または

Agoda のお客様がチェックアウトした後、お客様がご滞在されたホテルに関するレビュー投稿願いのEメールを送信いたします。この方法でのみレビューが投稿されることになります。どのレビューも弊社コンテンツチームにより認証された後、Agoda のサイト上に掲載されます。従って、ほかの旅行関連サイトとは異なりAgoda の全レビューは認定済み正真正銘のレビューです。
空室状況を確認するには滞在日を入力してください

パンダ ティ ガーデン スイーツ (Panda Tea Garden Suites)

J.A. Clarin Street (in front of NIA), タグビララン市, ボホール, フィリピン (地図上で表示)

今すぐ予約!

パンダ ティ ガーデン スイーツ ボホール - ホテルの外観 パンダ ティ ガーデン スイーツ ボホール - ホテルの外観 パンダ ティ ガーデン スイーツ ボホール - ホテルの外観 パンダ ティ ガーデン スイーツ ボホール - フロント パンダ ティ ガーデン スイーツ ボホール - ホテル内部 パンダ ティ ガーデン スイーツ ボホール - ホテル内部 パンダ ティ ガーデン スイーツ ボホール - ホテル内部 パンダ ティ ガーデン スイーツ ボホール - ミーティング ルーム パンダ ティ ガーデン スイーツ ボホール - ミーティング ルーム パンダ ティ ガーデン スイーツ ボホール - ミーティング ルーム パンダ ティ ガーデン スイーツ ボホール - レストラン パンダ ティ ガーデン スイーツ ボホール - レストラン パンダ ティ ガーデン スイーツ ボホール - レストラン パンダ ティ ガーデン スイーツ ボホール - レストラン パンダ ティ ガーデン スイーツ ボホール - 客室 パンダ ティ ガーデン スイーツ ボホール - 客室
パンダ ティ ガーデン スイーツ ボホール - 客室 パンダ ティ ガーデン スイーツ ボホール - 客室 パンダ ティ ガーデン スイーツ ボホール - 客室 パンダ ティ ガーデン スイーツ ボホール - 客室 パンダ ティ ガーデン スイーツ ボホール - 客室 パンダ ティ ガーデン スイーツ ボホール - 客室 パンダ ティ ガーデン スイーツ ボホール - ホテル内部 パンダ ティ ガーデン スイーツ ボホール - ホテル内部 パンダ ティ ガーデン スイーツ ボホール - レストラン パンダ ティ ガーデン スイーツ ボホール - レストラン パンダ ティ ガーデン スイーツ ボホール - ミーティング ルーム パンダ ティ ガーデン スイーツ ボホール - フロント
エリア: タグビララン市 客室数: 17
Wi-Fi 無料

最新のお客様レビュー

旅行タイプごとに表示

 

良い

7.3

レビュー54件

サービスに対する価格
7.8
ロケーション
6.9
スタッフの対応
7.8
ホテルの状態/清潔さ
7.6
お部屋の快適さ
7.3
お食事
6.4
全レビュー (54)
並び替え:
Hiroshi N. 1人旅 Japan, 2015年2月24日
ウォッシュレット付きで清潔快適なホテル。

最大の良い点は物凄く親切に困っている私を助けてくれた、時間を割いてまでカミギンまでのアクセスを徹底的に調べてくれた、一階のカフェは何でも美味しい。
9.3
パンダを出た後、Hagunaからフェリーでカミギンへ渡る予定でハグナへ行ったのにフェリーは昨年末に廃止されていた。 パンダへ戻り、その事を言うと、物凄く時間をかけて色々なアクセス方法を調べてくれたり、その日には到着出来ないので カミギンのホテルにその旨を電話で説明してくれたり、あんな親切なホテルは今までで初めてです。 物凄くお世話になったので200ペソを渡そうとしたが、絶対に受け取らなかった。 Thank you very much hundred times.....
Ichiro M. 1人旅 Japan, 2014年1月14日
立地が便利

立地、価格、サービス
6
ロビンソンの近くでもありボホール各地を旅するのに便利なバス、ジプニーターミナルの近くでもあります。 この値段なら合格ではないでしょうか?
Peter C. カップル United States of America, 2015年3月30日
Stay in Tagbilaran

The staff were friendly and helpful
6.3
We arrived late in the evening The hotels clean the room simple Toilets flushed shower was only cold water Which was Okey. The breakfast in the morning was good and tasty also good price. The only bad thing for us was the road noise the main road is busy And lots of motorbike noise all night
Melissa R. 小さなお子様連れの家族旅行 Philippines, 2015年3月5日
Clean hotel and very courteous staff

