Agoda のお客様がチェックアウトした後、お客様がご滞在されたホテルに関するレビュー投稿願いのEメールを送信いたします。この方法でのみレビューが投稿されることになります。どのレビューも弊社コンテンツチームにより認証された後、Agoda のサイト上に掲載されます。ほかの旅行関連サイトとは異なり、アゴダには実際に滞在されたお客様からのレビューのみが掲載されます。
空室状況を確認するには滞在日を入力してください

パムリワエン ホテル (Pamulinawen Hotel)

National Highway, Brgy. 22, 2901 San Nicholas, サン ニコラス, ラオアグ, フィリピン (地図上で表示)

今すぐ予約!

パムリワエン ホテル ラオアグ - ホテルの外観 パムリワエン ホテル ラオアグ - バスルーム パムリワエン ホテル ラオアグ - バスルーム パムリワエン ホテル ラオアグ - 客室 パムリワエン ホテル ラオアグ - 客室 パムリワエン ホテル ラオアグ - 客室 パムリワエン ホテル ラオアグ - 客室 パムリワエン ホテル ラオアグ - 客室 パムリワエン ホテル ラオアグ - 客室 パムリワエン ホテル ラオアグ - 客室 パムリワエン ホテル ラオアグ - 客室 パムリワエン ホテル ラオアグ - 客室 パムリワエン ホテル ラオアグ - 客室 パムリワエン ホテル ラオアグ - 客室 パムリワエン ホテル ラオアグ - 客室 パムリワエン ホテル ラオアグ - ホテルの外観
パムリワエン ホテル ラオアグ - ホテルの外観 パムリワエン ホテル ラオアグ - ホテルの外観 パムリワエン ホテル ラオアグ - ホテルの外観 パムリワエン ホテル ラオアグ - ホテルの外観 パムリワエン ホテル ラオアグ - ホテル内部 パムリワエン ホテル ラオアグ - ホテル内部 パムリワエン ホテル ラオアグ - ホテル内部 パムリワエン ホテル ラオアグ - ホテル内部 パムリワエン ホテル ラオアグ - ホテル内部 パムリワエン ホテル ラオアグ - ロビー パムリワエン ホテル ラオアグ - ロビー パムリワエン ホテル ラオアグ - ロビー
エリア: サン ニコラス 客室数: 181

最新のお客様レビュー

旅行タイプごとに表示

 

良い

6.7

くちコミ56件

日本語のくちコミ0件

サービスに対する料金
6.4
ロケーション
6.8
スタッフの対応
6.9
ホテルの状態/清潔さ
7.2
お部屋の快適さ
7.4
お食事
5.7
全レビュー (56)
並び替え:
Marconi A. グループ Philippines, 2016年1月6日
none

none
4.3
not so good
このレビューを報告
Nancy L. 大きなお子様連れの家族旅行 Philippines, 2016年1月1日
Too Quiet. We rate it as 3.5 star

clean, staff fast action on our concerned matters.
6.3
The rooms are clean & neat. Lobby & restaurant too quiet. Restaurant staff were not wearing proper shoes & clothing, doesn't look pleasant. The taste & quality of food too ordinary for a hotel.
このレビューを報告
Antonia L. カップル Philippines, 2015年12月29日
The Staffs are accommodating

Clean, accessibility
6
Average
このレビューを報告
Alvin S. カップル Philippines, 2015年11月21日
Not that bad

Very friendly staff, ample parking, big room
7
It was okay. Not as bad as the reviews ive read. Room was big enough with cold a/c and hot water. Very friendly hotel staff
このレビューを報告
Sherwin A. ビジネス Philippines, 2015年5月27日
Sad... just sad.

none at allPamulinawen Hotel
4.7
Regretful
このレビューを報告
Fairuz Z. グループ Malaysia, 2015年5月4日
Great location!

Great location, spacious and clean.
7.7
The hotel itself located along the national highway, therefore giving the hotel guest direct access to locate the hotel. The room are big and spacious. Hotel breakfast are not so great, but fair enough.
このレビューを報告
Fairuz Z. グループ Malaysia, 2015年5月3日
Spacious.

