アカウント (サインイン)

Agoda のお客様がチェックアウトした後、お客様がご滞在されたホテルに関するレビュー投稿願いのEメールを送信いたします。この方法でのみレビューが投稿されることになります。どのレビューも弊社コンテンツチームにより認証された後、Agoda のサイト上に掲載されます。従って、ほかの旅行関連サイトとは異なりAgoda の全レビューは認定済み正真正銘のレビューです。
空室状況を確認するには滞在日を入力してください

オブマー リゾート ホテル (OveMar Resort Hotel)

Paratong, Sta. Catalina, ヴィガン, ビガン, フィリピン (地図上で表示)

今すぐ予約!

オブマー リゾート ホテル ビガン - バスルーム オブマー リゾート ホテル ビガン - レストラン オブマー リゾート ホテル ビガン - ホテルの外観 オブマー リゾート ホテル ビガン - エントランス(玄関) オブマー リゾート ホテル ビガン - レストラン オブマー リゾート ホテル ビガン - 客室 オブマー リゾート ホテル ビガン - 客室 オブマー リゾート ホテル ビガン - バルコニー/テラス オブマー リゾート ホテル ビガン - 客室 オブマー リゾート ホテル ビガン - レストラン オブマー リゾート ホテル ビガン - 客室 オブマー リゾート ホテル ビガン - ホテルの外観 オブマー リゾート ホテル ビガン - 客室 オブマー リゾート ホテル ビガン - フロント オブマー リゾート ホテル ビガン - ホテルの外観 オブマー リゾート ホテル ビガン - ホテルの外観
オブマー リゾート ホテル ビガン - レストラン オブマー リゾート ホテル ビガン - バルコニー/テラス オブマー リゾート ホテル ビガン - レストラン オブマー リゾート ホテル ビガン - ホテルの外観 オブマー リゾート ホテル ビガン - ガーデン オブマー リゾート ホテル ビガン - プール オブマー リゾート ホテル ビガン - 娯楽施設 オブマー リゾート ホテル ビガン - 景色 オブマー リゾート ホテル ビガン - ビーチ オブマー リゾート ホテル ビガン - ロビー オブマー リゾート ホテル ビガン - ロビー オブマー リゾート ホテル ビガン - プレイグランド
ホテルエリア: ヴィガン 客室数: 24
Wi-Fi 無料

最新のお客様口コミ

旅行タイプごとに表示

 

すごく良い

7.6

レビュー22件

価値
7.5
ロケーション
6.7
スタッフの対応
8.3
ホテルの状態/清潔さ
8.3
お部屋の快適さ
7.9
お食事
7.0
全レビュー (22)
並び替え:
Wataru O. グループ Japan, 2013年12月14日
一泊ではもったいなかったと思いました

小さいけど清潔で快適な空間と、スタッフの対応が親切でフレンドリー、東シナ海に沈む夕日が綺麗。
9
ホテルに到着した時のスタッフの対応が良かったし、ビガンの街並みも想像以上に美しかったので、もう少し滞在したいと思いました。ただ、WiFiが繋がりにくかったのが残念ですが、それを差し引いてもまた利用したいと思うホテルです。
Yuji S. カップル Japan, 2013年6月30日
ゆっくり時間を楽しめてサンセットがとても綺麗

清潔、価格、スタッフの対応
8.7
レストランから見えるオーシャンビューは最高天気が良かったのでサンセットがとても綺麗。 スタッフはすべてにおいてヘルプフル帰りに手配していた交通機関が迎えに来なかったので困っていたが、直ぐに市内まで送ってくれた。本当に至れり尽くせりの良いホテル。
Michael L. 小さなお子様連れの家族旅行 Switzerland, 2014年1月20日
New & nice located hotel

Near Beach, View from the top floor (restaurant)
8.3
We had a great time in the hotel, is perfect to stay for a few days. This staff is young and helpful. There is a lot of activities such us playing chess in a big outdoor field, Quad ride parcur ...
Lynette A. 小さなお子様連れの家族旅行 Philippines, 2013年12月30日
a nice hotel

there's a pool, there's parking, extra bed available
7.7
it was fine for the budget. the pool was located on another property beside the resort so maybe is was privately owned. what we didn't like about it is that when we dined there for dinner, there was only 1 waiter who served as cashier/cook/waiter. we had to wait maybe an hour before we got to eat anything! we had to get our own water from the water jug! i guess they just didn't anticipate that they would be having guests for dinner!
Lucia F. 大きなお子様連れの家族旅行 Australia, 2013年12月30日
Relaxing

Clean, friendly staff and Views near to beach
8.3
Ellen J. カップル Philippines, 2013年12月30日
relaxing, quiet and romantic

close to the beach, good language skills and clean rooms
6
Louis W. カップル United States of America, 2013年12月29日
We loved Vigan and the location of the hotel.

