または

Agoda のお客様がチェックアウトした後、お客様がご滞在されたホテルに関するレビュー投稿願いのEメールを送信いたします。この方法でのみレビューが投稿されることになります。どのレビューも弊社コンテンツチームにより認証された後、Agoda のサイト上に掲載されます。従って、ほかの旅行関連サイトとは異なりAgoda の全レビューは認定済み正真正銘のレビューです。
空室状況を確認するには滞在日を入力してください

パンダ ティ ガーデン スイーツ (Panda Tea Garden Suites)

J.A. Clarin Street (in front of NIA), タグビララン市, ボホール, フィリピン (地図上で表示)

今すぐ予約!

パンダ ティ ガーデン スイーツ ボホール - ホテルの外観 パンダ ティ ガーデン スイーツ ボホール - ホテルの外観 パンダ ティ ガーデン スイーツ ボホール - ホテルの外観 パンダ ティ ガーデン スイーツ ボホール - フロント パンダ ティ ガーデン スイーツ ボホール - ホテル内部 パンダ ティ ガーデン スイーツ ボホール - ホテル内部 パンダ ティ ガーデン スイーツ ボホール - ホテル内部 パンダ ティ ガーデン スイーツ ボホール - ミーティング ルーム パンダ ティ ガーデン スイーツ ボホール - ミーティング ルーム パンダ ティ ガーデン スイーツ ボホール - ミーティング ルーム パンダ ティ ガーデン スイーツ ボホール - レストラン パンダ ティ ガーデン スイーツ ボホール - レストラン パンダ ティ ガーデン スイーツ ボホール - レストラン パンダ ティ ガーデン スイーツ ボホール - レストラン パンダ ティ ガーデン スイーツ ボホール - 客室 パンダ ティ ガーデン スイーツ ボホール - 客室
パンダ ティ ガーデン スイーツ ボホール - 客室 パンダ ティ ガーデン スイーツ ボホール - 客室 パンダ ティ ガーデン スイーツ ボホール - 客室 パンダ ティ ガーデン スイーツ ボホール - 客室 パンダ ティ ガーデン スイーツ ボホール - 客室 パンダ ティ ガーデン スイーツ ボホール - 客室 パンダ ティ ガーデン スイーツ ボホール - ホテル内部 パンダ ティ ガーデン スイーツ ボホール - ホテル内部 パンダ ティ ガーデン スイーツ ボホール - レストラン パンダ ティ ガーデン スイーツ ボホール - レストラン パンダ ティ ガーデン スイーツ ボホール - ミーティング ルーム パンダ ティ ガーデン スイーツ ボホール - フロント
エリア: タグビララン市 客室数: 17
Wi-Fi 無料

最新のお客様レビュー

旅行タイプごとに表示

 

良い

7.3

レビュー45件

サービスに対する価格
7.9
ロケーション
6.9
スタッフの対応
7.7
ホテルの状態/清潔さ
7.6
お部屋の快適さ
7.4
お食事
6.3
全レビュー (45)
並び替え:
Ichiro M. 1人旅 Japan, 2014年1月14日
立地が便利

立地、価格、サービス
6
ロビンソンの近くでもありボホール各地を旅するのに便利なバス、ジプニーターミナルの近くでもあります。 この値段なら合格ではないでしょうか?
Albert A. カップル Philippines, 2014年9月12日
Value for money

Cheap stay, location, and attentive staffs
7.3
A 15min trike ride from Tagbilaran Port, Panda Tea hotel isn't bad when it comes to location (if you wish to be near Island City Mall), but food isn't too good and we had to eat out just to satisfy our cravings. Staffs are very accommodating; we requested to be transferred to another room as Room 16 feels creepy and had unpleasant sound.
Erika M. 1人旅 Philippines, 2014年7月15日
I will always choose this hotel whenever in Bohol

Clean and new rooms comparable to the high end hotels in Tagbilaran. Very affordable rates too!
8.7
I went to Tagbilaran with 2 friends and we stayed at MetroCentre Hotel. This is one of the more upscale hotels in the city. Since they will be leaving the next day and I will be left alone in Bohol for 2 more nights, we looked for a budget hotel/inn where I can stay. We canvassed 2 to 3 hotels around a budget of less than 1000 pesos a night and all the choices we had were terrible. We went to Panda Tea Garden Suites, we were so happy because the rooms were almost the same quality of that of MetroCentre Hotel. I am very very satisfied with my stay here, considering the very ugly hotels and inns of the same price. It's also a five minute walk away from the biggest mall in Bohol, Island City Mall or more commonly referred to as ICM. I will definitely book this hotel again!
Francis Y. ビジネス Philippines, 2014年6月28日
Fantastic

