Agoda のお客様がチェックアウトした後、お客様がご滞在されたホテルに関するレビュー投稿願いのEメールを送信いたします。この方法でのみレビューが投稿されることになります。どのレビューも弊社コンテンツチームにより認証された後、Agoda のサイト上に掲載されます。ほかの旅行関連サイトとは異なり、アゴダには実際に滞在されたお客様からのレビューのみが掲載されます。
空室状況を確認するには滞在日を入力してください

オボロ セントラル (Ovolo Central)

2 Arbuthnot Road, Central, 香港中環(セントラル), 香港 (地図上で表示)

今すぐ予約!

オボロ セントラル 香港 - ホテルの外観 オボロ セントラル 香港 - ホテルの外観 オボロ セントラル 香港 - パブ/ラウンジ オボロ セントラル 香港 - フィットネス ルーム オボロ セントラル 香港 - 客室 オボロ セントラル 香港 - 客室 オボロ セントラル 香港 - 設備 オボロ セントラル 香港 - パブ/ラウンジ オボロ セントラル 香港 - ホテルの外観 オボロ セントラル 香港 - 客室 オボロ セントラル 香港 - 客室 オボロ セントラル 香港 - バスルーム オボロ セントラル 香港 - バスルーム オボロ セントラル 香港 - 客室 オボロ セントラル 香港 - 客室 オボロ セントラル 香港 - 客室
オボロ セントラル 香港 - バスルーム オボロ セントラル 香港 - 客室 オボロ セントラル 香港 - バスルーム オボロ セントラル 香港 - 客室 オボロ セントラル 香港 - 客室 オボロ セントラル 香港 - 客室 オボロ セントラル 香港 - 客室 オボロ セントラル 香港 - 客室 オボロ セントラル 香港 - 客室 オボロ セントラル 香港 - 客室 オボロ セントラル 香港 - 客室 オボロ セントラル 香港 - 設備
エリア: 香港中環(セントラル) 客室数: 42

最新のお客様レビュー

旅行タイプごとに表示

 

優秀

8.5

くちコミ200件

日本語のくちコミ1件

サービスに対する料金
8.0
ロケーション
8.9
スタッフの対応
9.1
ホテルの状態/清潔さ
9.1
お部屋の快適さ
8.9
お食事
7.2
全レビュー (200)
並び替え:
Hirotaka O. 小さなお子様連れの家族旅行 Japan, 2014年12月7日
おすすめです!

とにかく部屋がきれい(新しいだけでなく、掃除がゆきとどいている)、スタッフが親切、アメニティが充実している
9.3
駅から少し離れてはいますが、香港駅E出口からエスカレータに乗れば苦になりません。2部屋/階の高層ホテルをエレベータ2台で回している分、お出かけが多い方は大変かもしれませんが、部屋はとにかくきれいで、宿泊客のことをよく考えていると感じました。コストパフォーマンスも良く、また泊まりたいと思わせるホテルでした。
このレビューを報告
Georgette G. 大きなお子様連れの家族旅行 Canada, 2015年12月31日
There's Still A Room For Improvement

free mini bar, free happy hour, friendly staff except for the girl server at cafe o
6
The room was small, extra bed was just an air bed, location is good, close to night life and restaurants but far from MTR station. For the free mini bar, not all items are replenished everyday unless requested. Staff from doorman to front office, especially Mink, were very friendly and helpful. The breakfast food at Cafe O wasn't good, there are only 4 items available: eggs with toast and a side - choice of: bacon, mushroom or sausage, baked eggs with beans, pancakes and omelette. Aside from that there's a small buffet spread consists of croissants, ham, smoked salmon, cheese and salad greens. Service at Cafe O was very poor. Lady server with glasses is not that nice. Food takes too long to arrive, and the buffet spread too long to be replenished (sometimes even not).
このレビューを報告
Alvin L. ビジネス Singapore, 2015年12月15日
Short stay in central HK

