Agoda のお客様がチェックアウトした後、お客様がご滞在されたホテルに関するレビュー投稿願いのEメールを送信いたします。この方法でのみレビューが投稿されることになります。どのレビューも弊社コンテンツチームにより認証された後、Agoda のサイト上に掲載されます。ほかの旅行関連サイトとは異なり、アゴダには実際に滞在されたお客様からのレビューのみが掲載されます。
空室状況を確認するには滞在日を入力してください

パンラオ ベッド アンド ブレクファースト (Panglao Bed and Breakfast)

Purok 1, ビリサン, パングラオ アイランド, フィリピン (地図上で表示)

今すぐ予約!

パンラオ ベッド アンド ブレクファースト パングラオ アイランド - ホテル内部 パンラオ ベッド アンド ブレクファースト パングラオ アイランド - ホテル内部 パンラオ ベッド アンド ブレクファースト パングラオ アイランド - ホテル内部 パンラオ ベッド アンド ブレクファースト パングラオ アイランド - ホテルの外観 パンラオ ベッド アンド ブレクファースト パングラオ アイランド - ビラ パンラオ ベッド アンド ブレクファースト パングラオ アイランド - ガーデン パンラオ ベッド アンド ブレクファースト パングラオ アイランド - ガーデン パンラオ ベッド アンド ブレクファースト パングラオ アイランド - ガーデン パンラオ ベッド アンド ブレクファースト パングラオ アイランド - ガーデン パンラオ ベッド アンド ブレクファースト パングラオ アイランド - ビラ パンラオ ベッド アンド ブレクファースト パングラオ アイランド - ガーデン パンラオ ベッド アンド ブレクファースト パングラオ アイランド - ガーデン パンラオ ベッド アンド ブレクファースト パングラオ アイランド - ガーデン パンラオ ベッド アンド ブレクファースト パングラオ アイランド - ホテルの外観 パンラオ ベッド アンド ブレクファースト パングラオ アイランド - プール パンラオ ベッド アンド ブレクファースト パングラオ アイランド - プール
パンラオ ベッド アンド ブレクファースト パングラオ アイランド - ホテルの外観 パンラオ ベッド アンド ブレクファースト パングラオ アイランド - バルコニー/テラス パンラオ ベッド アンド ブレクファースト パングラオ アイランド - ホテル内部 パンラオ ベッド アンド ブレクファースト パングラオ アイランド - ホテル内部 パンラオ ベッド アンド ブレクファースト パングラオ アイランド - ビラ パンラオ ベッド アンド ブレクファースト パングラオ アイランド - ホテル内部 パンラオ ベッド アンド ブレクファースト パングラオ アイランド - ビラ パンラオ ベッド アンド ブレクファースト パングラオ アイランド - ビラ パンラオ ベッド アンド ブレクファースト パングラオ アイランド - ビラ パンラオ ベッド アンド ブレクファースト パングラオ アイランド - ホテル内部 パンラオ ベッド アンド ブレクファースト パングラオ アイランド - ホテル内部 パンラオ ベッド アンド ブレクファースト パングラオ アイランド - ホテル内部
エリア: ビリサン 客室数: 4
Wi-Fi 無料

最新のお客様レビュー

旅行タイプごとに表示

 

優秀

9.0

総合レビュー
75件

サービスに対する料金
9.4
ロケーション
7.4
スタッフの対応
9.5
ホテルの状態/清潔さ
9.4
お部屋の快適さ
8.9
お食事
9.1
全レビュー (75)
並び替え:
Tingting L. 大きなお子様連れの家族旅行 China, 2014年3月4日
简直是6人及以上出游的首选

