または

Agoda のお客様がチェックアウトした後、お客様がご滞在されたホテルに関するレビュー投稿願いのEメールを送信いたします。この方法でのみレビューが投稿されることになります。どのレビューも弊社コンテンツチームにより認証された後、Agoda のサイト上に掲載されます。従って、ほかの旅行関連サイトとは異なりAgoda の全レビューは認定済み正真正銘のレビューです。
空室状況を確認するには滞在日を入力してください

パンダ ティ ガーデン スイーツ (Panda Tea Garden Suites)

J.A. Clarin Street (in front of NIA), タグビララン市, ボホール, フィリピン (地図上で表示)

今すぐ予約!

パンダ ティ ガーデン スイーツ ボホール - ホテルの外観 パンダ ティ ガーデン スイーツ ボホール - ホテルの外観 パンダ ティ ガーデン スイーツ ボホール - ホテルの外観 パンダ ティ ガーデン スイーツ ボホール - フロント パンダ ティ ガーデン スイーツ ボホール - ホテル内部 パンダ ティ ガーデン スイーツ ボホール - ホテル内部 パンダ ティ ガーデン スイーツ ボホール - ホテル内部 パンダ ティ ガーデン スイーツ ボホール - ミーティング ルーム パンダ ティ ガーデン スイーツ ボホール - ミーティング ルーム パンダ ティ ガーデン スイーツ ボホール - ミーティング ルーム パンダ ティ ガーデン スイーツ ボホール - レストラン パンダ ティ ガーデン スイーツ ボホール - レストラン パンダ ティ ガーデン スイーツ ボホール - レストラン パンダ ティ ガーデン スイーツ ボホール - レストラン パンダ ティ ガーデン スイーツ ボホール - 客室 パンダ ティ ガーデン スイーツ ボホール - 客室
パンダ ティ ガーデン スイーツ ボホール - 客室 パンダ ティ ガーデン スイーツ ボホール - 客室 パンダ ティ ガーデン スイーツ ボホール - 客室 パンダ ティ ガーデン スイーツ ボホール - 客室 パンダ ティ ガーデン スイーツ ボホール - 客室 パンダ ティ ガーデン スイーツ ボホール - 客室 パンダ ティ ガーデン スイーツ ボホール - ホテル内部 パンダ ティ ガーデン スイーツ ボホール - ホテル内部 パンダ ティ ガーデン スイーツ ボホール - レストラン パンダ ティ ガーデン スイーツ ボホール - レストラン パンダ ティ ガーデン スイーツ ボホール - ミーティング ルーム パンダ ティ ガーデン スイーツ ボホール - フロント
ホテルエリア: タグビララン市 客室数: 17
Wi-Fi 無料

最新のお客様口コミ

旅行タイプごとに表示

 

良い

7.4

レビュー40件

価値
7.9
ロケーション
6.8
スタッフの対応
7.8
ホテルの状態/清潔さ
7.7
お部屋の快適さ
7.4
お食事
6.5
全レビュー (40)
並び替え:
Nicole H. 1人旅 Canada, 2014年2月13日
Nice budget hotel in a good location

Location, price, clean
8.3
I would stay at this hotel again if passing through Tagbilaran. It was basic but for the price I can't complain (much). It is very close to Dao terminal and Island City Mall. The food was good and yes, unfortunately, their baking has ants crawling by them.
Tomoko S. カップル Japan, 2014年1月13日
The room was simple but comfortable.

Quiet surroundings.
5.7
Agnes J. グループ Philippines, 2013年11月25日
I'm badly disappointed!

Too expensive menu, very slow internet
6
I was a returning guest but their service became bad! Too pricey food menu, water on the floor near the bowl area won't drain.
Aldo W. カップル Indonesia, 2013年10月15日
Cheapest in Boho. That's it!

free shuttle, free wifi
3.7
In-house bakery's breads were infested with ants but they continued selling them (and people still bought them!), rooms not the cleanest, hot water was non-existent in the bathroom, TV reception was hopeless. Only saving grace was Wifi.
Maria T. ビジネス Philippines, 2013年9月26日
Value for money

affordable room rates, clean room, great restaurant
8
We chose Panda Tea Garden Suites because of the room rate. We were doing a short stay in Bohol so we basically needed only a decent place to sleep in. Breakfast was really good, and they have a fastfood type restaurant/bakeshop at the lobby. The staff are friendly and it was quick to check in & out. The room was pretty small though. It was convenient to take public transport because the hotel is at roadside. We had a chance to meet the owner and her daughters...and she was very nice and accommodating.
John A. カップル Philippines, 2013年9月22日
Relaxing Environment