Value for money, clean and comfortable rooms, delicous and cheap food, very nica location as it is near teh airport and mall
10
I highly recommend this hotel as it is affordable but rooms are clean and comfy. Their restaurant has big servings but very affordable. Very accomodating and courteous staff.
Victor M. ビジネス United Kingdom, 2015年1月27日
having a ball

the staff smiles. the room & the food
8
in a word --great
Joeven O. 1人旅 Philippines, 2014年10月25日
noisy!

clean
6.3
If you are not an early person please avoid this hotel. Noise from rooftop untolerable
Albert A. カップル Philippines, 2014年9月12日
Value for money

Cheap stay, location, and attentive staffs
7.3
A 15min trike ride from Tagbilaran Port, Panda Tea hotel isn't bad when it comes to location (if you wish to be near Island City Mall), but food isn't too good and we had to eat out just to satisfy our cravings. Staffs are very accommodating; we requested to be transferred to another room as Room 16 feels creepy and had unpleasant sound.
Erika M. 1人旅 Philippines, 2014年7月15日
I will always choose this hotel whenever in Bohol

Clean and new rooms comparable to the high end hotels in Tagbilaran. Very affordable rates too!
8.7
I went to Tagbilaran with 2 friends and we stayed at MetroCentre Hotel. This is one of the more upscale hotels in the city. Since they will be leaving the next day and I will be left alone in Bohol for 2 more nights, we looked for a budget hotel/inn where I can stay. We canvassed 2 to 3 hotels around a budget of less than 1000 pesos a night and all the choices we had were terrible. We went to Panda Tea Garden Suites, we were so happy because the rooms were almost the same quality of that of MetroCentre Hotel. I am very very satisfied with my stay here, considering the very ugly hotels and inns of the same price. It's also a five minute walk away from the biggest mall in Bohol, Island City Mall or more commonly referred to as ICM. I will definitely book this hotel again!
Francis Y. ビジネス Philippines, 2014年6月28日
Fantastic

Nice staff , clean, affordable
6
Great , fantastic , good location nice staff and good food
Nicole H. 1人旅 Canada, 2014年2月13日
Nice budget hotel in a good location

Location, price, clean
8.3
I would stay at this hotel again if passing through Tagbilaran. It was basic but for the price I can't complain (much). It is very close to Dao terminal and Island City Mall. The food was good and yes, unfortunately, their baking has ants crawling by them.

今すぐ予約!

お早目に。空室に限りあり!

パンダ ティ ガーデン スイーツ ボホール - ホテルの外観パンダ ティ ガーデン スイーツ ボホール - ホテルの外観パンダ ティ ガーデン スイーツ ボホール - ホテルの外観パンダ ティ ガーデン スイーツ ボホール - ホテルの外観パンダ ティ ガーデン スイーツ ボホール - フロントパンダ ティ ガーデン スイーツ ボホール - ホテル内部パンダ ティ ガーデン スイーツ ボホール - ホテル内部パンダ ティ ガーデン スイーツ ボホール - ホテル内部パンダ ティ ガーデン スイーツ ボホール - ミーティング ルームパンダ ティ ガーデン スイーツ ボホール - ミーティング ルームパンダ ティ ガーデン スイーツ ボホール - ミーティング ルームパンダ ティ ガーデン スイーツ ボホール - レストランパンダ ティ ガーデン スイーツ ボホール - レストランパンダ ティ ガーデン スイーツ ボホール - レストランパンダ ティ ガーデン スイーツ ボホール - レストランパンダ ティ ガーデン スイーツ ボホール - 客室パンダ ティ ガーデン スイーツ ボホール - 客室パンダ ティ ガーデン スイーツ ボホール - 客室パンダ ティ ガーデン スイーツ ボホール - 客室パンダ ティ ガーデン スイーツ ボホール - 客室パンダ ティ ガーデン スイーツ ボホール - 客室パンダ ティ ガーデン スイーツ ボホール - 客室パンダ ティ ガーデン スイーツ ボホール - 客室パンダ ティ ガーデン スイーツ ボホール - ホテル内部パンダ ティ ガーデン スイーツ ボホール - ホテル内部パンダ ティ ガーデン スイーツ ボホール - レストランパンダ ティ ガーデン スイーツ ボホール - レストランパンダ ティ ガーデン スイーツ ボホール - ミーティング ルームパンダ ティ ガーデン スイーツ ボホール - フロントパンダ ティ ガーデン スイーツ ボホール - ホテル内部パンダ ティ ガーデン スイーツ ボホール - 客室パンダ ティ ガーデン スイーツ ボホール - 客室パンダ ティ ガーデン スイーツ ボホール - 客室


AS-AGWEB-3C02