または

Agoda のお客様がチェックアウトした後、お客様がご滞在されたホテルに関するレビュー投稿願いのEメールを送信いたします。この方法でのみレビューが投稿されることになります。どのレビューも弊社コンテンツチームにより認証された後、Agoda のサイト上に掲載されます。従って、ほかの旅行関連サイトとは異なりAgoda の全レビューは認定済み正真正銘のレビューです。
空室状況を確認するには滞在日を入力してください

Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road

100 Shek Pai Wan Road, Aberdeen, 香港島南部, 香港 (地図上で表示)

今すぐ予約!

旧 : Ovolo Hotel 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Aberdeen
Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road 香港 - ホテル内部 Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road 香港 - ホテル内部 Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road 香港 - ホテル内部 Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road 香港 - 客室 Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road 香港 - 客室 Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road 香港 - 周囲 Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road 香港 - 周囲 Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road 香港 - ホテル内部 Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road 香港 - フィットネス ルーム Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road 香港 - 客室 Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road 香港 - 客室 Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road 香港 - 観光地周辺 Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road 香港 - 観光地周辺 Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road 香港 - パブ/ラウンジ Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road 香港 - 観光地周辺
エリア: 香港島南部 客室数: 85
Wi-Fi 無料

最新のお客様レビュー

旅行タイプごとに表示

 

すごく良い

7.9

レビュー345件

サービスに対する価格
8.1
ロケーション
6.6
スタッフの対応
8.4
ホテルの状態/清潔さ
8.5
お部屋の快適さ
8.1
お食事
7.5
全レビュー (345)
並び替え:
Vanessa M. 小さなお子様連れの家族旅行 United States of America, 2014年9月28日
Great value

Very inexpensive, staff was incredibly helpful and it was totally cleans and modern
9.3
Pheeraphat S. グループ Thailand, 2014年9月28日
the free mini bar and drinks are very impressive.

free mini bar in room, umilimited drinks, and breakfast
7.7
Hwee L. カップル Singapore, 2014年9月23日
Best Hotel Stayed

Staff, Service, Environment
9.7
Been staying here for every visit to Hong Kong since 2012 except in 2013 when they were full on my travel dates. Staff were friendly and really nothing to pick on this hotel. Used to be a service apartment but turned to a hotel last year I think. But their apartment type of service remains. Free laundry, free breakfast (though not much variety but good enough for me), free mini bar that tops up everyday, free 6-8pm happy hour everyday (unlimited beer, wine, nachos, cheese, carrot and cucumber sticks, tuna mayo, soft drinks), free airport shuttle service, free recycle bag, free usage of umbrella if needed (but needs to be returned I guess). The location is a little far from city but well connected by buses. Experience the local living in this estate. Room was cleaned everyday. Absolutely worth the money and the best thing is the rooms are not expensive to start with. I will stay there again when I go to Hong Kong again. Recommended to a friend and she loved it too.
Hoi Y. カップル Hong Kong, 2014年9月22日
Good accommodation for tourist

It's a cyber hotel, which was very new and clean
7
Wen X. 大きなお子様連れの家族旅行 Malaysia, 2014年9月19日
Best value hotel in Hong Kong

Location, Price & Comfort
9.3
It blew me away with the awesome harbor side view & friendly staff. Although it's a distance from the city, the complimentary hotel shuttle to the Hong Kong MRT station provides the convenience & comfort that you could just sit back & relax. Besides that, I enjoyed experiencing the HK lifestyle by traveling around using numerous public buses connecting the hotel + MRT stations + neighborhood around. Good selection of local/international cuisine around Abeerdeen as well. It's fun meeting new friends across the world by enjoying a drink during their happy hour or breakfast or even at the self service laundry area ^_^ Definitely be coming back real soon!!!
Nestor P. グループ United States of America, 2014年9月18日
highly recommended hotel in the Aberdeen area

Most helpful staff, clean and comfortable room, very accessible!
10
This hotel has the most polite, friendly and helpful staff that I have ever met. Very accessible , close to all kinds of public transportation , has clean and comfortable rooms, lots of free stuffs that you will not find in some expensive hotels. Not a pricey hotel with excellent service !
Teh M. カップル Malaysia, 2014年9月18日
Worth every penny

free mini bars free beers free foods
9.3
Superb. Comfort. I wish I should have stayed longer
David L. カップル Hong Kong, 2014年9月13日
Cozy experience in Island South

1. Contemporary hotel design 2. Friendly staff 3. Cleanliness
7.3
Check in was smooth, staff were friendly. Although location is not the most convenient the value for money was way up.
Tae E. カップル South Korea, 2014年9月9日
What a hilarious hotel I've ever stayed.

So many gifts from hotels, hotel staff's hospitality, NO language barrier
10
It was really fantastic. We had to check in late over 22:00pm because we came back from MACAO watching the show named 'The house of dancing water'. We were very welcomed by an reception saying that everyting in the lounge is complementary. Drinks and some cookies so on... We provided a room located in fascinating harbor view, we could see adaorable harbor view when we tried to sleep lying a bed. We definately visit there, again. It was really great hotel, ever.
Wai K. カップル Hong Kong, 2014年8月31日
A nice stay away from the city

The decoration of the room is comfy, clean and tidy. The room rate is really nice. It included two complementary breakfast.
7
It was not my first stay in this hotel. I rebook this hotel because I think it is really worth the price for what it can offer. However, the only thing I have to complaint about my stay is the smell of the washroom. Hope this can be improved in my next stay.

今すぐ予約!

お早目に。空室に限りあり!

Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road 香港Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road 香港 - ホテル内部Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road 香港 - ホテル内部Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road 香港 - ホテル内部Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road 香港 - 客室Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road 香港 - 客室Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road 香港 - 周囲Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road 香港 - 周囲Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road 香港 - ホテル内部Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road 香港 - フィットネス ルームOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road 香港 - 客室Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road 香港 - 客室Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road 香港 - 観光地周辺Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road 香港 - 観光地周辺Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road 香港 - パブ/ラウンジOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road 香港 - 観光地周辺


AS-AGWEB-3B02