または

Agoda のお客様がチェックアウトした後、お客様がご滞在されたホテルに関するレビュー投稿願いのEメールを送信いたします。この方法でのみレビューが投稿されることになります。どのレビューも弊社コンテンツチームにより認証された後、Agoda のサイト上に掲載されます。従って、ほかの旅行関連サイトとは異なりAgoda の全レビューは認定済み正真正銘のレビューです。
空室状況を確認するには滞在日を入力してください

Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road

100 Shek Pai Wan Road, Aberdeen, 香港島南部, 香港 (地図上で表示)

今すぐ予約!

旧 : Ovolo Hotel 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Aberdeen
Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road 香港 - ホテル内部 Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road 香港 - ホテル内部 Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road 香港 - ホテル内部 Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road 香港 - 客室 Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road 香港 - 客室 Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road 香港 - 周囲 Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road 香港 - 周囲 Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road 香港 - ホテル内部 Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road 香港 - フィットネス ルーム Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road 香港 - 客室 Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road 香港 - 客室 Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road 香港 - 観光地周辺 Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road 香港 - 観光地周辺 Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road 香港 - パブ/ラウンジ Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road 香港 - 観光地周辺
エリア: 香港島南部 客室数: 85
Wi-Fi 無料

最新のお客様レビュー

旅行タイプごとに表示

 

すごく良い

7.9

レビュー365件

サービスに対する価格
8.2
ロケーション
6.6
スタッフの対応
8.5
ホテルの状態/清潔さ
8.5
お部屋の快適さ
8.1
お食事
7.5
全レビュー (365)
並び替え:
Wing W. カップル China, 2014年10月24日
Sharing

A thoughtful hotel, great mini bar, great free breakfast
7
We enjoy evey much so far, just this time... We found the TV cable got some problem, that cannot watch it probably.
Mananya O. 1人旅 Thailand, 2014年10月22日
Impressive except the view of superior room

Friendly and helpful staff, complimentary good mini bar and breakfast, everything in the room been provided for comfortness
8.7
Keith J. カップル United States of America, 2014年10月21日
Why stay anywhere else?

Staff service, amenities, location
9.7
Our stay was perfect. I would never stay anywhere else while in Hong Kong. The rooms are tiny so you should check the size before booking. The free breakfast has everything a normal traveler could need to eat, from delicious bagels to cereal and other things. No egg station, but this is a small complimentary style breakfast. The complimentary snacks all day include brownies at various times, fruit and soda and beer. The complimentary happy hour has hard liquor, mixes, beer, red and white wine, excellent cheese (rarity in China), fruit and brownies or cupcakes. But again the service is outstanding and noteworthy. And not that obsequious sickly sweet kind of fake thing you feel so often when you go to an especially expensive or "fancy" hotel. We reserved a twin room, not sea view because it was considerably less than the sea view king. The first morning I asked the desk clerk to have the maid not make up our beds because we moved them together to make a single bed. Later upon returning to the room we discovered that without asking or charging the staff changed our mattress and bedding to a king size. This was accomplished without request only because of my casual mention to the desk clerk to not make our bed. I find this to be the most outstanding service.
Lois S. 1人旅 United States of America, 2014年10月19日
Ovolo Aberdeen Harbor Service was above and beyond

The staff, the service and the view.
10
I stayed there while in the middle of relocating my residence out of Hong Kong...and the staff truly went above and beyond to help me in every way. Another big thank you to all of them!
Alexander S. 小さなお子様連れの家族旅行 Ukraine, 2014年10月17日
View and food

Service, breakfast, view
8.3
Alex M. カップル Hong Kong, 2014年10月7日
Small but neat

Free breakfast, mini bar , friendly staffs
6.7
Friendly staffs but small room, no place to sit and relax except the bed ! noisy at lower floor; room facing cemetery! Sea view room is much better.
Stefaan M. 1人旅 Belgium, 2014年10月3日
Fantastic hotel and great staff

Free mini bar and happy hour; very helpful staff; free laundry facilities
10
I absolutely loved my stay in ovolo Aberdeen. The hotel is so generous with its guests (bag with treats when you get in, free mini bar, happy hour, coffee and lovely brownies all day), I can't believe no other hotel does this as it makes you feel so appreciated and welcome as a guest. The staff is also very helpful and genuinely friendly. The hotel is very close to the ferry to lamma island (great hippie outpost with good beaches and hiking trails) and has good bus connections to central, although it does take a while to get there and its hard to get back at night . The rooms were very clean and the wifi also worked perfectly. One of the best hotels I ever stayed at. Great value for money.
Katherine W. カップル United States of America, 2014年10月2日
Great place to spend the night.

Staff, goodies, comfort
10
We enjoyed our stay here. Room is small but beds are comfy. Shower is terrific. Teapot, tea, coffee in room. Wifi strong. Stocked fridge and goodies to take. Really enjoyed our stay.
Yuen P. カップル Hong Kong, 2014年10月2日
Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour

Good mattress, Good for discover south district, Cozy
7.7
Remember to bring along your Apple stuff, 15 min walk to Aberdeen with food, can take bus to ocean park
Vanessa M. 小さなお子様連れの家族旅行 United States of America, 2014年9月28日
Great value

Very inexpensive, staff was incredibly helpful and it was totally cleans and modern
9.3

今すぐ予約!

お早目に。空室に限りあり!

Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road 香港Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road 香港 - ホテル内部Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road 香港 - ホテル内部Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road 香港 - ホテル内部Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road 香港 - 客室Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road 香港 - 客室Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road 香港 - 周囲Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road 香港 - 周囲Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road 香港 - ホテル内部Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road 香港 - フィットネス ルームOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road 香港 - 客室Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road 香港 - 客室Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road 香港 - 観光地周辺Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road 香港 - 観光地周辺Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road 香港 - パブ/ラウンジOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road 香港 - 観光地周辺


AS-AGWEB-3B01