服务好,早餐好,环境优美
9.7
两个人带着各自爸妈一起去旅行。六个人定了一整个小别墅。其实别墅只有一楼是开放的,二楼锁上了。一楼四个卧室,我们还没住满。管家会早起给我们做丰盛的早饭,吃饭的时候还有服务小哥在旁边帮忙烤面包。接机和所有出行都是跟管家商量了定的,然后有司机带我们去,最后走的时候一起算钱,价格很公道。厨房的东西很完善,可以自己做饭。泳池就在别墅前面,花园也很漂亮。非常好的住宿体验,特别适合6~8人出行,简直超出期望值太多。别自黑是二星了,改成三星半到四星吧,哈哈。
このレビューを報告
Hilde E. 大きなお子様連れの家族旅行 Netherlands, 2015年7月24日
Wonderfull B&B with wonderfull host

the house, the host and the pool
9.3
We had a wonderfull stay at Panglao B&B. The host Boy was great. The B&B is a little outside the touristic area, but the host will make sure you can always go to the restaurants and the beach with a driver and a minivan (about 10 to 15 minutes drive, for free!). We had the whole B&B for ourselves (4 bedrooms and 2 bathrooms) and therefore also had the little, but very clean, nice and deep pool to ourselves. The house is very comfortable, the beds are good and we would recommend any traveler who likes being in a quite nice place with a very friendly owner to go to Panglao B&B
このレビューを報告
Jennifer I. グループ Philippines, 2015年3月9日
Memorable Family Bonding Experience

Value for money with Value sep & Strategic Location
10
このレビューを報告
Victor J. 小さなお子様連れの家族旅行 Ireland, 2015年3月6日
Excellent service with a smile.

The pool you can use it anytime.Any reasonable request is granted very well. Very clean environment.
9.7
Very enjoyable and it really feels like home. Jojo was very attentive and I'm very thankful for looking after us. We met tatay boy as well but not feeling the best that time. I highly recommend this accommodation if you are travelling in groups or big family. We definitely stay in this accommodation again if in the future we are to visit bohol again. Thank you panglao bed and breakfast for accommodating us during our holiday in Bohol.
このレビューを報告
Francis V. 小さなお子様連れの家族旅行 Philippines, 2015年1月20日
Perfect accomodation

Owner is very accommodating. Place is so clean and spacious.
9.3
A trip without a regret. We were properly accommodated by the owner and he made our adventure less of a hassle providing us with ride with driver and brought us to all the places we needed to see at a very reasonable cost. It was worth it!
このレビューを報告
Felipe A. 1人旅 Philippines, 2014年12月31日
good place to stay in Panglao

very accommodating owner; quiet, clean, and homey place; value for money
9.3
I had a great stay in Panglao Bed and Breakfast. The owner, Mr. Boy Mora, was very accommodating. He suggested itineraries for me so that I could enjoy my stay in Panglao. The place was quiet, clean, and homey. I would stay there again.
このレビューを報告
Gerardo V. 大きなお子様連れの家族旅行 Philippines, 2014年12月27日
Excellent customer service

Customer-focus, superb owner & staff, cleanliness of place
10
Best value for money; lovely haven to stay; delicious meals; truly a fantastic place
このレビューを報告
Smile A. カップル Philippines, 2014年8月10日
Relaxing stay

attentive staff, quiet room, personalized service
9.7
Me and my boyfriend stayed recently here. We had a truly wonderful and relaxing stay. The staff was super friendly, client oriented and super attentive. Though the place is located a bit far from the action on the island, they can provide transportation for you at a price. Ms nancy, was very kind to suggest our country-side and sea trip. Panglao island is just a 5-minutes drive. We loved our stay and if we ever go back to Bohol, we will definitely stay here again.
このレビューを報告
Paul M. グループ United Kingdom, 2014年6月27日
Home from home. Very friendly.

Nice clean rooms. Very friendly. Very quiet , but fairly close to beaches.
9.3
Had a very good time there, will try to visit again soon.
このレビューを報告
Kamran B. カップル Pakistan, 2014年4月21日
it was an amazing experience. boy was an excellent

swimming pool, breakfast, cleanliness
9.3
it was very good. Boy is one of the best host i ever met. Best part was his exceptional help on every part. we came late and entered in pool. he welcomed but turning on lights and filtering system of pool. we showed our interest to find a pacakge and he helped us to get one on 1/2 of market price. Not only this, he took us in his own car in morning to boat without any additional cost. He actually were always ahead of us our expectations of hospitality. A must try!!
このレビューを報告

今すぐ予約!

