Agoda のお客様がチェックアウトした後、お客様がご滞在されたホテルに関するレビュー投稿願いのEメールを送信いたします。この方法でのみレビューが投稿されることになります。どのレビューも弊社コンテンツチームにより認証された後、Agoda のサイト上に掲載されます。ほかの旅行関連サイトとは異なり、アゴダには実際に滞在されたお客様からのレビューのみが掲載されます。
空室状況を確認するには滞在日を入力してください

パムリワエン ホテル (Pamulinawen Hotel)

National Highway, Brgy. 22, 2901 San Nicholas, サン ニコラス, ラオアグ, フィリピン (地図上で表示)

今すぐ予約!

パムリワエン ホテル ラオアグ - ホテルの外観 パムリワエン ホテル ラオアグ - バスルーム パムリワエン ホテル ラオアグ - バスルーム パムリワエン ホテル ラオアグ - 客室 パムリワエン ホテル ラオアグ - 客室 パムリワエン ホテル ラオアグ - 客室 パムリワエン ホテル ラオアグ - 客室 パムリワエン ホテル ラオアグ - 客室 パムリワエン ホテル ラオアグ - 客室 パムリワエン ホテル ラオアグ - 客室 パムリワエン ホテル ラオアグ - 客室 パムリワエン ホテル ラオアグ - 客室 パムリワエン ホテル ラオアグ - 客室 パムリワエン ホテル ラオアグ - 客室 パムリワエン ホテル ラオアグ - 客室 パムリワエン ホテル ラオアグ - 客室
パムリワエン ホテル ラオアグ - 客室 パムリワエン ホテル ラオアグ - ホテルの外観 パムリワエン ホテル ラオアグ - ホテルの外観 パムリワエン ホテル ラオアグ - ホテルの外観 パムリワエン ホテル ラオアグ - ホテルの外観 パムリワエン ホテル ラオアグ - ホテルの外観 パムリワエン ホテル ラオアグ - ホテルの外観 パムリワエン ホテル ラオアグ - ホテルの外観 パムリワエン ホテル ラオアグ - ホテル内部 パムリワエン ホテル ラオアグ - ホテル内部 パムリワエン ホテル ラオアグ - ホテル内部 パムリワエン ホテル ラオアグ - ホテル内部
エリア: サン ニコラス 客室数: 181

最新のお客様レビュー

旅行タイプごとに表示

 

快適

6.8

総合レビュー
52件

サービスに対する料金
6.5
ロケーション
6.8
スタッフの対応
6.8
ホテルの状態/清潔さ
7.3
お部屋の快適さ
7.5
お食事
5.8
全レビュー (52)
並び替え:
Sherwin A. ビジネス Philippines, 2015年5月27日
Sad... just sad.

none at allPamulinawen Hotel
4.7
Regretful
Fairuz Z. グループ Malaysia, 2015年5月4日
Great location!

Great location, spacious and clean.
7.7
The hotel itself located along the national highway, therefore giving the hotel guest direct access to locate the hotel. The room are big and spacious. Hotel breakfast are not so great, but fair enough.
Fairuz Z. グループ Malaysia, 2015年5月3日
Spacious.

Clean, quiet and great location.
7.7
Great location. Near to city centre. And only 30mins to Paoay Sand Dunes.
Anand C. グループ India, 2015年5月3日
Laoag, stay centrally to see Vigan and Pagudpud

Staff, location, cleanliness
7.3
Hotel is new and over rated. Staff go out of the way to make your stay pleasant. Location is very convenient. For vegetarian food, choices are almost non existent. Management is not accommodating in giving options when breakfast is complimentary. Rooms are spacious but basic.
Esteban V. 大きなお子様連れの家族旅行 Philippines, 2015年4月4日
Nice Hotel

Accessibility
8
Just fine.
Naydha C. 小さなお子様連れの家族旅行 Philippines, 2015年4月4日
service needs to be improved

hotel is new
6
I was quite disappointed because when I called in the morning if it's possible for early checkin (12nn) since we're heading to Pagudpud and would like to drop some of our things, the staff told me it's not possible and we can only checkin at 2pm. She suggested we just leave our things in the information instead, we're fine with it, so that'a what we did. We came back around 9pm waited for 30mins to check in only to find out that we were given a dirty room. Bedding was used and I saw used coffee cups. If they are strict on check in time I assume they should be strict on check out as well, and they should be prompt in cleaning the room after a guest check out. Time and energy wasted and we're transferred to a different room. I paid for additional 3 person at 1000 each but only one set of toiletries and towel were given to us. I feel I didn't get my money's worth during our stay.
June R. グループ Philippines, 2015年4月4日
None
4.3
Good
Greg A. グループ Philippines, 2015年4月4日
Not so good not so bad

Accommodation although they lack of manpower.
6
Fair enough.
Pamela O. 小さなお子様連れの家族旅行 Philippines, 2015年4月3日
Just great!

