または

Agoda のお客様がチェックアウトした後、お客様がご滞在されたホテルに関するレビュー投稿願いのEメールを送信いたします。この方法でのみレビューが投稿されることになります。どのレビューも弊社コンテンツチームにより認証された後、Agoda のサイト上に掲載されます。従って、ほかの旅行関連サイトとは異なりAgoda の全レビューは認定済み正真正銘のレビューです。
空室状況を確認するには滞在日を入力してください

パーム レジデンス イン (Palm Residence Inn)

Guerrero Street, ダバオ市内中心部, ダバオ, フィリピン (地図上で表示)

今すぐ予約!

パーム レジデンス イン ダバオ - エントランス(玄関) パーム レジデンス イン ダバオ - ホテル内部 パーム レジデンス イン ダバオ - ホテル内部 パーム レジデンス イン ダバオ - ショップ パーム レジデンス イン ダバオ - ホテル内部 パーム レジデンス イン ダバオ - フロント パーム レジデンス イン ダバオ - ホテルの外観 パーム レジデンス イン ダバオ - ゴルフ コース パーム レジデンス イン ダバオ - ロビー パーム レジデンス イン ダバオ - 客室 パーム レジデンス イン ダバオ - 客室 パーム レジデンス イン ダバオ - 客室 パーム レジデンス イン ダバオ - 客室 パーム レジデンス イン ダバオ - 客室 パーム レジデンス イン ダバオ - 客室 パーム レジデンス イン ダバオ - 客室
パーム レジデンス イン ダバオ - 客室 パーム レジデンス イン ダバオ - 客室 パーム レジデンス イン ダバオ - 客室 パーム レジデンス イン ダバオ - 客室 パーム レジデンス イン ダバオ - 客室 パーム レジデンス イン ダバオ - 客室
エリア: ダバオ市内中心部 客室数: 59
Wi-Fi 無料

最新のお客様レビュー

旅行タイプごとに表示

 

快適

6.7

レビュー59件

サービスに対する価格
7.5
ロケーション
8.2
スタッフの対応
6.1
ホテルの状態/清潔さ
6.5
お部屋の快適さ
6.5
お食事
5.4
全レビュー (59)
並び替え:
Jose I. カップル Philippines, 2015年4月17日
Goldilocks... Just right...

location, still classy and right price
8.3
Overall, our stay was pleasant and very convinient but please provide cleaner towels.
Teresa F. ビジネス United States of America, 2015年3月18日
Our experienced in the palm residence inn

location, accessibility and quietness
6
The location itself is very convenient. The room was well organized. However, the staffs seemed to be not professionally trained, the comfort wasn't very pleasant - the towels were ripped, mosquitoes in the room and the room service's rating up to 5 is 1! Overall, weren't very satisfied with our stay!
Aida A. 大きなお子様連れの家族旅行 Philippines, 2014年10月6日
i like it because its walk distance in the mall

near the mall
7
The time we sleep there. Theres banging in other room. Building some stuff. And its annoying. And there bathroom has no mat to dry your feet.
Glaren S. グループ Philippines, 2014年9月4日
location is very accessible

location, clean and descent
8.3
Kate R. グループ Philippines, 2014年9月2日
Awesome Staffs! Clean and Neat Rooms!

staffs, rooms, location
8.3
Me and my friends had a wonderful stay on this hotel. The staffs are super accommodating and sweet. It is perfectly located near the restaurants and Gaisano mall. I will definitely go back to this place.
Nicole M. 大きなお子様連れの家族旅行 Philippines, 2014年6月7日
good location

affordable, friendly staff, accessible
7
Flora B. 大きなお子様連れの家族旅行 Philippines, 2014年4月9日
Near Mall and restaurant

Acessability, comfort and affordabilty
7.7
Very accessable to public utility transfort
Magtangol H. カップル Philippines, 2014年4月2日
A Momnumental Waste of Time and Money

close to a B class mall; cabs dont know the place but say San Pedro College and it will be easier; generally quiet despite location
4.7
On the whole, nothing spectacular. It is like renting a dormitory with strict landlords who wont even allow a minute extra of room time even if your flight is way late into the night. The facade is busy because there is a 24 hour bakery, a pharmacy and cheap coffee joint that draws in all sorts of people. The room was small and spartan and the inexpensively hewn beds creaked. There was absolutely no view from the room assigned us; just the back wall of a decrepit building that was closely attached to the hotel. In all, it seemed like a fire trap.nFortheprice one pays, it is best to find other places to stay in.
Keng C. 1人旅 Malaysia, 2014年3月21日
Free and Easy short breakaway trip

close to food and shopping and taxis available outside
5.3
Nothing much to expect from this hotel. There is no safe deposit box even in the front desk. They do have electronic card access doors though. Free WIFI is only available outside in the lobby area. Free drinking water dispenser at the lobby.
George E. ビジネス Philippines, 2014年1月24日
Great stay got business done

Good location, value for money, clean
6.7

今すぐ予約!

お早目に。空室に限りあり!

パーム レジデンス イン ダバオパーム レジデンス イン ダバオ - エントランス(玄関)パーム レジデンス イン ダバオ - ホテル内部パーム レジデンス イン ダバオ - ホテル内部パーム レジデンス イン ダバオ - ショップパーム レジデンス イン ダバオ - ホテル内部パーム レジデンス イン ダバオ - フロントパーム レジデンス イン ダバオ - ホテルの外観パーム レジデンス イン ダバオ - ゴルフ コースパーム レジデンス イン ダバオ - ロビーパーム レジデンス イン ダバオ - 客室パーム レジデンス イン ダバオ - 客室パーム レジデンス イン ダバオ - 客室パーム レジデンス イン ダバオ - 客室パーム レジデンス イン ダバオ - 客室パーム レジデンス イン ダバオ - 客室パーム レジデンス イン ダバオ - 客室パーム レジデンス イン ダバオ - 客室パーム レジデンス イン ダバオ - 客室パーム レジデンス イン ダバオ - 客室パーム レジデンス イン ダバオ - 客室パーム レジデンス イン ダバオ - 客室パーム レジデンス イン ダバオ - 客室


AS-AGWEB-3A05