お早目に。空室に限りあり!

パンラオ ベッド アンド ブレクファースト パングラオ アイランドパンラオ ベッド アンド ブレクファースト パングラオ アイランド - ホテル内部パンラオ ベッド アンド ブレクファースト パングラオ アイランド - ホテル内部パンラオ ベッド アンド ブレクファースト パングラオ アイランド - ホテル内部パンラオ ベッド アンド ブレクファースト パングラオ アイランド - ホテルの外観パンラオ ベッド アンド ブレクファースト パングラオ アイランド - ビラパンラオ ベッド アンド ブレクファースト パングラオ アイランド - ガーデンパンラオ ベッド アンド ブレクファースト パングラオ アイランド - ガーデンパンラオ ベッド アンド ブレクファースト パングラオ アイランド - ガーデンパンラオ ベッド アンド ブレクファースト パングラオ アイランド - ガーデンパンラオ ベッド アンド ブレクファースト パングラオ アイランド - ビラパンラオ ベッド アンド ブレクファースト パングラオ アイランド - ガーデンパンラオ ベッド アンド ブレクファースト パングラオ アイランド - ガーデンパンラオ ベッド アンド ブレクファースト パングラオ アイランド - ガーデンパンラオ ベッド アンド ブレクファースト パングラオ アイランド - ホテルの外観パンラオ ベッド アンド ブレクファースト パングラオ アイランド - プールパンラオ ベッド アンド ブレクファースト パングラオ アイランド - プールパンラオ ベッド アンド ブレクファースト パングラオ アイランド - ホテルの外観パンラオ ベッド アンド ブレクファースト パングラオ アイランド - バルコニー/テラスパンラオ ベッド アンド ブレクファースト パングラオ アイランド - ホテル内部パンラオ ベッド アンド ブレクファースト パングラオ アイランド - ホテル内部パンラオ ベッド アンド ブレクファースト パングラオ アイランド - ビラパンラオ ベッド アンド ブレクファースト パングラオ アイランド - ホテル内部パンラオ ベッド アンド ブレクファースト パングラオ アイランド - ビラパンラオ ベッド アンド ブレクファースト パングラオ アイランド - ビラパンラオ ベッド アンド ブレクファースト パングラオ アイランド - ビラパンラオ ベッド アンド ブレクファースト パングラオ アイランド - ホテル内部パンラオ ベッド アンド ブレクファースト パングラオ アイランド - ホテル内部パンラオ ベッド アンド ブレクファースト パングラオ アイランド - ホテル内部パンラオ ベッド アンド ブレクファースト パングラオ アイランド - ホテル内部パンラオ ベッド アンド ブレクファースト パングラオ アイランド - ホテル内部パンラオ ベッド アンド ブレクファースト パングラオ アイランド - ホテル内部パンラオ ベッド アンド ブレクファースト パングラオ アイランド - ホテル内部パンラオ ベッド アンド ブレクファースト パングラオ アイランド - 客室パンラオ ベッド アンド ブレクファースト パングラオ アイランド - 客室パンラオ ベッド アンド ブレクファースト パングラオ アイランド - 客室パンラオ ベッド アンド ブレクファースト パングラオ アイランド - 客室パンラオ ベッド アンド ブレクファースト パングラオ アイランド - バスルームパンラオ ベッド アンド ブレクファースト パングラオ アイランド - バスルームパンラオ ベッド アンド ブレクファースト パングラオ アイランド - 周囲パンラオ ベッド アンド ブレクファースト パングラオ アイランド - 周囲パンラオ ベッド アンド ブレクファースト パングラオ アイランド - 周囲パンラオ ベッド アンド ブレクファースト パングラオ アイランド - 周囲パンラオ ベッド アンド ブレクファースト パングラオ アイランド - 周囲パンラオ ベッド アンド ブレクファースト パングラオ アイランド - エントランス(玄関)


Agoda.com は Priceline Group の一部門です。Priceline Group はオンライン旅行関連サービス業界を牽引する大手企業です。

AS-AGWEB-3C07