または

Agoda のお客様がチェックアウトした後、お客様がご滞在されたホテルに関するレビュー投稿願いのEメールを送信いたします。この方法でのみレビューが投稿されることになります。どのレビューも弊社コンテンツチームにより認証された後、Agoda のサイト上に掲載されます。従って、ほかの旅行関連サイトとは異なりAgoda の全レビューは認定済み正真正銘のレビューです。
空室状況を確認するには滞在日を入力してください

Ovolo Central – 2 Arbuthnot Road

2 Arbuthnot Road, Central, 香港セントラル/上環エリア, 香港 (地図上で表示)

今すぐ予約!

旧 : Ovolo Hotel 2 Arbuthnot Road Central
Ovolo Central – 2 Arbuthnot Road 香港 - ホテルの外観 Ovolo Central – 2 Arbuthnot Road 香港 - ホテルの外観 Ovolo Central – 2 Arbuthnot Road 香港 - ホテル内部 Ovolo Central – 2 Arbuthnot Road 香港 - 設備 Ovolo Central – 2 Arbuthnot Road 香港 - パブ/ラウンジ Ovolo Central – 2 Arbuthnot Road 香港 - パブ/ラウンジ Ovolo Central – 2 Arbuthnot Road 香港 - フロント Ovolo Central – 2 Arbuthnot Road 香港 - バスルーム Ovolo Central – 2 Arbuthnot Road 香港 - フロント Ovolo Central – 2 Arbuthnot Road 香港 - フィットネス ルーム Ovolo Central – 2 Arbuthnot Road 香港 - 客室 Ovolo Central – 2 Arbuthnot Road 香港 - 客室 Ovolo Central – 2 Arbuthnot Road 香港 - 客室 Ovolo Central – 2 Arbuthnot Road 香港 - 客室 Ovolo Central – 2 Arbuthnot Road 香港 - 客室 Ovolo Central – 2 Arbuthnot Road 香港 - バスルーム
Ovolo Central – 2 Arbuthnot Road 香港 - ホテルの外観 Ovolo Central – 2 Arbuthnot Road 香港 - バスルーム Ovolo Central – 2 Arbuthnot Road 香港 - 設備 Ovolo Central – 2 Arbuthnot Road 香港 - パブ/ラウンジ Ovolo Central – 2 Arbuthnot Road 香港 - バスルーム Ovolo Central – 2 Arbuthnot Road 香港 - バスルーム Ovolo Central – 2 Arbuthnot Road 香港 - コーヒーショップ/カフェ
エリア: 香港セントラル/上環エリア 客室数: 42
Wi-Fi 無料

最新のお客様レビュー

旅行タイプごとに表示

 

優秀

8.5

レビュー189件

サービスに対する価格
8.0
ロケーション
8.9
スタッフの対応
9.2
ホテルの状態/清潔さ
9.1
お部屋の快適さ
8.9
お食事
7.1
全レビュー (189)
並び替え:
Hirotaka O. 小さなお子様連れの家族旅行 Japan, 2014年12月7日
おすすめです!

とにかく部屋がきれい(新しいだけでなく、掃除がゆきとどいている)、スタッフが親切、アメニティが充実している
9.3
駅から少し離れてはいますが、香港駅E出口からエスカレータに乗れば苦になりません。2部屋/階の高層ホテルをエレベータ2台で回している分、お出かけが多い方は大変かもしれませんが、部屋はとにかくきれいで、宿泊客のことをよく考えていると感じました。コストパフォーマンスも良く、また泊まりたいと思わせるホテルでした。
Claudia W. カップル United States of America, 2015年2月14日
The friendliest staff in HK :)

friendly staff, free mini bar, big room
8.7
My husband and I stayed one night. We liked the serviced apartment very much. The staff are very friendly and they give free snacks & mini bar … a nice treat. We didn't get to take advantage of the free breakfast next door or happy hour (too busy). The room was big and nice bathroom. No bathtub and the bed is queen sized - no king sized beds. They had black out curtains that I was very excited about but the bathroom has a glass door so light leaked in waking me up early on my holiday. The streets are loud at night so you need to wear earplugs if you are sensitive to it. The location is excellent and overall we enjoyed our experience. Thanks!
Pauline C. ビジネス Singapore, 2015年2月12日
Great Location with lots of well thought out perks

