アカウント (サインイン)

Agoda のお客様がチェックアウトした後、お客様がご滞在されたホテルに関するレビュー投稿願いのEメールを送信いたします。この方法でのみレビューが投稿されることになります。どのレビューも弊社コンテンツチームにより認証された後、Agoda のサイト上に掲載されます。従って、ほかの旅行関連サイトとは異なりAgoda の全レビューは認定済み正真正銘のレビューです。
空室状況を確認するには滞在日を入力してください

パンラオ ベッド アンド ブレクファースト (Panglao Bed and Breakfast)

Purok 1, ビル イサン パンラオ島, ボホール, フィリピン (地図上で表示)

今すぐ予約!

パンラオ ベッド アンド ブレクファースト ボホール - ホテル内部 パンラオ ベッド アンド ブレクファースト ボホール - ビラ パンラオ ベッド アンド ブレクファースト ボホール - ホテルの外観 パンラオ ベッド アンド ブレクファースト ボホール - ビラ パンラオ ベッド アンド ブレクファースト ボホール - ガーデン パンラオ ベッド アンド ブレクファースト ボホール - ガーデン パンラオ ベッド アンド ブレクファースト ボホール - ガーデン パンラオ ベッド アンド ブレクファースト ボホール - ガーデン パンラオ ベッド アンド ブレクファースト ボホール - ビラ パンラオ ベッド アンド ブレクファースト ボホール - ガーデン パンラオ ベッド アンド ブレクファースト ボホール - ガーデン パンラオ ベッド アンド ブレクファースト ボホール - ガーデン パンラオ ベッド アンド ブレクファースト ボホール - ホテルの外観 パンラオ ベッド アンド ブレクファースト ボホール - プール パンラオ ベッド アンド ブレクファースト ボホール - プール パンラオ ベッド アンド ブレクファースト ボホール - ホテルの外観
パンラオ ベッド アンド ブレクファースト ボホール - プール パンラオ ベッド アンド ブレクファースト ボホール - バルコニー/テラス パンラオ ベッド アンド ブレクファースト ボホール - ホテル内部 パンラオ ベッド アンド ブレクファースト ボホール - ホテル内部 パンラオ ベッド アンド ブレクファースト ボホール - ビラ パンラオ ベッド アンド ブレクファースト ボホール - ホテル内部 パンラオ ベッド アンド ブレクファースト ボホール - ビラ パンラオ ベッド アンド ブレクファースト ボホール - ビラ パンラオ ベッド アンド ブレクファースト ボホール - ビラ パンラオ ベッド アンド ブレクファースト ボホール - ホテル内部 パンラオ ベッド アンド ブレクファースト ボホール - ホテル内部 パンラオ ベッド アンド ブレクファースト ボホール - ホテル内部
ホテルエリア: ビル イサン パンラオ島 客室数: 4
Wi-Fi 無料

最新のお客様口コミ

旅行タイプごとに表示

 

優秀

9.0

レビュー52件

価値
9.4
ロケーション
7.6
スタッフの対応
9.5
ホテルの状態/清潔さ
9.4
お部屋の快適さ
9.0
お食事
9.1
全レビュー (52)
並び替え:
Ronnie M. カップル United States of America, 2014年2月14日
Nice Hotel, Short Stay

Friendly, Affordable, Quiet
9
We stay here for a few nights as we explored Panglao. The staff is so incredibly friendly and welcoming. They also give great deals for drivers and tour packages. They were much less expensive than most of the touts you will find right outside of the ferry docks. While not right on the beach, it is close enough and the money saved staying here makes it a great deal. I would gladly go back.
Zyrah B. 1人旅 Australia, 2014年1月19日
Friendly and accommodating

Breakfast, Value for Money, Helpfulness
9.3
I spent a weekend in Bohol solo. They, Boy, helped me organise my whole trip made sure I got the most of my time there at a good price. They looked after me and everyone was really friendly. Breakfast was amazing. I would recommend Panglao Bed and Breakfast to anyone who wants to go to Bohol,it's the next best thing to a 5 star hotel.
Li C. 大きなお子様連れの家族旅行 China, 2013年12月30日
so friendly

o
10
John F. 小さなお子様連れの家族旅行 Philippines, 2013年12月16日
Great value for money

Friendly and attentive staff, clean hotel, very affordable
9.3
Our stay at Panglao Bed and Breakfast made our trip in Bohol a more enjoyable one and hassle free. We rented the whole villa which made our stay privately exclusive for our family. The owner of the hotel is very friendly and attentive. He shares his ideas/suggestions to maximize our schedule and save our money. They have a car for rent which is very affordable with a very attentive driver. The hotel is clean and the foods for breakfast are great. I would definitely recommend this place for those who wanted to visit Bohol.
Shu W. グループ China, 2013年10月4日
great stay here

service,cleaness,convinence
9
it has been 2 weeks since we came back from Bohol, but i still miss the stay in Panglao Bed and Breakfast. we are a group of 8,so we shared the whole villa. the villa was so private,lovely,tidy that made us feel like at home. Mr Boy,the owner,were always trying to meet our needs.when we told him we wanted to have a city tour in cebu,he called his friend in cebu to arrange a van for us and helped to bargain over the price for us .we really appreciate it. if you have any problem, tell Mr.boy , i am sure he will help you. i am so sorry to hear that an earthquake occurred around cebu,which also brought lots of damages to the Bohol sland. I wish Mr. boy and his lovely house can be all right.
Gracita B. カップル Philippines, 2013年9月14日
The hotel staff and owner were great.

