または

Agoda のお客様がチェックアウトした後、お客様がご滞在されたホテルに関するレビュー投稿願いのEメールを送信いたします。この方法でのみレビューが投稿されることになります。どのレビューも弊社コンテンツチームにより認証された後、Agoda のサイト上に掲載されます。従って、ほかの旅行関連サイトとは異なりAgoda の全レビューは認定済み正真正銘のレビューです。
空室状況を確認するには滞在日を入力してください

Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road

100 Shek Pai Wan Road, Aberdeen, 香港島南部, 香港 (地図上で表示)

今すぐ予約!

旧 : Ovolo Hotel 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Aberdeen
Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road 香港 - ホテル内部 Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road 香港 - ホテル内部 Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road 香港 - ホテル内部 Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road 香港 - 客室 Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road 香港 - 客室 Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road 香港 - 周囲 Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road 香港 - 周囲 Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road 香港 - ホテル内部 Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road 香港 - フィットネス ルーム Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road 香港 - 客室 Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road 香港 - 客室 Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road 香港 - 観光地周辺 Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road 香港 - 観光地周辺 Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road 香港 - パブ/ラウンジ Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road 香港 - 観光地周辺 Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road 香港 - 客室
Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road 香港 - 客室 Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road 香港 - 客室 Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road 香港 - スイート ルーム Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road 香港 - 客室 Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road 香港 - パブ/ラウンジ Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road 香港 - 客室
エリア: 香港島南部 客室数: 85
Wi-Fi 無料

最新のお客様レビュー

旅行タイプごとに表示

 

すごく良い

7.9

レビュー406件

サービスに対する価格
8.2
ロケーション
6.8
スタッフの対応
8.5
ホテルの状態/清潔さ
8.5
お部屋の快適さ
8.1
お食事
7.5
全レビュー (406)
並び替え:
Chiahao Y. カップル Taiwan, 2015年1月1日
Good

Good
10
Termpong M. 1人旅 Thailand, 2014年12月29日
Good

Person goodview
8
Seon K. 1人旅 Philippines, 2014年12月26日
Cheapest and good quality

1. Any place can go easily, 2. Quiet place, 3. Free minibar
7.3
I am just satisfied of this hotel.
Wei T. カップル Hong Kong, 2014年12月26日
comfortable stay

Clean, friendly staff, big room
7.7
I stayed at the corner room. A dining room n a bedroom. Room is big and a partial sea-view. I can see that the hotel is being renovated but not as chill as hotel in wong chuk hang. Too little snacks seletion n the place is small too. Overall, a satisfactory stay.
Michael A. 小さなお子様連れの家族旅行 Philippines, 2014年12月26日
Shiny Happy People

Comfort, Freebies, Staff
10
This hotel was a real value for money. We were first welcomed by their friendly accommodating staff and was briefed of the perks of the hotel. We really enjoyed our 4 days stay and was very satisfied. The freebies were the best - free minibar which is restocked daily, lootbag, comfy slippers and backpack for shopping.They also have unlimited free beverage and snacks served 24/7 at the lo-lounge. Too bad we were not able to experience their 2hr daily happy hour. I bet it was also great. Love the smart TV too and the hi-speed internet. The hotel is very accessible either by bus or taxi. We didn't even had a difficult time locating the hotel. Our tip, print the ovolo aberdeen harbour map (which can be downloaded from their website) and show it to the driver (whenever you're taking a cab) for easy navigation. Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour is truly livin' to their slogan, shiny happy people. It was indeed a great perfect Christmas vacation for my family especially to our toddler. We'll definitely book this hotel again when we come back to Hong Kong and even recommend to friends. Hope the on-going MTR construction is finished by then.
Gordon C. 1人旅 Canada, 2014年12月21日
Good

Free bar. Free happy hour. Apple tv
9.7
Gordon F. 小さなお子様連れの家族旅行 Singapore, 2014年12月14日
Lovely hotel in a quiet area

Comfortable room, good service
8.7
Chan W. 小さなお子様連れの家族旅行 Singapore, 2014年12月9日
You will not regret with it!

Facilities, Staff's Performance, Freebies in the room
8
Nathalie M. グループ Netherlands, 2014年12月6日
Cosy room with everything you need

the bed, the staff, the amenities
8
The room is small, but it has everything you need. Pillows, Duvet and bedlinen are amazing. The breakfast is good, wifi is fast. Staff is helpful. Will stay here again and recommend to my friends.
Kwan K. 大きなお子様連れの家族旅行 Malaysia, 2014年11月27日
A very good boutique hotel

Good location, friendly staff, clean and new
8.3
This is the fourth time I stay in this hotel. This time I was traveling with my family and therefore, booked a 3-bed room. The third bed is a bunk bed on top of the table, and can be access by a stylish ladder. Very innovative, but is a bit difficult to access especially for the elderly. Overall, I have a good experience here and definitely will come back again.

今すぐ予約!

お早目に。空室に限りあり!

Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road 香港Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road 香港 - ホテル内部Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road 香港 - ホテル内部Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road 香港 - ホテル内部Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road 香港 - 客室Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road 香港 - 客室Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road 香港 - 周囲Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road 香港 - 周囲Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road 香港 - ホテル内部Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road 香港 - フィットネス ルームOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road 香港 - 客室Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road 香港 - 客室Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road 香港 - 観光地周辺Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road 香港 - 観光地周辺Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road 香港 - パブ/ラウンジOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road 香港 - 観光地周辺Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road 香港 - 客室Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road 香港 - 客室Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road 香港 - 客室Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road 香港 - スイート ルームOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road 香港 - 客室Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road 香港 - パブ/ラウンジOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road 香港 - 客室


AS-AGWEB-3B06