または

Agoda のお客様がチェックアウトした後、お客様がご滞在されたホテルに関するレビュー投稿願いのEメールを送信いたします。この方法でのみレビューが投稿されることになります。どのレビューも弊社コンテンツチームにより認証された後、Agoda のサイト上に掲載されます。従って、ほかの旅行関連サイトとは異なりAgoda の全レビューは認定済み正真正銘のレビューです。
空室状況を確認するには滞在日を入力してください

パムリワエン ホテル (Pamulinawen Hotel)

National Highway, Brgy. 22, 2901 San Nicholas, サン ニコラス, ラオアグ, フィリピン (地図上で表示)

今すぐ予約!

パムリワエン ホテル ラオアグ - ホテルの外観 パムリワエン ホテル ラオアグ - バスルーム パムリワエン ホテル ラオアグ - バスルーム パムリワエン ホテル ラオアグ - 客室 パムリワエン ホテル ラオアグ - 客室 パムリワエン ホテル ラオアグ - 客室 パムリワエン ホテル ラオアグ - 客室 パムリワエン ホテル ラオアグ - 客室 パムリワエン ホテル ラオアグ - 客室 パムリワエン ホテル ラオアグ - 客室 パムリワエン ホテル ラオアグ - 客室 パムリワエン ホテル ラオアグ - 客室 パムリワエン ホテル ラオアグ - 客室 パムリワエン ホテル ラオアグ - 客室 パムリワエン ホテル ラオアグ - 客室 パムリワエン ホテル ラオアグ - 客室
パムリワエン ホテル ラオアグ - 客室 パムリワエン ホテル ラオアグ - ホテルの外観 パムリワエン ホテル ラオアグ - ホテルの外観 パムリワエン ホテル ラオアグ - ホテルの外観 パムリワエン ホテル ラオアグ - ホテルの外観 パムリワエン ホテル ラオアグ - ホテルの外観 パムリワエン ホテル ラオアグ - ホテルの外観 パムリワエン ホテル ラオアグ - ホテルの外観 パムリワエン ホテル ラオアグ - ホテル内部 パムリワエン ホテル ラオアグ - ホテル内部 パムリワエン ホテル ラオアグ - ホテル内部 パムリワエン ホテル ラオアグ - ホテル内部
エリア: サン ニコラス 客室数: 181

最新のお客様レビュー

旅行タイプごとに表示

 

快適

6.8

レビュー48件

サービスに対する価格
6.5
ロケーション
6.7
スタッフの対応
6.8
ホテルの状態/清潔さ
7.4
お部屋の快適さ
7.5
お食事
5.8
全レビュー (48)
並び替え:
June R. グループ Philippines, 2015年4月4日
None
4.3
Good
Greg A. グループ Philippines, 2015年4月4日
Not so good not so bad

Accommodation although they lack of manpower.
6
Fair enough.
Esteban V. 大きなお子様連れの家族旅行 Philippines, 2015年4月4日
Nice Hotel

Accessibility
8
Just fine.
Naydha C. 小さなお子様連れの家族旅行 Philippines, 2015年4月4日
service needs to be improved

hotel is new
6
I was quite disappointed because when I called in the morning if it's possible for early checkin (12nn) since we're heading to Pagudpud and would like to drop some of our things, the staff told me it's not possible and we can only checkin at 2pm. She suggested we just leave our things in the information instead, we're fine with it, so that'a what we did. We came back around 9pm waited for 30mins to check in only to find out that we were given a dirty room. Bedding was used and I saw used coffee cups. If they are strict on check in time I assume they should be strict on check out as well, and they should be prompt in cleaning the room after a guest check out. Time and energy wasted and we're transferred to a different room. I paid for additional 3 person at 1000 each but only one set of toiletries and towel were given to us. I feel I didn't get my money's worth during our stay.
Pamela O. 小さなお子様連れの家族旅行 Philippines, 2015年4月3日
Just great!

