Agoda のお客様がチェックアウトした後、お客様がご滞在されたホテルに関するレビュー投稿願いのEメールを送信いたします。この方法でのみレビューが投稿されることになります。どのレビューも弊社コンテンツチームにより認証された後、Agoda のサイト上に掲載されます。ほかの旅行関連サイトとは異なり、アゴダには実際に滞在されたお客様からのレビューのみが掲載されます。
空室状況を確認するには滞在日を入力してください

パーム レジデンス イン (Palm Residence Inn)

Guerrero Street, ポブラシオン, ダバオ, フィリピン

最新のお客様レビュー

旅行タイプごとに表示

 

良い

6.7

くちコミ67件

日本語のくちコミ0件

サービスに対する料金
7.5
ロケーション
8.2
スタッフの対応
6.1
ホテルの状態/清潔さ
6.4
お部屋の快適さ
6.4
お食事
5.2
全レビュー (67)
並び替え:
John K. 大きなお子様連れの家族旅行 Philippines, 2016年4月16日
Palm Residence Inn
4.7
Accessible
このレビューを報告
Ma. R. 小さなお子様連れの家族旅行 Philippines, 2016年4月1日
city proper hotel; walking distance to GMall
5.7
decent hotel within the city. Walking distance to Gmall. Stayed 4days3nights at the 2nd floor with deluxe twin bed and extra bedding for the kid. The room is just convenient for sleeping with occassional power blackout as scheduled within the city. Wifi is accessible although quite weak at the far end of the 2nd floor. I am able to access wifi outside of the room,at leats while seating at the 2nd floor lobby. Basic amenities are minimal with only 2pcs of soap and 1 roll of tissue for the rest of your stay. So better bring some of your toiletries with you. Although there's a drugstore at the ground floor , you can buy some of your stuff from there. A bakery also and an internet cafe right next to the building can be found. Parking is very hard as it is always full but I commend the good security guard who always assists us in parking. Overall this hitel is for those who find a place to sleep and the rest of the days empty coz they are always on the go. Not bad either coz everything else is within your reach.
このレビューを報告
Betty R. 1人旅 Australia, 2016年3月20日
All good
4.7
You need to provide blankets as with the aircon it can get very cold especially the older travellers.
このレビューを報告
Ludivina M. 大きなお子様連れの家族旅行 Philippines, 2016年3月16日
Convenient location but..too many mosquitoes

1. Cheap, 2. Convenient (accessible to the nearest mall and establishment) 3. Has promo if you check in after 3:00pm
5.7
Good, but linens as well as towels .. are untidy. What I think they can do better is to eliminate mosquitoes I was beaten that caused me bruises aftert I scratched it.. Overall if you just want place to sleep over at .and not very particular to my points above this is for you..(specially those who are backpackers or doing overnight in the city)
このレビューを報告
Paul J. 1人旅 Canada, 2016年1月30日
Professionally run. Terrible WiFi.

Good value
7.3
Don't know why the WiFi is so bad. Seems the Philippines is like this.
このレビューを報告
Jermain L. ビジネス Philippines, 2015年10月23日
Will never recommend to anyone

Location
3
The room was full of mosquitoes. I got a lot of insect bites. The heater wasn't working. The bedsheets got stains. TV is black and white. When I complained, the cleaner didn't attend to me. He just said he'd spray Baygon even if it was bed time already. About the shower, he fixed some wiring. About the stained sheets, he said I'll be charged 100 if I had it replaced if I haven't stayed for a day yet. I was really disappointed cause he just went back to one of the vacant rooms to watch TV. I informed the front desk about the problem but it seems they used to complaints so they didn't do anything.
このレビューを報告
Marivic C. グループ Philippines, 2015年10月11日
Good palm

Three best things about the hotel are location, value for money and cleanliness.
8
Generally, it was good. Great value for money!
このレビューを報告
Perla F. グループ Philippines, 2015年5月2日
Good location, friendly staff, linens not very goo

Location, price for money, frendly
6
We got value for money. Good location.
このレビューを報告
Jose I. カップル Philippines, 2015年4月17日
Goldilocks... Just right...

location, still classy and right price
8.3
Overall, our stay was pleasant and very convinient but please provide cleaner towels.
このレビューを報告
Teresa F. ビジネス United States of America, 2015年3月18日
Our experienced in the palm residence inn

location, accessibility and quietness
6
The location itself is very convenient. The room was well organized. However, the staffs seemed to be not professionally trained, the comfort wasn't very pleasant - the towels were ripped, mosquitoes in the room and the room service's rating up to 5 is 1! Overall, weren't very satisfied with our stay!
このレビューを報告
1 件のクチコミ
パーム レジデンス イン ダバオパーム レジデンス イン ダバオ - ホテル内部パーム レジデンス イン ダバオ - フロントパーム レジデンス イン ダバオ - ゴルフ コースパーム レジデンス イン ダバオ - ロビーパーム レジデンス イン ダバオ - 客室パーム レジデンス イン ダバオ - 客室パーム レジデンス イン ダバオ - 客室パーム レジデンス イン ダバオ - 客室パーム レジデンス イン ダバオ - 客室パーム レジデンス イン ダバオ - 客室パーム レジデンス イン ダバオ - 客室パーム レジデンス イン ダバオ - 客室パーム レジデンス イン ダバオ - 客室パーム レジデンス イン ダバオ - 客室パーム レジデンス イン ダバオ - 客室パーム レジデンス イン ダバオ - 客室パーム レジデンス イン ダバオ - 客室パーム レジデンス イン ダバオ - 客室パーム レジデンス イン ダバオ - 客室


Agoda.com は Priceline Group の一部門です。Priceline Group はオンライン旅行関連サービス業界を牽引する大手企業です。

AS-AGWEB-3A03