または

Agoda のお客様がチェックアウトした後、お客様がご滞在されたホテルに関するレビュー投稿願いのEメールを送信いたします。この方法でのみレビューが投稿されることになります。どのレビューも弊社コンテンツチームにより認証された後、Agoda のサイト上に掲載されます。従って、ほかの旅行関連サイトとは異なりAgoda の全レビューは認定済み正真正銘のレビューです。
空室状況を確認するには滞在日を入力してください

パーム レジデンス イン (Palm Residence Inn)

Guerrero St.,, ダバオ市内中心部, ダバオ, フィリピン (地図上で表示)

今すぐ予約!

パーム レジデンス イン ダバオ - ホテルの外観 パーム レジデンス イン ダバオ - エントランス(玄関) パーム レジデンス イン ダバオ - ホテル内部 パーム レジデンス イン ダバオ - ホテル内部 パーム レジデンス イン ダバオ - ホテル内部 パーム レジデンス イン ダバオ - ホテル内部 パーム レジデンス イン ダバオ - ショップ パーム レジデンス イン ダバオ - 客室 パーム レジデンス イン ダバオ - 客室 パーム レジデンス イン ダバオ - 客室 パーム レジデンス イン ダバオ - 客室 パーム レジデンス イン ダバオ - 客室 パーム レジデンス イン ダバオ - 客室
エリア: ダバオ市内中心部 客室数: 59
Wi-Fi 無料

最新のお客様レビュー

旅行タイプごとに表示

 

快適

6.6

レビュー52件

サービスに対する価格
7.3
ロケーション
8.0
スタッフの対応
6.0
ホテルの状態/清潔さ
6.3
お部屋の快適さ
6.5
お食事
5.4
全レビュー (52)
並び替え:
Nicole M. 大きなお子様連れの家族旅行 Philippines, 2014年6月7日
good location

affordable, friendly staff, accessible
7
Magtangol H. カップル Philippines, 2014年4月2日
A Momnumental Waste of Time and Money

close to a B class mall; cabs dont know the place but say San Pedro College and it will be easier; generally quiet despite location
4.7
On the whole, nothing spectacular. It is like renting a dormitory with strict landlords who wont even allow a minute extra of room time even if your flight is way late into the night. The facade is busy because there is a 24 hour bakery, a pharmacy and cheap coffee joint that draws in all sorts of people. The room was small and spartan and the inexpensively hewn beds creaked. There was absolutely no view from the room assigned us; just the back wall of a decrepit building that was closely attached to the hotel. In all, it seemed like a fire trap.nFortheprice one pays, it is best to find other places to stay in.
Keng C. 1人旅 Malaysia, 2014年3月21日
Free and Easy short breakaway trip

close to food and shopping and taxis available outside
5.3
Nothing much to expect from this hotel. There is no safe deposit box even in the front desk. They do have electronic card access doors though. Free WIFI is only available outside in the lobby area. Free drinking water dispenser at the lobby.
George E. ビジネス Philippines, 2014年1月24日
Great stay got business done

Good location, value for money, clean
6.7
Leanna L. グループ Philippines, 2013年12月15日
Budget hotel

Cheap clean rooms, accessible and friendly staffs
7.3
Cleo D. カップル Philippines, 2013年12月8日
It's just sleep and go.

Accessible, clean and affordable.
5.7
Its was just smooth and fast. We slept for just one night to attend a design conference.
Cresencio J. 小さなお子様連れの家族旅行 Philippines, 2013年10月12日
GOOD

Affordable price
6.7
The hotel parking area is not sufficient to accommodate all guests. I arrived late at night, there was no more space for me to park. I was asked by the security guard to just park the car anywhere. So I parked outside the next building. At 6am, despite hanging a "DND" (Do not Disturb) on my hotel door knob, the hotel cleaner kept knocking on my door. At first, I just ignored him, but he didn't stop knocking so I have to get up from bed. He told me that the security guard asked him to wake me up because I have to transfer my car which was properly parked in front of the building beside them. Wow! can't imagine these guys.
Rainer B. 1人旅 Germany, 2013年8月31日
friendly staff, clean small room, good beds

location, beds, cleanliness
6.7
The hotel gave me a quiet room. The hotel boy asked the next day if cleaning desired. The aircon runs silently in my room. It's a good simple hotel in very practical city position at still reasonable price considering that we are in the Philippines and need to measure all prices in relation to the people's income.
Judelyn B. 小さなお子様連れの家族旅行 Philippines, 2013年8月11日
great

nice,clean and easy to get ride
5.7
happy and relax super enjoy being there in davao..most especially during when we go to different tourist spot like: crocodile farm,,,,the philippine eagle...and the japanese tunnell..Oh not to forget the eden natures park...very nice to go back in davao...
George E. ビジネス Philippines, 2013年6月21日
Reasonable hotel for price

Price, location and reasonable
6.3

今すぐ予約!

お早目に。空室に限りあり!

パーム レジデンス イン ダバオパーム レジデンス イン ダバオ - ホテルの外観パーム レジデンス イン ダバオ - エントランス(玄関)パーム レジデンス イン ダバオ - ホテル内部パーム レジデンス イン ダバオ - ホテル内部パーム レジデンス イン ダバオ - ホテル内部パーム レジデンス イン ダバオ - ホテル内部パーム レジデンス イン ダバオ - ショップパーム レジデンス イン ダバオ - 客室パーム レジデンス イン ダバオ - 客室パーム レジデンス イン ダバオ - 客室パーム レジデンス イン ダバオ - 客室パーム レジデンス イン ダバオ - 客室パーム レジデンス イン ダバオ - 客室


AS-AGWEB-3A03