または

Agoda のお客様がチェックアウトした後、お客様がご滞在されたホテルに関するレビュー投稿願いのEメールを送信いたします。この方法でのみレビューが投稿されることになります。どのレビューも弊社コンテンツチームにより認証された後、Agoda のサイト上に掲載されます。従って、ほかの旅行関連サイトとは異なりAgoda の全レビューは認定済み正真正銘のレビューです。
空室状況を確認するには滞在日を入力してください

オボロ ホテル 100 シェク パイ ワン ロード アバディーン (Ovolo Hotel 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Aberdeen)

100 Shek Pai Wan Road, Aberdeen, 香港島南部, 香港 (地図上で表示)

今すぐ予約!

オボロ ホテル 100 シェク パイ ワン ロード アバディーン 香港 - ホテル内部 オボロ ホテル 100 シェク パイ ワン ロード アバディーン 香港 - ホテル内部 オボロ ホテル 100 シェク パイ ワン ロード アバディーン 香港 - ホテル内部 オボロ ホテル 100 シェク パイ ワン ロード アバディーン 香港 - 客室 オボロ ホテル 100 シェク パイ ワン ロード アバディーン 香港 - 客室 オボロ ホテル 100 シェク パイ ワン ロード アバディーン 香港 - 周囲 オボロ ホテル 100 シェク パイ ワン ロード アバディーン 香港 - 周囲 オボロ ホテル 100 シェク パイ ワン ロード アバディーン 香港 - ホテル内部 オボロ ホテル 100 シェク パイ ワン ロード アバディーン 香港 - フィットネス ルーム オボロ ホテル 100 シェク パイ ワン ロード アバディーン 香港 - 客室 オボロ ホテル 100 シェク パイ ワン ロード アバディーン 香港 - 客室 オボロ ホテル 100 シェク パイ ワン ロード アバディーン 香港 - 観光地周辺 オボロ ホテル 100 シェク パイ ワン ロード アバディーン 香港 - 観光地周辺 オボロ ホテル 100 シェク パイ ワン ロード アバディーン 香港 - パブ/ラウンジ オボロ ホテル 100 シェク パイ ワン ロード アバディーン 香港 - 観光地周辺
エリア: 香港島南部 客室数: 85
Wi-Fi 無料

最新のお客様レビュー

旅行タイプごとに表示

 

すごく良い

7.8

レビュー266件

価値
8.0
ロケーション
6.6
スタッフの対応
8.4
ホテルの状態/清潔さ
8.5
お部屋の快適さ
7.9
お食事
7.4
全レビュー (266)
並び替え:
Lin L. カップル Hong Kong, 2014年7月16日
clean and tidy

welcome drinks , snack , mini bar
6.3
Jeffrey B. カップル Canada, 2014年7月16日
Great hotel, great value, great freebies!

nice room, free mini bar, free happy hour
9.3
We had a great stay at Ovolo Hotel! Living in Hong Kong, we just needed a "staycation," and we thought Aberdeen might be a nice, new spot to explore. Aberdeen was kind of boring, but with buses and mini-buses constantly running, it was easy to bop around. The hotel was fantastic! Our room was a great size, and very clean. Free drinks and cookies and check-in. Free mini bar in the room (re-stocked every day), free "loot bag" filled with treats. Free breakfast in the morning was great, and their coffee was delicious! Free happy hour from 6-8pm with finger foods as well. We would certainly recommend this place to anyone!
Lovely C. カップル Philippines, 2014年7月13日
Excellent!

