または

Agoda のお客様がチェックアウトした後、お客様がご滞在されたホテルに関するレビュー投稿願いのEメールを送信いたします。この方法でのみレビューが投稿されることになります。どのレビューも弊社コンテンツチームにより認証された後、Agoda のサイト上に掲載されます。従って、ほかの旅行関連サイトとは異なりAgoda の全レビューは認定済み正真正銘のレビューです。
空室状況を確認するには滞在日を入力してください

パムリワエン ホテル (Pamulinawen Hotel)

National Highway, Brgy. 22, 2901 San Nicholas, ラオアグ, ラワグ, フィリピン (地図上で表示)

今すぐ予約!

パムリワエン ホテル ラワグ - ホテルの外観 パムリワエン ホテル ラワグ - バスルーム パムリワエン ホテル ラワグ - バスルーム パムリワエン ホテル ラワグ - 客室 パムリワエン ホテル ラワグ - 客室 パムリワエン ホテル ラワグ - 客室 パムリワエン ホテル ラワグ - 客室 パムリワエン ホテル ラワグ - 客室 パムリワエン ホテル ラワグ - 客室 パムリワエン ホテル ラワグ - 客室 パムリワエン ホテル ラワグ - 客室 パムリワエン ホテル ラワグ - 客室 パムリワエン ホテル ラワグ - 客室 パムリワエン ホテル ラワグ - 客室 パムリワエン ホテル ラワグ - 客室 パムリワエン ホテル ラワグ - 客室
パムリワエン ホテル ラワグ - 客室 パムリワエン ホテル ラワグ - ホテルの外観 パムリワエン ホテル ラワグ - ホテルの外観 パムリワエン ホテル ラワグ - ホテルの外観 パムリワエン ホテル ラワグ - ホテルの外観 パムリワエン ホテル ラワグ - ホテルの外観 パムリワエン ホテル ラワグ - ホテルの外観 パムリワエン ホテル ラワグ - ホテルの外観 パムリワエン ホテル ラワグ - ホテル内部 パムリワエン ホテル ラワグ - ホテル内部 パムリワエン ホテル ラワグ - ホテル内部 パムリワエン ホテル ラワグ - ホテル内部
エリア: ラオアグ 客室数: 181

最新のお客様レビュー

旅行タイプごとに表示

 

快適

6.7

レビュー36件

サービスに対する価格
6.6
ロケーション
6.6
スタッフの対応
6.7
ホテルの状態/清潔さ
7.4
お部屋の快適さ
7.4
お食事
5.7
全レビュー (36)
並び替え:
Ma D. ビジネス Philippines, 2014年5月24日
just fine

easy to reach public transport
6
just fine
Joan G. 大きなお子様連れの家族旅行 Philippines, 2014年4月20日
A place to sleep in while exploring Laoag

Location, parking, good water pressure
5.3
This hotel is a good place to sleep in while going through surrounding areas of Laoag. I felt like it was way to pricey for the service and rooms it offered. Front desk always seemed unsure when being asked about routine hotel procedures and that made me feel uncomfortable. There seemed to be lack of security in the parking and it felt like anyone can gain access from the basement which had elevators going in rooms. Most of their staff seemed to be trainees do NOT get me wrong they were nice it just felt like they lacked the skill in serving and accommodating guest. There is usually long lines in the breakfast buffet and their food was just okay. The room was standard but I appreciate the very clean bathrooms with great water pressure.
Mr A. カップル Philippines, 2014年4月19日
Very expensive! Not worth it!!

Nice lobby!
4.7
Dissapointed. Yellowish water coming from the faucet, broken bathroom tiles, small tv with poor reception,
Ericson B. 大きなお子様連れの家族旅行 Philippines, 2014年4月19日
Disappointing hotel

Wide basement parking
3.7
I will have not go back to this hotel, buffet breakfast already gone by 8:30 am, even thought the sched time was at 7-10 am. Waiting time at dining area around 1 hr upon order (eventhough they are only limited guest). Pool water is not clean.
Froilan J. グループ Philippines, 2014年4月19日
Laoag experience

foods, rooms, and staffs
8.3
We had a very good experience with this hotel. The rooms are clean and big enough for all of us. We had a very good breakfast with fruits, rice and different kind of viand.the place is at very good location.
Rose A. グループ Philippines, 2014年4月18日
Average