Clean, quiet and great location.
7.7
Great location. Near to city centre. And only 30mins to Paoay Sand Dunes.
このレビューを報告
Anand C. グループ India, 2015年5月3日
Laoag, stay centrally to see Vigan and Pagudpud

Staff, location, cleanliness
7.3
Hotel is new and over rated. Staff go out of the way to make your stay pleasant. Location is very convenient. For vegetarian food, choices are almost non existent. Management is not accommodating in giving options when breakfast is complimentary. Rooms are spacious but basic.
このレビューを報告
Esteban V. 大きなお子様連れの家族旅行 Philippines, 2015年4月4日
Nice Hotel

Accessibility
8
Just fine.
このレビューを報告
Naydha C. 小さなお子様連れの家族旅行 Philippines, 2015年4月4日
service needs to be improved

hotel is new
6
I was quite disappointed because when I called in the morning if it's possible for early checkin (12nn) since we're heading to Pagudpud and would like to drop some of our things, the staff told me it's not possible and we can only checkin at 2pm. She suggested we just leave our things in the information instead, we're fine with it, so that'a what we did. We came back around 9pm waited for 30mins to check in only to find out that we were given a dirty room. Bedding was used and I saw used coffee cups. If they are strict on check in time I assume they should be strict on check out as well, and they should be prompt in cleaning the room after a guest check out. Time and energy wasted and we're transferred to a different room. I paid for additional 3 person at 1000 each but only one set of toiletries and towel were given to us. I feel I didn't get my money's worth during our stay.
このレビューを報告
1 件のクチコミ
 

今すぐ予約!

売切れ次第終了!

パムリワエン ホテル ラオアグパムリワエン ホテル ラオアグ - ホテルの外観パムリワエン ホテル ラオアグ - バスルームパムリワエン ホテル ラオアグ - バスルームパムリワエン ホテル ラオアグ - 客室パムリワエン ホテル ラオアグ - 客室パムリワエン ホテル ラオアグ - 客室パムリワエン ホテル ラオアグ - 客室パムリワエン ホテル ラオアグ - 客室パムリワエン ホテル ラオアグ - 客室パムリワエン ホテル ラオアグ - 客室パムリワエン ホテル ラオアグ - 客室パムリワエン ホテル ラオアグ - 客室パムリワエン ホテル ラオアグ - 客室パムリワエン ホテル ラオアグ - 客室パムリワエン ホテル ラオアグ - 客室パムリワエン ホテル ラオアグ - ホテルの外観パムリワエン ホテル ラオアグ - ホテルの外観パムリワエン ホテル ラオアグ - ホテルの外観パムリワエン ホテル ラオアグ - ホテルの外観パムリワエン ホテル ラオアグ - ホテルの外観パムリワエン ホテル ラオアグ - ホテル内部パムリワエン ホテル ラオアグ - ホテル内部パムリワエン ホテル ラオアグ - ホテル内部パムリワエン ホテル ラオアグ - ホテル内部パムリワエン ホテル ラオアグ - ホテル内部パムリワエン ホテル ラオアグ - ロビーパムリワエン ホテル ラオアグ - ロビーパムリワエン ホテル ラオアグ - ロビーパムリワエン ホテル ラオアグ - プールパムリワエン ホテル ラオアグ - プールパムリワエン ホテル ラオアグ - プールパムリワエン ホテル ラオアグ - フロントパムリワエン ホテル ラオアグ - レストランパムリワエン ホテル ラオアグ - レストランパムリワエン ホテル ラオアグ - スイート ルームパムリワエン ホテル ラオアグ - スイート ルームパムリワエン ホテル ラオアグ - 周囲パムリワエン ホテル ラオアグ - 周囲パムリワエン ホテル ラオアグ - ロビーパムリワエン ホテル ラオアグ - ホテル内部パムリワエン ホテル ラオアグ - ホテルの外観パムリワエン ホテル ラオアグ - ホテルの外観パムリワエン ホテル ラオアグ - ホテルの外観パムリワエン ホテル ラオアグ - ホテル内部パムリワエン ホテル ラオアグ - ミーティング ルームパムリワエン ホテル ラオアグ - ホテルの外観パムリワエン ホテル ラオアグ - ホテル内部パムリワエン ホテル ラオアグ - ホテルの外観パムリワエン ホテル ラオアグ - ホテルの外観パムリワエン ホテル ラオアグ - フロントパムリワエン ホテル ラオアグ - レストランパムリワエン ホテル ラオアグ - ロビー


Agoda.com は Priceline Group の一部門です。Priceline Group はオンライン旅行関連サービス業界を牽引する大手企業です。

AS-AGWEB-3B01