Agoda のお客様がチェックアウトした後、お客様がご滞在されたホテルに関するレビュー投稿願いのEメールを送信いたします。この方法でのみレビューが投稿されることになります。どのレビューも弊社コンテンツチームにより認証された後、Agoda のサイト上に掲載されます。ほかの旅行関連サイトとは異なり、アゴダには実際に滞在されたお客様からのレビューのみが掲載されます。
空室状況を確認するには滞在日を入力してください

パームリッジ イン (Palmridge Inn)

122 Hasalao Street Route 8, バリガダ, グアム 96913 (地図上で表示)

今すぐ予約!

パームリッジ イン グアム - エントランス(玄関) パームリッジ イン グアム - 客室 パームリッジ イン グアム - 客室 パームリッジ イン グアム - 客室 パームリッジ イン グアム - 客室 パームリッジ イン グアム - 客室 パームリッジ イン グアム - 客室 パームリッジ イン グアム - ホテルの外観 パームリッジ イン グアム - バルコニー/テラス パームリッジ イン グアム - バルコニー/テラス パームリッジ イン グアム - ホテルの外観 パームリッジ イン グアム - ホテル内部 パームリッジ イン グアム - ホテル内部 パームリッジ イン グアム - ロビー パームリッジ イン グアム - フロント パームリッジ イン グアム - ショップ
パームリッジ イン グアム - プール パームリッジ イン グアム - プール パームリッジ イン グアム - プール パームリッジ イン グアム - ビジネス センター
エリア: バリガダ 客室数: 62
Wi-Fi 無料

最新のお客様レビュー

旅行タイプごとに表示

 

普通

5.7

レビュー
63件
の総評

サービスに対する料金
6.2
ロケーション
5.1
スタッフの対応
6.4
ホテルの状態/清潔さ
5.7
お部屋の快適さ
6.3
お食事
4.8
全レビュー (63)
並び替え:
Haci M. 小さなお子様連れの家族旅行 Turkey, 2015年1月4日
スタッフが親切!

スタッフの対応が素晴らしいです!
8.7
気さくに声をかけてくださいますし、親切で良かったです!
このレビューを報告
Watanabe A. 大きなお子様連れの家族旅行 Japan, 2013年1月2日
最低、最悪、TOO BAD

空港から近い
2.7
最低最悪なホテルです。過去にこんなホテル泊ったことがありません。掃除がきちんと出来てないうえ、タオルもボロボロなものが置いてありました。 シャワーも取っ手が特殊で初日は使用できなかったので別の部屋にシャワーだけしに行きました。部屋が空いていなかったのか変更もしてくれませんでした。タオルを持って来て欲しいとフロントに連絡すると確認して電話すると言ったきり連絡はなし。二度と泊りたくない。特に日本人には全くオススメしません!!
このレビューを報告
Kiyofumi Y. ビジネス Japan, 2012年9月19日
トランジットにいいホテル

近くにマックやレストランもあるし便利
6.3
トランジットに利用しました。 空港の敷地のすぐそばで、翌早朝の出国にも便利でした。 宿泊客は日本人はみかけませんでしたが、特に不便も感じず、セキュリティーにも不安はなかったので、またトランジットなどでグアムに寄る場合には利用したいと思います。
このレビューを報告
Miyamoto K. グループ Japan, 2011年2月8日
部屋は綺麗

空港に近く、そこそこ綺麗
6.3
グアムでの乗り換えの為、深夜の到着となったが、親切な対応でした。空港から迎えの車で約分位。空港に着いたら、空港にある旅行者向けのカウンターでホテルに電話してもらい迎えにきてもらいます。 部屋はただのトランジットで使うには十分だと思いますが、それ以上の期待はしないほうが良いです。ホテルにレストラン等はありませんし、バーなども当然ありません。
このレビューを報告
Yoshitaka K. ビジネス Japan, 2010年2月18日
トランジット

トランジットには最適
6.3
トランジットで利用するため、安いホテルを探していました。 空港からも近くトランジットには最適、部屋は値段相当ですので観光客は避けたほうがよいです。日本人客は居ませんでしたので日本語は通じません。
このレビューを報告
Yumiko N. 1人旅 Japan, 2010年2月13日
安さに惹かれ大失敗

