイトクラブ オレンジグローブホテル ダバオ - ナイトクラブ オレンジグローブホテル ダバオ - ナイトクラブ
エリア: ダバオ市内中心部 客室数: 41
Wi-Fi 無料

最新のお客様レビュー

旅行タイプごとに表示

 

良い

7.1

レビュー37件

サービスに対する価格
7.2
ロケーション
7.3
スタッフの対応
7.2
ホテルの状態/清潔さ
6.9
お部屋の快適さ
7.4
お食事
6.7
全レビュー (37)
並び替え:
Nobyo T. ビジネス Japan, 2014年8月5日
値段で言えば妥当

コストパフォーマンス
6.3
以前の評価を見て覚悟したのですが全快のホテルが一泊16000円ですからその4分の1なら仕方ないかなということです。私は音は気になりませんが確かにクーラーは古くてうるさく外の音も聞こえます。においはしませんでした。 朝食も無料でした・私は妥当と思いますが設備はバスも無くシャワーのみですから価格優先の方にお勧めです。
Tatsuya S. グループ Japan, 2012年11月1日
ちょっと

エアポートには近いです。
3.3
エアポートに近いことで選択しました。部屋が臭く、ホテル前の車両騒音がうるさく、エアコンは外の排気ガスが直接入ってきているのかと思わせる空気でした。 夜は眠れず、喉はガラガラになり、翌日からずっと咳き込んでいました。 今後、利用することは・・・。
ホテル: エアポートに近いことで選択しました。部屋が臭く、ホテル前の車両騒音がうるさく、エアコンは外の排気ガスが直接入ってきているのかと思わせる空気でした。 夜は眠れず、喉はガラガラになり、翌日からずっと咳き込んでいました。
Joseph R. 大きなお子様連れの家族旅行 Philippines, 2014年7月5日
It's ok.

location is great, staff friendly, ease of check-in/check-out
6.7
overall stay is ok, except for the surprise where our booked Family room was given to another customer, hence, we were upgraded to an executive suite.
Hans B. 1人旅 Netherlands, 2014年1月2日
Great hotel

Location, easy access to the airport, clean rooms
9.3
Hotel has been renovated, looks great now and rooms have been improved too.. Some staff are very friendly and very helpfull, whereas other staff are the exact opposite and dont even greet..
Mathias B. カップル Germany, 2013年12月6日
Go somewhere else!

Room service was OK / close to airport / aircon worked
3
This is a totally worn out place! DIRTY bathroom! Disgusting. Windows to heavy traffic intersection don't close (ZERO difference between open window and "closed" window!!)! Street noise + aircon noise ! Aircon was smelly!! Thank GOD we had a lot of Alcohol to spray. This place needs to be dynamited. GO SOMEWHERE ELSE!! Seriously.
Harry T. 小さなお子様連れの家族旅行 United States of America, 2013年12月5日
Regular room rate less than Agoda rate

Great staff. Great staff. Free breakfast.
7
The regular hotel rate is less than the "deal" we got through Agoda. The hotel claims to have been renovated but it was not. We stayed there two years ago and it was exactly the same. Same carpet, same beds, same wallpaper, same lobby, same unreliable elevator. The pictures make it look much better. The rooms are not decorated as it is shown in the pictures. That was done for the pictures. The only saving grace to this place is that the prices are not bad. It has a great karaoke bar, the free breakfast is good, and the entire staff is phenomenal. They were all helpful and wonderful. There is a few chicken places close buy that are great. Rotisserie and fried.
Joseph M. 1人旅 United States of America, 2013年11月1日
It was nice but not great.

The staff, the bar, and the location.
7.7
I only had had one problem that the maintenance man took care of for me. That was no hot water which was corrected as soon as the staff was notified.
Juan A. ビジネス Philippines, 2013年10月19日
hotel is good for simple travellers

location (near airport and local restuarant,malls), transporation (easy acess to taxi, jeep), and reasonable room rate for simple travellers who just want to sleep.
6
everything is good if you just want a place to sleep and dont mind the ambiance. but there is no hot water for shower and the free breakfast is not that good (small serving) just an egg, 2 slices bread, fruits or juice , coffee or choco (not refilable)
John B. 1人旅 United States of America, 2013年9月16日
Great value for the price

value, close to airport, food
9.7
Free morning breakfast upstairs, great food at the bar/restaurant downstairs, the shrimp with veggies was fantastic.
Analisa Y. グループ Philippines, 2013年8月18日
Pleasant Place to Be

I like the staff, the lobby is nice though the hotel is old but still nice to stay. The restaurant is a nice place just need some renovation to look better.
8.7
I am satisfied with the hotel's service from the airport transport to and from the hotel and the kindness of the people.

今すぐ予約!

お早目に。空室に限りあり!

オレンジグローブホテル ダバオオレンジグローブホテル ダバオ - ロビーオレンジグローブホテル ダバオ - ロビーオレンジグローブホテル ダバオ - コーヒーショップ/カフェオレンジグローブホテル ダバオ - コーヒーショップ/カフェオレンジグローブホテル ダバオ - コーヒーショップ/カフェオレンジグローブホテル ダバオ - ナイトクラブオレンジグローブホテル ダバオ - ナイトクラブオレンジグローブホテル ダバオ - ナイトクラブ


AS-AGWEB-3C02