アカウント (サインイン)

Agoda のお客様がチェックアウトした後、お客様がご滞在されたホテルに関するレビュー投稿願いのEメールを送信いたします。この方法でのみレビューが投稿されることになります。どのレビューも弊社コンテンツチームにより認証された後、Agoda のサイト上に掲載されます。従って、ほかの旅行関連サイトとは異なりAgoda の全レビューは認定済み正真正銘のレビューです。
空室状況を確認するには滞在日を入力してください

オボロ ホテル 2 アーバスノット ロード セントラル (Ovolo Hotel 2 Arbuthnot Road Central)

2 Arbuthnot Road, Central, 香港セントラル/上環エリア, 香港 (地図上で表示)

今すぐ予約!

オボロ ホテル 2 アーバスノット ロード セントラル 香港 - ホテルの外観 オボロ ホテル 2 アーバスノット ロード セントラル 香港 - ホテルの外観 オボロ ホテル 2 アーバスノット ロード セントラル 香港 - ホテル内部 オボロ ホテル 2 アーバスノット ロード セントラル 香港 - ホテル内部 オボロ ホテル 2 アーバスノット ロード セントラル 香港 - ロビー オボロ ホテル 2 アーバスノット ロード セントラル 香港 - フロント オボロ ホテル 2 アーバスノット ロード セントラル 香港 - フロント オボロ ホテル 2 アーバスノット ロード セントラル 香港 - バスルーム オボロ ホテル 2 アーバスノット ロード セントラル 香港 - フロント オボロ ホテル 2 アーバスノット ロード セントラル 香港 - フィットネス ルーム オボロ ホテル 2 アーバスノット ロード セントラル 香港 - 客室 オボロ ホテル 2 アーバスノット ロード セントラル 香港 - 客室 オボロ ホテル 2 アーバスノット ロード セントラル 香港 - 客室 オボロ ホテル 2 アーバスノット ロード セントラル 香港 - 客室 オボロ ホテル 2 アーバスノット ロード セントラル 香港 - 客室 オボロ ホテル 2 アーバスノット ロード セントラル 香港 - バスルーム
オボロ ホテル 2 アーバスノット ロード セントラル 香港 - ホテルの外観 オボロ ホテル 2 アーバスノット ロード セントラル 香港 - バスルーム オボロ ホテル 2 アーバスノット ロード セントラル 香港 - 設備 オボロ ホテル 2 アーバスノット ロード セントラル 香港 - フロント オボロ ホテル 2 アーバスノット ロード セントラル 香港 - 客室 オボロ ホテル 2 アーバスノット ロード セントラル 香港 - 客室
ホテルエリア: 香港セントラル/上環エリア 客室数: 42
Wi-Fi 無料

最新のお客様口コミ

旅行タイプごとに表示

 

優秀

8.5

レビュー150件

価値
8.0
ロケーション
8.9
スタッフの対応
9.2
ホテルの状態/清潔さ
9.1
お部屋の快適さ
8.8
お食事
7.1
全レビュー (150)
並び替え:
Choon P. 小さなお子様連れの家族旅行 Malaysia, 2014年4月11日
super friendly staffs

Friendly and helpful staffs, location, close to restaurants
7.3
Excellent although the room is smaller than what we had expected especially after seeing the photos on their site
Sheldon H. カップル United States of America, 2014年3月31日
Not worth

Nothing
2
Unable to locate it even though we know HKG very well. Had to flag down a taxi. That was a Reception? What reception but a pool of clerks ! Upon entry it was obvious Ovolo was Indian owned because of the smell. During the night loud music from a bar into wee hours the next day We are early people which meant the music stopped around 4 am.
Eva H. カップル Sweden, 2014年3月2日
Overprized, overpromoted hotel with friendly staff

Location, location, eh 3? ... Location.
6
Short stay, 1 night only, but I wouldn't have liked more than 1 night either. Not bad hotel at all but extremely overprized and that "shiny" room we ordered turned out to be a shiny wall in one part of the room... Free MiniBar is OK but the stock upon arrival was very poor and you had to call reception to get something enough for 2 people.
Alexander Y. ビジネス Philippines, 2014年3月2日
Great!