・ホテルスタッフはとても良くしてくれました。 ・ロビーには無料のコーヒーがあります。 ・部屋には電子レンジがあり、自由に使えます。
5.7
日本語を話せる人はいません。 英語かポルトガル語を話せて、レンタカーを 借りる人にはオススメです。 片道です。
ナイトライフ: 毎週水曜日にチャモロビレッジでナイトマーケットがあります。屋台で好きな料理をチョイスして、生演奏の聴けるところへ行きましょう。そこのテーブルで食べ終わったら、ダンスを楽しめます。一人旅でも楽しめた夜でした。
このレビューを報告
Karl H. 1人旅 United States of America, 2015年4月6日
No hot water for shower, unless you enjoy cold sho

Friendly staff
4.3
Terrible, no hot water, only cold showers.
このレビューを報告
Michael T. カップル United States of America, 2015年3月7日
For the Price - a decent place to stay

Friendly Staff, Price, Close to Airport
7
If you keep in mind the price you pay for the hotel - it's a decent place to stay. Location is close to the airport (right under the flight path) but you must rent a vehicle if you stay - as it's not close to the resort area or the beaches. Basically no real public transit or restaurants in walking distance - so if you don't have a rental car, this is not the place for you. Fortunately rental cars in Guam are plentiful and cheap. Pros - very friendly staff (I mean very friendly!!!), great price. Rooms were simple but clean, air-conditioning worked well, free Wi-Fi, cable television (60+ channels). My room had a microwave and small refrigerator. Parking is free. Cons - No room safe - none of the rooms have working safes. No coffee maker / hot water pot, no blowdryers (remember Guam uses 110V power, so if you are coming from a 220V country, you will not have a blow dryer), no room service, no restaurant, no laundry. Our bed lamps didn't work either. My bathtub drain plug didn't work properly. A little imagination and help from the hotel staff gave us a good work around. Talking to the staff, the hotel was recently taken over from a "national chain" that let the place run down. Under new ownership they are slowly making repairs. My room was recently painted. They do have a pool on the roof, and it looked very clean. The location is OK but horrible if you actually had to hang around the hotel. Overall the room was fine - with the money I saved over the hotels located on the beach, I was able to rent a car, pay for all my meals and visit the island with money to spare. This is certainly not the place for a romantic hotel experience - but for a simple, clean place to sleep, it's great.
このレビューを報告
Adam H. カップル United States of America, 2015年2月24日
My 5 night stay

It was in a good location that was very accessable, the staff were really friendly, and it was easy to book on the website
5
On the first night, there was no toilet paper and no blanket for either of the 2 beds, only a thin blanket. The hallway outside our room always had an odor about it, and the wood floor just as you enter the room was worn out and badly needed to be replaced. On the second night, I had to ask the front desk to give us clean towels as the room had not been services, and again on the fourth night it was not looked after. On the third night we were visited by a local gecko lizard and on the fourth and fifth nights, small cockroaches. The staff was friendly and it was in a good location, but we will probably not be staying there again, especially for the rate that Agoda charged us.
このレビューを報告
Donghoon L. カップル South Korea, 2015年2月23日
I was satisfied a bit.

It had clean rooms and it provided free coffee in the morning.
6.3
It was clean but the location is too far from tumon, so those who want to stay there should rent a car.
このレビューを報告

今すぐ予約!

お早目に。空室に限りあり!

パームリッジ イン グアムパームリッジ イン グアム - エントランス(玄関)パームリッジ イン グアム - 客室パームリッジ イン グアム - 客室パームリッジ イン グアム - 客室パームリッジ イン グアム - 客室パームリッジ イン グアム - 客室パームリッジ イン グアム - 客室パームリッジ イン グアム - ホテルの外観パームリッジ イン グアム - バルコニー/テラスパームリッジ イン グアム - バルコニー/テラスパームリッジ イン グアム - ホテルの外観パームリッジ イン グアム - ホテル内部パームリッジ イン グアム - ホテル内部パームリッジ イン グアム - ロビーパームリッジ イン グアム - フロントパームリッジ イン グアム - ショップパームリッジ イン グアム - プールパームリッジ イン グアム - プールパームリッジ イン グアム - プールパームリッジ イン グアム - ビジネス センター


Agoda.com は Priceline Group の一部門です。Priceline Group はオンライン旅行関連サービス業界を牽引する大手企業です。

AS-AGWEB-3C07