または

Agoda のお客様がチェックアウトした後、お客様がご滞在されたホテルに関するレビュー投稿願いのEメールを送信いたします。この方法でのみレビューが投稿されることになります。どのレビューも弊社コンテンツチームにより認証された後、Agoda のサイト上に掲載されます。従って、ほかの旅行関連サイトとは異なりAgoda の全レビューは認定済み正真正銘のレビューです。
空室状況を確認するには滞在日を入力してください

Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road

100 Shek Pai Wan Road, Aberdeen, 香港島南部, 香港 (地図上で表示)

今すぐ予約!

旧 : Ovolo Hotel 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Aberdeen
Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road 香港 - ホテル内部 Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road 香港 - ホテル内部 Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road 香港 - ホテル内部 Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road 香港 - 客室 Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road 香港 - 客室 Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road 香港 - 周囲 Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road 香港 - 周囲 Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road 香港 - ホテル内部 Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road 香港 - フィットネス ルーム Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road 香港 - 客室 Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road 香港 - 客室 Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road 香港 - 観光地周辺 Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road 香港 - 観光地周辺 Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road 香港 - パブ/ラウンジ Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road 香港 - 観光地周辺 Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road 香港 - 客室
Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road 香港 - 客室 Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road 香港 - 客室 Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road 香港 - スイート ルーム Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road 香港 - 客室 Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road 香港 - パブ/ラウンジ Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road 香港 - 客室
エリア: 香港島南部 客室数: 85
Wi-Fi 無料

最新のお客様レビュー

旅行タイプごとに表示

 

すごく良い

7.9

レビュー387件

サービスに対する価格
8.2
ロケーション
6.7
スタッフの対応
8.5
ホテルの状態/清潔さ
8.5
お部屋の快適さ
8.1
お食事
7.5
全レビュー (387)
並び替え:
Chan W. 小さなお子様連れの家族旅行 Singapore, 2014年12月9日
You will not regret with it!

Facilities, Staff's Performance, Freebies in the room
8
Nathalie M. グループ Netherlands, 2014年12月6日
Cosy room with everything you need

the bed, the staff, the amenities
8
The room is small, but it has everything you need. Pillows, Duvet and bedlinen are amazing. The breakfast is good, wifi is fast. Staff is helpful. Will stay here again and recommend to my friends.
Kwan K. 大きなお子様連れの家族旅行 Malaysia, 2014年11月27日
A very good boutique hotel

Good location, friendly staff, clean and new
8.3
This is the fourth time I stay in this hotel. This time I was traveling with my family and therefore, booked a 3-bed room. The third bed is a bunk bed on top of the table, and can be access by a stylish ladder. Very innovative, but is a bit difficult to access especially for the elderly. Overall, I have a good experience here and definitely will come back again.
Ralph A. 大きなお子様連れの家族旅行 Philippines, 2014年11月18日
everything is amazing

the best 3 things about this hotel is first the happy hour I love the idea of giving the guest free booze every night. it such an outstanding idea. 2nd the mini bar :) 3rd the staff are so friendly.
9.7
Everything is Great!! Except for the same breakfast everyday i hove they serve diff. Kinds of food per day. The rest is awesome!!!! The staff are very accomodating. All the freebies are superb. Overall stay for one week was great!!!
Dawson B. カップル United States of America, 2014年11月16日
Ovolo Hotel Aberdeen

The harbor location, the harbor view room, the breakfast and happy hour accomodations.
7.7
Ma L. ビジネス Philippines, 2014年11月14日
Very good service

very good service
9.7
Emmett C. カップル Ireland, 2014年11月14日
Good Solid Base in Aberdeen

Friendly Staff, Free Goodies, Good Location on the SOUTH of the island.
8.3
I like this hotel. It is well priced for expensive Hong Kong and offers lots of free goodies which is great, including free minibar (beer, fresh juice and snacks) and a well designed compact room straight out of an Ikea catalog. It was perfectly located for our trip to Ocean Park theme park and a taxi ride back in to down town Hong Kong was inexpensive (less than 10 euro, including a generous tip) I have never stayed in a hotel like the Ovolo before, it was not budget or luxurious, it was friendly and made the best of what it had. Breakfast was not great, the selection was very limited, but what was on offer was good. Aberdeen center was a 5 minute stroll and so was the ferry pick up for Jumbo restaurant, which is terrible. Ocean Park theme park was brilliant and only 5 min by taxi. If I needed a place to stay in south Hong Kong island I would book the Ovolo again, knowing what it had to offer.
Hui L. 大きなお子様連れの家族旅行 Hong Kong, 2014年11月12日
Place was clean and nice! Staffs were friendly.

Free upgrade for my mum's birthday
8
I appreciate hotel provided a free upgrade for us to celebrate our mum's birthday. Little warming gift was so sweet.
Elisa P. カップル Portugal, 2014年11月9日
Great hotel

Free mini bar, Room amenities, Free shuttle bus service
8.3
We really enjoyed our one night stay at the hotel. It's conveniently located if you are planning to visit near areas/sights such as Ocean Park, Stanley market or Repulse bay. I loved the extra touches such as the free mini bar and happy hour in the evening which offered free drinks and snacks. The rooms are small but well designed to include all the necessary amenities and furniture. For those you plan to stay longer free laundry services are available. I only wished they had more hotels across HK.
Maria L. 小さなお子様連れの家族旅行 Philippines, 2014年11月8日
most enjoyable

staff, happy hour, freebies
9
everything was excellent!

今すぐ予約!

お早目に。空室に限りあり!

Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road 香港Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road 香港 - ホテル内部Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road 香港 - ホテル内部Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road 香港 - ホテル内部Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road 香港 - 客室Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road 香港 - 客室Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road 香港 - 周囲Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road 香港 - 周囲Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road 香港 - ホテル内部Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road 香港 - フィットネス ルームOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road 香港 - 客室Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road 香港 - 客室Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road 香港 - 観光地周辺Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road 香港 - 観光地周辺Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road 香港 - パブ/ラウンジOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road 香港 - 観光地周辺Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road 香港 - 客室Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road 香港 - 客室Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road 香港 - 客室Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road 香港 - スイート ルームOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road 香港 - 客室Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road 香港 - パブ/ラウンジOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road 香港 - 客室


AS-AGWEB-3C07