Location, staff, security.
8.7
Fantastic stay due to the great countryside location and walk to the beach. Friendly staff, outstanding deck where you could exercise, eat, sip on cocktails etc.
Anna T. 大きなお子様連れの家族旅行 Philippines, 2013年12月29日
enjoyable stay

cleanliness, staff, view
6.7
Nice and accommodating staff. The hotel is clean and has a great view of cabbage farm. It is far from the city and they only provide free pick up from the airport or terminal. We did not use the swimming pool as we are always out during the day. Recommended for the travellers who want to relax and who wants to stay away from the city.
Anna T. 大きなお子様連れの家族旅行 Philippines, 2013年12月29日
nice stay

staff, cleanliness, view
5.7
we had a nice stay, staff were accommodating and responded to our requests. the hotel was clean, since it was less than 5 years when they opened. we loved the cabbage garden in front of the hotel which was also the view from our room. the corridor was narrow so you can hear the chattering of other guests whenever they pass by. but this did not bother us since we are tired at the end of the day so we slept well. hot and cold shower but no hand sprinkler. very dimmed lights in the bathroom. spacious cabinet. good tv channels. bed and pillows comfortable. nice restaurant at the third floor. internet is slow and somewhat disappointing. they should also provide free shuttle from the city to hotel, pick up and drop off. tricycle charged us 100-150 peso from city proper to go back to hotel. to sum up we had an enjoyable stay and tour of the Ilocos region.
Juan L. 小さなお子様連れの家族旅行 United States of America, 2013年12月27日
Comfortable Stay Outside of Town

Beach, Swimming Pool, Price
6
They stay was good however it is a little far from the city center. The tricycle drivers often try to get more money so just to go to town and back I had to spend about 400p ($10). This amount started to add up so I could only go into town once a day. There was a shuttle offered by the hotel but we didn't even know we could use the shuttle. No one told us. The beach is close by and this was cool but the pool had a lot of dirt in it and the wait staff during breakfast either ran out of certain foods or ignored us. It is a nice place to stay for the price considering its close proximity to the beach but I think some things could be improved upon especially trips to town and having wifi in the rooms.

今すぐ予約!

お早目に。空室に限りあり!

オブマー リゾート ホテル ビガン - ホテルの外観オブマー リゾート ホテル ビガン - バスルームオブマー リゾート ホテル ビガン - レストランオブマー リゾート ホテル ビガン - ホテルの外観オブマー リゾート ホテル ビガン - エントランス(玄関)オブマー リゾート ホテル ビガン - レストランオブマー リゾート ホテル ビガン - 客室オブマー リゾート ホテル ビガン - 客室オブマー リゾート ホテル ビガン - バルコニー/テラスオブマー リゾート ホテル ビガン - 客室オブマー リゾート ホテル ビガン - レストランオブマー リゾート ホテル ビガン - 客室オブマー リゾート ホテル ビガン - ホテルの外観オブマー リゾート ホテル ビガン - 客室オブマー リゾート ホテル ビガン - フロントオブマー リゾート ホテル ビガン - ホテルの外観オブマー リゾート ホテル ビガン - ホテルの外観オブマー リゾート ホテル ビガン - レストランオブマー リゾート ホテル ビガン - バルコニー/テラスオブマー リゾート ホテル ビガン - レストランオブマー リゾート ホテル ビガン - ホテルの外観オブマー リゾート ホテル ビガン - ガーデンオブマー リゾート ホテル ビガン - プールオブマー リゾート ホテル ビガン - 娯楽施設オブマー リゾート ホテル ビガン - 景色オブマー リゾート ホテル ビガン - ビーチオブマー リゾート ホテル ビガン - ロビーオブマー リゾート ホテル ビガン - ロビーオブマー リゾート ホテル ビガン - プレイグランドオブマー リゾート ホテル ビガン - ガーデン


AS-AGWEB-3C03