Free minibar, breakfast vouchers and quality of furnishings
7
Good feel for short biz stay
このレビューを報告
Nerisa A. 1人旅 Indonesia, 2015年11月22日
Awesome experience

Service
9
このレビューを報告
Teodor J. ビジネス Sweden, 2015年10月23日
Hidden gem in Hong Kong

Location, room services, comfort
9
The hotel was recommended by a friend and it was clearly a great choice. Everything in the room was very cool and the fact that everything in the room was free was a nice gesture. The mini-bar was well stocked and good selection. The location is superb within a short walking distance to the bars and restaurants in the area. I will stay here again if I have the chance.
このレビューを報告
Julie W. ビジネス Singapore, 2015年9月20日
Excellent hotel

Location, room design and amenities, staff
9.3
Great stay. Will return. Location is perfect.
このレビューを報告
Eunice P. 1人旅 South Korea, 2015年9月20日
Great location and free mini bar!!

Location. Complimentary mini-bar and nice staffs.
8.3
このレビューを報告
Kit W. ビジネス Hong Kong, 2015年7月31日
More than what I paid for

Comfort of the beddings, Convenience of location, Very good staff attitude
9.7
One word: FABULOUS!!!
このレビューを報告
Veronique C. ビジネス France, 2015年5月29日
Great pied a terre in central

Location, modern, nice staff
9
Too short! Will definitively come back.
このレビューを報告
Claudia W. カップル United States of America, 2015年2月14日
The friendliest staff in HK :)

friendly staff, free mini bar, big room
8.7
My husband and I stayed one night. We liked the serviced apartment very much. The staff are very friendly and they give free snacks & mini bar … a nice treat. We didn't get to take advantage of the free breakfast next door or happy hour (too busy). The room was big and nice bathroom. No bathtub and the bed is queen sized - no king sized beds. They had black out curtains that I was very excited about but the bathroom has a glass door so light leaked in waking me up early on my holiday. The streets are loud at night so you need to wear earplugs if you are sensitive to it. The location is excellent and overall we enjoyed our experience. Thanks!
このレビューを報告
1 件のクチコミ
 

今すぐ予約!

売切れ次第終了!

オボロ セントラル 香港オボロ セントラル 香港 - ホテルの外観オボロ セントラル 香港 - ホテルの外観オボロ セントラル 香港 - パブ/ラウンジオボロ セントラル 香港 - フィットネス ルームオボロ セントラル 香港 - 客室オボロ セントラル 香港 - 客室オボロ セントラル 香港 - 設備オボロ セントラル 香港 - パブ/ラウンジオボロ セントラル 香港 - ホテルの外観オボロ セントラル 香港 - 客室オボロ セントラル 香港 - 客室オボロ セントラル 香港 - バスルームオボロ セントラル 香港 - バスルームオボロ セントラル 香港 - 客室オボロ セントラル 香港 - 客室オボロ セントラル 香港 - 客室オボロ セントラル 香港 - バスルームオボロ セントラル 香港 - 客室オボロ セントラル 香港 - バスルームオボロ セントラル 香港 - 客室オボロ セントラル 香港 - 客室オボロ セントラル 香港 - 客室オボロ セントラル 香港 - 客室オボロ セントラル 香港 - 客室オボロ セントラル 香港 - 客室オボロ セントラル 香港 - 客室オボロ セントラル 香港 - 客室オボロ セントラル 香港 - 設備オボロ セントラル 香港 - 客室オボロ セントラル 香港 - バスルームオボロ セントラル 香港 - コーヒーショップ/カフェオボロ セントラル 香港 - コーヒーショップ/カフェオボロ セントラル 香港 - コーヒーショップ/カフェオボロ セントラル 香港 - 客室オボロ セントラル 香港 - コーヒーショップ/カフェオボロ セントラル 香港 - 設備オボロ セントラル 香港 - エントランス(玄関)オボロ セントラル 香港 - 客室


Agoda.com は Priceline Group の一部門です。Priceline Group はオンライン旅行関連サービス業界を牽引する大手企業です。

AS-AGWEB-3C04