Nice staff , clean, affordable
6
Great , fantastic , good location nice staff and good food
Nicole H. 1人旅 Canada, 2014年2月13日
Nice budget hotel in a good location

Location, price, clean
8.3
I would stay at this hotel again if passing through Tagbilaran. It was basic but for the price I can't complain (much). It is very close to Dao terminal and Island City Mall. The food was good and yes, unfortunately, their baking has ants crawling by them.
Tomoko S. カップル Japan, 2014年1月13日
The room was simple but comfortable.

Quiet surroundings.
5.7
Agnes J. グループ Philippines, 2013年11月25日
I'm badly disappointed!

Too expensive menu, very slow internet
6
I was a returning guest but their service became bad! Too pricey food menu, water on the floor near the bowl area won't drain.
Aldo W. カップル Indonesia, 2013年10月15日
Cheapest in Boho. That's it!

free shuttle, free wifi
3.7
In-house bakery's breads were infested with ants but they continued selling them (and people still bought them!), rooms not the cleanest, hot water was non-existent in the bathroom, TV reception was hopeless. Only saving grace was Wifi.
Maria T. ビジネス Philippines, 2013年9月26日
Value for money

affordable room rates, clean room, great restaurant
8
We chose Panda Tea Garden Suites because of the room rate. We were doing a short stay in Bohol so we basically needed only a decent place to sleep in. Breakfast was really good, and they have a fastfood type restaurant/bakeshop at the lobby. The staff are friendly and it was quick to check in & out. The room was pretty small though. It was convenient to take public transport because the hotel is at roadside. We had a chance to meet the owner and her daughters...and she was very nice and accommodating.
John A. カップル Philippines, 2013年9月22日
Relaxing Environment

Cheap, Clean and centrally located.
8
The stay was good. Would like to go back here. The staff are very accommodating and very nice. They accomodated us even though our ferry was delayed. I would gladly recommend this hotel to my driends and relatives.

今すぐ予約!

お早目に。空室に限りあり!

パンダ ティ ガーデン スイーツ ボホール - ホテルの外観パンダ ティ ガーデン スイーツ ボホール - ホテルの外観パンダ ティ ガーデン スイーツ ボホール - ホテルの外観パンダ ティ ガーデン スイーツ ボホール - ホテルの外観パンダ ティ ガーデン スイーツ ボホール - フロントパンダ ティ ガーデン スイーツ ボホール - ホテル内部パンダ ティ ガーデン スイーツ ボホール - ホテル内部パンダ ティ ガーデン スイーツ ボホール - ホテル内部パンダ ティ ガーデン スイーツ ボホール - ミーティング ルームパンダ ティ ガーデン スイーツ ボホール - ミーティング ルームパンダ ティ ガーデン スイーツ ボホール - ミーティング ルームパンダ ティ ガーデン スイーツ ボホール - レストランパンダ ティ ガーデン スイーツ ボホール - レストランパンダ ティ ガーデン スイーツ ボホール - レストランパンダ ティ ガーデン スイーツ ボホール - レストランパンダ ティ ガーデン スイーツ ボホール - 客室パンダ ティ ガーデン スイーツ ボホール - 客室パンダ ティ ガーデン スイーツ ボホール - 客室パンダ ティ ガーデン スイーツ ボホール - 客室パンダ ティ ガーデン スイーツ ボホール - 客室パンダ ティ ガーデン スイーツ ボホール - 客室パンダ ティ ガーデン スイーツ ボホール - 客室パンダ ティ ガーデン スイーツ ボホール - 客室パンダ ティ ガーデン スイーツ ボホール - ホテル内部パンダ ティ ガーデン スイーツ ボホール - ホテル内部パンダ ティ ガーデン スイーツ ボホール - レストランパンダ ティ ガーデン スイーツ ボホール - レストランパンダ ティ ガーデン スイーツ ボホール - ミーティング ルームパンダ ティ ガーデン スイーツ ボホール - フロントパンダ ティ ガーデン スイーツ ボホール - ホテル内部パンダ ティ ガーデン スイーツ ボホール - 客室パンダ ティ ガーデン スイーツ ボホール - 客室パンダ ティ ガーデン スイーツ ボホール - 客室


AS-AGWEB-3C03