または

Agoda のお客様がチェックアウトした後、お客様がご滞在されたホテルに関するレビュー投稿願いのEメールを送信いたします。この方法でのみレビューが投稿されることになります。どのレビューも弊社コンテンツチームにより認証された後、Agoda のサイト上に掲載されます。従って、ほかの旅行関連サイトとは異なりAgoda の全レビューは認定済み正真正銘のレビューです。
空室状況を確認するには滞在日を入力してください

Ovolo Central – 2 Arbuthnot Road

2 Arbuthnot Road, Central, 香港セントラル/上環エリア, 香港 (地図上で表示)

今すぐ予約!

旧 : Ovolo Hotel 2 Arbuthnot Road Central
Ovolo Central – 2 Arbuthnot Road 香港 - ホテルの外観 Ovolo Central – 2 Arbuthnot Road 香港 - ホテルの外観 Ovolo Central – 2 Arbuthnot Road 香港 - ホテル内部 Ovolo Central – 2 Arbuthnot Road 香港 - ホテル内部 Ovolo Central – 2 Arbuthnot Road 香港 - ロビー Ovolo Central – 2 Arbuthnot Road 香港 - フロント Ovolo Central – 2 Arbuthnot Road 香港 - フロント Ovolo Central – 2 Arbuthnot Road 香港 - バスルーム Ovolo Central – 2 Arbuthnot Road 香港 - フロント Ovolo Central – 2 Arbuthnot Road 香港 - フィットネス ルーム Ovolo Central – 2 Arbuthnot Road 香港 - 客室 Ovolo Central – 2 Arbuthnot Road 香港 - 客室 Ovolo Central – 2 Arbuthnot Road 香港 - 客室 Ovolo Central – 2 Arbuthnot Road 香港 - 客室 Ovolo Central – 2 Arbuthnot Road 香港 - 客室 Ovolo Central – 2 Arbuthnot Road 香港 - バスルーム
Ovolo Central – 2 Arbuthnot Road 香港 - ホテルの外観 Ovolo Central – 2 Arbuthnot Road 香港 - バスルーム Ovolo Central – 2 Arbuthnot Road 香港 - 設備 Ovolo Central – 2 Arbuthnot Road 香港 - フロント Ovolo Central – 2 Arbuthnot Road 香港 - 客室 Ovolo Central – 2 Arbuthnot Road 香港 - 客室
エリア: 香港セントラル/上環エリア 客室数: 42
Wi-Fi 無料

最新のお客様レビュー

旅行タイプごとに表示

 

優秀

8.5

レビュー169件

サービスに対する価格
8.1
ロケーション
8.9
スタッフの対応
9.2
ホテルの状態/清潔さ
9.1
お部屋の快適さ
8.9
お食事
7.1
全レビュー (169)
並び替え:
Shane D. カップル Australia, 2014年10月6日
....

.....
8.7
...
Jane M. カップル United Kingdom, 2014年10月5日
Wonderful first stay in Hong Kong

Max, the concierge , who helped us so much; the happy hour drinks and socialisation; the central location for tourist trips.
10
We were so pleased that we had chosen Ovolo Central for our first trip to Hong Kong. Max helped us with itineraries, taxis and breakfast and made our trip so easy and enjoyable. The Super Shiny Room was clean and comfortable and all the additional 'treats' were gratefully received! Breakfast was very good and the bonus of coupons to use in the Cafe O were an unexpected pleasure. The success of our Hong Kong holiday was in no small part due to the wonderful Ovolo Central We will be back!
Katherine W. カップル United States of America, 2014年10月1日
Wow!

