または

Agoda のお客様がチェックアウトした後、お客様がご滞在されたホテルに関するレビュー投稿願いのEメールを送信いたします。この方法でのみレビューが投稿されることになります。どのレビューも弊社コンテンツチームにより認証された後、Agoda のサイト上に掲載されます。従って、ほかの旅行関連サイトとは異なりAgoda の全レビューは認定済み正真正銘のレビューです。
空室状況を確認するには滞在日を入力してください

パンラオ ベッド アンド ブレクファースト (Panglao Bed and Breakfast)

Purok 1, ビル イサン パンラオ島, ボホール, フィリピン (地図上で表示)

今すぐ予約!

パンラオ ベッド アンド ブレクファースト ボホール - ホテル内部 パンラオ ベッド アンド ブレクファースト ボホール - ビラ パンラオ ベッド アンド ブレクファースト ボホール - ホテルの外観 パンラオ ベッド アンド ブレクファースト ボホール - ビラ パンラオ ベッド アンド ブレクファースト ボホール - ガーデン パンラオ ベッド アンド ブレクファースト ボホール - ガーデン パンラオ ベッド アンド ブレクファースト ボホール - ガーデン パンラオ ベッド アンド ブレクファースト ボホール - ガーデン パンラオ ベッド アンド ブレクファースト ボホール - ビラ パンラオ ベッド アンド ブレクファースト ボホール - ガーデン パンラオ ベッド アンド ブレクファースト ボホール - ガーデン パンラオ ベッド アンド ブレクファースト ボホール - ガーデン パンラオ ベッド アンド ブレクファースト ボホール - ホテルの外観 パンラオ ベッド アンド ブレクファースト ボホール - プール パンラオ ベッド アンド ブレクファースト ボホール - プール パンラオ ベッド アンド ブレクファースト ボホール - ホテルの外観
パンラオ ベッド アンド ブレクファースト ボホール - プール パンラオ ベッド アンド ブレクファースト ボホール - バルコニー/テラス パンラオ ベッド アンド ブレクファースト ボホール - ホテル内部 パンラオ ベッド アンド ブレクファースト ボホール - ホテル内部 パンラオ ベッド アンド ブレクファースト ボホール - ビラ パンラオ ベッド アンド ブレクファースト ボホール - ホテル内部 パンラオ ベッド アンド ブレクファースト ボホール - ビラ パンラオ ベッド アンド ブレクファースト ボホール - ビラ パンラオ ベッド アンド ブレクファースト ボホール - ビラ パンラオ ベッド アンド ブレクファースト ボホール - ホテル内部 パンラオ ベッド アンド ブレクファースト ボホール - ホテル内部 パンラオ ベッド アンド ブレクファースト ボホール - ホテル内部
エリア: ビル イサン パンラオ島 客室数: 4
Wi-Fi 無料

最新のお客様レビュー

旅行タイプごとに表示

 

優秀

8.9

レビュー70件

サービスに対する価格
9.4
ロケーション
7.4
スタッフの対応
9.5
ホテルの状態/清潔さ
9.4
お部屋の快適さ
8.9
お食事
9.1
全レビュー (70)
並び替え:
Tingting L. 大きなお子様連れの家族旅行 China, 2014年3月4日
简直是6人及以上出游的首选

服务好,早餐好,环境优美
9.7
两个人带着各自爸妈一起去旅行。六个人定了一整个小别墅。其实别墅只有一楼是开放的,二楼锁上了。一楼四个卧室,我们还没住满。管家会早起给我们做丰盛的早饭,吃饭的时候还有服务小哥在旁边帮忙烤面包。接机和所有出行都是跟管家商量了定的,然后有司机带我们去,最后走的时候一起算钱,价格很公道。厨房的东西很完善,可以自己做饭。泳池就在别墅前面,花园也很漂亮。非常好的住宿体验,特别适合6~8人出行,简直超出期望值太多。别自黑是二星了,改成三星半到四星吧,哈哈。
Francis V. 小さなお子様連れの家族旅行 Philippines, 2015年1月20日
Perfect accomodation

Owner is very accommodating. Place is so clean and spacious.
9.3
A trip without a regret. We were properly accommodated by the owner and he made our adventure less of a hassle providing us with ride with driver and brought us to all the places we needed to see at a very reasonable cost. It was worth it!
Felipe A. 1人旅 Philippines, 2014年12月31日
good place to stay in Panglao

very accommodating owner; quiet, clean, and homey place; value for money
9.3
I had a great stay in Panglao Bed and Breakfast. The owner, Mr. Boy Mora, was very accommodating. He suggested itineraries for me so that I could enjoy my stay in Panglao. The place was quiet, clean, and homey. I would stay there again.
Gerardo V. 大きなお子様連れの家族旅行 Philippines, 2014年12月27日
Excellent customer service

Customer-focus, superb owner & staff, cleanliness of place
10
Best value for money; lovely haven to stay; delicious meals; truly a fantastic place
Smile A. カップル Philippines, 2014年8月10日
Relaxing stay

attentive staff, quiet room, personalized service
9.7
Me and my boyfriend stayed recently here. We had a truly wonderful and relaxing stay. The staff was super friendly, client oriented and super attentive. Though the place is located a bit far from the action on the island, they can provide transportation for you at a price. Ms nancy, was very kind to suggest our country-side and sea trip. Panglao island is just a 5-minutes drive. We loved our stay and if we ever go back to Bohol, we will definitely stay here again.
Paul M. グループ United Kingdom, 2014年6月27日
Home from home. Very friendly.