Cheap, Clean and centrally located.
8
The stay was good. Would like to go back here. The staff are very accommodating and very nice. They accomodated us even though our ferry was delayed. I would gladly recommend this hotel to my driends and relatives.
Agnes J. カップル Philippines, 2013年9月20日
Clean Room with a delicious Pandan Scent

Clean Room, No charge for extra person, budget-friendly
7.7
We had a great time except for my beef tapa breakfast. Too hard to chew.
Stanford L. 1人旅 United States of America, 2013年6月22日
Good enough

Nice staff, friendly dorm mates, and clean areas
8
The staff was friendly and helpful. Areas were nice and clean. The only issue was the size of the beds in the dorm. I'm 5'8 and my feet would just hang off the side and into the face of a dorm mate which was a bit annoying. Other than that, the staff was super friendly.
Anabella O. 1人旅 Philippines, 2013年6月22日
Comfortable, centrally located

Close to business establishments, comfortable rooms, value for money
8
It was nice. The staff were friendly and accommodating. The room was clean and comfortable. The food was also good.
Lauren G. カップル United Kingdom, 2013年6月21日
Surprisingly good

Location, restaurant and staff
8.3
Really enjoyed this hotel. The restaurant downstairs is good and convenient. The hotel picked us up and dropped us off at the harbour for free so no dealing with the hassle of taxis. They helped us organise motorbikes. Nice modern room and friendly lovely staff. Location is good if u have transport. Close to Corella tarsier sanctuary and an easy drive to Alona Beach (30 mins on a scooter). We also scootered to chocolate hills and back one afternoon.

今すぐ予約!

お早目に。空室に限りあり!

パンダ ティ ガーデン スイーツ ボホール - ホテルの外観パンダ ティ ガーデン スイーツ ボホール - ホテルの外観パンダ ティ ガーデン スイーツ ボホール - ホテルの外観パンダ ティ ガーデン スイーツ ボホール - ホテルの外観パンダ ティ ガーデン スイーツ ボホール - フロントパンダ ティ ガーデン スイーツ ボホール - ホテル内部パンダ ティ ガーデン スイーツ ボホール - ホテル内部パンダ ティ ガーデン スイーツ ボホール - ホテル内部パンダ ティ ガーデン スイーツ ボホール - ミーティング ルームパンダ ティ ガーデン スイーツ ボホール - ミーティング ルームパンダ ティ ガーデン スイーツ ボホール - ミーティング ルームパンダ ティ ガーデン スイーツ ボホール - レストランパンダ ティ ガーデン スイーツ ボホール - レストランパンダ ティ ガーデン スイーツ ボホール - レストランパンダ ティ ガーデン スイーツ ボホール - レストランパンダ ティ ガーデン スイーツ ボホール - 客室パンダ ティ ガーデン スイーツ ボホール - 客室パンダ ティ ガーデン スイーツ ボホール - 客室パンダ ティ ガーデン スイーツ ボホール - 客室パンダ ティ ガーデン スイーツ ボホール - 客室パンダ ティ ガーデン スイーツ ボホール - 客室パンダ ティ ガーデン スイーツ ボホール - 客室パンダ ティ ガーデン スイーツ ボホール - 客室パンダ ティ ガーデン スイーツ ボホール - ホテル内部パンダ ティ ガーデン スイーツ ボホール - ホテル内部パンダ ティ ガーデン スイーツ ボホール - レストランパンダ ティ ガーデン スイーツ ボホール - レストランパンダ ティ ガーデン スイーツ ボホール - ミーティング ルームパンダ ティ ガーデン スイーツ ボホール - フロントパンダ ティ ガーデン スイーツ ボホール - ホテル内部パンダ ティ ガーデン スイーツ ボホール - 客室パンダ ティ ガーデン スイーツ ボホール - 客室パンダ ティ ガーデン スイーツ ボホール - 客室


AS-AGWEB-3C03