Location, Quiet surroundings and Nice Lobby
7.3
We have requested for pick up unfortunately the staff didn't know upon calling them. They said that they are going to call us back as soon as possible to check if they could arrange our pick up. But after 20 minutes they didn't call us and after calling them again we just found out that they could not arrange our request and we need to commute going there. The other staff were very friendly. We are about to have our breakfast around 8-9 am but when we got to the dining hall, we found out that there's no food left (it was supposed to be a buffet) and we need to wait for them to cook another set so lots of guest were angry so it's not a good start of the day :(
Jamie M. 大きなお子様連れの家族旅行 United States of America, 2014年1月4日
Hotel not quite complete, need staff training

nice lobby with free wifi
4.7
Paul S. 1人旅 United States of America, 2013年12月29日
Nice newer modern hotel

Clean, quiet, good staff
9
Only stayed overnight, but was impressed with room, staff and quiet location.
Antonio E. 小さなお子様連れの家族旅行 Philippines, 2013年12月29日
we managed to live by….nothing great, disappointed

relatively quiet as on the out skirts of town, spacious, comfortable
4.3
The staff were mostly OJT students so what can you expect? Generally, spacious, comfortable though
Mary L. カップル United States of America, 2013年11月11日
BAD

RECEIVING AREA
2.7
NOT WORTH FOR THE MONEY I PAID FOR; THE HOTEL IS NOT CENTRALLY LOCATED IN LAOAG

今すぐ予約!

お早目に。空室に限りあり!

パムリワエン ホテル ラワグパムリワエン ホテル ラワグ - ホテルの外観パムリワエン ホテル ラワグ - バスルームパムリワエン ホテル ラワグ - バスルームパムリワエン ホテル ラワグ - 客室パムリワエン ホテル ラワグ - 客室パムリワエン ホテル ラワグ - 客室パムリワエン ホテル ラワグ - 客室パムリワエン ホテル ラワグ - 客室パムリワエン ホテル ラワグ - 客室パムリワエン ホテル ラワグ - 客室パムリワエン ホテル ラワグ - 客室パムリワエン ホテル ラワグ - 客室パムリワエン ホテル ラワグ - 客室パムリワエン ホテル ラワグ - 客室パムリワエン ホテル ラワグ - 客室パムリワエン ホテル ラワグ - 客室パムリワエン ホテル ラワグ - 客室パムリワエン ホテル ラワグ - ホテルの外観パムリワエン ホテル ラワグ - ホテルの外観パムリワエン ホテル ラワグ - ホテルの外観パムリワエン ホテル ラワグ - ホテルの外観パムリワエン ホテル ラワグ - ホテルの外観パムリワエン ホテル ラワグ - ホテルの外観パムリワエン ホテル ラワグ - ホテルの外観パムリワエン ホテル ラワグ - ホテル内部パムリワエン ホテル ラワグ - ホテル内部パムリワエン ホテル ラワグ - ホテル内部パムリワエン ホテル ラワグ - ホテル内部パムリワエン ホテル ラワグ - ホテル内部パムリワエン ホテル ラワグ - ホテル内部パムリワエン ホテル ラワグ - ロビーパムリワエン ホテル ラワグ - ロビーパムリワエン ホテル ラワグ - ロビーパムリワエン ホテル ラワグ - プールパムリワエン ホテル ラワグ - プールパムリワエン ホテル ラワグ - プールパムリワエン ホテル ラワグ - フロントパムリワエン ホテル ラワグ - フロントパムリワエン ホテル ラワグ - レストランパムリワエン ホテル ラワグ - レストランパムリワエン ホテル ラワグ - レストランパムリワエン ホテル ラワグ - 景色パムリワエン ホテル ラワグ - スイート ルームパムリワエン ホテル ラワグ - スイート ルームパムリワエン ホテル ラワグ - 周囲パムリワエン ホテル ラワグ - 周囲パムリワエン ホテル ラワグ - ロビーパムリワエン ホテル ラワグ - ホテル内部パムリワエン ホテル ラワグ - ホテルの外観パムリワエン ホテル ラワグ - ホテルの外観パムリワエン ホテル ラワグ - ホテルの外観パムリワエン ホテル ラワグ - ホテル内部パムリワエン ホテル ラワグ - ミーティング ルームパムリワエン ホテル ラワグ - ホテルの外観パムリワエン ホテル ラワグ - ホテル内部パムリワエン ホテル ラワグ - ホテルの外観パムリワエン ホテル ラワグ - ホテルの外観パムリワエン ホテル ラワグ - フロントパムリワエン ホテル ラワグ - レストランパムリワエン ホテル ラワグ - ホテルの外観パムリワエン ホテル ラワグ - ロビー


AS-AGWEB-3C08