Location, comfort, staff
10
This is a great place to stay. Loved everything about it. Bed was comfy. Room was large. Goodie bag perfect. Especially appreciated the shower! If in Hong Kong again this will be my 1st choice.
Emily M. 小さなお子様連れの家族旅行 Australia, 2014年9月23日
Great boutique hotel with all the extras

Price, location, staff knowledge
9.3
Stayed at this hotel as one of 3 during my 10 days in Hong Kong and it was by far the best. Friendly, warm greetings from knowledgeable staff. Great area soho with so many options for wining and dining. Everything was perfect from the goodie bags and free mini bar to complimentary happy hour in the evenings. The free washing machine, dryer and detergent were an absolute bonus as it was the last 4 days of our trip and made it so much easier. Definitely will be recommending this place to friends and families and can't wait to return!
Hiyasmin L. ビジネス Philippines, 2014年9月13日
Cool hotel

Nice room, close to LKF, mini bar
7.7
It was enjoyable , staff was accommodating
Owen H. カップル United Kingdom, 2014年9月1日
Good location and value

Location, price, design of room
8.7
Good location and value. Hotel rooms are thoughtfully designed and have lots of little extras that make life easier or just happier.
Chi K. 1人旅 United Kingdom, 2014年8月9日
Modern Hotel in Central

Modern Rooms, Free Mini Bar, Quiet Area
8
Meow J. 1人旅 Malaysia, 2014年8月3日
Nice

Nice room, nice facility
9
I lost my passport while staying in the hotel. The staff was very kind to help. Recommended.
Laurent M. ビジネス France, 2014年7月9日
Great stay.

Great location. Friendly staff. Modern decoration.
7.3
Felicia C. ビジネス Brunei Darussalam, 2014年6月29日
Excellent staffs and comfortable hotel

Clean. Convenient. Generousity.
9.3
I was there for a business/leisure trip to HK. It was the first time I stayed there. Everything is perfect. I must praise their generosity. They provide free snacks daily and nightly. Free self laundry. Free mini bar (with dark chocolate bar!), Apple TV, IPOD dock. Free breakfast. Free internet. High end thread mill. Privacy. Basically all-inclusive, you name it! Very intelligent interior design, small space, functional. Not forget to mention their toiletries, its Malin & Goetz! Just one thing you need to know, Lan Kwai Fong is just down the streets, so do expect some noise and music. But it doesn't effect me at all! Love the hotel.

今すぐ予約!

お早目に。空室に限りあり!

Ovolo Central – 2 Arbuthnot Road 香港Ovolo Central – 2 Arbuthnot Road 香港 - ホテルの外観Ovolo Central – 2 Arbuthnot Road 香港 - ホテルの外観Ovolo Central – 2 Arbuthnot Road 香港 - ホテル内部Ovolo Central – 2 Arbuthnot Road 香港 - ホテル内部Ovolo Central – 2 Arbuthnot Road 香港 - ロビーOvolo Central – 2 Arbuthnot Road 香港 - フロントOvolo Central – 2 Arbuthnot Road 香港 - フロントOvolo Central – 2 Arbuthnot Road 香港 - バスルームOvolo Central – 2 Arbuthnot Road 香港 - フロントOvolo Central – 2 Arbuthnot Road 香港 - フィットネス ルームOvolo Central – 2 Arbuthnot Road 香港 - 客室Ovolo Central – 2 Arbuthnot Road 香港 - 客室Ovolo Central – 2 Arbuthnot Road 香港 - 客室Ovolo Central – 2 Arbuthnot Road 香港 - 客室Ovolo Central – 2 Arbuthnot Road 香港 - 客室Ovolo Central – 2 Arbuthnot Road 香港 - バスルームOvolo Central – 2 Arbuthnot Road 香港 - ホテルの外観Ovolo Central – 2 Arbuthnot Road 香港 - バスルームOvolo Central – 2 Arbuthnot Road 香港 - 設備Ovolo Central – 2 Arbuthnot Road 香港 - フロントOvolo Central – 2 Arbuthnot Road 香港 - 客室Ovolo Central – 2 Arbuthnot Road 香港 - 客室


AS-AGWEB-3A01