または

Agoda のお客様がチェックアウトした後、お客様がご滞在されたホテルに関するレビュー投稿願いのEメールを送信いたします。この方法でのみレビューが投稿されることになります。どのレビューも弊社コンテンツチームにより認証された後、Agoda のサイト上に掲載されます。従って、ほかの旅行関連サイトとは異なりAgoda の全レビューは認定済み正真正銘のレビューです。
空室状況を確認するには滞在日を入力してください

Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road

100 Shek Pai Wan Road, Aberdeen, 香港島南部, 香港 (地図上で表示)

今すぐ予約!

旧 : Ovolo Hotel 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Aberdeen
Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road 香港 - ホテル内部 Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road 香港 - ホテル内部 Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road 香港 - ホテル内部 Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road 香港 - 客室 Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road 香港 - 客室 Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road 香港 - 周囲 Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road 香港 - 周囲 Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road 香港 - ホテル内部 Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road 香港 - フィットネス ルーム Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road 香港 - 客室 Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road 香港 - 客室 Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road 香港 - 観光地周辺 Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road 香港 - 観光地周辺 Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road 香港 - パブ/ラウンジ Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road 香港 - 観光地周辺
エリア: 香港島南部 客室数: 85
Wi-Fi 無料

最新のお客様レビュー

旅行タイプごとに表示

 

すごく良い

7.8

レビュー336件

サービスに対する価格
8.1
ロケーション
6.6
スタッフの対応
8.4
ホテルの状態/清潔さ
8.4
お部屋の快適さ
8.0
お食事
7.4
全レビュー (336)
並び替え:
Wen X. 大きなお子様連れの家族旅行 Malaysia, 2014年9月19日
Best value hotel in Hong Kong

Location, Price & Comfort
9.3
It blew me away with the awesome harbor side view & friendly staff. Although it's a distance from the city, the complimentary hotel shuttle to the Hong Kong MRT station provides the convenience & comfort that you could just sit back & relax. Besides that, I enjoyed experiencing the HK lifestyle by traveling around using numerous public buses connecting the hotel + MRT stations + neighborhood around. Good selection of local/international cuisine around Abeerdeen as well. It's fun meeting new friends across the world by enjoying a drink during their happy hour or breakfast or even at the self service laundry area ^_^ Definitely be coming back real soon!!!
Nestor P. グループ United States of America, 2014年9月18日
highly recommended hotel in the Aberdeen area

Most helpful staff, clean and comfortable room, very accessible!
10
This hotel has the most polite, friendly and helpful staff that I have ever met. Very accessible , close to all kinds of public transportation , has clean and comfortable rooms, lots of free stuffs that you will not find in some expensive hotels. Not a pricey hotel with excellent service !
Teh M. カップル Malaysia, 2014年9月18日
Worth every penny

free mini bars free beers free foods
9.3
Superb. Comfort. I wish I should have stayed longer
David L. カップル Hong Kong, 2014年9月13日
Cozy experience in Island South

1. Contemporary hotel design 2. Friendly staff 3. Cleanliness
7.3
Check in was smooth, staff were friendly. Although location is not the most convenient the value for money was way up.
Tae E. カップル South Korea, 2014年9月9日
What a hilarious hotel I've ever stayed.

So many gifts from hotels, hotel staff's hospitality, NO language barrier
10
It was really fantastic. We had to check in late over 22:00pm because we came back from MACAO watching the show named 'The house of dancing water'. We were very welcomed by an reception saying that everyting in the lounge is complementary. Drinks and some cookies so on... We provided a room located in fascinating harbor view, we could see adaorable harbor view when we tried to sleep lying a bed. We definately visit there, again. It was really great hotel, ever.
Wai K. カップル Hong Kong, 2014年8月31日
A nice stay away from the city

The decoration of the room is comfy, clean and tidy. The room rate is really nice. It included two complementary breakfast.
7
It was not my first stay in this hotel. I rebook this hotel because I think it is really worth the price for what it can offer. However, the only thing I have to complaint about my stay is the smell of the washroom. Hope this can be improved in my next stay.
Dmitry T. カップル Russia, 2014年8月31日
would recommend

attitude, the facilities, hong kong
9.3
it was pleasant without any harm. all are super helpful. will come back.
Jocelyn J. カップル Philippines, 2014年8月31日
Value for money hotel

the room was clean, the staff were very helpful and it's value for money.
7.7
Our stay at Ovolo Aberdeen were brief. Staff help us whenever we asked for help or some information. We would go back and stay if ever we head down to Hongkong again.
Lionel W. カップル Australia, 2014年8月31日
Wonderful staff wonderful hotel

Staff, free drinks & views
8
At first both my wife and I were not overly happy as the rooms are small and the shower is poorly designed. After I complained to the day manager they shifted us to a room on the 11th floor with harbor views and a different bathroom layout. I highly recommend rooms on the 11th floor and above. all the drinks in the bar fridge are free. soft drinks, water & coffee are free 24 hrs a day. Now here things changed a bit for me. When we were in out 2nd room the a/c unit had a minor condenser issue and water dripped onto the bed so I informed the hotel staff who immediately sent a tech up to the room to check it out and he couldn't fix it so hotel staff found another new room for us with a even better view. the next day when we got back from shopping a beautiful card and a bottle of french wine was on our bed with a beautiful apology card from the manager and the very next day staff cave us more pressies as they found out it was my birthday....All the staff are super helpful. spoke excellent English and certainly turned initial disappointment into a very positive experience. Again I thank all the staff from the manager to the beautiful cleaning ladies for a fun and enjoyable week .
Raymond Y. カップル Singapore, 2014年8月31日
Unique & good experience

Value for money, good food & wine, interesting locality
7.7
It has been a good experience. the price inclusive of breakfast as well as late afternoon snack and drinks. fruit is provided. the room deco is quite new. The south is facing Aberdeen harbor and Lamma Island, North is facing the hill and buildings. interesting location. walking distance to Aberdeen town where you can find variety of restaurants, including Japanese, Thai & various types of Chinese. Some of the local restaurants have long history with old style interior fitting out. the walk along Aberdeen water front is quite pleasant. From there you can take a ferry across to ApLeiChou & South Horizon. There are several buses go to Central, Causeway bay, Deep Bay and Stanley.

今すぐ予約!

お早目に。空室に限りあり!

Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road 香港Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road 香港 - ホテル内部Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road 香港 - ホテル内部Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road 香港 - ホテル内部Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road 香港 - 客室Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road 香港 - 客室Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road 香港 - 周囲Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road 香港 - 周囲Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road 香港 - ホテル内部Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road 香港 - フィットネス ルームOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road 香港 - 客室Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road 香港 - 客室Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road 香港 - 観光地周辺Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road 香港 - 観光地周辺Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road 香港 - パブ/ラウンジOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road 香港 - 観光地周辺


AS-AGWEB-3A07