Location, Size of room, free mini bar
9
Very pleased with overall service and enjoy the thoughtful free perks (Wifi throughout HK, free minibar, laundry services, 24 hr gym).
Jason P. 1人旅 United States of America, 2015年2月8日
Loved the free mini bar but noisy at night

Central location in LKF, breakfast in cafe downstaris, free mini bar
8.3
Can get very loud even during late hours at night with the bars/clubs nearby
Eamonn B. カップル United Kingdom, 2015年2月8日
Best little hotel in Hong kong

Location, staff, hotel in general
10
Great stay
Jeanne G. カップル United States of America, 2015年1月31日
Fantastic! We enjoyed every aspect of our stay!

The rooms--cozy and attention to detail. From the amazing shower to the clever laundry bag! The amenities were perfect! Breakfast was the best, what a surprise! The staff was so helpful. Location!
10
Superb!!
Kai C. ビジネス Malaysia, 2015年1月28日
Nice and comfortable room

comfort, free mini bar, location
9.3
David B. ビジネス United Kingdom, 2015年1月24日
Great as always

Location, staff, cleanliness
9.7
I have stayed here a number of times and though I often try new hotels I always end up back here. Location is superb for business and pleasure. The staff are dicreet and pleasant and nothing is too much trouble. The free mini bar is the icing on the cake.
Ka Y. カップル Hong Kong, 2014年12月26日
Very nice staying experience!! Very nice

Comfy and stylish room , great free mini bar and bath amenities
8
Zhang J. 1人旅 China, 2014年11月8日
good location, nice hotel

location, service and view
8
good experience, will be back in the near future

今すぐ予約!

お早目に。空室に限りあり!

Ovolo Central – 2 Arbuthnot Road 香港Ovolo Central – 2 Arbuthnot Road 香港 - ホテルの外観Ovolo Central – 2 Arbuthnot Road 香港 - ホテルの外観Ovolo Central – 2 Arbuthnot Road 香港 - ホテル内部Ovolo Central – 2 Arbuthnot Road 香港 - 設備Ovolo Central – 2 Arbuthnot Road 香港 - パブ/ラウンジOvolo Central – 2 Arbuthnot Road 香港 - パブ/ラウンジOvolo Central – 2 Arbuthnot Road 香港 - フロントOvolo Central – 2 Arbuthnot Road 香港 - バスルームOvolo Central – 2 Arbuthnot Road 香港 - フロントOvolo Central – 2 Arbuthnot Road 香港 - フィットネス ルームOvolo Central – 2 Arbuthnot Road 香港 - 客室Ovolo Central – 2 Arbuthnot Road 香港 - 客室Ovolo Central – 2 Arbuthnot Road 香港 - 客室Ovolo Central – 2 Arbuthnot Road 香港 - 客室Ovolo Central – 2 Arbuthnot Road 香港 - 客室Ovolo Central – 2 Arbuthnot Road 香港 - バスルームOvolo Central – 2 Arbuthnot Road 香港 - ホテルの外観Ovolo Central – 2 Arbuthnot Road 香港 - バスルームOvolo Central – 2 Arbuthnot Road 香港 - 設備Ovolo Central – 2 Arbuthnot Road 香港 - パブ/ラウンジOvolo Central – 2 Arbuthnot Road 香港 - バスルームOvolo Central – 2 Arbuthnot Road 香港 - バスルームOvolo Central – 2 Arbuthnot Road 香港 - コーヒーショップ/カフェ


AS-AGWEB-3C08