Mini bar, staff, and rooms
8.7
It was excellent stay. Love the room, the mini bar, the staff. Thanks mr. Kwok for the cookies and birthday notes Thanks Mr. Lok for being so hospitable Also one thing about the hotel, it was very hightech.
Ann C. 大きなお子様連れの家族旅行 Australia, 2014年7月12日
Highly Recommended Hotel in Aberdeen

All inclusive price
9.3
Colin S. 大きなお子様連れの家族旅行 Australia, 2014年7月12日
Cheerful and helpful

Staff, Open minibar, free happy 2 hours
8.7
Rooms are not big (Hong Kong style). Location was good with handy bus service (hotel has great custom bus maps) which encourages you to see more than "shopping". Staff were super friendly and helpful. Had three rooms, sea view room had floor-2-cieling window with great view and quiet (no room-to-room noise). No in-hotel dining, but its Honkers so why would you anyway :)
Margaret S. 大きなお子様連れの家族旅行 Australia, 2014年7月12日
Attentive staff and great room views

Knowledgeable, friendly efficient staff. Clean comfortable rooms. Open minibar policy.
9.3
I chose this hotel to be near my brother who lives in HK. We arrived on an early flight and the staff efficiently found us a room (the hotel was full) where the four of us could sleep off some jet lag whilst waiting for another room to be vacated at the usual 12pm checkout. The rooms were compact but comfortable and the views over Aberdeen spectacular. Their open minibar policy means that bottles of water and soft drink were freely available at all times which with the hot weather was fantastic. The staff were most definitely a cut above the average - service was always immediate and advice correct. I will definitely stay with them again when I next visit my brother!
Choo C. 大きなお子様連れの家族旅行 Malaysia, 2014年7月7日
Very friendly

Free foods/drinks
9
Very surprised when we arrived in the late later afternoon. While waiting for our room reservation to be processed, we were served with free flow of beer/wine/drinks/food. Happy Hours! We can consume foc whatever in the mini fridge inside the room! Beers/fruit juice/ snacks....Even self serviced laundry is free We met Brandon Lim, a very friendly and helpful stuff.
Tsoi W. グループ China, 2014年7月1日
very good stay

reasonable price, friendly staff, comfortable room
7.7
the hotel is very comfortable, of nice staff, and of cozy room
Chun K. グループ Hong Kong, 2014年6月29日
Nice room. Newly renovated.Clean Pillows too soft

Good location Clean and cozy room. Free mini bar
8.7
Okay. Pillows are too soft. Aircon too cold and the fan direction cannot be adjusted
William M. ビジネス United States of America, 2014年6月27日
I enjoyed staying at this hotel

Free breakfast, happy hours, and cleanliness
7.3
Although the hotel is nice, the room is a bit small, it would be nice if its roomier.

今すぐ予約!

お早目に。空室に限りあり!

オボロ ホテル 100 シェク パイ ワン ロード アバディーン 香港オボロ ホテル 100 シェク パイ ワン ロード アバディーン 香港 - ホテル内部オボロ ホテル 100 シェク パイ ワン ロード アバディーン 香港 - ホテル内部オボロ ホテル 100 シェク パイ ワン ロード アバディーン 香港 - ホテル内部オボロ ホテル 100 シェク パイ ワン ロード アバディーン 香港 - 客室オボロ ホテル 100 シェク パイ ワン ロード アバディーン 香港 - 客室オボロ ホテル 100 シェク パイ ワン ロード アバディーン 香港 - 周囲オボロ ホテル 100 シェク パイ ワン ロード アバディーン 香港 - 周囲オボロ ホテル 100 シェク パイ ワン ロード アバディーン 香港 - ホテル内部オボロ ホテル 100 シェク パイ ワン ロード アバディーン 香港 - フィットネス ルームオボロ ホテル 100 シェク パイ ワン ロード アバディーン 香港 - 客室オボロ ホテル 100 シェク パイ ワン ロード アバディーン 香港 - 客室オボロ ホテル 100 シェク パイ ワン ロード アバディーン 香港 - 観光地周辺オボロ ホテル 100 シェク パイ ワン ロード アバディーン 香港 - 観光地周辺オボロ ホテル 100 シェク パイ ワン ロード アバディーン 香港 - パブ/ラウンジオボロ ホテル 100 シェク パイ ワン ロード アバディーン 香港 - 観光地周辺


AS-AGWEB-3B06