Staff, room giveaways, look
9.3
Had a super great time here. Great staff: friendly, helpful, attentive. Freebies galore: I couldn't believe when they said the minibar was free, shopping backpack, goody bag full of chocolates, nice slippers. Love the look of the hotel: contemporary feel but warm. Would definitely go back to this hotel! Im super glad I tried it out.
Paul C. ビジネス Taiwan, 2014年1月19日
A very stylish and well designed hotel!

Stylish design, Quietness, Free Mini-Bar (+Loot Bag)
8.3
Most hotel rooms are pretty small on HK island, but the room I stayed in was bigger than average for the price that I'm used to paying. The room was so complete with everything I needed that I didn't have to call room service once to ask for anything. The room also had a wall-wide large window that made available much natural light. It was overall a very comfortable stay.
Nikki C. カップル Malaysia, 2013年12月25日
Great hotel & perfect location

Friendly staff, Comfortable rooms, Great location
10
Great location, and very helpful & friendly staffs. We were given Christmas goodies, which is such a nice welcoming gift. Nice & comfortable rooms, which includes free minibar & loot bag filled with snacks. Very near to Lan Kwai Fong, and also shopping areas. I enjoyed the stay in Ovolo very much and will return again.
Melissa M. カップル Philippines, 2013年12月25日
Excellent stay

Big rooms, superb service, good breakfast
10
Definitely will come back
Baek G. 小さなお子様連れの家族旅行 South Korea, 2013年12月14日
Too expensive

Free mini bar
6
Good but too expensive. It is just a business hotel and not recommendable.
Monaporn J. ビジネス Thailand, 2013年11月12日
Safe, cosy, convenient.

Compact, free bar at lobby, easy check in
8.7
Amenities and equipment are provided fully. Also good for business travelers due to its equipped working desk and machines and large safe box.
Amy L. ビジネス United Kingdom, 2013年10月30日
Good hotel except room wasn't particularly clean L

Location, comfort, safety
7

今すぐ予約!

お早目に。空室に限りあり!

オボロ ホテル 2 アーバスノット ロード セントラル 香港オボロ ホテル 2 アーバスノット ロード セントラル 香港 - ホテルの外観オボロ ホテル 2 アーバスノット ロード セントラル 香港 - ホテルの外観オボロ ホテル 2 アーバスノット ロード セントラル 香港 - ホテル内部オボロ ホテル 2 アーバスノット ロード セントラル 香港 - ホテル内部オボロ ホテル 2 アーバスノット ロード セントラル 香港 - ロビーオボロ ホテル 2 アーバスノット ロード セントラル 香港 - フロントオボロ ホテル 2 アーバスノット ロード セントラル 香港 - フロントオボロ ホテル 2 アーバスノット ロード セントラル 香港 - バスルームオボロ ホテル 2 アーバスノット ロード セントラル 香港 - フロントオボロ ホテル 2 アーバスノット ロード セントラル 香港 - フィットネス ルームオボロ ホテル 2 アーバスノット ロード セントラル 香港 - 客室オボロ ホテル 2 アーバスノット ロード セントラル 香港 - 客室オボロ ホテル 2 アーバスノット ロード セントラル 香港 - 客室オボロ ホテル 2 アーバスノット ロード セントラル 香港 - 客室オボロ ホテル 2 アーバスノット ロード セントラル 香港 - 客室オボロ ホテル 2 アーバスノット ロード セントラル 香港 - バスルームオボロ ホテル 2 アーバスノット ロード セントラル 香港 - ホテルの外観オボロ ホテル 2 アーバスノット ロード セントラル 香港 - バスルームオボロ ホテル 2 アーバスノット ロード セントラル 香港 - 設備オボロ ホテル 2 アーバスノット ロード セントラル 香港 - フロントオボロ ホテル 2 アーバスノット ロード セントラル 香港 - 客室オボロ ホテル 2 アーバスノット ロード セントラル 香港 - 客室


AS-AGWEB-3B06