The room is spacious. Friendly staff. Located near the city.
8
Lemuel G. グループ Philippines, 2015年4月3日
Our stay was great and i love it!

nice ambiance and very comfortable!
8.3
it was a very nice experience!
Jewelry R. グループ Philippines, 2015年4月3日
Nothing but Good Service

Service, Location
6
Service for this hotel is topnotch. Hotel staffs are very accommodating, warm and respectful. However, rate for the hotel is overrated, not worth the money. Room is just okay nothing real amazing about it. One thing that really made me disappointed during my stay is the breakfast included. Food is very bland.
Renato S. ビジネス Philippines, 2015年3月21日
Pleasantly Surprised at good Experience

Quick check in, clean rooms, friendly staff, good restaurant in the premises, no charge for late check out
9.3
Surprisingly good. With all the negative reviews, my wife and I were a bit apprehensive. Happily none of those bad reviews happened during our stay. The staff were accomodating and friendly. The room was spacious and clean. The towels and amenities were okey. Hit water flowed in the showers with ample pressure. The bed was comfortable. Slept well through out the night. Flat screen TV worked and the aircon was not noisy. What more can we ask? Breakfast was good. Lunch menu was good and reasonable priced. Late check out was allowed free of charge. Wifi was free. Can recommend to others.
Analyn M. 小さなお子様連れの家族旅行 United States of America, 2015年3月19日
Not as I expected. needs lots of updating

I would say just the staff
6
It was alright not the best.
Steve L. カップル Philippines, 2015年3月7日
Worst stay ever

Hotel security staff were very courteous
7.7
There was no coffee in my room.. The floor tiles were cracking right in front of our eyes... The staff was so dull And un attentive to our needs. Wifi was very poor and only found at the lobby... Manager was never around

今すぐ予約!

お早目に。空室に限りあり!

パムリワエン ホテル ラオアグパムリワエン ホテル ラオアグ - ホテルの外観パムリワエン ホテル ラオアグ - バスルームパムリワエン ホテル ラオアグ - バスルームパムリワエン ホテル ラオアグ - 客室パムリワエン ホテル ラオアグ - 客室パムリワエン ホテル ラオアグ - 客室パムリワエン ホテル ラオアグ - 客室パムリワエン ホテル ラオアグ - 客室パムリワエン ホテル ラオアグ - 客室パムリワエン ホテル ラオアグ - 客室パムリワエン ホテル ラオアグ - 客室パムリワエン ホテル ラオアグ - 客室パムリワエン ホテル ラオアグ - 客室パムリワエン ホテル ラオアグ - 客室パムリワエン ホテル ラオアグ - 客室パムリワエン ホテル ラオアグ - 客室パムリワエン ホテル ラオアグ - 客室パムリワエン ホテル ラオアグ - ホテルの外観パムリワエン ホテル ラオアグ - ホテルの外観パムリワエン ホテル ラオアグ - ホテルの外観パムリワエン ホテル ラオアグ - ホテルの外観パムリワエン ホテル ラオアグ - ホテルの外観パムリワエン ホテル ラオアグ - ホテルの外観パムリワエン ホテル ラオアグ - ホテルの外観パムリワエン ホテル ラオアグ - ホテル内部パムリワエン ホテル ラオアグ - ホテル内部パムリワエン ホテル ラオアグ - ホテル内部パムリワエン ホテル ラオアグ - ホテル内部パムリワエン ホテル ラオアグ - ホテル内部パムリワエン ホテル ラオアグ - ホテル内部パムリワエン ホテル ラオアグ - ロビーパムリワエン ホテル ラオアグ - ロビーパムリワエン ホテル ラオアグ - ロビーパムリワエン ホテル ラオアグ - プールパムリワエン ホテル ラオアグ - プールパムリワエン ホテル ラオアグ - プールパムリワエン ホテル ラオアグ - フロントパムリワエン ホテル ラオアグ - フロントパムリワエン ホテル ラオアグ - レストランパムリワエン ホテル ラオアグ - レストランパムリワエン ホテル ラオアグ - レストランパムリワエン ホテル ラオアグ - 景色パムリワエン ホテル ラオアグ - スイート ルームパムリワエン ホテル ラオアグ - スイート ルームパムリワエン ホテル ラオアグ - 周囲パムリワエン ホテル ラオアグ - 周囲パムリワエン ホテル ラオアグ - ロビーパムリワエン ホテル ラオアグ - ホテル内部パムリワエン ホテル ラオアグ - ホテルの外観パムリワエン ホテル ラオアグ - ホテルの外観パムリワエン ホテル ラオアグ - ホテルの外観パムリワエン ホテル ラオアグ - ホテル内部パムリワエン ホテル ラオアグ - ミーティング ルームパムリワエン ホテル ラオアグ - ホテルの外観パムリワエン ホテル ラオアグ - ホテル内部パムリワエン ホテル ラオアグ - ホテルの外観パムリワエン ホテル ラオアグ - ホテルの外観パムリワエン ホテル ラオアグ - フロントパムリワエン ホテル ラオアグ - レストランパムリワエン ホテル ラオアグ - ホテルの外観パムリワエン ホテル ラオアグ - ロビー


AS-AGWEB-3C02