The room is spacious. Friendly staff. Located near the city.
8
Lemuel G. グループ Philippines, 2015年4月3日
Our stay was great and i love it!

nice ambiance and very comfortable!
8.3
it was a very nice experience!

今すぐ予約!

お早目に。空室に限りあり!

パムリワエン ホテル ラオアグパムリワエン ホテル ラオアグ - ホテルの外観パムリワエン ホテル ラオアグ - バスルームパムリワエン ホテル ラオアグ - バスルームパムリワエン ホテル ラオアグ - 客室パムリワエン ホテル ラオアグ - 客室パムリワエン ホテル ラオアグ - 客室パムリワエン ホテル ラオアグ - 客室パムリワエン ホテル ラオアグ - 客室パムリワエン ホテル ラオアグ - 客室パムリワエン ホテル ラオアグ - 客室パムリワエン ホテル ラオアグ - 客室パムリワエン ホテル ラオアグ - 客室パムリワエン ホテル ラオアグ - 客室パムリワエン ホテル ラオアグ - 客室パムリワエン ホテル ラオアグ - 客室パムリワエン ホテル ラオアグ - 客室パムリワエン ホテル ラオアグ - 客室パムリワエン ホテル ラオアグ - ホテルの外観パムリワエン ホテル ラオアグ - ホテルの外観パムリワエン ホテル ラオアグ - ホテルの外観パムリワエン ホテル ラオアグ - ホテルの外観パムリワエン ホテル ラオアグ - ホテルの外観パムリワエン ホテル ラオアグ - ホテルの外観パムリワエン ホテル ラオアグ - ホテルの外観パムリワエン ホテル ラオアグ - ホテル内部パムリワエン ホテル ラオアグ - ホテル内部パムリワエン ホテル ラオアグ - ホテル内部パムリワエン ホテル ラオアグ - ホテル内部パムリワエン ホテル ラオアグ - ホテル内部パムリワエン ホテル ラオアグ - ホテル内部パムリワエン ホテル ラオアグ - ロビーパムリワエン ホテル ラオアグ - ロビーパムリワエン ホテル ラオアグ - ロビーパムリワエン ホテル ラオアグ - プールパムリワエン ホテル ラオアグ - プールパムリワエン ホテル ラオアグ - プールパムリワエン ホテル ラオアグ - フロントパムリワエン ホテル ラオアグ - フロントパムリワエン ホテル ラオアグ - レストランパムリワエン ホテル ラオアグ - レストランパムリワエン ホテル ラオアグ - レストランパムリワエン ホテル ラオアグ - 景色パムリワエン ホテル ラオアグ - スイート ルームパムリワエン ホテル ラオアグ - スイート ルームパムリワエン ホテル ラオアグ - 周囲パムリワエン ホテル ラオアグ - 周囲パムリワエン ホテル ラオアグ - ロビーパムリワエン ホテル ラオアグ - ホテル内部パムリワエン ホテル ラオアグ - ホテルの外観パムリワエン ホテル ラオアグ - ホテルの外観パムリワエン ホテル ラオアグ - ホテルの外観パムリワエン ホテル ラオアグ - ホテル内部パムリワエン ホテル ラオアグ - ミーティング ルームパムリワエン ホテル ラオアグ - ホテルの外観パムリワエン ホテル ラオアグ - ホテル内部パムリワエン ホテル ラオアグ - ホテルの外観パムリワエン ホテル ラオアグ - ホテルの外観パムリワエン ホテル ラオアグ - フロントパムリワエン ホテル ラオアグ - レストランパムリワエン ホテル ラオアグ - ホテルの外観パムリワエン ホテル ラオアグ - ロビー


Agoda.com は Priceline Group の一部門です。Priceline Group はオンライン旅行関連サービス業界を牽引する大手企業です。

AS-AGWEB-3C08