1. Accommodating staff and owner 2. Great breakfast 3. Th place was so peaceful and quiet.
8.3
I feel rejuvenated after the vacation. The place had a homey vibe and we were treated like royalty.
Sterling W. 1人旅 United States of America, 2013年9月8日
Private bed an breakfast. Excellent staff

Staff are friendly. Nice pool. Quiet
8
Great stay. Rented the entire house. Breakfast daily. Nice small pool. Very clean. Excellent staff.
Ryan O. 小さなお子様連れの家族旅行 Philippines, 2013年9月6日
amazing and very relax

Foods, rooms, and pool
9.7
Its amazing to stay there and you can relax nicely
Ya T. ビジネス Taiwan, 2013年9月3日
my friends and i had a happy time in panglao~

delicious breakfast
9
Shuk K. カップル Hong Kong, 2013年8月25日
Friendly owner

clean, comfortable, home sweet home
9
What a great experience in Panglao, Bohol. The owner is friendly and helpful, They have extended service for port pick up and tour. We will come back again!!!

今すぐ予約!

お早目に。空室に限りあり!

パンラオ ベッド アンド ブレクファースト ボホールパンラオ ベッド アンド ブレクファースト ボホール - ホテル内部パンラオ ベッド アンド ブレクファースト ボホール - ビラパンラオ ベッド アンド ブレクファースト ボホール - ホテルの外観パンラオ ベッド アンド ブレクファースト ボホール - ビラパンラオ ベッド アンド ブレクファースト ボホール - ガーデンパンラオ ベッド アンド ブレクファースト ボホール - ガーデンパンラオ ベッド アンド ブレクファースト ボホール - ガーデンパンラオ ベッド アンド ブレクファースト ボホール - ガーデンパンラオ ベッド アンド ブレクファースト ボホール - ビラパンラオ ベッド アンド ブレクファースト ボホール - ガーデンパンラオ ベッド アンド ブレクファースト ボホール - ガーデンパンラオ ベッド アンド ブレクファースト ボホール - ガーデンパンラオ ベッド アンド ブレクファースト ボホール - ホテルの外観パンラオ ベッド アンド ブレクファースト ボホール - プールパンラオ ベッド アンド ブレクファースト ボホール - プールパンラオ ベッド アンド ブレクファースト ボホール - ホテルの外観パンラオ ベッド アンド ブレクファースト ボホール - プールパンラオ ベッド アンド ブレクファースト ボホール - バルコニー/テラスパンラオ ベッド アンド ブレクファースト ボホール - ホテル内部パンラオ ベッド アンド ブレクファースト ボホール - ホテル内部パンラオ ベッド アンド ブレクファースト ボホール - ビラパンラオ ベッド アンド ブレクファースト ボホール - ホテル内部パンラオ ベッド アンド ブレクファースト ボホール - ビラパンラオ ベッド アンド ブレクファースト ボホール - ビラパンラオ ベッド アンド ブレクファースト ボホール - ビラパンラオ ベッド アンド ブレクファースト ボホール - ホテル内部パンラオ ベッド アンド ブレクファースト ボホール - ホテル内部パンラオ ベッド アンド ブレクファースト ボホール - ホテル内部パンラオ ベッド アンド ブレクファースト ボホール - ホテル内部パンラオ ベッド アンド ブレクファースト ボホール - ホテル内部パンラオ ベッド アンド ブレクファースト ボホール - ホテル内部パンラオ ベッド アンド ブレクファースト ボホール - ホテル内部パンラオ ベッド アンド ブレクファースト ボホール - 客室パンラオ ベッド アンド ブレクファースト ボホール - 客室パンラオ ベッド アンド ブレクファースト ボホール - 客室パンラオ ベッド アンド ブレクファースト ボホール - 客室パンラオ ベッド アンド ブレクファースト ボホール - バスルームパンラオ ベッド アンド ブレクファースト ボホール - バスルームパンラオ ベッド アンド ブレクファースト ボホール - バスルームパンラオ ベッド アンド ブレクファースト ボホール - 周囲パンラオ ベッド アンド ブレクファースト ボホール - 周囲パンラオ ベッド アンド ブレクファースト ボホール - 周囲パンラオ ベッド アンド ブレクファースト ボホール - 周囲パンラオ ベッド アンド ブレクファースト ボホール - 周囲


AS-AGWEB-3C06