Agoda のお客様がチェックアウトした後、お客様がご滞在されたホテルに関するレビュー投稿願いのEメールを送信いたします。この方法でのみレビューが投稿されることになります。どのレビューも弊社コンテンツチームにより認証された後、Agoda のサイト上に掲載されます。ほかの旅行関連サイトとは異なり、アゴダには実際に滞在されたお客様からのレビューのみが掲載されます。
空室状況を確認するには滞在日を入力してください

オボロ セントラル (Ovolo Central)

2 Arbuthnot Road, Central, 香港セントラル/上環エリア, 香港 (地図上で表示)

今すぐ予約!

オボロ セントラル 香港 - ホテルの外観 オボロ セントラル 香港 - ホテルの外観 オボロ セントラル 香港 - パブ/ラウンジ オボロ セントラル 香港 - フィットネス ルーム オボロ セントラル 香港 - 客室 オボロ セントラル 香港 - 客室 オボロ セントラル 香港 - 設備 オボロ セントラル 香港 - パブ/ラウンジ オボロ セントラル 香港 - ホテルの外観 オボロ セントラル 香港 - 客室 オボロ セントラル 香港 - 客室 オボロ セントラル 香港 - バスルーム オボロ セントラル 香港 - バスルーム オボロ セントラル 香港 - 客室 オボロ セントラル 香港 - 客室 オボロ セントラル 香港 - 客室
オボロ セントラル 香港 - バスルーム オボロ セントラル 香港 - 客室 オボロ セントラル 香港 - バスルーム オボロ セントラル 香港 - 客室 オボロ セントラル 香港 - 客室 オボロ セントラル 香港 - 客室 オボロ セントラル 香港 - 客室 オボロ セントラル 香港 - 客室 オボロ セントラル 香港 - 客室 オボロ セントラル 香港 - 客室 オボロ セントラル 香港 - 客室 オボロ セントラル 香港 - 設備
エリア: 香港セントラル/上環エリア 客室数: 42
Wi-Fi 無料

最新のお客様レビュー

旅行タイプごとに表示

 

優秀

8.5

総合レビュー
190件

サービスに対する料金
8.0
ロケーション
8.9
スタッフの対応
9.2
ホテルの状態/清潔さ
9.1
お部屋の快適さ
8.9
お食事
7.1
全レビュー (190)
並び替え:
Hirotaka O. 小さなお子様連れの家族旅行 Japan, 2014年12月7日
おすすめです!

とにかく部屋がきれい(新しいだけでなく、掃除がゆきとどいている)、スタッフが親切、アメニティが充実している
9.3
駅から少し離れてはいますが、香港駅E出口からエスカレータに乗れば苦になりません。2部屋/階の高層ホテルをエレベータ2台で回している分、お出かけが多い方は大変かもしれませんが、部屋はとにかくきれいで、宿泊客のことをよく考えていると感じました。コストパフォーマンスも良く、また泊まりたいと思わせるホテルでした。
このレビューを報告
Veronique C. ビジネス France, 2015年5月29日
Great pied a terre in central

Location, modern, nice staff
9
Too short! Will definitively come back.
このレビューを報告
Claudia W. カップル United States of America, 2015年2月14日
The friendliest staff in HK :)

friendly staff, free mini bar, big room
8.7
My husband and I stayed one night. We liked the serviced apartment very much. The staff are very friendly and they give free snacks & mini bar … a nice treat. We didn't get to take advantage of the free breakfast next door or happy hour (too busy). The room was big and nice bathroom. No bathtub and the bed is queen sized - no king sized beds. They had black out curtains that I was very excited about but the bathroom has a glass door so light leaked in waking me up early on my holiday. The streets are loud at night so you need to wear earplugs if you are sensitive to it. The location is excellent and overall we enjoyed our experience. Thanks!
このレビューを報告
Pauline C. ビジネス Singapore, 2015年2月12日
Great Location with lots of well thought out perks

Location, Size of room, free mini bar
9
Very pleased with overall service and enjoy the thoughtful free perks (Wifi throughout HK, free minibar, laundry services, 24 hr gym).
このレビューを報告
Jason P. 1人旅 United States of America, 2015年2月8日
Loved the free mini bar but noisy at night

Central location in LKF, breakfast in cafe downstaris, free mini bar
8.3
Can get very loud even during late hours at night with the bars/clubs nearby
このレビューを報告
Eamonn B. カップル United Kingdom, 2015年2月8日
Best little hotel in Hong kong

Location, staff, hotel in general
10
Great stay
このレビューを報告
Jeanne G. カップル United States of America, 2015年1月31日
Fantastic! We enjoyed every aspect of our stay!

The rooms--cozy and attention to detail. From the amazing shower to the clever laundry bag! The amenities were perfect! Breakfast was the best, what a surprise! The staff was so helpful. Location!
10
Superb!!
このレビューを報告
Kai C. ビジネス Malaysia, 2015年1月28日
Nice and comfortable room

comfort, free mini bar, location
9.3
このレビューを報告
David B. ビジネス United Kingdom, 2015年1月24日
Great as always

Location, staff, cleanliness
9.7
I have stayed here a number of times and though I often try new hotels I always end up back here. Location is superb for business and pleasure. The staff are dicreet and pleasant and nothing is too much trouble. The free mini bar is the icing on the cake.
このレビューを報告
Ka Y. カップル Hong Kong, 2014年12月26日
Very nice staying experience!! Very nice

Comfy and stylish room , great free mini bar and bath amenities
8
このレビューを報告

今すぐ予約!

お早目に。空室に限りあり!

オボロ セントラル 香港オボロ セントラル 香港 - ホテルの外観オボロ セントラル 香港 - ホテルの外観オボロ セントラル 香港 - パブ/ラウンジオボロ セントラル 香港 - フィットネス ルームオボロ セントラル 香港 - 客室オボロ セントラル 香港 - 客室オボロ セントラル 香港 - 設備オボロ セントラル 香港 - パブ/ラウンジオボロ セントラル 香港 - ホテルの外観オボロ セントラル 香港 - 客室オボロ セントラル 香港 - 客室オボロ セントラル 香港 - バスルームオボロ セントラル 香港 - バスルームオボロ セントラル 香港 - 客室オボロ セントラル 香港 - 客室オボロ セントラル 香港 - 客室オボロ セントラル 香港 - バスルームオボロ セントラル 香港 - 客室オボロ セントラル 香港 - バスルームオボロ セントラル 香港 - 客室オボロ セントラル 香港 - 客室オボロ セントラル 香港 - 客室オボロ セントラル 香港 - 客室オボロ セントラル 香港 - 客室オボロ セントラル 香港 - 客室オボロ セントラル 香港 - 客室オボロ セントラル 香港 - 客室オボロ セントラル 香港 - 設備オボロ セントラル 香港 - 客室オボロ セントラル 香港 - バスルームオボロ セントラル 香港 - コーヒーショップ/カフェオボロ セントラル 香港 - コーヒーショップ/カフェオボロ セントラル 香港 - コーヒーショップ/カフェオボロ セントラル 香港 - 客室オボロ セントラル 香港 - コーヒーショップ/カフェオボロ セントラル 香港 - 設備オボロ セントラル 香港 - エントランス(玄関)オボロ セントラル 香港 - 客室


Agoda.com は Priceline Group の一部門です。Priceline Group はオンライン旅行関連サービス業界を牽引する大手企業です。

AS-AGWEB-3B04