Agoda のお客様がチェックアウトした後、お客様がご滞在されたホテルに関するレビュー投稿願いのEメールを送信いたします。この方法でのみレビューが投稿されることになります。どのレビューも弊社コンテンツチームにより認証された後、Agoda のサイト上に掲載されます。ほかの旅行関連サイトとは異なり、アゴダには実際に滞在されたお客様からのレビューのみが掲載されます。
空室状況を確認するには滞在日を入力してください

パーム レジデンス イン (Palm Residence Inn)

Guerrero Street, ポブラシオン, ダバオ, フィリピン

最新のお客様レビュー

旅行タイプごとに表示

 

快適

6.7

くちコミ63件

日本語のくちコミ0件

サービスに対する料金
7.5
ロケーション
8.2
スタッフの対応
6.1
ホテルの状態/清潔さ
6.4
お部屋の快適さ
6.4
お食事
5.3
全レビュー (63)
並び替え:
Paul J. 1人旅 Canada, 2016年1月30日
Professionally run. Terrible WiFi.

Good value
7.3
Don't know why the WiFi is so bad. Seems the Philippines is like this.
このレビューを報告
Jermain L. ビジネス Philippines, 2015年10月23日
Will never recommend to anyone

Location
3
The room was full of mosquitoes. I got a lot of insect bites. The heater wasn't working. The bedsheets got stains. TV is black and white. When I complained, the cleaner didn't attend to me. He just said he'd spray Baygon even if it was bed time already. About the shower, he fixed some wiring. About the stained sheets, he said I'll be charged 100 if I had it replaced if I haven't stayed for a day yet. I was really disappointed cause he just went back to one of the vacant rooms to watch TV. I informed the front desk about the problem but it seems they used to complaints so they didn't do anything.
このレビューを報告
Marivic C. グループ Philippines, 2015年10月11日
Good palm

Three best things about the hotel are location, value for money and cleanliness.
8
Generally, it was good. Great value for money!
このレビューを報告
Perla F. グループ Philippines, 2015年5月2日
Good location, friendly staff, linens not very goo

Location, price for money, frendly
6
We got value for money. Good location.
このレビューを報告
Jose I. カップル Philippines, 2015年4月17日
Goldilocks... Just right...

location, still classy and right price
8.3
Overall, our stay was pleasant and very convinient but please provide cleaner towels.
このレビューを報告
Teresa F. ビジネス United States of America, 2015年3月18日
Our experienced in the palm residence inn

location, accessibility and quietness
6
The location itself is very convenient. The room was well organized. However, the staffs seemed to be not professionally trained, the comfort wasn't very pleasant - the towels were ripped, mosquitoes in the room and the room service's rating up to 5 is 1! Overall, weren't very satisfied with our stay!
このレビューを報告
Aida A. 大きなお子様連れの家族旅行 Philippines, 2014年10月6日
i like it because its walk distance in the mall

near the mall
7
The time we sleep there. Theres banging in other room. Building some stuff. And its annoying. And there bathroom has no mat to dry your feet.
このレビューを報告
Glaren S. グループ Philippines, 2014年9月4日
location is very accessible

location, clean and descent
8.3
このレビューを報告
Kate R. グループ Philippines, 2014年9月2日
Awesome Staffs! Clean and Neat Rooms!

staffs, rooms, location
8.3
Me and my friends had a wonderful stay on this hotel. The staffs are super accommodating and sweet. It is perfectly located near the restaurants and Gaisano mall. I will definitely go back to this place.
このレビューを報告
Nicole M. 大きなお子様連れの家族旅行 Philippines, 2014年6月7日
good location

affordable, friendly staff, accessible
7
このレビューを報告
1 件のクチコミ
パーム レジデンス イン ダバオパーム レジデンス イン ダバオ - ホテル内部パーム レジデンス イン ダバオ - フロントパーム レジデンス イン ダバオ - ゴルフ コースパーム レジデンス イン ダバオ - ロビーパーム レジデンス イン ダバオ - 客室パーム レジデンス イン ダバオ - 客室パーム レジデンス イン ダバオ - 客室パーム レジデンス イン ダバオ - 客室パーム レジデンス イン ダバオ - 客室パーム レジデンス イン ダバオ - 客室パーム レジデンス イン ダバオ - 客室パーム レジデンス イン ダバオ - 客室パーム レジデンス イン ダバオ - 客室パーム レジデンス イン ダバオ - 客室パーム レジデンス イン ダバオ - 客室パーム レジデンス イン ダバオ - 客室パーム レジデンス イン ダバオ - 客室パーム レジデンス イン ダバオ - 客室パーム レジデンス イン ダバオ - 客室


Agoda.com は Priceline Group の一部門です。Priceline Group はオンライン旅行関連サービス業界を牽引する大手企業です。

AS-AGWEB-3A03