アカウント (サインイン)

Agoda のお客様がチェックアウトした後、お客様がご滞在されたホテルに関するレビュー投稿願いのEメールを送信いたします。この方法でのみレビューが投稿されることになります。どのレビューも弊社コンテンツチームにより認証された後、Agoda のサイト上に掲載されます。従って、ほかの旅行関連サイトとは異なりAgoda の全レビューは認定済み正真正銘のレビューです。
空室状況を確認するには滞在日を入力してください

オーサカホステル (Osaka Hostel)

36-44 Nathan Road,Chunking Mansion, block C.13/Floor,Flat C3&5 Kowloon, 尖沙咀(チムサーチョイ), 香港 (地図上で表示)

料金をみる!

オーサカホステル 香港 - 客室 オーサカホステル 香港 - ホテル内部 オーサカホステル 香港 - ホテル内部 オーサカホステル 香港 - ホテル内部 オーサカホステル 香港 - フロント オーサカホステル 香港 - フロント オーサカホステル 香港 - ホテル内部 オーサカホステル 香港 - エントランス(玄関) オーサカホステル 香港 - ホテル内部 オーサカホステル 香港 - ホテル内部 オーサカホステル 香港 - 客室 オーサカホステル 香港 - 設備 オーサカホステル 香港 - 周囲 オーサカホステル 香港 - 周囲 オーサカホステル 香港 - 駅周辺 オーサカホステル 香港 - 観光地周辺
オーサカホステル 香港 - 観光地周辺 オーサカホステル 香港 - 設備 オーサカホステル 香港 - エントランス(玄関) オーサカホステル 香港 - ホテル内部
ホテルエリア: 尖沙咀(チムサーチョイ)
Wi-Fi 無料

最新のお客様口コミ

旅行タイプごとに表示

 

普通

5.3

レビュー27件

価値
4.7
ロケーション
8.4
スタッフの対応
4.3
ホテルの状態/清潔さ
5.0
お部屋の快適さ
4.7
お食事
4.7
全レビュー (27)
並び替え:
Akemi H. 1人旅 Japan, 2013年9月15日
とにかく狭い。

良さは立地のみ。
4.7
繁華街の中にあるので、観光には便利。狭くて清潔感もないが、あまり安くはない。ただ、香港の宿泊価格を考えると、価格相応。荷物置き場兼、夜寝るだけ、と割り切れば泊まれます。
Yoshio O. 小さなお子様連れの家族旅行 Japan, 2013年8月12日
立地条件は良いのですが?

駅に近い、ショッピング街に近い、観光地に近い
3.7
事前に場所の確認とバーチャーの確認し、ホステルフロントとも確認しているのに、当日チェックイン時予約している部屋が別の客に使われ、別に用意された部屋が狭い・汚い部屋で、すぐagodaへ苦情。30分くらいの対応で別の部屋を準備してもらいましたが、これも予約とは違う。予約は家族3人なので、3ベットでお願いしている。しかし最初はシングル2個 次の部屋は、ダブル1個 シングル1個 どうなってるんじゃい。ここまで2時間のロス。このロス時間が響いて、楽しみだった香港の夜景も見れず最悪でした。 agodaさんしっかりしてください。
Yamashita T. ビジネス Japan, 2012年11月16日
ちょっと、びっくり

安い、とにかく駅から近く便利につきます。
5.7
近代高級ホテルがイメージされる香港で利便性と宿泊のみで食事は外でなら十分合格。 急な出張等でも対応可能とみます。
Kenichi E. 1人旅 Japan, 2012年7月8日
ロケーションは、OKだが、写真と全く違う

特に無
5
部屋の感じがあまりよくなかった。夜中、部屋の外で会話している声が煩かった。 香港の価格が安いホテルは、初めてだった為、こんな物かなと思った。
グルメ: ホテル近辺には、和民の日本料理や他の料理が多々有り、食事、ショッピングには、快適な場所である。
Diem L. グループ Vietnam, 2013年4月15日
Worst stay ever & unfriendly staff

centrally located
3
It was really terrible. We booked a standard double bed and arrived late at night because of our late flight. The receptionist girl from the Philippines said that there is no room and we did not make the booking. After almost 1 hour of arguing, she finally moved us to a hotel nearby, which is much more comfortable, but we have to pay 300 HKD extra. The next night was even more terrible. The room was like 5 or 6 square meters, very small with 2 super single bed. The last night was the only night that we could stay at Osaka Hotel. The room was Ok, clean enough, but still have to pay extra. The old Chinese couple ( the owner) was very very rude, the Filipino receptionist was fine. I do not recommend this hotel at all.Terrible. Worst stay ever
Lene L. 1人旅 Denmark, 2013年1月20日
Very small room - not up to standard

good location
6
Fong C. 1人旅 Taiwan, 2013年1月19日
tiny but clean

location
7.7
Compared with another youth hotels it's could be the cleanest one in this mansion, but don't forget to bright a hair dryer by yourself it's broken somettimes.
Xu B. カップル China, 2012年11月16日
dirty, not confortalbe, small room

Osaka Hostel
5
Charles B. 1人旅 United States of America, 2012年10月15日
Location, Location, Location

Location (near Tsim Shah Tsui mtr station, and good eateries "Location, location, location"
5
a rude shock and unpleasant surprise. "mansion" = concrete tenement jungle. the osaka was actually not functioning and someone from the neighboring emperor came out to "take me in". the room and hallway good, the room clean but it is a rabbit warren and fire hazard. how would one escape in case of a fire. i stayed two nights but abandoned chungking mansion on sunday morning. found a real hotel with entrance from street and excellent services. nb the osaka hostel was not open, i stayed in the next door neighbor
Chia-Wei T. 1人旅 Taiwan, 2012年10月15日
good location but room is very tiny

good owner!
7.3
I only stayed for one night. There is no air condition, but there is a fan on the ceiling. Not just the room is tiny, the bed can only fit about 180 cm person! TV does not work so well, there is only two channels avaiable, not to mention it is mono color. I had to wait about 5-10 minutes for the water heater to warm up and start showering, the temperature seemed not able to reach very high. A side of the wall is cracked or something, there is a duck tape to cover it. Other than that, the owner is very nice and kind to assist me. The hardware part seems need to be fixed, but it's okay for a solo traveler who doesn't request too much from relatively economic price!
ホテル: if you need Wifi, you need to ask them upfront, remember to write it down!

料金をみる!

お早目に。空室に限りあり!

オーサカホステル 香港オーサカホステル 香港 - 客室オーサカホステル 香港 - ホテル内部オーサカホステル 香港 - ホテル内部オーサカホステル 香港 - ホテル内部オーサカホステル 香港 - フロントオーサカホステル 香港 - フロントオーサカホステル 香港 - ホテル内部オーサカホステル 香港 - エントランス(玄関)オーサカホステル 香港 - ホテル内部オーサカホステル 香港 - ホテル内部オーサカホステル 香港 - 客室オーサカホステル 香港 - 設備オーサカホステル 香港 - 周囲オーサカホステル 香港 - 周囲オーサカホステル 香港 - 駅周辺オーサカホステル 香港 - 観光地周辺オーサカホステル 香港 - 観光地周辺オーサカホステル 香港 - 設備オーサカホステル 香港 - エントランス(玄関)オーサカホステル 香港 - ホテル内部


AS-AGWEB-3C07