Nice clean rooms. Very friendly. Very quiet , but fairly close to beaches.
9.3
Had a very good time there, will try to visit again soon.
Kamran B. カップル Pakistan, 2014年4月21日
it was an amazing experience. boy was an excellent

swimming pool, breakfast, cleanliness
9.3
it was very good. Boy is one of the best host i ever met. Best part was his exceptional help on every part. we came late and entered in pool. he welcomed but turning on lights and filtering system of pool. we showed our interest to find a pacakge and he helped us to get one on 1/2 of market price. Not only this, he took us in his own car in morning to boat without any additional cost. He actually were always ahead of us our expectations of hospitality. A must try!!
Aimi H. グループ Japan, 2014年4月19日
This is one of great hostel

Nice and friendly staff,Good breakfast,Cozy room
9.3
All staff are nice and friendly. Owner,House clearner and Driver,who has a good hospitality. I really recomend this B&B.
Ronnie M. カップル United States of America, 2014年2月14日
Nice Hotel, Short Stay

Friendly, Affordable, Quiet
9
We stay here for a few nights as we explored Panglao. The staff is so incredibly friendly and welcoming. They also give great deals for drivers and tour packages. They were much less expensive than most of the touts you will find right outside of the ferry docks. While not right on the beach, it is close enough and the money saved staying here makes it a great deal. I would gladly go back.
Zyrah B. 1人旅 Australia, 2014年1月19日
Friendly and accommodating

Breakfast, Value for Money, Helpfulness
9.3
I spent a weekend in Bohol solo. They, Boy, helped me organise my whole trip made sure I got the most of my time there at a good price. They looked after me and everyone was really friendly. Breakfast was amazing. I would recommend Panglao Bed and Breakfast to anyone who wants to go to Bohol,it's the next best thing to a 5 star hotel.

今すぐ予約!

お早目に。空室に限りあり!

パンラオ ベッド アンド ブレクファースト ボホールパンラオ ベッド アンド ブレクファースト ボホール - ホテル内部パンラオ ベッド アンド ブレクファースト ボホール - ビラパンラオ ベッド アンド ブレクファースト ボホール - ホテルの外観パンラオ ベッド アンド ブレクファースト ボホール - ビラパンラオ ベッド アンド ブレクファースト ボホール - ガーデンパンラオ ベッド アンド ブレクファースト ボホール - ガーデンパンラオ ベッド アンド ブレクファースト ボホール - ガーデンパンラオ ベッド アンド ブレクファースト ボホール - ガーデンパンラオ ベッド アンド ブレクファースト ボホール - ビラパンラオ ベッド アンド ブレクファースト ボホール - ガーデンパンラオ ベッド アンド ブレクファースト ボホール - ガーデンパンラオ ベッド アンド ブレクファースト ボホール - ガーデンパンラオ ベッド アンド ブレクファースト ボホール - ホテルの外観パンラオ ベッド アンド ブレクファースト ボホール - プールパンラオ ベッド アンド ブレクファースト ボホール - プールパンラオ ベッド アンド ブレクファースト ボホール - ホテルの外観パンラオ ベッド アンド ブレクファースト ボホール - プールパンラオ ベッド アンド ブレクファースト ボホール - バルコニー/テラスパンラオ ベッド アンド ブレクファースト ボホール - ホテル内部パンラオ ベッド アンド ブレクファースト ボホール - ホテル内部パンラオ ベッド アンド ブレクファースト ボホール - ビラパンラオ ベッド アンド ブレクファースト ボホール - ホテル内部パンラオ ベッド アンド ブレクファースト ボホール - ビラパンラオ ベッド アンド ブレクファースト ボホール - ビラパンラオ ベッド アンド ブレクファースト ボホール - ビラパンラオ ベッド アンド ブレクファースト ボホール - ホテル内部パンラオ ベッド アンド ブレクファースト ボホール - ホテル内部パンラオ ベッド アンド ブレクファースト ボホール - ホテル内部パンラオ ベッド アンド ブレクファースト ボホール - ホテル内部パンラオ ベッド アンド ブレクファースト ボホール - ホテル内部パンラオ ベッド アンド ブレクファースト ボホール - ホテル内部パンラオ ベッド アンド ブレクファースト ボホール - ホテル内部パンラオ ベッド アンド ブレクファースト ボホール - 客室パンラオ ベッド アンド ブレクファースト ボホール - 客室パンラオ ベッド アンド ブレクファースト ボホール - 客室パンラオ ベッド アンド ブレクファースト ボホール - 客室パンラオ ベッド アンド ブレクファースト ボホール - バスルームパンラオ ベッド アンド ブレクファースト ボホール - バスルームパンラオ ベッド アンド ブレクファースト ボホール - 周囲パンラオ ベッド アンド ブレクファースト ボホール - 周囲パンラオ ベッド アンド ブレクファースト ボホール - 周囲パンラオ ベッド アンド ブレクファースト ボホール - 周囲パンラオ ベッド アンド ブレクファースト ボホール - 周囲


AS-AGWEB-3C01